Stats: 3,148,567 members, 7,801,618 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 06:29 PM

Eldino44's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Eldino44's Profile / Eldino44's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Webmasters / Re: Help, I Just Got Hacked by eldino44(m): 4:19pm On Jun 03, 2019
RealLordZeus:

Yeah he is right, u ve probably visited a phishing page the scammer has access to, he is no hacker but a scammer, just change your passwords and ignore

Webmasters / Re: Help, I Just Got Hacked by eldino44(m): 6:43pm On Jun 01, 2019
ediko5:

Lolz. It means you are a newbie.

This is a guess work by the fraudster. I've gotten series of such emails from different scammers. You might have used the same password you use for your family login to sign-up in a malicious site like adult xxxi or mostly ponzi site. (these sites uses their members login information for fraudulent activities) because their password isn't encrypted.

Go ahead and change your email password, you are safe.

Note: Have a special password where you use for your email and very important logins. Also use other sets of password for non-trusted sites. The scammer did a guess work and it worked out for them. That's how Yahoo scammers operate.
Wow thanks man
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Government Ministry Vs Managing A Freight Company by eldino44(m): 5:08pm On Jun 01, 2019
Government job will tie you, especially state government with small pay. Focus on your uncle's business, with time it will give you freedom if managed well.

Webmasters / Help, I Just Got Hacked by eldino44(m): 4:45pm On Jun 01, 2019
I just checked my gmail spam folder and saw this mail, the person claimed he hacked me months ago and he threatened i send him $600 in bitcoin. Please what can i do right now?

Below is the mail he sent me

"This is important information for you!

Some months ago I hacked your OS and got full access to your account ...@gmail.com
On day of hack your account ...@gmail.com has password: he inserts my password here

So, you can change the password, yes.. Or already changed... But my malware intercepts it every time.

How I made it:
In the software of the router, through which you went online, was a vulnerability. I used it...
If you interested you can read about it: CVE-2019-1663 - a vulnerability in the web-based management interface of the Cisco routers.
I just hacked this router and placed my malicious code on it.
When you went online, my trojan was installed on the OS of your device.

And I got an idea....
I made a screenshot of the adult sites (do you understand what it is about, huh?).
After that, I made a screenshot of you (using the camera of your device) and glued them together.
Turned out amazing! You are so spectacular

I know that you would not like to show these screenshots to your friends, relatives or colleagues.
I think $667 is a very, very small amount for my silence.
Besides, I have been spying on you for so long, having spent a lot of time!

Pay ONLY in Bitcoins!
My BTC wallet: 179UHmZhfhaRg1mMTHjgjR1VXP514YzZj

You do not know how to use bitcoins?
Enter a query in any search engine: "how to replenish btc wallet".
It's extremely easy

For this payment I give you two days (48 hours).
As soon as this letter is opened, the timer will work.

After payment, my virus and dirty screenshots with your enjoys will be self-destruct automatically.
If I do not receive from you the specified amount, then your device will be locked, and all your contacts will receive a screenshots with your "enjoys".

I hope you understand your situation.
- Do not try to find and destroy my virus! (All your data, files and screenshots is already uploaded to a remote server)
- Do not try to contact me (this is impossible, sender's address was randomly generated)
- Various security services will not help you; formatting a disk or destroying a device will not help, since your data is already on a remote server.

P.S. You are not my single victim. so, I guarantee you that I will not disturb you again after payment!
This is the word of honor hacker

I also ask you to regularly update your antiviruses in the future. This way you will no longer fall into a similar situation.

Do not hold evil! I just good do my job.
Good luck.

Please what can i do?
Romance / Re: Relationship Experts Please Get In. Advice Needed. by eldino44(m): 9:38pm On Jul 17, 2017
VargasVee:
Do not make that mistake of asking her out online.

Lemme tell you what's going to happen

1) Everything's going to change

2) She's going to start fronting, won't reply your messages like before and start ignoring your calls.

3) Even if she feels the same way too, she won't admit it so you probably wasting your own time man.

Women love confidence in men, so your best shot is waiting to talk to her in person.
wow tnks
Romance / Re: Relationship Experts Please Get In. Advice Needed. by eldino44(m): 9:19pm On Jul 17, 2017
dingbang:
You think you love someone ? Wait until they show you their true nature...

I don't understand, how ?
Romance / Re: Relationship Experts Please Get In. Advice Needed. by eldino44(m): 9:18pm On Jul 17, 2017
falconey:

Although October is long or might be too late
Seriously
Romance / Relationship Experts Please Get In. Advice Needed. by eldino44(m): 9:09pm On Jul 17, 2017
*deleted
Education / Re: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by eldino44(m): 1:44pm On Jan 14, 2017
Organisers of this test, pls next time try to make the winning based merit instead of luck, because the way things are now, with most people not able to take the test, a winner can emerge with just 60% score.
Education / Re: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by eldino44(m): 1:40pm On Jan 14, 2017
This thing sucks, i'm pained because i missed some other things for this test.
Education / Re: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by eldino44(m): 1:17pm On Jan 14, 2017
i followed intructions. its not my fault. maybe its the browser or network. all dsame. goodluck to the winner
Education / Re: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by eldino44(m): 1:06pm On Jan 14, 2017
Odunharry:
All the best guys..
mine refused to open, its says i've reached the limit for permitted tries. pls whats the cause?
Education / Re: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by eldino44(m): 1:03pm On Jan 14, 2017
xfire:
Mails have been sent out please.

