Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,092 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:23 PM

Emmyrate1's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmyrate1's ProfileEmmyrate1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

SportsRe: Ramos: I'm Going To Fight To Death For PSG In The Game Against Real Madrid by emmyrate1(m): 5:09pm On Dec 25, 2021
Yusman316:
UCL is all about wits, form, sometimes luck and most importantly experience. And in the experience department, Real Madrid beats every other team
experience? You have forgotten this madrid team is not the same that won the treble, this madrid team is just in a building face.
CelebritiesRe: Nobody Loves Anybody — Timaya Advises The Youth by emmyrate1(m): 8:44pm On Dec 21, 2021
Esseite:
In other words, he is not picking any broke persons call and he does not love anybody despite being a poor smelling plantain boy that was helped directly and indirectly..

Timaya, this is not motivation... people who eventually make it with this mindset end up being the meanest people ever.
you have shallow brain indeed
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Sprays ₦1000 Mints On Self Amid Fight With Tonto & Mompha (Pics, Video) by emmyrate1(m): 11:02am On Dec 19, 2021
JackDaAlienz:
In the Eyes of God, Bobrisky is a Saint
God does not discriminate, He loves the sinner NOT THE SIN
Gays are still humans.
God can use anybody to change your life
You next helper in life might be gay
So because of you hate gay, u miss your blessing.

God taught us not to judge
God can use bobrisky to change the life of an orphan.
The doctor that did surgery that saved ur father or mother might be gay.

God is not human so dont expect God to think the way mere humans think.
God loves us all equally, because we are made in HIS IMAGE

sometimes u think you know bible very well, the same bible that tells us not to judge is the same bible that tells us to shun evil, the same Bible that tells us if you see ur brother going astray and fail to correct him, you are equally committing a sin. It just so pathetic that children of nowadays takes correction as judgment.
SportsRe: Ramos: I'm Going To Fight To Death For PSG In The Game Against Real Madrid by emmyrate1(m): 10:15am On Dec 14, 2021
Aufbauh:
Real Madrid is unarguably the most informed team in Europe right now. You can argue it if you've not being watching them.

Their fluidity and transition when attacking is their greatest weapon.
PSG has great individuals in their rank but team game is still lacking.

The ease they dispatched their top close rivals like Barca, Seville, Inter Milan, Athletico is fearsome.
the same real Madrid or 2014 real Madrid? I watch their match believe me Liverpool, bayern, ajax, Manchester City or Chelsea will beat madrid hands down
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Watford Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 1st December 2021 by emmyrate1(m): 7:42am On Dec 02, 2021
Mixial:
Messi have just successfully created 15 chance in a single game today
5 dribbling
4 intercept
7 control grin
focus on ur ronaldo and miserable team who are lagging behind in the top, psg already open like 12point gap meaning the league is theirs, ur ronaldo is not even sure ucl nxt season.
PoliticsRe: Kukah: N5,000 Payment To Poor Nigerians, A Big Scam by emmyrate1(m): 2:38pm On Dec 01, 2021
JAMO84:
Kukah is crying again, after America disgraced him by removing Nigeria from Religion persecution list.
what has that got to do with the issue of 5k. Fools everywhere
SportsRe: Ballon D’Or Organizers Accused Of ‘cheating’ Lewandowski As Messi Wins 7th Award by emmyrate1(m): 9:30am On Nov 30, 2021
Jidemoo:
I love Messi but truth be told...Based on the recent deals....Lewandowski deserve that award

Anyways,Messi don cop am already...so no need to banter words about it
do you mean lewa perform better than messi last season? Or you think balon d or was given base on this season
SportsRe: Ballon D’Or Organizers Accused Of ‘cheating’ Lewandowski As Messi Wins 7th Award by emmyrate1(m): 9:29am On Nov 30, 2021
Lemmy123:
Eweeeyyyy!

