Stats: 3,325,578 members, 8,422,626 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:05 PM

Ejanla077's Posts

Nairaland ForumEjanla077's ProfileEjanla077's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 57 pages)

PoliticsRe: Igbos Are Not Really Our Problem -comrade Tamuno by ejanla077: 4:23pm On Mar 18, 2021
Adekamkpe23:
I think they are.
The most hated tribe after Fulanis are Igbos. Igbo used to be number 1 until Fulanis overtook them. FACT.
Can u please keep hating the Igbos because it seems ur hate is doing wonders... The Igbos re growing at alarming rate yet u r hating
.... Sorry oo
PoliticsRe: "We Are Fighting Boko Haram With Biafran Weapons Surrendered After The War" by ejanla077: 4:16pm On Mar 18, 2021
Chibuike21:
I know it's not my problem but I just feel sad for them. Imagine Kanu using the money to patronise ashewo joints in London.
U re just an afonja AKA Abdul-fulani
PoliticsRe: "We Are Fighting Boko Haram With Biafran Weapons Surrendered After The War" by ejanla077: 4:14pm On Mar 18, 2021
Chibuike21:
For an Igbo soldier, enlisted in the Nigerian army to say this >treason.
This one na account wey simplyleo dey use do madness.. Here he replaced ipob wit Igbo
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu Is Not A Runaway Coward As The Nigerian Government Describes Him by ejanla077: 3:57pm On Mar 18, 2021
For those who dont understand..

Abdul means slave/servant of
Abdul fulani means slave to fulani..
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu Is Not A Runaway Coward As The Nigerian Government Describes Him by ejanla077: 3:55pm On Mar 18, 2021
Chibuike21:
He's not a coward but he told us he'd come for his parent's funeral. Remind me if he fulfilled that pledge.

Nnamdi Kanu is just another Igbo hustler in London.
Afonja AKA Abdulfulani

I kno u re in queue for watery beans in benin IDP camp
Foreign AffairsRe: US Reps Reintroduce #EndSARS Resolution For 117th Congress by ejanla077: 1:53pm On Mar 18, 2021
brainpulse:
US has one of the highest human rights violation in the world dating back to the first centuries.

-- The United States has the most serious polarization between the rich and poor among developed countries. The Gini Index grew to 0.485 in 2018, the highest level in 50 years. The wealthiest 10 percent of US households control nearly 75 percent of household net worth. The bottom 50 percent saw essentially zero net gains in wealth from 1989 to 2018.

-- The United States is currently the only developed country where millions of people are hungry. There were 39.7 million people living in poverty in the United States, according to US Census Bureau figures released in 2018. On a single night in the previous year, more than half a million Americans lacked permanent shelter. There were 65 million adults who chose not to seek treatment for a medical issue because of the cost.

https://www.chinadailyhk.com/article/124299

Also

1. Race Discrimination and violation
2. Sex Discrimination
3. Immigrants and Refugees.
4. Police Brutality
5. Religion discrimination
Do you kno wat century is. America in the first century.. Chaii.. Abdul wats happening
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ejanla077: 8:44am On Mar 18, 2021
PROUDIGBO:
Which coy is doing the terminal again?

I hope they include at least 4 jet-bridges! If they do, that would mean the top floor would be for departures (together with the duty free shops) while the ground floor would be for arrivals. There would have to be a clear separation between the two for immigration and customs purposes.

It just occurred to me that it would be tricky using the same terminal building for both int’l and local flights, so maybe they are constructing another terminal for local flights. And we shouldn’t forget the cargo operations aspect too; that would require a whole different type of building...one that can handle cargo.
Obviously its either they re constructing just the local terminal building or just the cargo... But i don't see any warehouse
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Has Done What No Igbo Man Dead Or Alive Has Done- Asari Dokubo by ejanla077: 8:24am On Mar 18, 2021
Juliusmalema:

