Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 8:23pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Mariangeles: You see how wicked you are?
...on a matter that doesn't even concern you, how much worse when it does? Nwanyi Obi oma, they truth hurts and I know how u feel, but u know what? I will always say d truth without missing words to say it. To tell how more wicked u are, u sounded like someone's that supported d evil daughter of eve which I'm not shocked at all bcs daughters of evil would always support evil |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 6:03pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
JONNYSPUTE: ....Hehehehe. Honestly, simps always pisses me off, I can't even allow simp around me |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 5:55pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
JONNYSPUTE: .....I don't have any pity to waste on him. He deserves death, that's what people like him deserves. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Alesh Akeem Artsassinations Throwback by emmanuelbrown26: 5:55pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
[quote author=kasim155 post=112212009][/quote]All I gat is 5hat in few years, their won't be souls to harvest their skulls in afonja land |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 5:36pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
simpleseyi: The people that are prostituting in Italy are from your tribe oooooo lazy youth If u wan chop frog, u chop bigger frog not all this petty petty olosho all these afonjas girls are doing. Imagine afonjas girls doing osho free just with ogogoro and kpomo u dun Bleep dem tire. No start waiting u no fit finish |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 5:33pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
simpleseyi: Get out of here. Mumu oshi. You want to claim children that do not have your blood. You too said it that the customs officer said he has known your wife before you meet her. Definitely they gave been sleeping together for years, and the children are his, not yours. If the children are biologically your blood, then she would not have gone with them. She knows the children are not yours.
Make I tell you the truth, take the matter to the shrine, only the gods can resolve this. Don't take the issue to Church oooo, Jesus will just forgive them and tell you sorry.
Take the matter to the shrine, then get popcorn and cold drink and see how the gods totally destroy the two adulterers. Even shrine go reject d idiotic op for failing his ancestors and his generation, he deserves death |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 5:32pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
JONNYSPUTE: ..... You dey mind the foolish simp of a man?
I have always said this and it works for me. Always be the trouble maker in your house as a man. I will always go with the bolded, be d troublemaker and u will see her begging u, but if u allow her to be d troublemaker, d man will be d one to beg her, jus that op allowed d woman to maga him. How could a sensible man borrow millions from bank to setup a business for a woman that does not worth kobo? Op deserves death sentence by hanging bcs u failed your forefathers and your generation. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Alesh Akeem Artsassinations Throwback by emmanuelbrown26: 4:25pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Thank Jah u developed your skill in positive way unlike some of your kinsmen that they are only and only good in skill of skullarship, harvesting and mining of parts |
Family › Re: How A Custom Officer Impregnated, Kidnapped And Eloped With Wife & Four Children by emmanuelbrown26: 3:50pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Wife dun maga this one. Both d wife and d adeniyi magad u really good. U were too soft for d wife to maga u like that without any traces. When u tell gees that women requires madness to be handled, una no go believe us. Your gentleness cost you your children and coupled with people from that tribe are too promiscuous, both man and woman. Imagine d game they played u, just like that, |
Family › Re: Can I Sue My Father For Selling Our Inheritance, His Properties Anyhow? by emmanuelbrown26: 3:27pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
This one no go pass afonja. Also, op sounded like a lazy ass niggar if not why u wan sue your father for seli G his properties |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Macaroni Is Engaged. To Get Married Tomorrow (Photos) by emmanuelbrown26: 2:43pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Kriss216: A girlfriend or babymama can do more of the stated Mores here. as simple as abc |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Macaroni Is Engaged. To Get Married Tomorrow (Photos) by emmanuelbrown26: 2:43pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
HRHQueenPhil: More growth as a man More wisdom More money if u know how to harness it More children More enjoyment and exploring in bed More sounds and laughter More people to delegate duties More rest U lie aunty |
Family › Re: Please Help Me With A Mattress (bed) by emmanuelbrown26: 10:42am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Dogo143: Please house i just got a new apartment for myself and I wasn't able to afford a mattress at the moment I've been sleeping on just a piece of clothe for the past two weeks now and it's affecting my body someone should kindly help me with any kind of mattress atleast something to lay my body on, i will kindly appreciate it (i will come and pick it up myself) someone should please come to my aid �please I'm begging
My contact 070 4212 6432 Yahoo yahoo dun tire u? When we tell u guys to find job or learn a skill una say na yahoo yahoo una wan do, as if yahoo na skill. |
Family › Re: How Would You Handle This Level Of Betrayal? by emmanuelbrown26: 6:27pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Mariangeles: If I were the woman, I would downright disown those demonic children for being such devilish liars! Not necessarily to get back with the man.
There are some betrayals that can never be and should never be expected to be forgiven.
If the betrayed, out of the magnanimity of his heart, decides to forgive, then it should be accepted with gratitude without expecting anything else.