Even me wey dey Lagos here think they cheated Lewandowski to have given that award to Messi.. Lewan worked hard to reach the height he is now, Bayern Munich weight lied on his head, and he was always there to carry it...

Abi Balon D'Or don dey turn Nigerian politics?
let me him go and carry that barca squad like messi did for last season, let see if he will score 20 goals. Wonder why he bang goals for bayern and flop for country? Team is d different
SportsRe: It’s Abuse!’ – Michael Owen Slams Manchester United’s Use Of Cristiano Ronaldo by emmyrate1(m): 8:28pm On Nov 29, 2021
Icandream:
Let him organize PSG. Stop making excuses for him. They have a great coach but y'all because of his inconsistency pin the blame on the poor coach. Messi is finished. Stop praising him for other pple's goals.
wonder why ur ronaldo didnt organise Manchester United against Liverpool, mancity, Watford, crystal palace etc �������
SportsRe: It’s Abuse!’ – Michael Owen Slams Manchester United’s Use Of Cristiano Ronaldo by emmyrate1(m): 8:27pm On Nov 29, 2021
Icandream:
Let him organize PSG. Stop making excuses for him. They have a great coach but y'all because of his inconsistency pin the blame on the poor coach. Messi is finished. Stop praising him for other pple's goals.
just like ur ronaldo is finished and u guys are blaming coach for his woes. Ronaldo already sack the likes of sarri, allegri, pirlo, ole. Because of his woeful displays
SportsRe: It’s Abuse!’ – Michael Owen Slams Manchester United’s Use Of Cristiano Ronaldo by emmyrate1(m): 8:25pm On Nov 29, 2021
Icandream:
So because he can't score anymore u guys have forgotten that he's a goal scorer. Frank Lampard, Steven Gerrard and Paul Scholes were all midfielders but always competed in terms of goals with their team strikers
but do u know even ronaldo have less goal ratio to messi? For 10 different season messi have more goals and assist than ronaldo. Its ridiculous comparing lampard and gerard to messi in terms if goal, whereas messi have better goal ratio than ronaldo who is a striker. Just wait for end of season before u talk about goals, last season ronaldo started well but messi still finished ahead of him in terms of goal and assist. Just chill
SportsRe: It’s Abuse!’ – Michael Owen Slams Manchester United’s Use Of Cristiano Ronaldo by emmyrate1(m): 10:20am On Nov 29, 2021
Bigchristo:
Yet he scores more than Messi, so why the wack comparison?
he scored more than messi but mind you messi is a midfielder not a striker,
SportsRe: It’s Abuse!’ – Michael Owen Slams Manchester United’s Use Of Cristiano Ronaldo by emmyrate1(m): 10:18am On Nov 29, 2021
Icandream:
Messi is struggling at PSG, 3 assist aside. He knows he's no more the same player he use to be. I don't know what u guys gain in trying to put down Ronaldo at any given time but when Messi plays badly u guys make excuses 4 him. Stop being a hypocrite abeg. Rashford that played first half what was his contribution? Him giving three assist against the worst club in French league one doesn't change the fact that Barca made him. Ronaldo at 36 has 10 goals in15 appearances. If tap in was that easy Timo Werna wud win the golden boot last season. And mind u if u wanna see how useless Messi is put him in this current man utd team that rarely control the ball against opponents. He only thrived at Barca cos everything about the team revolved around him.
is messi playing as striker or midfielder? U have empty brain. If messi was in man u, he will organise that midfield and ur penaldo will have loads of goals. Shit
BusinessRe: Obi Cubana Buys 2022 Mercedes Benz Maybach S580 Guard 4matic Bulletproof by emmyrate1(m): 11:00am On Nov 27, 2021
yyba:
Mtceeeee the same model of car my state governor gave to all local governments chairmen recently without any noise. I SMH for ipob illiterates
i was thinking u will say ur father got one for himself but u mentioned state government. Which one did ur father or brother bought. See person wey no get bicycle dey talk trash.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Buhari Deserves Credit For Tackling Insecurity by emmyrate1(m): 8:19am On Nov 27, 2021
benuejosh:
He has done what no administration has been able to do in the fight against insecurity, from Boko haram to IPOB.

