Stats: 3,331,321 members, 8,449,745 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:55 AM

Elmodee7's Posts

Nairaland ForumElmodee7's ProfileElmodee7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: IPOB Vows To Lock Down South-east If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released By August 8 by elmodee7(m): 2:50pm On Jul 30, 2021
Lol. Toothless bulldog. Python dance3 (no mercy) loading..........

CrimeRe: FBI Releases More Evidence Against Onye Ori Abba Kyari. by elmodee7(m): 10:10am On Jul 30, 2021
This is getting interesting.

PoliticsRe: Herbalist Arrested For Preparing Charms For IPOB Terrorists, Bomb Recovered (Pix by elmodee7(m): 4:06pm On Jul 29, 2021
Everything is the FLAT LAND is fake.fake goods, fake drugs, fake pastors fake doctors and now fake native doctors.

PoliticsRe: Hushpuppi: IPOB Disciple, Simon Ekpa Sends Message To Obi Cubana Over Abba Kyari by elmodee7(m): 1:51pm On Jul 29, 2021
Nonpartisan1:
You mean Obi Cubana-the fraudster should run away from the indicted COP?

IPOB are brainless terrorists..I swear.
I totally agree with you. Idiot pigs
of brafia are nothing more than brainless and brainwashed savages breasts.

CrimeRe: Tension In Imo As Gunmen Behead Septuagenarian, Palm Wine Tapper by elmodee7(m): 9:29am On Jul 29, 2021
Barbaric act of ancient idiocy. Flat headed brainwashed savages breasts.
R I P to the dead. May your supreme leader/ god king scammer leader MAD-ZI nnamdi COWNU , emma powerless and all brainwashed demented gullible idiotic pigs of brafia (IPOB) terrorists share a similar fate.

PoliticsRe: Police Arrest ESN Member, Recover Arms In Imo by elmodee7(m): 7:11pm On Jul 28, 2021
Segfaultt:
you be mumu, is amoetekun an illegal outfit?
Didn't it pass through due process and was signed into law as a legal security outfit?
You fools in the East should keep deceiving yourselves
My brother stop arguing with brainwashed savages.
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest ESN Member, Recover Arms In Imo by elmodee7(m): 7:09pm On Jul 28, 2021
Good.
PoliticsRe: We Have Offered Consular Assistance To Nnamdi Kanu - UK High Commissioner (Video by elmodee7(m): 3:09pm On Jul 28, 2021
Dovegrey:
.Nnamdi kanu the tomentor of FG grin.

The first arrest made him popular.

This second arrest will end Up making him more popular.
Agreed• your supreme albino hunchback god king scammer leader MAD-ZI nnamdi COWNU will be popular in death. Brainwashed demented gullible idiotic people of the dot in the center.

CrimeRe: Pastor Tell His Members To Bribe His Angels With Money by elmodee7(m): 8:46pm On Jul 27, 2021
FLAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
We know where they are from. Na dem again, stealing in the name of the lord.

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: Soldiers Shut Imo Markets by elmodee7(m): 6:44pm On Jul 27, 2021
Kingof2nations:
Zoo soldiers una no see sambisa forest
Shameless
Ironic, your albaino hunchback god king scammer leader MAD-ZI nnamdi COWNU is locked up in a cage like a wild savage ancient beast.

CrimeRe: Nigerian Army On Monday Killed IPOB Terrorising Enugu, And Recovered Weapons by elmodee7(m): 5:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
Hangmnk:
The pictures of the dead IPOB terrorists is so graphic... I can't post it here
A good job well done by the Nigerian security forces. Please post the pic of the dead gullible demented brainwashed terrorists. Let it serve as a reminder to other gullible brainwashed unrepentant terrorist include emma powerless that their end is near.

CrimeRe: DPO Killed As Police Repel Bandit Attack In Imo Community by elmodee7(m): 9:38am On Jul 27, 2021
So sad. I don't hear or see any brainwashed demented gullible idiotic beasts condemn this act of rascality. Terrorists . Your albaino hunchback god king will never get out of the shit hole where he is.
The police shouldn't waste time in killing the captured terrorists. Rest in peace to the DPO.

