Stats: 3,331,094 members, 8,448,636 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:54 PM

EngrKem's Posts

Nairaland ForumEngrKem's ProfileEngrKem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Breaking: EU Final Report Says INEC Was Not Transparent Enough Over 2019 Polls by EngrKem: 2:43pm On Jun 15, 2019
This is a pointer
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley Finally Released From Prison (Photos) by EngrKem: 8:39pm On Jun 14, 2019
landmark86:
Once a prisoner

He was not a prisoner! He was detained.meanwhile prison is meant for humans not animals

Internet will never forget dis
PoliticsRe: INEC Set To Commence Legal Reforms Ahead Of 2023 Polls —mahmood by EngrKem: 8:24pm On Jun 14, 2019
Is this guy not behind barss yet?
PoliticsRe: NASS: More Photos Of Senator Orji Kalu's Grand Victory Dinner For Ahmed Lawan by EngrKem: 8:23pm On Jun 14, 2019
Orji na Big Boy finally.
Connection everywhere and truely international.
Known the world over.
No living nigeria politician is as known as orji the world over if I'm not mistaken
PoliticsRe: Alcohol Consumption In Nigeria Per Geopolitical Zone - NBS by EngrKem: 1:16pm On Jun 14, 2019
Sure then the revenue should be shared as such
PoliticsRe: Atiku, PDP Asking Us For Server That We Don’t Have, INEC Tells by EngrKem: 9:45am On Jun 14, 2019
Larryndelaw:
The data is stored somewhere but that does not show the party the verified people voted for. As you rightly said the card reader is just used to verify who is who. The problem with Atiku is that he asked for the wrong thing because Nigeria did not vote electronically to be stored anywhere. Atiku suppose to ask for the ballot papers.the result was announced at each polling centre which every agent was aware and then send to the inec headquarters.
The "somewhere" u said it was stored is called SERVER.
So why the blind arguments?
Oh I see!!
U bi zombie
CelebritiesRe: Kechi Okwuchi Stunning In New Photos by EngrKem: 9:30am On Jun 14, 2019
SoftP:
She is indeed a strong woman; i watched her interview the other day, she refused to run a body surgery.

In my opinion, i think it's best for her
Why would she refuse to thing like that? It's part of treatment maybe she is scared
PoliticsRe: Atiku, PDP Asking Us For Server That We Don’t Have, INEC Tells by EngrKem: 12:09am On Jun 14, 2019
aewhydot:
Mr Archives, card readers captured accredited voters and not votes along party lines. Tankyu
Awww I can feel ur fear!! This is how criminals behave when about to be caught and exposed
PoliticsRe: Buhari Receives Brahimi Ghazli, President Of Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic by EngrKem: 11:34pm On Jun 13, 2019
etrange:
Dude, it has nothing to do with Buhari. I'm not his fan but let's be logical. Nigeria recognised the sovereignty of this country on the 11 of November 1984. Buhari is therefore only performing his social obligation.
Guess who was the president then?
Same buhari!
The truth is,that place is the ascentrial home of fulanis
TravelRe: Please How Can I Bring My American Fiancé To Nigeria by EngrKem: 8:02pm On Jun 13, 2019
Nice thing
PropertiesRe: Building A New 6 Bedroom Duplex, A Diary. by EngrKem: 10:28am On Jun 13, 2019
Pls Op, is it not advisable for one to mold his blocks than buying them to be sure of quality or can one get same quality to buy and how can one know quality blocks to buy?
PropertiesRe: Building A New 6 Bedroom Duplex, A Diary. by EngrKem: 9:49am On Jun 13, 2019
spyder880:
About N13.5m
So with N13.5m , I can complete this project?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Just Destroyed Buhari With This Post by EngrKem: 5:11pm On Jun 12, 2019
tunjiajayi:
This thread is an avenue for yamrees to get some imagined respite from their thrashings of late.
Gather, come together and keep wailing cry
Be objective! It's not as if u r doing better. Nigeria is sliding down
PoliticsRe: World Leaders Declined To Attend May 29 And June 12 Buhari's Inaugural Day by EngrKem: 5:02pm On Jun 12, 2019
Nyamuriflathead:
GEJ is obviously still mourning his defeat and grinning at buharis re-elections.

OBJ should be hiding somewhere after being embarrassed by the present government for enforcing what he failed to.