He just tapped their brain small and they are misbehaving.
He disappointed folks like u.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Has Done What No Igbo Man Dead Or Alive Has Done- Asari Dokubo by ejanla077: 8:23am On Mar 18, 2021
Mysticwebb:
He couldn't have said this. This sounds false to me. If he ever said this, then know that his move didn't bring in enough followers, hence he adopted this method.
asari disappointing afonja fulani abduls and thr crony
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Has Done What No Igbo Man Dead Or Alive Has Done- Asari Dokubo by ejanla077: 8:22am On Mar 18, 2021
Ojiofor:
Asari don dey totori your small brain and you don dey on high level of emotions that IPOBs are known for.
How many of his Ijaw people are supporting his online declaration grin.
Asari will say anything to have his share of IPOB mugus like you from MNK grin grin.
Asari disappointed abduls like u
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Has Done What No Igbo Man Dead Or Alive Has Done- Asari Dokubo by ejanla077: 8:21am On Mar 18, 2021
SuperBold:
The first Heebo to scam a lot igbos. He destroyed their self-esteem and turn them to servants. The followers of kanu the albino terrorist are criminals tongue tongue
Yes o. According to this Abdul fulani typing from benin IDP
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho: We Want Yoruba Nation, We Don’t Want One Nigeria Again by ejanla077: 8:12am On Mar 18, 2021
Oshigun:
That would be a grave mistake. When the cause is just then the Government will lose ,from having too many enemies to fight, once the Buhari-led FG becomes dictatorial, brutal and intolerant.

Let us not forget that Igboho, unlike Kanu, is not agitating for secession and peddling hate speech against other Nigerians because Goodluck Jonathan lost an election. Igboho is not doing this because he loves to disturb the peace of Nigeria like others enjoy orgasmically as part of their nature.

Igboho is doing this because of reasons the entire universe can apreciate and empathize with. He is having to watch Yorubas maimed, kidnapped, killed, raped everywhere with farms and livelihoods of families being destroyed by Fulani marauders all in the name of 'one Nigeria'. Even those against secession worldwide would agree the cause is just in this case.
You re just a hypocrite.... U support sunday for doing exactly same thing u hate kanu for....

Oshigun. Abdulfulani
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Will Become Third Largest Smartphone Vendor Globally In 2021 by ejanla077: 3:20pm On Mar 17, 2021
Ifesinachi22:
Foxconn manufactures electronic products for major American, Canadian, Chinese, Finnish and Japanese companies.

Notable products manufactured by Foxconn include the BlackBerry,
ipad,
iPhone,
iPod,
Kindle,
Nintendo 3DS,
Nintendo Switch,
Nintendo Switch Lite,
Nokia devices,
Xiaomi devices,
PlayStation 3,
PlayStation 4,
Wii U,
Xbox 360,
Xbox One, and
several CPU sockets, including the TR4 CPU socket on some motherboards.
As of 2012, Foxconn factories manufactured an estimated 40% of all consumer electronics sold worldwide.
U re on point. Foxconn is the biggest electronics company in the world yet they do not have thr own product...

Pls someone should tell apple fan boys that Samsung made screen for iPhone 12 pro max and iPhone 12 mini..

LG made screen for iPhone 12 pro and iPhone 12
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Will Become Third Largest Smartphone Vendor Globally In 2021 by ejanla077: 3:15pm On Mar 17, 2021
alizma:
Paid advert. Did you see how they stylishly mentioned Transsion, the parent company of the product that will lead in Africa but silent on the brands of Transsion which are TECNO, INFINIX and ITEL. They didn't want to call the brand names which are known to everyone. For the benefit of those who don't know transsion, transsion company produces TECNO, INFINIX and ITEL. And we have just been informed that Transsion will surpass Samsung this year.
You have been informed tecno will surpass Samsung in Africa. Read to understand.... Samsung remains number... Transsion market is Africa. Transsion products is not sold in Europe and America....

They will surpass because Buha-ri has finished Nigerian and at large west African economy... No money so more people buy tecno and infinix
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Will Become Third Largest Smartphone Vendor Globally In 2021 by ejanla077: 3:09pm On Mar 17, 2021
post=99953853:
That is nice,
But Still on Still : SAMSUNG still remain the KING of Phones.

That is nice,
Beautiful Phone.
Lovely phone.

But Still on Still : SAMSUNG still remain the KING of Phones.

You got yourself one of the best phone in the world right now.
Top 10!
Some of us @[color=#006600][/color] never even use the Note20Ultra finish, dem don bring Note21 join sad
Reading all the specs, there is no bigtime difference between the 2 models anyways.
The camera quality is top-notch, even the previous is better.
As cool or more cool than the latest iPhone!

True that!
How A20 take be one one d best phones.... Na waa for u ooo

I use s21 ultra...
CelebritiesRe: Reno Omokri's Wife Replies A Follower Who Called Reno Her 'Crush' by ejanla077: 8:32am On Mar 17, 2021
Gandollaar:
. I even promoted you by ascribing a Toyota tiny light to you. Lol

Onishoro.

