Stats: 3,329,255 members, 8,439,559 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 02:22 PM

Etranshub's Posts

Nairaland ForumEtranshub's ProfileEtranshub's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police Clash With NDLEA Over Arrest Of Inspector’s Wife Selling Cannabis & Other by Etranshub(m): 12:04pm On Oct 17, 2023
Naija my country with double standard grin grin
CareerRe: South African Transgender Pilot Grounded Due To Gender Identity (PICS) by Etranshub(m): 12:01pm On Oct 17, 2023
Nonsense, trying so hard to edit Gods handwork
FoodRe: Team Puff-puff Or Team Buns: Which One Are You? (pictures) by Etranshub(m): 11:05am On Oct 08, 2023
Aje puff puff naa OG
PoliticsRe: National Theatre Undergoing Rehabilitation Works - Jubril Gawat by Etranshub(m): 8:16am On Sep 05, 2023
Looks like they are really bringing it back to life, kudus to the LASG on this one

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails and many more

EducationRe: UNIBEN Students Throw Millions Of Naira To Celebrate Graduation (VIDEO) by Etranshub(m): 8:14am On Sep 05, 2023
Triton1996:
UNIBEN Finalists Throw Millions Of Naira In The Air To Celebrate Graduation (VIDEO)

TRIXX NG reports that graduating students of the University Of Benin (UNIBEN) were seen throwing millions of naira in the air earlier today to celebrate their sign-out.

Apparently, they just finished their exams today but decided to celebrate it in a classy way.

They stormed the school campus with exotic vehicles in troops immediately they finished their exams.

WATCH VIDEO BELOW

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfTCCC03gdg
their eyes go soon clear
PoliticsRe: Breaking: The executives of NLC joe ajaero and others reportedly Arrested By DSS by Etranshub(m): 8:12am On Sep 05, 2023
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Pains: NLC Vows To Ground The Economy, Begins Strike by Etranshub(m): 8:11am On Sep 05, 2023
Vow to ground the economy but some workers union are pulling out before it get started already
PoliticsRe: Pictures From The First Commercial Trip Of The Lagos Metro Rail by Etranshub(m): 8:06am On Sep 05, 2023
Good job... Hopefully we are able to do proper maintenace for a long time(imagine the current state of the blue brt buses angry)

I make fantastic metal works ranging from iron roofing to handrails and many more

CrimeRe: Tony Kabaka Leads Walk To End Recent Gang Killings In Benin City (Video) by Etranshub(m): 8:05am On Sep 05, 2023
officialwdhtv:
Tony Kabaka leads "protest walk" to end recent unwarranted cult killings within Benin City and its environs.

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwyyulcppBV/?igshid=NjIwNzIyMDk2Mg==

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrrkcRlsVMw
lol this is a pure case of pot calling the kettle black grin

TravelRe: Baiyeku, Ikorodu Laments Bad Roads, Seeks Govt Intervention by Etranshub(m): 9:11pm On Sep 04, 2023
Omo IKD naa ghost town once u leave ikd garage towards ogijo
PoliticsRe: IPOB Gunman Reveals His Face With Gun (Photos) by Etranshub(m):
sometimes i wonder how they manage to brainwash these people to be wasting their lifes...because me i like myself oo i wont be risking my life and the person who sent them will be enjoying in one corner
CelebritiesRe: Prince Harry, Leonardo Dicaprio, Selena Gomez, Tyga Watched Messi Play In LA by Etranshub(m): 10:58am On Sep 04, 2023
Messi pushing MLS to the next level
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Condemns Nigeria’s Healthcare System by Etranshub(m): 10:23am On Sep 04, 2023
Funny this is coming from someone whose husband rules the country for 8 solid years. What effort did her husband make to make our health sector a better one in that 8 years.... Zero effort, instead baba dey fly out steady for medical checkup grin grin

Aseni bani daro
SportsRe: Tobi Adepoju Blasts Jay Jay Okocha After Comments On Nigerian League by Etranshub(m): 10:20am On Sep 04, 2023
The truth is a bityer pill to swallow angry
CrimeRe: Anambra Police Nab Robbers Operating On Second Niger Bridge by Etranshub(m): 10:18am On Sep 04, 2023
Do the crime do the time

Contact me for your welding fabrication! /Metalworks ranging from iron roofing (warehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc.), handrail and many more

Music/RadioRe: 2023 Headies Award Winners (Full List) by Etranshub(m): 10:15am On Sep 04, 2023
Congratulations to all the winners

Contact me for your welding fabrication! /Metalworks ranging from iron roofing (warehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc.), handrail and many more

