Stats: 3,325,758 members, 8,423,615 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 01:15 AM

Emmaoyes's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmaoyes's ProfileEmmaoyes's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Violence Breaks Out At Ekiti APC Primary, Ballot Boxes Missing by emmaoyes(m): 7:36pm On May 05, 2018
chloride6:
grin grin grin grin grin

This is very hilarious, people killing themselves over primaries that the eventual candidate can not win.

By the way, who votes during the primaries.
Delegates
Jokes EtcRe: Make I Go Tell The Soldier? by emmaoyes(m): 7:56am On Jan 05, 2018
enh go tell him nah......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply for 2018 MSc and PhD Commonwealth Scholarship In The UK by emmaoyes(m): 8:13pm On Dec 12, 2017
nopretense:
I downloaded a pdf file.. pls, where r we going to submit after filling d form manually?
(quote me to reply). Thanks.
My mail... shocked
CelebritiesRe: Sola Sobowale With Banky W & Adesua Etomi At Their Traditional Wedding by emmaoyes(m): 10:11am On Nov 21, 2017
Banky was like "this woman do spen this thing" cheesy cheesy shocked
CelebritiesRe: After Welcoming His 3rd Son, Wizkid Announces More Babies On The Way by emmaoyes(m): 10:08am On Nov 21, 2017
This boi no get any sense at all?
CelebritiesRe: After Welcoming His 3rd Son, Wizkid Announces More Babies On The Way by emmaoyes(m): 10:07am On Nov 21, 2017
This boi no won grow up at all?
CrimeRe: Man Who Burnt His 7-Year-Old Son With Hot Pressing Iron Arrested In Abuja (Pics) by emmaoyes(m): 10:02am On Nov 21, 2017
See poverty at it peak...... chai
CelebritiesRe: After Welcoming His 3rd Son, Wizkid Announces More Babies On The Way by emmaoyes(m): 9:51am On Nov 21, 2017
Hmmm....
CelebritiesRe: After Welcoming His 3rd Son, Wizkid Announces More Babies On The Way by emmaoyes(m): 9:31am On Nov 21, 2017
Let someone remind this fool say na AIDS kill enh mentor.... #numbskul
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Exits From 90 International Bodies by emmaoyes(m): 5:58pm On Sep 27, 2017
[quote author=Tolexander post=60883274]Names of the organization mentioned or not, the rationale behind the move is to cut Nigerian expenditure to these organization.

So far you have your arm pit as bushy as your head doesn't mean you should replace armpit in reasoning![/quote?]
sincerely you ain't making sense, we need to see the list
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Exits From 90 International Bodies by emmaoyes(m): 5:53pm On Sep 27, 2017
Tolexander:
Names of the organization mentioned or not, the rationale behind the move is to cut Nigerian expenditure to these organization.

So far you have your arm pit as bushy as your head doesn't mean you should replace armpit in reasoning!
sincerely you ain't making sense, I think we need to see list
CrimeRe: Zambian Man Kills Wife's Lover On Their Bed & Shows Up At Police Station by emmaoyes(m): 5:10pm On Sep 27, 2017
died on active duty...... 27 � salute... Lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Samsung Collection For Kogi State by emmaoyes(m): 5:47pm On Sep 21, 2017
FTC show me some love
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor Considers Butt Surgery, Tired Of Being Called Flat Butt by emmaoyes(m): 8:33pm On Sep 15, 2017
See Recommendation, Chai, Advertisement.. olosho
CrimeRe: The Face Of The Thief Electrocuted By Barbed Wire in Kogi (Photos) by emmaoyes(m): 3:26pm On May 14, 2017
SmartMugu:
See as the guy just waste the jeans wey him wear.
Guy those Ascari go remove am before dem reach station...
RomanceRe: Help! I Am 26 And A 41-Year-Old Prophetess Wants To Have Sex With Me! by emmaoyes(m): 10:01am On May 09, 2017
am sure he stole that nice script from a nollywood producer... imagine someone asking for advice on that kind of issue?

this nairaland self, nothing wey we no dey see... Lol
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi N43.4m: FG May Seize Osborne Towers Apartment by emmaoyes(m): 11:56am On May 07, 2017
hakeem4:
Wait ooooooo

So what will federal government use the 43.4 million for ?

I hope they won't reloot it huh
what do you expect my brother..
ole gbe Ole gba..... Lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower:please Help, I Have Two Npower Accounts, My Name Appeared Twice. by emmaoyes(m): 8:06am On Dec 31, 2016
don't insult him for having double Account.... everyone of us is aware of the fact that the website wasn't perfectly that alright during registration period, so there is possibility of having double account..... but the confusing part of it his why he choose to write the two test..

too me it seems "oni bara e t'un ba ole bo "

but at least he is here reporting himself... that is a nice thing to do. so just tell him the right thing to do and not being insultive .... Good morning Nigerians
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Custom Service Recruitment by emmaoyes(m): 10:36am On Dec 30, 2016
guy na scam ..

I filled the form and submitted. later was asked to make some payment before coming for an interview... then I flew Lolzz

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Niger State (minna) Jobs Here. Don't Accept Lesser Offer by emmaoyes(m): 5:43pm On Dec 25, 2016
me too.... give the full details pls
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Dragnet Past Q & A And Gmat Here by emmaoyes(m): 10:46pm On Dec 21, 2016
emmaoyes@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is 30k Enough For A Fresh Graduate? by emmaoyes(m): 10:36pm On Dec 21, 2016
congrats
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N Power Oyo State by emmaoyes(m): 12:29am On Nov 27, 2016
AdonisG:
I was privileged to speak with Npower support yesterday via her help line , the guy that spoke with me told me that the modalities for relocation will be communicated soon but if i wanted to speak with the person in charge of the dept, i can call any of these numbers 09038689722 or 09060149143.. and i was happy i did.they asked me for my new and old location. cheesy cheesy cheesy
This guy is a fraudster be careful.. he posted the same message in every group
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Kwara Let's Meet Here. by emmaoyes(m): 12:19am On Nov 27, 2016
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Kwara Let's Meet Here. by emmaoyes(m): 12:23am On Nov 26, 2016
let anyone that has been able to sign in pls indicate coz i really dont trust this kwara state government.... honestly
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Kwara Let's Meet Here. by emmaoyes(m): 12:22am On Nov 26, 2016
have not being able to login either..........
Jobs/VacanciesNeeds Your Help On This Guys by emmaoyes(op): 6:57pm On Nov 07, 2016
Like how much should someone take up a micro finance marketing job in Lagos.....

pls kinda urgent
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power: Please How Do You Know You Are Selected by emmaoyes(m): 9:04pm On Nov 05, 2016
have they start sending messages at all?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)