Poor broke and angry little man.
Life taught me most people who broke shame are actually dead broke people who equate thr misery to other people...
PoliticsRe: Anambra 2021: Who Is Afraid Of Hon. Chukwuma Umeoji? by ejanla077: 8:16am On Mar 17, 2021
SuperBold:
Obiano : Buhari save me from Yeebos? cheesy IPOB miscreants are after my life undecided

Buhari : We will send our fulani jajaweed to deal with them like we did in orlu, ask Umahi if am lying grin

Umahi : baba Buhari hahahaha na so even some of the miscreants are in Mogadishu barrack eating beans with swollen lip wink
Dis one is typing while in queue for watery beans in benin IDP camp.. After fulani have taken over d hut he share wit his grandfather and 3 families of never do well afonjas..
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Will Become Third Largest Smartphone Vendor Globally In 2021 by ejanla077: 8:14am On Mar 17, 2021
Xiomi make really good phones. I have used the redmi note 7 and redmi note 8.. Really nice phones
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Shares 50-Year-Old Newspaper About Aburi Agreement (Photo) by ejanla077: 8:05am On Mar 17, 2021
Jones4190:
ARE YOU A BIAFRAN?
Those who arrested and sentenced Isaac Adaka Boro to death for declaring Niger Delta Republic were neither Hausa-Fulanis nor Yorubas but two supposed brothers of his and Biafrans named Odumegwu Ojukwu and Aguiyi Ironsi who were still on the side of Gambaris and still trying to please them as at then. For declaring Niger-Delta Republic Ironsi, the then military head of state, ordered Ojukwu to get Isaac Boro arrested for treason.
Ojukwu, in an attempt to please Gambaris, fought Isaac Boro for 14 days within which he used federal might of “one-Nigeria” to kill 150 soldiers loyal to Isaac Boro, caught Isaac Boro, stripped him naked and sent him over to Lagos where Ironsi charged him to court and within just 2 months got him convicted, at the Supreme Court, of treasonable felony of trying to break away from Azikiwe’s one Nigeria, got him sentenced to death by hanging. While Ironsi​ and Ojukwu did all that to Isaac Boro​, they left untouched their own Igbo brother soldiers who planned a coup with which they killed Innocent Hausas, Yorubas, Niger Deltans, Middle belters leaving Igbo politicians unharmed despite they, like Zik and Okpara, were part and parcel of the corrupt Balewa government.
However, before Ojukwu and Ironsi could execute their sentence on Isaac Boro God intervened and the counter coup happened. Ironsi was overthrown and killed. Gowon took over declared Isaac Boro innocent and released him. But just fifteen months later Ojukwu too declared Biafra Republic due to the way Igbos were being killed in the North. In declaring Biafra, rather than first apologise to Isaac Boro for what he earlier did to him and then ask for his cooperation in fighting to realize the Biafra dream, Ojukwu did nothing like that but without consulting Boro at all went as far as arrogantly including in his Biafra map the very Niger Delta areas which Isaac Boro earlier tried to pull out of Nigeria and which he (Ojukwu) nearly killed him for.
This angered Isaac Boro and Ken Saro Wiwa who both pledged support for Gowon in order to teach Ojukwu a bitter lesson for his arrogance and dishonesty. That was why Isaac Boro and Saro Wiwa fought on the side of Gowon during the war. Naturally Isaac Boro couldn’t have come out of prison to join the Ojukwu who jailed him and fight against the Gowon who released him. It would have been absurd. No rational human being does that.
This is the truth of what happened and which Igbos hate to hear but prefer to blame everyone else as if they themselves were 100℅ innocent.
Igbos must learn to say the truth because if the Biafra/Niger Delta Republic they now seek is founded on lies and deliberate falsehood, like Nigeria, it will not stand but will soon become a failed state like Nigeria. We can’t leave Nigeria for another Nigeria.
But we however know that Igbos allergy to truth is incurable, therefore Niger-Delta states will never be part of Biafra
Yoruba hate version
BusinessRe: Emmanuel Chigozie Eze: P&G Head Of Sales Spent Firm’s N20m On Online Betting by ejanla077: 7:56am On Mar 17, 2021
PoliticsRe: Ebonyi International Airport Update by ejanla077: 11:37pm On Mar 16, 2021
investnow2013:
In My STATE Anambra, The governor inherited 3 ongoing Malls project almost 7 years ago, but can only complete 1 @ ONITSHA and abandoned the Awka & Nnewi Malls!.This is very sad!
Anambra State government handed over Nnewi mall to Nnewi community...