CrimeRe: Cocaine Importer, Obidike Onodyer Jailed Seven Years in Lagos High Court by elmodee7(m):
Obidike!!! Well I'm in no anyway surprised. The name says it all. It's not just only in their blood / bloodline, it's in the fabric of their DNA. Baby factory operators, armed robbery, fake drugs, fake goods, human trafficking, drug trafficking, child abduction, prostitution, thuggery, 419/local, ritualists, piracy, fake pastors, pimps the list is endless.
7 years is too short for the serial criminal, I recommend life sentence.

PoliticsRe: Court Adjourns Kanu’s Trial To Oct 21 by elmodee7(m): 12:18pm On Jul 26, 2021
COWNU the hunchback pig how market, ipob brainwashed demented miscreants how market. So a dead man can still punish the living . Your god king scammer leader MAD-ZI nnamdi COWNU will never leave the shit hole . I advice ur get him lotion , he would need it.

PoliticsRe: "Seek Out-Of-Court Settlement With Nnamdi Kanu" - Ohanaeze To Buhari by elmodee7(m): 11:36am On Jul 25, 2021
Story for the gods, out of court settlement indeed. Out of court settlement for the burning of police formations, out of court settlement for the countless killings of police officers and other security personnel. Out of court settlement for the countless kidnapping and robberies. U brainwashed gullible demented idiotic pigs should cover you heads in shame. I pray justice is served accordingly.

Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo Paid Graduate Pastors ₦38,000 Monthly — Sahara Reporters by elmodee7(m): 8:42am On Jul 25, 2021
Profayo:
That's more than the minimum wage paid by the Government. And the Government is surely richer than Oyedepo.And he also doesn't owe salaries
But nonentities who are supporting various state governments owing salaries will still come and bash Oyedepo.
Let's differentiate religion and common sense.

PoliticsRe: IPOB In Trouble As US Bank Account Gets Shut Down Over Fraud by elmodee7(m): 10:59pm On Jul 22, 2021
That what you get when there's a gathering of drug dealers, child traffickers, pirates, armed robbers, touts, armed robbers, fake drug distributors, baby factory operators, yahoo plus, ritualists, local 419, pimps, prostitutes, gays, murders, cultist ......... etc. Cownu is a fooooooooooooool

IDIOTIC PIGS of BIAFRA .

CrimeRe: Cubana: Explanation Of Source Of Wealth Not Clear- El-rufai by elmodee7(m): 6:08pm On Jul 22, 2021
He has a point.

PoliticsRe: How The Bini Used And Sold The Igbos As Slaves For Centuries - Reno Omokri by elmodee7(m): 4:26pm On Jul 22, 2021
Savage flat headed slaves.

CrimeRe: IPOB: Man Alleges Corruption Within IPOB, As Top IPOB Members Fight Over Money I by elmodee7(m): 7:08am On Jul 22, 2021
The fact is ipob miscreants are criminals. Fighting over money donated by the brainwashed gullible flat heads. This is just the beginning.

CrimeRe: FBI Busts Nigerian Internet Syndicate Over Multimillion-dollar Fraud by elmodee7(m): 11:21pm On Jul 19, 2021
[quote author=murphyibiam15 post=103877760]This exactly shows that crime knows no tribe
But I don't expect much fanfare on this thread since is not the tribe you all love to hate.

Funny a thing these ones too will be claiming working hard and smart. Inside life [/quote

In 2019, Nigerian businessmen Obinwanne Okeke of Invictus Group and Allen Onyema of Air Peace Limited were indicted on charges of multimillion-dollar fraud. Mr Okeke has since been convicted and sentenced to prison; while Mr Onyema’s case has been pending before a federal court in Atlanta, Georgia.

Think before you comment . Flat headed savage breast.

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by elmodee7(m): 7:42pm On Jul 15, 2021
ThickSharon123:
Who isn't brainwashed in Nigeria grin grin or the world, do you know that the science you hold so dear is also a form of credulity.

Science would say this is this one day and tommorow they change it. Do you know it isn't Nine solar planets we have now, but eight, but you still believe it's nine; is that not brainwash? grin

My dear, you have no basis. Tribes is a form of brainwash, government is a form of brainwash, and everything here on earth that seems ethereal is a form of brainwash, the only thing that's true is I am, that's God.

