Eridos's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eridos's Profile › Eridos's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
angelcj:God bless you bro uve just spoken the minds of millions of Nigerians!!!we are wise we can't be cajoled by fake clamours for change.ruling Nigeria is not the birthright of the northerners and it would never be.GEJ till 2019. |
ORACLE1975:Am so dissapointed at the level of ur cajolement is this how gullible Nigerians really are?i wish I could insult you but I cant.here is a man who can't present his school certificates not even photocopies bros abeg u no photocopy ur waec result when dem give you?so what the Bleep are u guys saying.the old fool has notyn to offer.thats just the simple truth and APC seeing that all dere dreams are shattering before dere eyes are trying to blame their woes on the opposition.!!Buhari to me should go and relax and let young minds rule this country he has lost it he has nothing to offer.please how many of you even understands what he says when he talks?and u all would tell me sai Buhari sai buhari fire.Pls go back to cattle rearing no vacancy in aso rock. |
alaoeri:Pls did u mean operating a tablet upside down Or do u have an eye problem? |
Prophet of doom.i bind and cast you.evenIf he saw all these things isn't he supposed to pray against the Bad ones?he wants to get attention.I rebuke your evil prophecies in Jesus name. |
eedris07:So as educated as you are all in the name of change you would allow someone without an S.S.C.E certificate rule you??the way Nigerians think..no wonder we are backward!!Buhari is an hypocrite,Nemesis has caught up with him this time. |
kingemek:God Bless you Bro!!i couldn't help but laugh!!wen I saw this, JK we know,Jk we trust!!!enough of tinubu's God fatherism and monopoly in Lagos.they have made life hard for Lagosians. go to lekki and calculate how much they make from toll gate everyday,Go to tinubu's hotel oriental hotel at lekki,a room goes for 100k a night,almost all the estates and properties in lekki belong to Tinubu and how has that affected the life's of the common Man in lagos??Lastma keeps inficting harm on the danfo drivers in lagos,cost of renting a room in lagos has become so exhorbhitant just because we are staying in lagos...discuss with the common Man on the streets and they would tell you they are tired.local Government would come and collect shop rate from petty traders everytime,Before u can put a sign board at ur business premises u ll have to pay a huge sum of money if not they'll come and remove it and they would start shouting stop defacing lagos.but they can put up there sign post for there campaigning.Enough is enough Lagosians free yourselves from this bondage.APC must go.life is not as hard as this people have made it!!Please vote for change vote for Olujimi kayode Agbaje!!Eko oni Baje o. |
Hamatrony:That's his junior broda oga.. |
gannod:God Bless you Bro.... |
Please I just saw in the news that he went to visit a very popular restaurant in yaba area of lagos Called white house to go and campaign.thats just the height of desperation.Please is he the one contesting for President cos I really don't understand why he is doing buhari's work Tinubu just carry figure heads put for this posts.after looting lagos and making life unbearable for Lagosians he wants to control this country.Please is all the money he stole not enough??in his oriental hotel in lekki which was built on water the lowest room goes for 100k a night,he collects all the toll fee at lekki and ikoyi,most of the estates in lekki belong to him.Most of the policies fashola created only favoured the rich making life unbearable for Lagosians and u guys are so blinded and want to be fooled again by their cry for change im not a PDP fan but at this point I wish there was a more credible party than APC and PDP because to me they are all the same.But in the mean time since there is no better option available it's better we stick with the devil we know.dont be fooled Nigerians shine ur eye. |
Marvyx:Just the way I was thinking too I wish a more credible candidate was contesting.... |
These igbo Peeps would not seize to amaze me.Please they should go back to there states. How can they even think of it??Nawa o they are not even happy that Ben akabueze who is an igbo Man was made a commissioner and one other Igbo Man made a councillor in ajegunle local government!!!they should not bite the fingers that fed dem o!!!every body is claiming right..... |
Congrats to pharmacist Jimmy agbaje.Everyone is tired of APC's wahala in Lagos state and I know PDP would do all within there reach to reclaim lagos state..I know Agbaje can do it. J.K o.We Pharmacist. are solidly behind you and the entire Lagosians who are tired of APC Making life unbearable for Lagosians and Creating a huge gap between the rich and the poor.J.K Carry go!!! |
To a large extent using tea to take ur drugs depend on the kind of drug you are taking.If you are treating malaria and you are placed on an ACT(artemisinin combination therapy)Taking tea which contains antioxidants and free radicals tend to reduce the potency of the ACT as the ACT works by the release of endoperoxide moeity hence producing an antagonistic effect.if you are in the right place u should be adviced properly to take ur ACT's with fatty foods to make it work properly.for antibiotics you could take it with whatever u wish,tea,soft drinks and even Pap. |
False news.I wonder whether they don't have editors.Vanguard. The strike wasn't suspended the CMD just begged some healthworkers to come to work and assist!!!Please stop passing fake rumors. |
