Stats: 3,326,822 members, 8,428,226 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 07:22 AM

Emalekuo's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmalekuo's ProfileEmalekuo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 28 pages)

AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by emalekuo(m): 3:03pm On Feb 27, 2013
Oga inspired good day, what would it cost to land a 2003,2004 and 2005 honda accord all full option.
HealthRe: Did You Ever Experience This as a Child? (PICTURE) by emalekuo(op): 10:12am On Feb 27, 2013
ebuspaco: yeaah...I did experienced it often....mum used it flush my bad stomach, with boiled herbs like scent leaf, bitter leaf and others...lolsssss...u have taken my senses back to the memory lane...
Your combination plenty oh!!! My own na just direct anuus things, we children dey even take am play for house that year.
HealthDid You Ever Experience This as a Child? (PICTURE) by emalekuo(op):
Couldn't stop laughing when I saw this picture.

Nairaland GeneralRe: After God Fear Women. True Or False ? by emalekuo(op): 7:14pm On Feb 26, 2013
tpia@:
fear anybody who does not fear God.
You absolutely correct but what is it about women that men are always scared?
Nairaland GeneralAfter God Fear Women. True Or False ? by emalekuo(op): 1:52pm On Feb 26, 2013
Saw the caption on a bus and started wondering what the writer was thinking when he wrote it. Personally I would say the answer is TRUE but not always true. Please feel to share your experience with ladies to support or oppose that caption.
AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by emalekuo(m): 3:58pm On Feb 14, 2013
If you really need a clearing agent then look no further than this thread, I visited this same thread months back in search of an agent i could trust but behold I found a BROTHER and FRIEND, He knows the game of clearing cars, he is a very nice and cool guy. After our first deal i couldn't help but give him a second one which is that MDX. As I type am chilling in warri and my MDX is also chilling in his compound in lagos waiting for pick up. DUDU CONSULTT ALL THE WAY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by emalekuo(m): 9:30pm On Feb 07, 2013
Can't wait to lay my hands on this machine

AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by emalekuo(m): 9:26pm On Feb 07, 2013
femmy2010: All thanks to clients like you.
Very soon we would upload pics of your 2007 Acura Mdx.
Got the scan copy of the BOL yet?
You would get it latest friday
AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by emalekuo(m): 11:32am On Feb 06, 2013
Oga femi I dey see you oh, e b like say your hand dey hot oh!!!
AutosRe: ALL ON SALE New Shock Absorber for Toyota & Honda For Sale - USA Brand by emalekuo(m): 2:07pm On Feb 04, 2013
What's the cost of your front shock absorber for camry 1999 and how do I get it?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Swansea Vs Chelsea - Capital One Cup - (0 - 0) On 23rd January 2012 by emalekuo(m): 11:57am On Jan 24, 2013
dopeJemi: Patience was wat Hazard Lacked

D boy was aLready going 2 pick d balL dou He was sLow in His Movement(dat z 2 be expected anyway)buh den Hazard wasn't patient enof and he pushed him, d boy used d opportunity 2 falL on d balL and He tried 2 rolL over sLowLy buh den Hazard Lacked patience again and kicked him

And dats assauLt, so in oda words, He deserved d Red card
You just said it all, I watched the video on youtube. He deserves further punishment.
AutosRe: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by emalekuo(m): 2:28am On Jan 24, 2013
Am hitting you with the soft copy of the bill of lading for the 2004 4matic. Check your mail sir then we continue from there.
FamilyRe: What Is Your Greatest Regret In Life? by emalekuo(m): 10:00am On Jan 23, 2013
IncomeTutor: Yes, I need your thoughts.

I was close to a guy sometime ago, and he was
discussing with his friend. I overheard him
saying that his greatest regret in life was having
a child out of wedlock before marriage.

My mechanic said his greatest regret is not going
to school. What is your greatest regret, if I may
ask?
You sure say no b you be this mechanic and your friend so? You should have added your own greatest regret.
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by emalekuo(m): 5:21pm On Jan 20, 2013
Oga inspired please link me to your clearing agent or any good one here on nairaland. I want to clear some cars and need someone I can trust. osereme2000@yahoo.com
Car TalkRe: The Audi And Volkswagen Issues Resolution Thread by emalekuo(m): 4:45pm On Jan 12, 2013
Siena: There are no more issues with the New Jetta, than there would be with a BMW or Mercedes-Benz of a similar year, with similar mileage. My Neighbour runs a 1999 VW Bora 2,0L, she's had it for 3 years and it's a very forgiving car. It will run happily on regular unleaded with octane as low as 91 RON. Hers is currently at 244,000 miles (395,280 kms). No issues till date. She's a district nurse, and runs it on the cheapest gasoline she can buy - Regular Unleaded.

My sister also runs a Bora of the same year, same engine, and at 276,000 miles (447,120 kms) her mileage is considerably higher. All I've replaced since her ownership is the coilpack and the clutch. Nothing else, she doesn't run it on Premium Unleaded either. Her car also gets to work hard, as she tows a 560 kg caravan, when going on vacation. She drives to France like this every Easter.

The 2000 VW Jetta / Bora has a pretty basic 2,0L 8V SOHC engine producing 115 bhp, and will tolerate regular unleaded. The only issue you'll get with regular is slightly higher gas mileage. The Owner's Manual actually quotes the use of regular unleaded, with a minimum octane rating of 91. If your engine was the 1,8T the minimum octane rating would have been 95.