PoliticsRe: NLC Declares Two-Day Warning Strike Over Effects Of Subsidy Removal by Etranshub(m): 12:38pm On Sep 01, 2023
its rather too late
SportsRe: Victor Osimhen’s Family Leans Towards Al-hilal’s Record-deal by Etranshub(m): 11:55am On Sep 01, 2023
Osinmeh is young and has alot to achieve in european football...the saudi money can wait for his retirement stage , if not saudi another country will be available for the big bag when he gets to that stage. Remember at some point it use to be mls,later China and now its Saudi

Contact me for your welding fabrication!/metalworks ranging from iron roofing (warehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc), handrail and many more

CareerRe: Remote Workers: How Do You Cope With Foreign Accents At Work? by Etranshub(m): 11:54am On Sep 01, 2023
babajeje123:
He should speak slowly and clearly and ask them politely to do same. Things like
'Could you say that again please?' or
'Could you say that slowly again for me please?' will help.
this is pretty much the way forward
FoodRe: Palliatives: Rice Price Spikes As FG, States’ Suppliers Mop Up Markets by Etranshub(m):
Every regime continues to be more clueless than the previous one as we continue the so called politics. Rice as palliatives but you still have to source from the local market of which you have banned the importation of the foreign rice that happens to be 70%-80% source of the rice in the local market. confusion here and there embarassed angry
CareerRe: LAGRIDE Operators Retrieving Vehicles Without Notice, Taking Our Jobs – Drivers by Etranshub(m):
i always knew this largeride thing won't end well, the terms and conditions of the contract is not favorable for both parties especially the drivers coupled with this new fuel price there is no way they can pay 63k per week on purchase of the car and you still deduct 20% from their weekly earnings and have anything left after buying fuel. The business ideal was dead on arrival.

PoliticsRe: LP Etiosa HOR, Hon. Atta Thaddeus Donates Transformers And Engages Constituents by Etranshub(m):
Atleast someone is doing something for his people

Contact me for your welding fabrication!/metalworks ranging from iron roofing (watehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc), handrail and many more

Foreign AffairsRe: African Union Suspends Gabon by Etranshub(m): 10:24pm On Aug 31, 2023
African Union go explain tire...No evidence

A revolution is going on in Africa, Africans are tired of the suffering we need something new

Contact me for your welding fabrication!/metalworks ranging from iron roofing (watehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc), handrail and many more

RomanceRe: Why Do Married Men Do This? by Etranshub(m): 12:27pm On Aug 31, 2023
How come you are so sure how married men behave?

CrimeRe: Five Stowaways Arrested On Lagos Vessel by Etranshub(m): 12:22pm On Aug 31, 2023
Country hard my borthers dey find their way out.

Contact me for your welding fabrication!/metalworks ranging from iron roofing (watehouse, church auditorium, filling station etc), handrail, security doors and many more

PropertiesRe: Showroom For Exotic And Bespoke Metal Works/fabrication For Your Housing Project by Etranshub(op): 12:21pm On Aug 31, 2023
mexxy1:
What's the thickness of the plate used for this and what's the price for this?
2mm both frame and door (front and back) 300k
PoliticsRe: Reps Fume As NAGGW Spends N81bn To Plant 21m Trees In North by Etranshub(m): 10:30am On Aug 31, 2023
Mogbe!!! 81billy naira not milly ooo. I wish there is some sort of auto reset button somewhere to reset Nigeria i will do anything to press it grin

PropertiesRe: Showroom For Exotic And Bespoke Metal Works/fabrication For Your Housing Project by Etranshub(op): 10:29am On Aug 31, 2023
Metal security door with double plate and fibre insulated.

We have a full team of designers, CAD spedialist and metal artists who love to create your ideals out of metal. If you see anything on this thread and you like it or you have an ideal you want to bring to reality kindly contact Michael on 08167488947 whatsapp /call

Foreign AffairsRe: President Paul Biya Changes Military Formation In Cameroon by Etranshub(m): 10:22am On Aug 31, 2023
Fear of coup angry grin. Baba still dey fear at 90 obviously baba hand sef no too clean

PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal: Borno, Adamawa, Yobe Roll Out Palliatives by Etranshub(m): 3:17pm On Aug 28, 2023
Palliatives... The Politicians weapon for blindfolding the gullible Nigerians grin grin. Its a scam, its better they just return the subsidy, it appears its the only thing we gaib from the government although some set of people seems to get rich over it but Nigerians in general, we all benefit feom the subsidies pump price.

RomanceRe: My Experience Dating A Narcissistic Flirt by Etranshub(m): 3:16pm On Aug 28, 2023
This guy funny sha... You better send her out of your space as soon as you can before she abandon you for the next better offer because that is obviously what she is waiting for.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 42 pages)