So dear, in life we need a level of credulity to expand, if not we would be stagnant.

For Kanu, he has giving a level of support to a race that couldn't take the devastating contraption called Nigeria, and he's finding ways to let the people go. Now, how would you call that brainwash?

And I love the aspect you called me pig, a pig is a determined animal, that guns for what it wants and doesn't look back; that's one of its actions, so it's commendable.

But don't you think it's better to be a pig than a chicken? undecided kiss kiss kiss
Its good that you have now confirm to the whole world that you have been truly brainwashed. Brainwashed into justifying the unjustifiable killings of inocent police and army army personals by so called ESN terrorists. It's a pity . U can equally pay the supreme price for your so call supreme god king. I pity the inocent souls that have died in vain for a pipe dream. Thanks God your coward has finally been captured and believe it or not nothing will happen if he dies or is eventually jailed for life. Madzi cownu has scammed you. Listen to the confessions of your fellow ESN terrorists .

CrimeRe: Revenue Collectors Detain Peter Obi For Three Hours In Onitsha by elmodee7(m): 7:18pm On Jul 15, 2021
What more do you expect from jobless terrorists.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by elmodee7(m): 7:10pm On Jul 15, 2021
ThickSharon123:
He wanted to be free...He is smart, it even happens to us, if you hide for so long, you'll give up and want to show yourself. You can't be a prisoner for someone for long.
My love, Kanu is a man, but acts with tactics and most African and foreign lands support him.
Na dem. Brainwashed gullible pig
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks From Detention, Reveals How He Was Arrested In Kenya – Lawyer by elmodee7(m): 7:03pm On Jul 15, 2021
Web of lies, first it was kalu, wike, okorocha and co now it's a terrorist islamic group. Only the gullible brainwashed demented pigs will believe this white lie. All the same, Irrespective of how he was arrested the fact remains That he's a wanted terrorist and fugitive and deserve to suffer for his crimes.

CrimeRe: Pastor Tony Daniel Accused Of Raped By A 20-year-old Girl by elmodee7(m): 6:37pm On Jul 15, 2021
If he is found guilty I pray he spends the rest of his life in jail. Rape is evil.
Foreign AffairsRe: Germany Floods: 42 People Dead (Photos, Video) by elmodee7(m): 6:30pm On Jul 15, 2021
Global warming is a reality. Government
should and people of nigeria should be more proactive. May God protect us all.
PoliticsRe: How Ngige, Wike, Obiano, Emeka Offor Betrayed Nnamdi Kanu – IPOB by elmodee7(m):
Heartbender:
I thought Nnamdi Kanu placed a bounty on Wike? Why are you wailing? ����
So it was wike and co set him up with a prostitute in brazil. Smart move. But you god king scammer hunchback leader is nothing but a toothless bulldog. The coward never expected it coming. Emma powerless is a brainwashed demented faceless he-goat . I just don't understand foolish some people can be. This is boy MAD-ZI nnamdi COWNU was not even born during the war. I pray he suffers for his crimes.

HealthRe: Fake Medical Doctor Arrested In Ebonyi State (Photo) by elmodee7(m): 4:53pm On Jul 15, 2021
SLAP44:
And so what?

Don't we have a fake General without certificate masquerading as president?
It's obvious your are suffering from primitive ancient idiocy. Flat headed savage breast. How can u justify this act of wickedness. It's obvious your family tree consists of drug barrons, baby factory operations, fake drug distributors, pirates, cultists, ritualists , armed robbers, ESN terrorists, prostitutes, human traffickers , thugs, lesbians and gays, gun runners, pimps, yahoo plus and local ( wash wash).

Brainwashed demented gullible idiotic sickly child. I pray u fall victim to your own medicine.

CultureRe: Igwe Jerome Ezeneche, King Of 6 Nations: Nigeria's Most Respected In Thailand by elmodee7(m): 11:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
Drug barron, baby factory, fake drugs, drug trafficking, 419, rituals,Bleep goods, armed robbery piracy etc na them.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 60 pages)