Stats: 3,151,593 members, 7,812,936 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:59 PM

Emmy3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emmy3's Profile / Emmy3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Politics / Re: Hoodlums Attack Press Crew Bus In Tinubu’s Convoy, Two Injured (Pictures, Video) by Emmy3(m): 8:07am On Jun 20, 2022
jrusky:

Which record? He built road? Oh he left 75billion in Anambra baa? Pls which othe record? Oh sorry he wear only one shirt, one shoe, one watch, one glasses baa?

Is Obi the first to built road in Nigeria?

Is Obi the first to left billions behind for incoming governor?

Pls is too early to be foolish. Obi will never be the president come 2023. Take it or burst it.

As a matter of what brought into this? Hoodlum attacked press have uou waited to even know what went wrong?

I can see some fools already saying yea good for him yes you are right but I remember some of you confused obi shit were saying Yoruba so love Tinubu he is their God and so on then if your claims are right then why do they attacked the press on his convoyexcept you want to tell me it is your fellow genetically confused obi shit that did it.

All of you lost sense and started behaving like a blood anukpama odunkum mofos bullying people rather than selling your obi shit.

Obi is the only living governors to leave billion for his successor. #GoAndVerify.
Even if he doesn't become president, better for me.
I'm still cashing out on the arbitrage created by the poor economic policies of APC plus the many loans they'll write off if elected. In fact na bigger win for me personally if Tinubu wins the presidential election. I will not want to mention the many things I have and will benefit from the corrupt APC government.
Politics / Re: CBN, Banks, And NPA To Resolve Export Bottlenecks In 90 Days by Emmy3(m): 6:56am On Jun 20, 2022
DM new now for your websites (broker, bank, church, school, real estate, shopping/e-commerce, NFT, forex, binary, courier e.t.c), Android and iOS app.
WhatsApp O7O3813-6982

Politics / Re: Hoodlums Attack Press Crew Bus In Tinubu’s Convoy, Two Injured (Pictures, Video) by Emmy3(m): 6:22am On Jun 20, 2022
Peter Obi's record is the reason Tinubu and Atiku supporters cry over intimidation.
If they mention one positive about Tinubu or Atiku, the OBIdients respond with 10 hence the "forcing" of PO on them that they cry about.

Politics / Re: PDP Rep Caucus Moves To Endorse Wike As Atiku’s Running Mate by Emmy3(m): 11:00am On Jun 13, 2022
I stand on the mandate of the only living ex-governor that left the state's balance sheet in credit for his successor.
But if Tinubu still win, I'll be equally happy.

Politics / Re: Full Speech Of President Buhari's Democracy Day, 2023 by Emmy3(m): 8:02am On Jun 12, 2022
I stand with P.O because he has the capacity to fix Nigeria.

Travel / Re: Truck Driver Drives A Burning Fuel Truck Out Of A Residential Area To Save Lives by Emmy3(m): 4:06pm On Jun 11, 2022
Crime / Re: Shola Henry: FOREX Trader Jailed 2 Years For Stealing ₦20m Cryptocurrency by Emmy3(m): 7:35am On Jun 11, 2022
A vote for Peter Obi is a vote for good governance.

Food / Re: Native Assorted Meat Pepper Soup (pix & video) by Emmy3(m): 12:07pm On May 23, 2022
No matter how it's prepared or the recipe, it won't change anyone's life after eating it.

Food / Re: The 3 Small Oranges I Bought For N100 by Emmy3(m): 12:06pm On May 23, 2022
Hope your partner nor be ancestor this one when e done dey buy oranges 20 years ago with N3 whereas you're in your twenties.

Programming / Re: Data Visualization Challenge: Which Of These Dashboards Can I Submit? by Emmy3(m): 7:42am On May 23, 2022
Baba me nor understand that your football analysis or perhaps something is wrong somewhere.
(Total Wins or Total Losses) + (Total draw) is supposed to be equal to the total matches you quoted.
919 Nobel Prizes
Alive (295) + Dead (584) = 879
Multiple = 11
Where 29 dey?

919 Nobel Prizes but the total for the countries by birth is 1,092 and the total by subject area is 1,846.

Wetin dey happen

Politics / Re: Doyin Okupe: Secrets To Winning A Delegate Election In Nigeria by Emmy3(m): 6:58am On May 23, 2022
My conviction is that Peter Obi is the best aspirant among those thus so far known and I do really hope majority Nigerians get it right by voting for him but in the event that he'll lose; I pray that we get someone that will further destroy our naira so my monthly arbitrage can go 7 figures just as my beloved Buhari took me from 4 to 6 figures.
�����
Politics / Re: PDP Primaries In Enugu Peaceful, Transparent - National Electoral Committee by Emmy3(m): 6:58am On May 23, 2022
I'm used to like and think that South easterners were very intelligent and the most advanced region in Nigeria until they started killing themselves in order to prove their points like the terrorists' North.
Yoruba - Northern slaves, Betrayers Disloyal and Fearful.
North - stupid illiteracy number, blood thirsty, terrorists.
East - illogical, selfish individuals, blood thirty people.
SS really shouldn't be with these regions.
Politics / Re: Amended Electoral Act: Threat Over Primaries As APC, PDP Decide by Emmy3(m): 6:57am On May 23, 2022
See the effort these looters are putting to amend this section 84; if na bill to make increase the monthly national minimum wage to $100, e go take 2 years.