People have even started the test.

You can start.

Quote me this post if you have still not received any email both in your inbox and spam.

Check well first. It is possible to miss the mail out of tension grin

its telling me that ive reached the limit permitted for the test.
Investment / Re: Earn 100% In 30days And 40% Subsequently. GUARANTEED! by eldino44(m): 7:34am On Jan 08, 2017
steviano:
hope it's not another whatsapp group
not a whatsapp group. message me, i will brief you on it. it jus started late last yr, so u can capitalise on it now.
Investment / Earn 100% In 30days And 40% Subsequently. GUARANTEED! by eldino44(m): 11:18pm On Jan 07, 2017
Hello investors, would u like to earn 100% of your money in the first 30days and 40% in the subsequent month? then this is for you.

in order not to be banned by mods. whatsapp me on. Zero, eight, one, six, three, zero, seven, three, seven, zero, zero. or send me an email. 4 inquiries, guides, questions etc

Education / Re: Annual Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Quiz Competition (scholarship) - Maiden Ed. by eldino44(m): 7:12am On Jan 06, 2017
DrMaths:
Yes Boss!!!
Wat Department?
Chem
Education / Re: Annual Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Quiz Competition (scholarship) - Maiden Ed. by eldino44(m): 9:29am On Jan 05, 2017
DrMaths:
Simkreativeworld@gmail.com
Ahmadu Bello university Zaria
Mathematical Science
300Level
Great Abusite grin
Education / The Requirements for Admission In The Department Of International Studies by eldino44(m): 3:26pm On Jan 04, 2017
please what are the requirements to study international studies in the university? the SSCE subjects, and jamb subject combination. Thank
Education / Re: Annual Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Quiz Competition (scholarship) - Maiden Ed. by eldino44(m): 3:08pm On Jan 04, 2017
shekt4@gmail.com

Ahmadu bello university Zaria

300level

B.Sc chemistry
Education / Re: Which Of These Sentences Scares You Most As An Undergraduate? by eldino44(m): 8:34am On Dec 30, 2016
e
Phones / Re: How Much Mobile Data Do You Use And What Do You Pay For It? by eldino44(m): 1:01pm On Oct 24, 2016
YOUNGSTUNNA:
I'm forever a tweaker...
.I live very close to govt house... I cracked their wifi password with cane and thc hydra...
I don almost download everything on fzmovies.net finished... if there sub finish I pack my load go shoprite... crack a password and continue my downloading.... I get one cafe beside me, but I dey pity that one. ..make I no run him business...sometimes I tap though (only when is necessary) bro drop me ur contact pls lemme message u on whatsapp

I can't not come and go and kill myself die for this recession.. ..

Celebrities / Re: Laide Bakare Licks Her Son's Lips, Fans Slam Her [PICS] by eldino44(m): 8:31pm On Oct 21, 2016
if she licks his *ss sev so whot. pple must talk sha
Health / Re: 13 Symptoms That Shouldn't Be Ignored - By Lizgray by eldino44(m): 9:26pm On Oct 14, 2016
pls what can it be if i feel sharp pains on the right side of my stomach just around my ribs. the pains do comes each time i take anything containing sugar, like tea garri nd some sugary snacks. nd it lasts like 2 or 3days. ive been to the hospital severally nd ran more than 5tests including scanning but the doctor said theres nothing but insists i take alot of water each day. im abt to stop taking sugar
Health / Re: 13 Symptoms That Shouldn't Be Ignored - By Lizgray by eldino44(m): 7:04am On Oct 11, 2016
LizGray:

pls what can it be if i feel sharp pains on the right side of my stomach just around my ribs. the pains do comes each time i take anything containing sugar, like tea garri nd some sugary snacks. nd it lasts like 2 or 3days. ive been to the hospital severally nd ran more than 5tests including scanning but the doctor said theres nothing but insists i take alot of water each day. im abt to stop taking sugar
Investment / Re: deleted by eldino44(m): 4:05pm On Sep 25, 2016
whats your problem? undecided
are we investing your money?
are you the one to be scammed?
whats your business with how we use our money?
why are you so pained?

go find place sitdon joor. ENEMY OF PROGRESS tongue

Investment / Re: Daily Crypto-currency (bitcoin) Trading Signals by eldino44(m): 7:05pm On Sep 20, 2016
[quote author=fxbomovi post=49529675]i have send u mail b4 close of d day[/quote
ok ive not seen it

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33