Stats: 3,325,188 members, 8,420,718 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:00 AM

ERCROSS's Posts

Nairaland ForumERCROSS's ProfileERCROSS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 78 pages)

RomanceRe: How Can I Fall In Love Again?????please Help by ERCROSS(m): 12:08am On Oct 17, 2014
Of the 5 people proposing marriage..
Calmly observe them and decide which of them u think will make a good husband for u, the one that has almost everything u want in a man..
agree to his proposal.... And I believe with time, the love will develop Naturally...
Coz, predicting frm ur story.. Age isn't really ur friend
Act fast before u run out of time...
RomanceRe: Am I Too Old For Him? by ERCROSS(m): 11:57pm On Oct 16, 2014
Hi.
I am 32 and in luv with a 25 year old guy. Altho, I hve someone who works abroad to marry but hve not set ma eyes on him xcept his pics(matchmaking). He said he wld be home dis dec. I hve known him for a year plus now. Communication is vital in every reltionship, ther4 he calls once a week at most twice, claims he is always busy. And I complained to him dat his communication is poor. I used to be d one to call sometimes and I stopped so it won't seem asif m desperate.I now wonder if I get married to him, is dis what I will face cos he said I wld be in nija till he gets his papers which wld be in 3 - 5 yrs time or God knows wen. Now, I recently met a 25 year old guy and he shows me all wht I need in a man(name it ) and I m now so in LOVE with this guy and this guy too is not in d same state wt me but we do see and he proposed marriage to me.mehn! I am madly in luv with this guy. Right now I am confused. First, m older dan this guy or else I won't giv his propsal a second thot. Second, do u think I shuld marry abroad guy.
Pls I need candid and mature advises. No insults pls but feel free to air ur views
Thanks landers!
RomanceRe: Top 10 Tips For A Prefect First Date by ERCROSS(m): 11:38pm On Oct 16, 2014
charlesashilo:
Nice. thanks.
Jeez... huh huh huh
Do u have to quote everything jst to give a two-worded comment.. huh
2 big pawpaws shld be shoved up ur butt for causing diz ]titanucal clamatirasis].... undecided

Don't bother checking ur dictionary ...
wink
RomanceRe: Can U Fart In The Presence Of Your Bf/gf. Or Hubby. by ERCROSS(op): 9:26pm On Oct 16, 2014
sleeknick:
I fart any time, anywhere, and at any climate. In fact I be free to air. Mess no get toilet o. My girl friend na expert fartist. When we combine mess our neighbour generator dey start by imself.....
Brosieh...
U can lie ooo..
RomanceCan U Fart In The Presence Of Your Bf/gf. Or Hubby. by ERCROSS(op): 7:16pm On Oct 16, 2014
I ve only heard about it, have Neva had a girl crazy enough to fart in my presence.
Until I met this particular lady who broke the record..
I went out to get something while she was inside, I came back and whole place was stinking, I asked if she perceive the foul smell but all I heard was....
VooooOoooommmm..
Pra-kpa-pa....
I was like...
Jeez... shocked
Which kind human being be this..huh
And she was like :: shey u u no dey fart ni abi wetin.. grin
She says she feel so comfortable whenever she's around with me...
kiss

Guyz..
Feel Free to share ur experience too Oooo
wink
EducationRe: 8 People You Won’t Believe Actually Exist. You Have To See This by ERCROSS(m): 6:16pm On Oct 16, 2014
See that skinny guy...
Mehn..
I thank God for my health...
RomanceRe: Whats The Solution To This? by ERCROSS(m): 10:58am On Oct 16, 2014
Drug him with excess viagra...
#Long-lastingSolution.
RomanceRe: Young Girls With Big Hips by ERCROSS(m): 9:53am On Oct 16, 2014
Baddestguyp:
*sharpens cutlass* op where you dey
I saw him hiding under the bed...
sad
Why r u looking for him huh
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by ERCROSS(m): 9:14am On Oct 16, 2014
Rapsainot:
so soup can go alone? As in you can start drinking soups alone?
Jeez... angry
Bros...
Wetin naa..
Why do u have to quote me again naa..
Oohhh undecided
I dnt even knw wot to say again..
Lemme consult my oga at d top..
I dey come..
Or betta yet..
U can ask google while m away.. grin
EducationRe: Engineering Vs Medicine, Which Is More Expensive To Study by ERCROSS(m): 9:01am On Oct 16, 2014
Doclight:
jealousy in 3d
do we have qualified engines?
If yes
then why did synagogue fell?
Why do we prefer italian mades?
Why do we find it hard to make our own?
Why do we have power facades?
Why are we technically declined?
Why do we travel out to buy materials?
I could go on.

Guy stop beefing pls...
Baseless argument..
Null and void...
All this things listed above can be done here, in our country..
Synagogue falling isn't an architectural defect.