Politics / Re: Presidential Primaries: APC, PDP Narrow Race To 9 - The Sun by Emmy3(m): 5:53am On May 21, 2022
Hu
Politics / Re: Yuguda: Nigerians Have The Last Chance For A Good Man To Be President by Emmy3(m): 5:52am On May 21, 2022
The good man is Peter Obi!
Should incase Nigerians want the bad person, please vote the bad one that will further destroy the value of the naira so the arbitrage community can continue to smile.

Politics / Re: Saraki: Nigeria Needs An Active President by Emmy3(m): 6:54am On May 16, 2022
The people that placed the PDP in their opposition status because of their greed are now trying to cling the party's presidential ticket.
These politicians are shameless
NYSC / Re: Oluwole Adetiran Is Dead! NYSC Anthem Composer Dies At 75 by Emmy3(m): 9:42am On May 07, 2022
RIP Daddy...
The Health Ministry needs run an awareness campaign on prostate cancer because of the increasing incidence, and not forcing people to take #PfizerLeak vaccine or other covid jabs.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Education / Re: Our Leaders No Longer Bother About ASUU Strike But 2023 Elections – NANS by Emmy3(m): 7:55am On May 06, 2022
NANS cash out 65% loading...
Politics / Re: 2023: “We’ll Curse You And Your Family Publicly” – Igbo Elders To Uwazuruike by Emmy3(m): 7:47am On May 06, 2022
Selfish folk that wants to spoil the chance of one of the best aspirants.
Or perhaps he has seen that most Nigerians are not normal and deserve the bad leaders they are getting that's why he's supporting Y. Bello so the hardship and suffering can continue.

Politics / Re: Soludo Launches Phone Lines For Anambra Residents To Report Insecurity by Emmy3(m): 6:20am On May 05, 2022
Nice one.
Every responsible leaders should make the citizens life a priority.
I think the final straw that can broker peace in the SE is the release of Nnamdi Kanu.
South East governors and leaders should channel all these efforts of bringing peace to their region towards securing the release of Nnamdi Kanu who's a prisoner of conscience.
Politics / Re: Governor Soludo Gives Assurance Of Peace And Security In Anambra State by Emmy3(m): 6:20am On May 05, 2022
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidency: PDP Upholds Anakwenze, Ndukwe’s Disqualification by Emmy3(m): 6:19am On May 05, 2022
If it's not PO or PYO you're supporting, no matter what you sell I will not patronize you!!!
As for those roadside Northern beggars, that voted Buhari en masse in 2011; I rather burn 5k in a fire than give them 5h.

If PYO or PO fails to get their respective party's ticket, then Atiku, Tinubu or Yahaya Bellow is a goal so make the hardship kontinue.

Phones / Re: Pls How True Is This About Welcoming Back A Lost SIM? by Emmy3(m): 5:51pm On May 04, 2022
Since you've linked your sim to your NIN,
all you need to retrieve the SIM card is your NIN slip.
Also ready the security/usage info of the SIM card.
Go to a real MTN office...
That's how I did mine last week.
It cost 600 and I got airtime of 400.
Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Celebrates Her Father, Caleb Mayowa's 80th Birthday by Emmy3(m): 10:07am On May 04, 2022
I don't why I keep getting mental pictures of successful pussyneers whenever I come across such names.

Romance / Re: Lady Proposes To Her Boyfriend In A Shopping Mall & Gets A "Yes" From Him by Emmy3(m): 9:55am On May 04, 2022
As a core believer of African culture and values;
I don't find this worth commending.

Politics / Re: Zamfara Dethrones First-Class Monarchs Over "Banditry" by Emmy3(m): 5:50am On Apr 28, 2022
Bandits are not faceless...
They proudly do their things and take pictures with Northern politicians and Sheik Gumi, yet we've not seen anyone sentenced.
On the other side, we see people being sentenced for scamming foreigner who most times doesn't press the charges.

Business / Re: How To Report Your Financial Institution To The CBN by Emmy3(m): 5:53pm On Apr 25, 2022
If not for laziness and ignorance on the part of some FCMB customers;
CBN would have heavy sanctioned them for their illegalities and wickedness.

Politics / Re: Garba Shehu: Kukah’s Criticism Of FG Led To Delayed Delivery Of Tucano Jets by Emmy3(m): 5:53pm On Apr 25, 2022
Very irresponsible administration. Always blaming others for their failures

Politics / Re: Buhari: We Can Make The Commonwealth A Real Global Power by Emmy3(m): 5:52pm On Apr 25, 2022
T
Crime / Re: 2 Shot Dead As Rival Hoodlums Clash Over Girlfriend In Kwara (Graphic Photo) by Emmy3(m): 5:52pm On Apr 25, 2022
When I hear folks fight over a lady, I wonder if the lady's pussy is made of gold, or she's very wealthy, or there's very valuable they stand to benefit.
If you fight to get to woman, there's 90% tendency you'll have to continue fighting to keep her.

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Ushbebe, Shortcut Attend As Hon. Enetimi Officially Joins Delta Assembly Race by Emmy3(m): 7:33pm On Apr 24, 2022
How much admins collect for this promotion cos even me when grow up for Warri nor know this Hon. Enetimi...
Romance / Re: These 5 Types Of Women Will Cheat On You by Emmy3(m): 10:06am On Apr 24, 2022
Forget that list...
Almost all types of women will cheat at the right "price/factor"

106 Likes 9 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41