It was discontinued by the government because of the way the land was acquired by previous government, the land was returned to the rightful owners... Since 2017
BusinessRe: EU Reports Nigeria To World Trade Organisation Over Dairy Restrictions by ejanla077: 4:40pm On Mar 16, 2021
sonnie10:
I think its from imported powder concentrate. They just add water and co. The whole business is to save on cost of transporting liquid milk from overseas.

Ok let me share this true story
There is this Alhaja in Lagos Island Market (Oke Arin) where they sell provisions, she is the biggest distributor for almost all popular milk companies in Nigeria. For years she refused to sell WAMCO products (Nigeria peak and three crowns milk). I don't know what the issue was. But everyday then, you would see WAMCO company sending representatives to her store to beg her to change her mind, but she would send them away frantically. She said she wanted to sell only imported Holland Peak. To make matters worst, she was selling the imported milk at almost the same price other were selling the Nigeria Peak. Major stores all over Nigeria were patronizing her, sometimes distributors who stocked Nigeria Peak would not be able to sell and the milk would eventually go bad.
If someone like that is left unchecked, how will the companies in Nigeria survive? The only option for those companies is to use their influence and political connections to approach policymakers to introduce policies that would restrict importation of milk. Ordinary consumers are just puns in the whole game. The Alhaja in our story has been eventually arm twisted to start selling WAMCO products.
Three crowns and peak milk nigeria..
Two of the most used milk in Nigeria.. Every milk dealer including the the Alhaja in this ur story will snatch the finger of anyone who offer thr distributorship..

You must think people don't ve sense here in nairaland abi...
BusinessRe: EU Reports Nigeria To World Trade Organisation Over Dairy Restrictions by ejanla077: 4:35pm On Mar 16, 2021
sonnie10:
Diary product is not just for evaporated or powder milk ( of which I don’t use anywhere). There are a whole lots of others and subsequent byproducts including chesss, yogurt, fresh milk, whip creams . Go to the North, these things are common unlike in the south.
Which north. Pls stop lying...
PoliticsRe: ESN Receives Funds From Members In 120 Countries –IPOB by ejanla077: 4:26pm On Mar 16, 2021
StacyO:
Hiss as I jump and pass the thread.

Most Igbo's and their way of showcasing tribalistic traits sef.
E pain dis afonja

Hating from benin idp
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Church Will Not Bless Same-sex Marriages: Vatican by ejanla077: 4:14pm On Mar 16, 2021
chiagozien:
lolz African masquerade is a sin but White man father christmas is Holy.

All this well house churches Sef.
What is well house church?
BusinessRe: Innosson Denies Accepting Cryptocurrency by ejanla077: 8:38am On Mar 16, 2021
Simplyleo:
In an effort to discredit the fed govt directive on bitcoin, ipob miscreants have been running from pillars to post busy concocting fake news.

IVM accepting bitcoin is one of them.

Ipobs are illiterates.
This Yoruba muslims life revolve around IPOB.
They torment him every moment of his life
PoliticsRe: Falana: It Is A Shame Dangote Could Build Refinery But FG Couldn't by ejanla077: 8:32am On Mar 16, 2021
Wiseandtrue:
Falana is one of the problems we are having in this country!!!

He's neither here nor there! His professionalism is sold to the highest bidder!

If Dangote call him to come and represent him tomorrow now, he will sing another song shocked

If only he's half a man his son was undecided
Falana is a lawyer its his job to represent his client.
PoliticsRe: RE: Igbo People Have No Empire And No Heroes (Counter Thread) by ejanla077: 8:29am On Mar 16, 2021
Nigercity:
Yoruba please who is your hero?
don't tell me that Coward
awolowo who out of fear of the atrocities he committed hurried drank rat poison like a weakling he was.
(who couldn't even stand strong like MNK or Mandela while in prison)
or it's the other sophisticated coward afonja
who ended up donating the entire ilorin
to his Fulani masters who he fears so much
so that his upcoming generation like you can continue serving/asslicking them, why the rape your mother, wife and aunties in there own farm land cuming inside them multiple times making sure there intestine is filled with semen.

anyway hurry up before you miss the first bus to Benin republic
They don't use bus na..
Na trek dem dey trek na
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ejanla077: 8:14am On Mar 16, 2021
Ituku4040:
Anambra light rail project is the next thing
With SME factories and industry
Anambra and Abia re the leading states in SME
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ejanla077: 8:10am On Mar 16, 2021
mktinsight:
See comments about unviability
no go die ontop dis airport matter. Quoting likewise foolish people to alleviate ur pains..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 57 pages)