Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:39 AM

Etalker's Posts

Nairaland ForumEtalker's ProfileEtalker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Chime In London Hospital With Heart Disease - SaharaReporters by etalker: 12:55am On Jan 14, 2013
Can't they impeach his a$$? Huh?
Jokes EtcRe: Crazy Facts Made In Nigeria by etalker: 12:49am On Jan 14, 2013
Okay, shey I suppose laugh bah?
CelebritiesRe: Meet Rapper Ikechukwu's Hot Brother by etalker: 12:36am On Jan 14, 2013
Is he a p.I.mp?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by etalker: 8:04pm On Jan 13, 2013
acidosis™:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you be real e-talker grin grin
Its not like that.....Arsenal dey find who dem go spoil him mind....

Make I go look for trouble joor (that's another way of easing out tension and disappointment)
CelebritiesRe: "D'banj And Don Jazzy Are The Reason For The Scar On My Thigh".... Liz Yemoja by etalker: 7:55pm On Jan 13, 2013
Scar? I don't believe it. She should show us all to verify if the scar was by em or by her carelessness in the kitchen
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by etalker: 7:50pm On Jan 13, 2013
Two heartbreaks in one night -
1. Arsenal lost to a shitty team
2. And I lost my dinner to a hungry girl while watching d lazy bunch of losers getting whooped by a visitor

If I had known, I for just dey play my PS2 dey go. Smh
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson Is That Really Her? by etalker: 7:42pm On Jan 13, 2013
No, na her younger sister
CelebritiesRe: Governor Sullivan Chime Enugu State Governor Is Dead!! by etalker: 7:37pm On Jan 13, 2013
shocked :oWTF!! The source of the news is from a blog? I don't believe dis. Dis source is the type that will come out and apologize to the public for feeding Nigerians with false news just to get popular or have people click on dia boring blog. Smh
CelebritiesRe: Nuella Njubigbo Denies Riding On Men To Fame (New Pictures) by etalker: 5:36pm On Jan 13, 2013
berem: who gives a flying fucck if she is sucking Governor Amaechi's 7inches dicck? why won't people mind their own business? a woman's greatest enemy is her fellow woman i tell ya! Haters should leave her alone jare! BAD BELLE PEOPLE.
Wait oooo! Have u fu.c ked Governor Amaechi before?

How do you know he has a 7inches dicck? Hey, please don't dare refering me to google.
CelebritiesRe: Nuella Njubigbo Denies Riding On Men To Fame (New Pictures) by etalker: 4:11pm On Jan 13, 2013
I don't know her oooo.
EntertainmentRe: Meet The Youngest Ever Best Actress Oscar Nominee :) by etalker: 9:42pm On Jan 12, 2013
~Bluetooth:
Please don't do boys o.most are bunch of confusion and career-killers
Hey, wait a minute.... Are u advising her to be a les.bi.an? Huh?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Breath Taking Pictures Of Nature And Beautiful Places by etalker: 12:17pm On Jan 11, 2013
I want to rent out that abandon house in Italy.... Please can someone gimmie the address.

FamilyRe: Brag About Your Spouse! by etalker: 10:13am On Jan 11, 2013
Nnekacherry: Haa.. What's this??
Dude are you sure you realy love your woman??
Did u not read where I said she drives me crazy? Huh? I'm sure u know what that means. Don't you?
PoliticsRe: Was Governor Chime Kidnapped? by etalker: 10:02am On Jan 11, 2013
Chime where are u? Speak now or forever hold ur peace!
FashionRe: Rapper Eva Alordiah New Hairdo - Cute Or Not? by etalker: 8:27am On Jan 11, 2013
logica: [img]http://media.share.pho.to/WiLb/c9db6dd9_ss.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://media.share.pho.to/WiLQ/c3b3da87_ss.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://media.share.pho.to/WiLV/b614215d_ss.jpeg[/img]

[img]http://media.share.pho.to/WiLP/fd98afd3_ss.jpeg[/img]
If she's this good with hair - I suggest she dump rap for a hairdresser, I swear she'll make it big in the saloon
FashionRe: Rihanna New Hairstyle by etalker: 8:16am On Jan 11, 2013
God, please I forgot to add this to my morning prayer - please don't let this topic get to the frontpage. Amen
FamilyRe: Brag About Your Spouse! by etalker: 11:05am On Jan 10, 2013
She does the scissors style better than kama struta

She is d best dresser and my image consultant

She's classy and trendy

but she's against my socializing with any girl

She can nag and also be possessive.

About all, she drives me crazy (pun intended)
PoliticsRe: Top 10 People That Need To Shut-up In 2013 by etalker: 10:52am On Jan 10, 2013
Op. You really need to get laid. Like seriously. WTF?
PoliticsRe: Lamido’s Son Detained For Fatal Accident by etalker: 9:09am On Jan 10, 2013
Aminu again? Very song dis guy will be as popular as Tonto Dikeh here on NL
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranked The 20th Saddest Nation on Earth by etalker: 9:06am On Jan 10, 2013
Am I suppose to be sad after reading this junk? Smh
PoliticsRe: Power: FG To Meet 10, 000mw Target By December – Minister by etalker: 9:02am On Jan 10, 2013
**grabs popcorn and fanta. Dis is gonna be awesome**
Oya where are the GEJ peeps? Over to you
EducationRe: How Good At Math Are You ? by etalker: 10:25pm On Jan 09, 2013
WTF is my calculator....the device dat made thingz easy!
Car TalkRe: Should A Husband Teach His Wife Driving? by etalker: 5:15pm On Jan 09, 2013
Nothing dem no go ask persin for Nairaland. Smh
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Is Confused And Unstable - Abati by etalker: 5:04pm On Jan 09, 2013
Dis Abati guy talks anyhow. At least Obasanjo did something during his time and the attack on soldiers was curtailed, what is Jonathan doing to Boko Haram? He has done nothing other than to watch thousands of Nigerians killed and his ever ending "paper condemnation and condolences".

If he isn't massaging the case how then can a terrorist group be holding the whole North to ransom for almost 5 years?

How long will it take him to strategize and dialog before we are free from dis menace?
SportsRe: Nigerians May Miss Out On Watching The 2013 Nations Cup by etalker: 4:55pm On Jan 09, 2013
Na by force? After I pay those boiz will still give one a heart attack consequently of dia poor performance.
PoliticsRe: Before I Join Nigeria Politics As A Lady: Please Advice by etalker: 4:42pm On Jan 09, 2013
Meet Okija Juju and he'll advice you accordingly.

Thank me later. cool
BusinessRe: How Much Does The Average Nigerian Spend Yearly? by etalker: 10:12am On Jan 09, 2013
I just mine and I discovered I live far above my salary, where I got the excess I no know
BusinessRe: How Much Does The Average Nigerian Spend Yearly? by etalker: 10:11am On Jan 09, 2013
dplordx: Eeemm, i think Im in the "steady cash-flow" but boy, my baby mama needs to go angry
And im done with that church grin
dplordx: Eeemm, i think Im in the "steady cash-flow" but boy, my baby mama needs to go angry
And im done with that church grin
CelebritiesRe: Photo of Sunmbo and 2Face's Sons by etalker: 9:50am On Jan 09, 2013
This space is not for sale
CareerRe: What Did Your Company Give For Christmas Essenco. by etalker: 2:34pm On Dec 24, 2012
We gave out free packets of Con.doms to all our costumers at Freebies Hotel and Suites, Mabushi, Abuja. (trust me it cost a lot) cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)