Eky29's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eky29's Profile › Eky29's Posts
Yesoooooo Good news I can’t stop dancing. I movvvvvvveeeee!!!! VeeInsider: |
Please I have wrong date of birth in my waec and degree certificate and i want to apply for MBA to school in France, how do I change the dates? iykenex: |
Okay Uwaiwe: |
I don’t understand why this thread is so quiet, if Dubai is not giving visa to Nigerians in naija, what of Qatar visa ? Yinkaolola: |
Okay Thank you so much 🙏 Mofolam: |
Nooooo bro If it were mine I would have come here and tell my story.😁 It is actually one of our group member, his own came out last week and was granted, 10 months after biometrics. Meanwhile I’m a lady. advanceDNA: |
Thanks for your response Please how much will it cost for him to stay in the Airbnb for one month? The employer can’t assist him. [quote author=Mofolam post=125189971][/quote] |
Good morning everyone My friend just got a Temporary work visa for Uk and his location is Newcastle . He doesn’t know anyone in Uk. So he’s looking for anyone that can accommodate him for like 2 weeks or 1 month till he gets his ID and is able to secure his own accommodation. He planning on flying early September. Any one who can assist him should please let me know. Thank you . 🖕 I need a response to the above question please…… mex551: |
[Good morning everyone, My friend just got a Temporary work visa for Uk and his location is Newcastle . He doesn’t know anyone in Uk. So he’s looking for anyone that can accommodate him for like 2 weeks or 1 month till he gets his ID and is able to secure his own accommodation. He planning on flying early September. Any one who can assist him should please let me know. Thank you quote author=bowals11 post=125180722] Nobody can penalise you for it. UK has laws and they follow them unlike Nigeria. You cant just do anyhow. Thats why they cannot stop recruitment from Nigeria because the constitution guarantees freedom of movement, to stop it is to go against constitution. UKVI frowns against Employers collecting money for COS. Employers get refunded when you dont use COS so its robbery to collect money again from you. Na serious frown. They can ban the Trust from issuing COS to anybody and blacklist them sef. No fear, just do what is best for you and your family. Besides, go through Gov Uk website. Everything is there.[/quote] |
I got the same email today, did you go for the interview? Are they real or fake? jaido1616: |
Omooo! Na this kind of country I wan visit next HRprof: |
We need updates on Dubai visa, is visiting/Tourist going now for Nigerians outside Dubai? lily156: |
The guy is not replying to messages. Maybe his brother didn’t get any visa Zoey1: |
I’m interested in the Dubai free lancer visa, how do go about it Godson213: |
How true is this. Is this information correct? Godson213: |
She said she’s not an agent, me I’m thinking of going to Serbia first and from there enter one of the Schengen countries. But Serbia thread for nairaland is too quiet, no one is saying anything. I don’t even know if Serbia submission center is in VFS Lagos. austinelex: |
Good afternoon bro, How far with your administrative review? Was it successful? How long did it before you got response. kindly reply sir,im in the same situation and I would like to know the outcome and if I should go ahead with mine or I should forget about it. Thank you quote author=johnwick3 post=120130975]we applied for a work visa from Nigeria in august 2022 ..in September the COS was out we applied for the visa in October and went for the bio metrics in the same October which for the main applicant was priority which is suppose to be out in 5 biz days..so we waited for weeks and we didn't get no response from them..3 weeks later we got a response asking for additional information which we provided...now we have to wait again since mid November till December 6 before we got another email saying the application was refused because they think we are trying to deceive them with one of our document. And i was so sure we didn't give any bad document..so i contact the working place where we worked and got out reference letter from...they said they contacted them and they gave them the right response and then again to the school we went and the mix up was from the school where she did her 18month course...now we got the letter from the school and filled for administrative review.....its past 20days now that we have submitted the letter and write them about the whole issue we havent heard back from them and again i want to ask and know whats the assurance of getting the visa since we already knew where the issue came from and gotten a letter from them to back it up.... sorry for my write up if its not properly punctuated..lol first time using online blog...[/quote] |