During Jonathan's administration, Boko Haram activities became so high to an extent of Boko Haram bombing ECOWAS secretary which is right in the heart of Abuja. Haba!

IPOB/ESN/UGM started their nonsense by killing their own fellow brothers, sisters, mothers, fathers and daughters all in the name of no referendum no elections. Yet elections were held and also for presidency. But, because of the love Buhari has for the country, he helped them out.

Killings in Benue were orchestrated by Ortom for selfish and political gains. He traded the blood of his own people.

On a general note, Buhari really deserves the credits he is getting. What Jonathan couldn't do, Buhari has done it.
only a dumb skull aboki can say this. Is it not in buhari regime terrorist get mind go bomb NDA. Many souls have been lost times 2 consider with what happens in Jonathan regime. If the useless government is comparing killings with regime. Like seriously i wonder why people like u are still living for
SportsRe: Iheanacho, Awaziem, Omeruo Organised Sex Party On Eve The Super Eagles Game by emmyrate1(m): 4:07pm On Nov 23, 2021
Davash222:
Some of y'all have sex before going to work. Condemn yourself first.
ur brain needs to be exchanged with dat of a fowl
SportsRe: Mourinho Gifts AS Roma Player Felix A ₦600k Balenciaga, As He Promised (Photos) by emmyrate1(m): 10:23pm On Nov 22, 2021
chatinent:
₦600k bawo?

If I wear this shoe, will goodness and mercy follow me?
you have forgotten that naira has lost it value, that is why it sound so big to us
PoliticsRe: Troops Kill ISWAP Commander, 37 Others In Askira/Uba (Photos) by emmyrate1(m): 3:29pm On Nov 14, 2021
JAMO84:
Any idiot that says Boko Haram are being pampered should join them in Sambisa. The government want to pamper more terrorists like these ones.
those one that was captured, freed and tell us they are repented boko haram,is that one not pamper?
FamilyRe: Will You Allow Her To Stay With Her Parents, After Trad Without Church Wedding? by emmyrate1(m): 8:14pm On Nov 13, 2021
Iyaebe:
All of you men going to pay only bride price and postponing the rest are just looking for ticket to free sex.She's fully your wife and free to move in with you only after church wedding.
you have forgotten white wedding is also a traditional weddings of the white people. Is only in Nigeria we waste money doing 3 different type of weddings when all are the same.
CelebritiesRe: Mr Macaroni: Why I Declined Osinbajo's Invitation by emmyrate1(m): 12:14am On Nov 10, 2021
JAMO84:
Enjoy your three years ban
no be only 3 years but 1000yrs
SportsRe: Goals & Assists: Ronaldo 9-3 Messi! Who Has Better Performance This Season? by emmyrate1(m): 10:46pm On Nov 09, 2021
Bodmum:
The midget is still without a league goal this season. May thunder fire the entire generation of whoever quote me, defending the rara.
you mean the rara that is greater than ur entire generation, the rara that you wish he could be related to u, the rara that you can kill ur sef just to see? Like seriously i no ronaldo fans are obsessed with ronaldo but i no u join urs with stupidity. Pray in ur life time so u can be rich or comfortable like messi shoe repairer. Better thunder fire u than living because you dont have any hope of living
PoliticsRe: Food Security: Nigeria Plans "Operation Feed Yourself" by emmyrate1(m): 10:34pm On Nov 09, 2021
dynicks:
Awesome!!...very commendable!!...

Everyone should go back to farming partially or fully!!...Enough of forming urbanic!!.......To those of us who's gonno indulge in marijuana farming,hope we won't be witch-hunted.....Everyone to the farms oya!!