Ibb has his name still battered for annuling abiolas election.

Abdusalam was part of the annulment.

Ernest shonekan probably feels he should be idolized instead of abiola

So it's no surprise that they were all absent
Shameless excuses , u were in their bedrooms when they told u that
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Celebrates Speaker Gbajabiamila With Posters In Surulere by EngrKem: 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2019
mrchineke:
IGBO please leave our region and return to your land........Biko!
Tell ur idiots to leave our oil alone
TravelRe: Life In Jordan For Nigerians by EngrKem: 11:58am On Jun 12, 2019
All these talks no pictures
CelebritiesRe: Noble Igwe Narrates How He Met His Wife Chioma And It's An Interesting Read by EngrKem: 3:57pm On Jun 11, 2019
Ukaegbumbeh:
The real daughter of Abiriba small London
The sister of actress Uche Jombo
Where is igwe from?
CelebritiesRe: Noble Igwe Narrates How He Met His Wife Chioma And It's An Interesting Read by EngrKem: 3:53pm On Jun 11, 2019
So igwe na Aba boy and Chioma Aba girl too.ok
TravelRe: Cape Verde, Lebanon And Lesotho by EngrKem: 10:44am On Jun 11, 2019
Good one
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala with senior Japanese Government Officials by EngrKem: 8:15pm On Jun 10, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
So
Bad belle will kill u o be careful
TravelRe: My Trip To US West Coast . Arizona, Las Vegas And California (pics, Vids) by EngrKem: 5:14pm On Jun 10, 2019
warriboy21:
Yea congrats. But to enjoy here. U gats be a business man. So acquire one skill b4 fully relocating
What type of skill can u recommend?
PoliticsRe: Check Radiation Level (SAR) Of Your Smartphone By USSD Code *#07# by EngrKem: 9:58am On Jun 09, 2019
Mine shows 'the SAR (W/kg) for 1g is head 1.27,Body:0.79
CelebritiesRe: I Go Dye Poses In The House Built For His Son by EngrKem: 8:16pm On Jun 08, 2019
Omo good one
PoliticsRe: Railway Projects: Cost Comparison Between Nigeria Vs Ethiopia by EngrKem: 5:54pm On Jun 06, 2019
deomelo:
If you are going to compare, at least equip yourself with detailed facts like specifications and factors like rail tunnels, rail bridges, rail stations and so on.

Peddling figures and making blind comparisons based on figures without facts and details is ignorance and mental laziness.

Lazy Nigerian youths
Mehn Fvck off!!!
Thank God for niger delta oil every day.
Hypocrits
PoliticsRe: Finally Ibom Air Begins Operation by EngrKem: 2:31pm On Jun 06, 2019
Meanwhile lagos has over a trillion debt.
Development in reverse
PoliticsRe: Finally Ibom Air Begins Operation by EngrKem: 2:30pm On Jun 06, 2019
Goodone
WebmastersRe: How To Start Making Money From Youtube - Simple Steps by EngrKem: 5:42pm On Jun 05, 2019
Good one
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by EngrKem: 10:23am On Jun 01, 2019
TGMISKY:
I still don't believe this is my State's Gov't house. Just take a look at where the generator sets are kept, it looks like an abandoned farmland. The OP even wrote that the split unit A.Cs that could not be stolen were destroyed.
But what do I know?
V u been to any governmnt house b4? Hw do u know
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by EngrKem: 10:19am On Jun 01, 2019
Ochendo1:
You are obviously not in touch with the handlings & government functions.
Your blind followership of Okorocha has beclouded and left you bereft in your sense of rational reasoning.
Go back, read and digest my post and understand the basics before I can respond to your judgement based on ignorance.
Again, the probing of the Okorocha administration has just started and there would be more revelations.
Tighten your seat belt and learn to improve and be more tact in your defense of the criminal administration of Okorocha.
Ndi eriri eri (retired iberiberists)...
Emeka should focus on governance and stop this nonsense
PoliticsRe: Ihedioha Inspects Imo Government House After Okorocha Left (Photos) by EngrKem: 10:17am On Jun 01, 2019
BeijinDossier:
Split units that could not be lifted were destroyed
Who told u that split unit could not be lifted? It was bad that's all.
It may just be the staffs and aids doing there thing. Focus on ur job and perform

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)