I wonder, let’s keep this thread alive Croatia has finally join Schengen, now to go to the country will make more sense. Our naija bro & sis in Croatia kindly give clue on how to get Croatia work permit. quote author=roqrules04 post=123145792]Why is this place dry ? Is no one moving to Croatia ?[/quote] |
Nwokiwu90:Congratulations bro |
Good afternoon, Please I would like to know if one can apply for Crotia visiting visa at VFS Lagos or must I go to Abuja. Now that Crotia has finally joined Schengen I feel it would be nice to visit the country. You quick response will be appreciated. Thanks dotcomnamename: |
Good evening, please can you assist me with the list of documents for masters program Thank you quote author=seanemmason post=122652202]Hey guys,if you're still interested in applying for admission I can help with that and you won't have to pay a dime,matter of fact if the school(s) you're interested in requires application fees you wont have to pay.But to make it easier make sure your documents are complete Good morning please I try to mail you, please how can I get your contact or speak to you directly?[/quote] |
Good evening, please I’m a French language graduate, and I would like to enroll for masters degree in one of the universities in France and I would prefer a cheap one. Please can you assist me on how to go About it.? Thank you quote author=Olietwist post=123197321]Hello everyone, please i have a couple of questions 1. In the financial guarantee form i was given by CF, they mentioned something about monthly allowance from sponsor what does that mean? Also, does my sponsor need to write a cover letter irrespective of the form ? 2. Please who knows how i can book an accommodation at a cheaper rate some of the sites sent to me by CF are kinda confusing. I need to get the requirements ready before my appointment which has to be this month. Please can we have a telegram group so that it will be easy for communication and sharing of information[/quote] |
I know mail would have been better, but it wasn’t going through. Thank you for your response sir advanceDNA: |
I can’t send a cancellation mail because my employer said Embassy is supposed to send them a contact renewal mail stating that the employer should renew the work contract for them continue processing the visa or they will deny the visa. So the mail from the Embassy is what my employer is waiting for and is delaying. So I thought maybe there’s a way I can make them to work on my case (by visiting TLS or Embassy)apart from making an escalation call. quote author=advanceDNA post=123241389] Bros...u sure say send paid mail....??If u sent paid email they would have responded to you... Besides, I even told u that since the work duration of the visa you applied for has ended..there is no how u can get visa approval again.. best thing is to initiate application cancel request on ur profile ...u will receive email from them confirming ur application is cancled ... and there is a huge chance ur passport will get to TLS in the next few days because ur matter will receive fresh attention[/quote] |
You meant after paid call escalation? Nwokiwu90: |
I tried paid mail severally and it was giving me error message. So I did a paid call on Wednesday which they requested for my details and since then I haven’t heard anything. quote author=advanceDNA post=123241389] Bros...u sure say send paid mail....??If u sent paid email they would have responded to you... Besides, I even told u that since the work duration of the visa you applied for has ended..there is no how u can get visa approval again.. best thing is to initiate application cancel request on ur profile ...u will receive email from them confirming ur application is cancled ... and there is a huge chance ur passport will get to TLS in the next few days because ur matter will receive fresh attention[/quote] |
Good evening Mr AdvanceDNA Please I have an important question to ask. When someone’s application is long overdue and no response or collection mail from the ukvi. Where in Nigeria can I go and lay a complaint in person? Is it in TLS VI or UK Embassy in Walter carrington? My passport and application has been with them since September last 2022. [ Anytime i do paid call they are always saying is Awaiting Decision. quote author=advanceDNA post=123238369] Oga ...so u know.??[/quote] |
Just use it and still got an error message. I don’t know what what is happening. Once I filled in my details and click Continue, the error message will show. Is not going Eky29: |
Thank you sir, let me try it out [quote author=Nwokiwu90 post=123207494][/quote] |