Ex-Obidient Leader Kennedy Iyere Reveals Why Peter Obi Is Politically Weaker Today Than in 2023
“Peter Obi is no longer as politically powerful as he was in 2022 and 2023.”
APC is not paying for cheap analysis like this one again.
That was the startling claim made by outspoken activist and former Obidient leader, Kennedy Iyere, during a fiery interview on Diaspora Digital Media Television, where he dissected what he believes are the growing weaknesses within the Obidient Movement ahead of 2027.
Iyere, who was among the key coordinators and influential voices within Peter Obi’s support networks during the 2022/2023 presidential campaign before later withdrawing his support, argued that the former Labour Party presidential candidate has lost significant political momentum, structure, and strategic alliances since the last election.
The Founder of the 40Million Ballots Movement, Convener of the Fix National Assembly 2027 Movement, and 2027 Edo Central Senatorial Aspirant pointed to internal disagreements, the exit of notable allies, and what he described as the neglect of grassroots support groups as major reasons Obi appears weaker politically today.
Richtaiwo: It is rather unfortunate that you are only now realising that the Agulu messiah is a habitual liar, carefully presented to mislead the headless mobs.
All this while, you dismissed widespread criticism as falsehood, despite consistent concerns about his credibility and intentions by Nigerians. How can someone who struggles to point to any significant achievement after eight years as a governor claim he will rescue the nation as president and believed him? Nigerians are right by voting against him. As Bob Marley once said, some people may be wrong at times, but it is unlikely that everyone is wrong all the time.
Who is this? You look shows a distrust fellow. Apostle of what? Please
chukwutee: Information from most indigenes and locals in the area said Adc planned to causes mayhem in edo state then pin it on Apc. They have declared that Adc must take over edo state because they feel the governor is not capable.
You guys don't have a heart even devil call you evil. How can you fabricate such a lie because of 30k. You have lost your conscience to the devil.
That word originated from Edo Language. The word Aza mean that long rope that women tie round their waist line where money is save in the market. The rope contain a purse like enclosure for safe keeping of money. AZA is an Edo word.
[quote author=okoro post=126346288][/quote]So, Reno is as foolish as this. Searching for government position can make someone stupid. This is really sad.
duro4chang: Headless mob will fight you here today. Always playing victim mentality
I believe the headless mob are more sensible than you. I think is better not to speak so that people will think you are sensible than to speak and remove all doubt
Higherthan: I've never seen anyone as mumuish as OBI supporters and obby himself...
Obi: I won the election. Inec: But you came third. Obi: Let's meet in court.
Court: What brought you here Obi? Obi: My lords, I am here to reclaim my mandate.
Court: What mandate and who took it from you? Obi: I won the election but INEC took it from me.
Court: INEC why did you steal Obi's mandate? INEC: My lords, Obi is just a joker and comedian. Kindly ask him for evidences to back up his claim.
Court: Obi who are your witnesses? Obi: My obidients group, sirs. They said I won.
Court: Obidients, where are your evidences? Obidients: On Twitter, we rained several millions of INSULTS, ABUSES & CURSES on Obi's opponents and their supporters, yet INEC didn't count them as votes.
Court: INEC why? INEC: My lords, we only have powers to count votes cast at polling units, not curses on social media.
Court: Obi any other witnesses? Obi: My pastors.
Court: pastors, what are your evidences? Pastors: We have given millions of prophecies that Obi was the winner. But INEC refused to count our prophecies as votes.
Court: INEC why? INEC: My lords, we only have powers to count votes cast at polling units, not prophecies from pulpits.
Court: Obi, so your own witnesses are the experts at raining abuses on social media, and experts at giving prophecies from the pulpits? Obi: Yes daddies 😂
Court: Then your mandate is on social media and pulpits. Go and be the president of abuses and prophecies.
CASE DISMISSED 😂😂
Your foolishness and stupidity is alarming. I hope you don't transmit it to your offspring.
Dittodat: I beg help me remind these 2 buffoons especially that packaged fraud from Agulu. His delusional retar@ded brainwashed IPOB terrorist supporters think that they can win by making noise online and threatening the Judiciary.
You keep saying stop and foolish things online. I don't know when your stupidity will come to end.
contentmakerPRO: You people have turned this site to boring site with all your tribal nonsense. Even as early as this, you wake up to tribalism. Whats wrong with you people? Cant this site be free of tribalism for once? You people need help honestly. @kudos to lagos . itesiwaju ipile eko lo jowa loju. Imagine the type of disaster that would have happened if ignited.
Don't mind them. They have incurable tribal disease that will soon consume them and send them to the oblivion.
They call themselves civilise tribe yet socially bankrupt.
IconicR: I'm not even mad at Atiku but you see that one called Obi he disgust me a lot. Carrying fake image everywhere, same man that was tagged one of the worst governors Anambra state ever had but has become an overnight messiah to some few people because of religion and tribalism
You are even more disgusting than everyone else in your leanage.
Permitted Disclosures FERPA allows schools to disclose information from a student’s education record, without consent, to the following parties or under the following conditions:
School officials with legitimate educational interest Other schools to which a student is transferring Specified officials for audit or evaluation purposes Appropriate parties in connection with financial aid to a student Organizations conducting certain studies for, or on behalf of, the school Accrediting organizations Appropriate officials in cases of health and safety emergencies State and local authorities, within a juvenile justice system, pursuant to specific state law To comply with a judicial order or lawfully issued subpoena
[Permitted Disclosures FERPA allows schools to disclose information from a student’s education record, without consent, to the following parties or under the following conditions:
School officials with legitimate educational interest Other schools to which a student is transferring Specified officials for audit or evaluation purposes Appropriate parties in connection with financial aid to a student Organizations conducting certain studies for, or on behalf of, the school Accrediting organizations Appropriate officials in cases of health and safety emergencies State and local authorities, within a juvenile justice system, pursuant to specific state law To comply with a judicial order or lawfully issued subpoena
Labragadaya: I bought a 2002 Toyota Camry as my first car in October and for the first 2-3 months the car performed pretty well.
However lately, from January it has been one problem to the other.
From overheating to coil problem to spark plug problem and others.
The recent issue with the car is that the car doesn’t hold slow anymore.
That is the car goes off at slow speeds. I’ve changed coil, changed spark plug, ringed engine twice all to no avail.
This has caused a huge hole in my pocket as I’ve even had to borrow to pay for some of these repairs.
Just yesterday in a bid to resolve this issue, I took the car to another mechanic and he told me my engine block had washed and that even if he grinded the valve the holding slow issue won’t stop. I inquired about the cost of replacing the block and purchase alone was close to a 100 thousand. I’m just tired and frustrated, I need advise, do I sell the car or do I repair this?
Is this mechanic trying to extort me. Experience car users please advise
How can you ring engine from Nigeria mechanic and expect that engine to remain the same. You either change engine or change the car.
yarimo: That means the Mumu oyedepo scam a lot of his church members to be this wealthy as you are claiming
You are are destined for destruction for you to insult a man of God. Foolishness has encircled you and your family. Your days shall experience foolish accomplishment.