Medicine is over-Hyped in this country.
It was over-Hyped because not all university offer the study of the course.
The fact is that.. Engineering is more lucrative than medicine...
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by ERCROSS(m): 8:51am On Oct 16, 2014
Rapsainot:
How does that answer "won't you cook rice"
Broz...
It means u shld neglect the existence of rice or any other food...except soup..
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by ERCROSS(m): 8:29am On Oct 16, 2014
iceberylin:
ŶŐÚ ŦŐŔĞŐŤ ŤĤĔm ĞÁŶŚ grin

ŴŐŃŤ ŶŐÚ ČŐŐĶ ŔĨČĔ undecided
See ur head like rice tongue

In physics, we perform calculations involving motion, most time ignoring other forces such as gravity and air resistance..
Not because such forces doesn't exist but because can be neglected..
wink
RomanceRe: Women; Can't Live With Them, Can't Live Without Them by ERCROSS(m): 8:21am On Oct 16, 2014
Women r like salts in a food..
But...
Of what use is salt if soup never exist..
RomanceRe: 7 Secrets To Make Your Relationship Last by ERCROSS(m): 10:37pm On Oct 15, 2014
Ok...
Anoda list...
Mr lalasticlala...
R u the chief editor of The LIST magazine
RomanceRe: MUST READ: 10 Experiences That Signal You're In Love by ERCROSS(m): 9:09pm On Oct 15, 2014
Jeez... huh
I need nobody to tell me wen m in love... damn it...

Counter-disclaimer :: I am not responsible for anything I post on Nairaland...

#Trolls outta thread... angry
RomanceRe: What Is A Lover Boy/lover Girl? by ERCROSS(m): 9:04pm On Oct 15, 2014
xynerise:
grin. That is how we respond to ]antelopes ]grin
Haba....
Broz..
calling d o.p an antelope is an insalt to the(A.A.A :: Antelope ass of Africa)
At least antelopes dnt ask stupid qwestionz..
Only monkeys do..
RomanceRe: Why Are School Permanent Students Always After Freshers by ERCROSS(m): 8:59pm On Oct 15, 2014
O.p..
Did I jst hear u say permanent student shocked
I guess u r one of dem ...
EducationRe: The Use Of 'i Was Like Ok' By Nigerian Students by ERCROSS(m): 8:57pm On Oct 15, 2014
Nicepoker:
u must be a prized f00l. How much did u buy ur f00lishness.
Ahn-han...
Broz...
Wetin na .huh
No be me snatch ur gf naa..
Why u kon dey insalt me like diz naa..
Small small ooo..
Aboki .. wink
EducationRe: The Use Of 'i Was Like Ok' By Nigerian Students by ERCROSS(m): 7:15pm On Oct 15, 2014
MissMeiya:
So you didn't know using "like" in this way is American slang.
Who cares ....
tongue
RomanceRe: Reasons Why You Should Date An Outgoing And Extrovert Guy by ERCROSS(m): 6:14pm On Oct 15, 2014
sisipelebe:
if i hear.. #Teamintrovert
Sisi rogodo
Jeez... shocked
Wot a moniker...
RomanceRe: Reasons Why You Should Date An Outgoing And Extrovert Guy by ERCROSS(m): 5:18pm On Oct 15, 2014
Extroverts rocks joor...
RomanceRe: Open Marriage.Can you?? by ERCROSS(m): 5:14pm On Oct 15, 2014
In as much as we like to copy-cat the ways of the Westerners..
Somethings may never be adopted be Africans..
And such tin is dis...
No sane African man will watch anoda man bang his wife.
Jeez...
Not in This continent...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun Please Upgrade Nairaland And Introduce These Features by ERCROSS(m): 4:32pm On Oct 15, 2014
naijaboiy:
How does smileys cause confusion huh
Omo...
lipsrsealed
Me self I no knw ooo...

counter disclaimer :: I am not responsible for anything I write on Nairaland
**trolls outta thread**
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun Please Upgrade Nairaland And Introduce These Features by ERCROSS(m): 1:30pm On Oct 15, 2014
Victoriousvic:
Seun, please we need more smileys. These ones aren't enough. embarassed
Nope...
It will cause confusion...
My opinion tho...
EducationRe: Which Of These Grammatical Blunders Are You Guilty of ? by ERCROSS(m): 12:18pm On Oct 15, 2014
English language...
That language gan na another wahala on its own...
A phrase u learned years ago tends to become incorrect few years later...
EducationRe: The Use Of 'i Was Like Ok' By Nigerian Students by ERCROSS(m): 12:08pm On Oct 15, 2014
Who cares if it's correct or not.. undecided
So far the communication is established..
Moreso..
Must we always follow the Westerners like say we be Mumu... lipsrsealed
We need to start colonizing our own words too jare... angry
And I was like okay...we need a Nigerian-made dictionary too

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 78 pages)