Politics › Re: ISWAP Reshuffles Cabinet After Super Tucano Attacks by ekukeku(m): 9:44pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
tanes13: ISIS, Malami, Al Qaeda, Buhari, Boko Haram, Pantami, ISWAP, Hell Rufai, Bandits, Hezbollah, Gumi
They are all one & Dey will all go to hell Mummy G.O has spoken |
Culture › Re: Bunch Of Plantain Spotted With 'Juju' Tied On It To Scare Off Thieves In Calabar by ekukeku(m): 9:21pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Cerebellum: NNa Mehnnnnnn!!!!
Amaka people and Juju ehnnnnn!!!!
Nah joke o  U dey fear dragging  |
Politics › Re: SSS Invites Bishop Kukah For Saying Buhari Is Soft On Terrorism, Banditry by ekukeku(m): 12:41pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Chiefochiefo: Mummy GO haven't said that  She is about to say it  |
Crime › Re: I Won't Bury My Son Even After 30 Years Until Justice Is Served by ekukeku(m): 11:17pm On Jan 08, 2022 |
Bury ur child & let him rest him peace. He suffered b4 he died Pls Don't suffer his dead body again |
Family › Re: Is My Elder Brother Possessed Or An Occultic Man? by ekukeku(m): 11:00am On Jan 08, 2022 |
Kriss216: Imagine spending 50k on a head that can't recite States and capitals. How did knw dis? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 200k A Month In Abuja Vs 300k A Month In Lagos by ekukeku(m): 8:16pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
Jamie1000: 40k nah suffer head connection bro If I leave today 100people go apply Staying indoor won't bring food to my table & I can't stay idle o |
Christianity Etc › Re: ‘Angel’ Caught On Camera During A Crossover Service In Benin Republic (Photos) by ekukeku(m): 5:28pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
PrinceOfLagos: And why is the Angel on the run?  Coward fake angel ;  |
Christianity Etc › Re: ‘Angel’ Caught On Camera During A Crossover Service In Benin Republic (Photos) by ekukeku(m): 5:26pm On Jan 07, 2022 |
It's funny Just lol here  I believe in Jesus in my heart All des pastor don tire m |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Gets Scared By A Pangolin Placed On His Arm (Photo, Video) by ekukeku(m): 11:23am On Jan 07, 2022 |
Cruise  These guys r blessed already because I don't know how dis b news self... |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For January 6 2022 In Nigeria by ekukeku(m): 11:14am On Jan 07, 2022 |
M I don't know where Des people get dere stats or (calculation) Anyone has Neva tested m & all my relatives 4 once or w r not part of NIGERIA ni |
Crime › Re: Man Suspected To Be A Ritualist Burnt Alive In Ughelli (graphic Video) by ekukeku(m): 10:00pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Dis sense is not common o Suspect  People get mind o |
Politics › Re: President Buhari: I Am Expecting Nigerians To Say 'this Man Has Done His Best' by ekukeku(m): 9:55pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
U have enough sir Leave us alone o Just leave in peace |
Politics › Re: Buhari: 2022 Budget Won’t Fail Because APC Leads National Assembly by ekukeku(m): 8:48pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
M I don't like to hear anything from diz man o It pissed m off, be it good nor bad |
Politics › Re: President Buhari: No ‘corrupt’ Person Can Go Scot-free By Joining APC by ekukeku(m): 8:44pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Audio promise.. w r used to it |
Travel › Re: Dana Plane, Speeding Car In Near-Collision On Lagos Airport Taxiway by ekukeku(m): 8:13pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Just open mouth & can't close it untill my babe call m to come & eat... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 200k A Month In Abuja Vs 300k A Month In Lagos by ekukeku(m): 5:41pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Jamie1000: My brother, the matter tire person. Where them dey see this jobs abeg Everything na connections, even m way I dey work for just 40k, walahi talahi na connection I take enter Just imagine 40k of mine to 200k or 300k of d op � |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 200k A Month In Abuja Vs 300k A Month In Lagos by ekukeku(m): 4:14pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
But wait o Wonder where d job is coming from? Because boys r not smiling out dere o All I can c here is 30-40k job here & some people will still be envy dat shit |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Dies After Swallowing Drugs During Arrest In South Africa by ekukeku(m): 4:12pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
Plz w need name o W want to know where he came from?