Son of man is really glad at this initiative!!...
is that d problem to the situation of the country. How many farmers go to farms nowadays in fear of being slaughter like goat, government that suppose to provide maximum security to farmers to ensure farmers are doing their job, clueless government
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Shoot Man In Ihiala, Remove His Body - FIJ by emmyrate1(m): 10:30pm On Nov 09, 2021
BBBmall25:
na today? See this ipig terrorist o...! Wait e go soon reach ur turn beggining from ur already dead old man, down to ur ash*w* old mama_ and ur poverty stricken relative inclusive_ say amen!
because you witnessed it against ur parents in the North does mean it will happen anywhere. Sometimes i wonder d kind of education some set of people get in this Nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: Mr Macaroni: Why I Declined Osinbajo's Invitation by emmyrate1(m): 9:14pm On Nov 05, 2021
JAMO84:
Nobody missed you and your dry jokes at the meeting.

Taooma is 800 percent better than you big fool
taoma maybe maybe better than him but at least he is better than ur father, grandfather, great grandfather and ur ancestors join. Monkey
CelebritiesRe: Mr Macaroni: Why I Declined Osinbajo's Invitation by emmyrate1(m): 9:11pm On Nov 05, 2021
Lovenorth:
He is hurt because no one invited him
evidence of typing without reading, lazy youth. Like you didn't read it he rejected the invitation
PoliticsRe: EFCC: Obi Cubana Did Not Take Photo With EFCC Staff (Photos) by emmyrate1(m): 9:07pm On Nov 05, 2021
Urbanchampion:
Even a criminal too?
yes a criminal just like all our politicians who are saint to you, a criminal just like other Nigerian billionaire business mens. Are you now ok?
EducationRe: Mirabel Obi: My Father Lost Contracts Due To Twerking Video- UNN Medical Student by emmyrate1(m): 7:39am On Nov 05, 2021
Baawaa:
If this girl kill herself her blood will be on those mocking her.Tiwa Savage is there nobody behead her,you people should please and free this girl,she had learned her lesson
how many people you see holding her,she said her family is chastising her, wetin come concern the general public. All this olosho will be be chasing clout up and down doing anything to trend.
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Regains Freedom After Three Nights In EFCC Custody by emmyrate1(m): 7:35am On Nov 05, 2021
Bonesbreaker:
Another fake news why is today everywhere fake news
eeya such a pain news to you, but deep down inside you,you pray you have a relation like cubana. Shame on u
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Regains Freedom After Three Nights In EFCC Custody by emmyrate1(m): 7:33am On Nov 05, 2021
IamWonderful:
Well after investigation if found guilty of illegal dealings, he should be charged to court

You can be doing illegality and still be blowing it up and down, you should have lay down low like Emoney and airpeace owner, Allen Onyeoma
what do u mean illegality? The man have business both home and abroad, a brand ambassador to hennessy complain. With a lot of hotels in almost every state. You are disappointed because what you wished him is not what you expect. Pray so God will lift you up maybe you will stop thinking bad about people.
SportsRe: Ferdinand And Crouch Warn - Another Lionel Messi Ballon D'or Would Be "Travesty" by emmyrate1(m): 9:26pm On Nov 04, 2021
Bigchristo:
You’re still wondering who taught us how to lie? When uncle Lai himself is there dispensing lies angry grin grin grin
�������oh have forgotten we have master
SportsRe: Ferdinand And Crouch Warn - Another Lionel Messi Ballon D'or Would Be "Travesty" by emmyrate1(m): 3:02pm On Nov 04, 2021
Bigchristo:
the polls are closed, the leaked results of the Ballon D’or shows Lewandoski as the winner they should not do wayo this time around
but u can lie ehn, wonder who teaches u how to be good in lying
PoliticsRe: Anambra Election: ₦400 & A Can Of Malt Shared To Electorates (Video, Photos) by emmyrate1(m): 2:55pm On Nov 04, 2021
SonofDevil:
This thread will be scanty because audio billionaires have been bustedcheesy
which one is audio billionaire. Make una dey try get sense small.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)