Ashi gbakwa umu ekwensu! When I say daughters of eve are evil, people like u no go allow me drink water drop cup. Children = daughters of eve Wife. = daughter of eve Just look at how they tarnished d man's image in d public bcs of the children's hatred towards their father and d eve mother believed d children just like that. The world would hv being a better and good place if not daughters of eve. No wonder God regretted creating eve |
Family › Re: Chrisland School VGC Saga; What Is Your Take On This? by emmanuelbrown26: 1:27pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Kriss216: Seconded.
Women are naturally manipulative. See how posh and tüsh the woman is here. But, when she came to sell her manipulations to us, she dressed like a responsible old woman without make up and was shedding nonsense tears.
Dear men, whenever your woman is crying, she's guilty. No woman will ever cry for something she didn't do. Gbamsolutely, i dont give a Bleep about d crocodile tears, i dont moved by their tears, i sabi dem pass dem self |
Crime › Re: I Sent Someone Who Is Owing Me This Message This Morning. by emmanuelbrown26: 10:52am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Ever8090: hmmm... Seconded bro, go to Okija shrine or one other deity I hv forgotten d name, he would be summoned. |
Family › Re: My House Help No Dey See Me As House Owner by emmanuelbrown26: 8:57am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Mariangeles: Don't you ever get tired of sounding like a broken record? This is like what? The millionth "first time of making sense on blablabla" coming from you.
Zukwanu ike nwoke a! I kariala omume ndi a. I said d truth, why are u bittered with d truth |
Family › Re: Where Is The Father Of The Very Chrisland Wayward Girl by emmanuelbrown26: 8:29am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Women with their loud mouth, from d video I watched, I believe d girl copied d act from d mother. Giving birth to a female child in this generation is just a disaster that would happen to any man |
Family › Re: My House Help No Dey See Me As House Owner by emmanuelbrown26: 8:10am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Mariangeles: She was simply obeying orders to give you close marking . It's a good thing you sent her away. First time of making sense on nairaland |
Crime › Re: Husband On The Run After Hacking Wife To Death During Disagreement In Plateau by emmanuelbrown26: 5:44pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
This whole shit aren't getting funny again. D woman would hv left d man but no, then women should always watch their tongues |
Romance › Re: I'm Receiving Death Threats From My Girlfriend's Ex by emmanuelbrown26: 3:01pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Premiumwriter: you are the weakling bro.
Sometimes to be a man you have to fight. The man threatening his life is a man like him. Now i know why we hv too many simps and weaklings. How did d said guy got op's number? What were they discussing with op's name |
Romance › Re: I'm Receiving Death Threats From My Girlfriend's Ex by emmanuelbrown26: 2:58pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Candidlady: Jack died for love TITANIC Jesus died for love HUMANITY
ain't you a man? Can't you die for love! Cowards everywhere Your papa then died for your mother and d children? |
Romance › Re: I'm Receiving Death Threats From My Girlfriend's Ex by emmanuelbrown26: 2:57pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Onahi95: My plan is to lay a complaint to the police first but I want to get hard evidence, unfortunately the girl recently started using an iPhone so she was finding it difficult to locate the record option while he made the threats, she got him to call on another phone but he suddenly became calm. He has a history of threatening and scaring off any guy that çomes close to the girl, one of the reasons she left him. I've been waiting for him to call me like he does to others but he haven't so far. My Gee, this lady is using psychology on u, do not engage d guy nor involve police, u didn't even ask her how d said guy got your number and what they were discussing that your picture came into d board. I hv being their before and I conquered d daughters of eve |
Romance › Re: I'm Receiving Death Threats From My Girlfriend's Ex by emmanuelbrown26: 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Raysleek: What is love when you just chicken out at the slight opposition. Go to the police. Spend money hire lawyer set him up, fish him out. You have every right to fight over a girl that loves you. Not a girl that doesn't love you and is being threatened. Protect her U guys can easily fall for simple psychology. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emmanuelbrown26: 1:47pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Espayo vs Rayo Valen plenty fouls go enter market today |
Politics › Re: What Exactly Did Osinbajo Betrayed Tinubu Of? by emmanuelbrown26: 11:27am On Apr 21, 2022 |
Michelle70: since u have accepted to be imprisoned, I dont have any more words to say to u Afonjas are known to be ass licking and slaving, just take a walk to any junction and see for yourself. Imagine their youths smoking and drinking ogogoro first thing in d morning, all they would be waiting for is for one emeka to come back and bu dem another round of ogogoro |
Politics › Re: What Exactly Did Osinbajo Betrayed Tinubu Of? by emmanuelbrown26: 10:15am On Apr 21, 2022 |
Michelle70: ya, just like how Orji uzor Kalu imprisoned his people and loot everything. People's imprisonment is just normal with all politicians but career wise, afonjas are well known too good in slaving |