As against rumors emanating on sunday evening that Health workers have called off the strike nationwide according to www.Vanguardngr.com to attend to The victims of Kano bomb blast on friday.Reports indicate that The CMD of National orthopaedic hospital Kano only appealed to health workers to come back to the hospital to save lives and some Good hearted ones went. But the strike still remains as The Chief Pharmacist of that Hospital is The president of NUAHP(National Union of allied health professionals) of that state.so Please kindly debunk rumours that the strike has been suspended.Government must meet our demands before we go back.everybody is Important in the Hospital.i hope this would serve as a detterent to other Ministers of Health to be careful when making policies and decisions.We hope the strike would be called off soon because when two elephants battle the ground would suffer.The Patients are the ones suffering in this case.But it's something we must fight for if not posterity would not forgive us and the Younger ones coming behind would be so bitter at us for letting such policies slide past us. |
Yeahreen:Jesus the saviour we have come together to give praise to ur holy name.I rep Madonna anyday any tyme |
Are they really gonna call of this strike??we've actually been relaxing at home for over a month now under the auspices of NUAHP(National Union of allied health professionals),before johesu joined on thursday.Oops I hope your information is correct sha?because I'm not ready to return back to work yet.!!!let them implement it before you agree.dont be fooled. |
I Ddnt see Pharmacy,Medical lab science,Nursing and optometry on ur list Make ur findings very well before u make myopic comments. |
nitlad:[/color] Hey Bro why the insult the dude was only speaking the truth.its just an advice to the prospective parents to be.stop using harsh words and stop drawing attention it ain't called for.everyone is entitled to his or her opinion.you are really childish.How old are you if I may ask [color=#006600] |
TruthTella:. [color=#006600][/color] I Definitely concur with you.Thats what I always tell people cut ur coat according to ur size,some people would give birth to plenty and do not rily have any means of taking care of them.ull actually enjoy yourself if you are few while in skul.Than to be much.we are just two me and my sister.and when I was in school my sister was still in secondary school.The Year I finished that's when she entered school,I lived Large on campus I was getting 35k pocket money in school plus extra cash once in a while.all attention was focused on me so I had no excuse not to pass.I REP Madonna University. |
Congrats chinedu.u deserved it.i really wish it was Canon.so cool,calm and smart.all the same chinedu it was ur money to win.next year it wud be my turn God's willing I've waited for this for years.and finally I know I'm going in next year. |
The Dude who created this thread is so dull.how can you say Pharmacy is an overated course?my dear Pharmacy is like a Goldmine now in Nigeria.u say Pharmacist open a shop to sell drugs?do u know how much they make daily from drug sales and how much turnover they get in a month?a Pharmacist is an enterpreneur.talk about medical sales representatives of multinational Pharmaceutical companies.Go and see there payslips and see how much they earn monthly plus incentives when they meet there target.its only Hospital Pharmacy that has made Pharmacy practice in Nigeria look so meager because u find most women in that sector.and when a woman starts given birth she looses focus.a Pharmacy student starts making money even while in school doing part time jobs for this pharmacy outlets u re talking about and starts making 80 - 100k monthly as a kid.i made 200k monthly during my internship when I was 24 years,that's hospital practice and evening part time job in a community pharmacy.some bankers working for 10yrs haven't made dat kind of money.if u know hw much Pharmacist earn abroad ull cancel ur thread and beg for apologies.Pharmacy is even more lucrative than Medicine cos it's a diverse and all encompassing field. |
I'm sure it's an OAU student that wrote this.those guys are so backward and they rely on past glory.Empty barrels make the loudest Noise.not all OAU students are like that though it all boils down to personality.There is One Particular dude that OAU frustrated.he read Pharmacy,a 5 year course for 10 yrs.he is in his 30's and is still doing internship but doesn't know d dose of Paracetamol and would come and ask us the young chaps from private Universities i.e Madonna and Igbinedion for the answer.who is the fool here?but he claims they have professors and they were d first skul of Pharmacy but he knows next to nothing.so he feels evrybody shud undergo wat he went through before they can graduate from Pharmacy school.he doesn't even talk wen we talk again because he can't even defend his certificate and we beat him hands down knowledge wise.smh!!!Backward Niggas....I Rep Madonna University Faculty of Pharmacy for life. |
Well...It all boils down to personality and ur views.i went to a private university and I was above the law...I read Pharmacy and I knew my way around and believe me most people that went to public universities don't know half as much as wat I know.not boasting it's the fact.so dumbhead pray in ur next world that ur parents have money to send u to a private university don't just sit down there and type rubbish wen u are bored.Go get a Live and stop actyn like a kid.in all we know it boils down to connection in dis country whetha federal,Private or state school to get a Good job... |
Mehn The Babe is Cute..i won't lie..I was always waityn for her to hold d ball so I Can behold her beautiful face..Lovely Babe.Pls iss she related to One Bright dike?that couldn't make the world cup Team.cos they look alike. |
RIP oba..So Many heads would follow I advice anyone staying in that area to be careful and not walk about during d nyte.that town is backward thank God I left there. |
Lmao...u re so on point Dude those club gals dey fear Me.na anoda tyn u go see wen u high na anoda tyn u go see wen u reach house. |
1 2 (of 2 pages)
sai buhari fire.Pls go back to cattle rearing no vacancy in aso rock.
dat shuld b his Uncle I guess