If north is doing their own bandits business & w d sw is doing our � mining business too Our dear friend from dat side too must have something to look for now... At least if drugs dealer can suit u Just for check & balance |
Politics › Re: Philip Agbese: The North Is Healing by ekukeku(m): 4:04pm On Jan 06, 2022 |
I only stop from d topic & started reading comments... For writing diz novel just to tell lies, walahi u may go to hell o |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy Buys 2022 Lamborghini Urus Novitec Edition Worth ₦250 Million (Photos) by ekukeku(m): 9:48am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Following all des musicians will only ruined someone life o. Just imagine someone using free mode to read news comments here & boom he/she saw #250m car I mean a single car o |
Travel › Re: Young Couple Die In Benue Motor Accident (Photos) by ekukeku(m): 9:40am On Jan 06, 2022 |
May God deliver us from blog news.... If u want to be sad for a whole day just go to blog |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: I Was Asked To Learn A Skill. I Have Started O. Rate My Work by ekukeku(m): 9:37am On Jan 06, 2022 |
Graphicer: Here A book cover U choose d best bro! M dey find means to leave saa!la!ry work but poverty no gree make I leave am o |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I won't mention the name of my Preferred Successor, he may Be Eliminated by ekukeku(m): 8:49pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Shame U r indirectly telling us dat w only have zero security in diz country niyen o� I hope u forgot wat dey told u |
Crime › Re: Dowen: Sylvester's Mum In Tears As Students & Staff Are Exonerated (Video) by ekukeku(m): 8:33pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
I can't withstand listen to her till d end
It's painful |
Politics › Re: Direct Primaries: There Should Be Other Options - Buhari by ekukeku(m): 8:25pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Nairaland General › Re: 9 Ways To Become More Productive And Successful In 2022 by ekukeku(m): 8:16pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
On point But NIGERIA won't allow all to work out
Consider dat number 3 as hmm But I will reduce it |
Politics › Re: We'll Use Maximum Force To Quell Attempted Jailbreaks, Invasion - FG by ekukeku(m): 7:50pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
[b]Lori iro po Iro po, o ti po po po |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur EFL Cup (2 - 0) On 5th January 2022 by ekukeku(m): 7:39pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Revolution2022: The day you will stop playing 1x2 and choose other options like over corner,home over 1,cards,the better.These teams can't be trusted to deliver when you need them to. I'm with u �% |
Travel › Re: Lady Poisoned After She Told Friends She Was Moving To The UK (Video) by ekukeku(m): 4:40pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
W r d problem of ourselves |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by ekukeku(m): 11:41am On Jan 05, 2022 |
yinkus6750: Married as what? Husband or wife? Better continue the way you have chosen to live your life As Husband & wife ni  |
Business › Re: Saving With KOLO: I Just Began This Journey (photo) by ekukeku(m): 11:14am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Not 4 salary earners o M don spend b4 salary I started one contribution last yr but it just last 3 days b4 Sapa visit m & I stop |
Culture › Re: Alaafin Of Oyo Embarks On Work Out Session, Boxing Ring Fight (Photos) by ekukeku(m): 11:09pm On Jan 04, 2022 |
Anigreat:

So shameless a king Marrying girls that are even younger than his grand daughters and using wrinkles filled and slacking/wane balls dicccck to joke around those young pussiees.
I haven't seen a king that bleaches like this...spent all his money on bleaching cream In d first place 1. U stress ur brain by typing all des jagoons 2. NIGERIA problem has mentally affect u, to tell u can surpass d king in age 3. Dey don't talk to ur ancestors like dat, u nid big River bath (iwe odo ) just for d gods to forgive u |