Lastly, 130,000 miles is NOT close to 180,kms. It's actually 210,600 kms.
Please what do you mean by minimum octane rating of 91?
Car TalkDoes A Low Auto Check Score Mean The Car Is Bad? by emalekuo(op): 4:27pm On Jan 12, 2013
I ran a carfax on a 1995 camry, the car seems to be in good condition, though an accident was reported but it passed every other check from flood to rental, salvage, title,water, insurance, just name it. And still came out with a score of 12. Can anybody please explain how they arrive at their scores?
AutosRe: 2007 Acura MDX ** Technology Package ** Exquisite ** by emalekuo(m): 10:44pm On Jan 11, 2013
iBossService: Interested my budget is 3.8m lemme know if you are down
Add me up 221A1EDE
Car TalkPlease How Reliable Is The 2000 Jetta 2.0L 4 Cylinder Car? by emalekuo(op): 2:08pm On Jan 11, 2013
Am close to sealing a deal on this car and I would love to hear from anyone that owns or have an experience with this ride especially in the areas of performance, parts and fuel consumption.
Car TalkRe: How Can One Really Identify A Good Engine? by emalekuo(op): 2:03pm On Jan 11, 2013
Thanks for the information
Car TalkHow Can One Really Identify A Good Engine? by emalekuo(op): 10:48am On Jan 11, 2013
Have been made to understand that when you turn on an engine and the exhaust pipe brings out water as the engine runs it means the engine is in top condition. How true is this theory?
Car TalkRe: The Audi And Volkswagen Issues Resolution Thread by emalekuo(m): 10:21am On Jan 11, 2013
sooper rescue: Before Siena responds, I will advise you not to buy. It is already close to 180kms for a 4 cylinder that has been running on unleaded fuel instead of Premium for 3 years. It is the body you are buying. If you really want to buy, run a scan and post all that you read from the scanner. I guess Camshaft position sensor will be among the results.
Rescue and Recovery Nigeria
Pls what's the difference between unleaded fuel and premium fuel?
AutosRe: CUSTOMS CLEARING AGENT ( ADEXFEM ) by emalekuo(m): 10:43am On Jan 10, 2013
Pls what would it cost to clear a 1995 camry shipping Roro grilmadin from new jersey.
Car TalkRe: The Audi And Volkswagen Issues Resolution Thread by emalekuo(m): 8:15am On Jan 10, 2013
Mr siena pls I need your advice, Am being offered a 2000 jetta american specs , automatic,2.0L, 4 cylinder engine. He claimed to have bought it 3 years ago at 120,000 miles and barely used it. Its presently on 130,000 miles. I trust his judgment but I want to know how reliable the car is especially as no one has complained about it on this your wonderful thread.
Car TalkRe: What Are The Dangers Of Buying A Flooded Car? by emalekuo(op): 10:18pm On Jan 09, 2013
Thanks a lot for the information
Car TalkRe: What Are The Dangers Of Buying A Flooded Car? by emalekuo(op): 2:04pm On Jan 08, 2013
Thanks a lot, any other opinion from someone that has purchased a flooded car before.
Car TalkWhat Are The Dangers Of Buying A Flooded Car? by emalekuo(op): 10:18pm On Jan 07, 2013
Please I need those with experience in this topic to help me with answers. There is this flooded chevrolet cobalt 2006 model I saw for sale its clearly stated that its a flooded car and sold as is. Though the seller never attempted to start the car. Am really tempted at 1500 dollars. Is it advisable I get the ride or I should stay clear?
AutosRe: Hidden Secrets About Buying Cheap Cars From Cotounu! by emalekuo(m): 4:25pm On Jan 07, 2013
What would it cost to land a 2007 acura mdx technology package?
AutosRe: Stop Wasting Money By Going To Cotonou To Buy Cars. by emalekuo(m): 3:45pm On Jan 07, 2013
amobisaheed: Don't know if someone notice wot am seeing here. It seems ademola7 and omolara888 are d same thing. This guy called demola is just trying to bobo you guys. He forgot to log out omolara888 before posting this. Someone sud go thru dis trend carefully to see wot am seeing.
NA gist joor, the profile of omolara888 was created the day the post was made. He is just praising himself. That's doesn't mean he is fake but he really should let clients do the talking.
AutosRe: Stop Wasting Money By Going To Cotonou To Buy Cars. by emalekuo(m): 3:41pm On Jan 07, 2013
niyidada1: Why would Omolara888 post on Ademola's behalf?
na scam joor
AutosRe: Stop Wasting Money By Going To Cotonou To Buy Cars. by emalekuo(m): 3:40pm On Jan 07, 2013
[quote author=niyidada1]Why would Omolara888 post on Ademola's behalf? [/quote
This guy is not straight, omolara888 was created on the day of this post. He created it to praise him self and again this topic is posted twice on his profile with different content and thesame omolara888 commending him.
AutosRe: STOP WASTING MONEY BY GOING TO COTONOU TO BUY CAR - TRIPLE A AUTO AUCTIONS by emalekuo(m): 3:27pm On Jan 07, 2013
Pls what would it cost me to land a 2007 acura mdx technology package?
AutosRe: CUSTOMS CLEARING AGENT ( ADEXFEM ) by emalekuo(m): 2:48pm On Jan 07, 2013
Am shipping a 2007 Acura mdx next week through grimaldin line RoRo next week, what would it cost me too clear the car and secondly can you safely keep cleared cars for your clients for about 2 days in case am not in town when the car arrives?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 28 pages)