Crime › Re: Girl Stabbed By Man ‘Osama’ In Delta For Rejecting His Advances (Photo) by Evablizin(f): 12:29pm On Jan 08, 2018 |
 Too bad. |
Politics › Re: Ortom Declares 3-Day Mourning In Benue For Victims Of Fulani Herdsmen Attack by Evablizin(f): 12:10pm On Jan 08, 2018*. Modified: 12:28pm On Jan 08, 2018 |
 So sad. Fulani herdsmen and their supporters will have no peace. The blood of the people they killed will continue to speak against them. AMEN.
Travel › Re: 491 Libyan Returnees Land In Port-harcourt (photos) by Evablizin(f): 11:53am On Jan 08, 2018 |
Jesse01: Y did dey land in port harcourt 80%of dis Libyans Retureens are frm Edo state,so wat are dey doing, here? Kikiki,they are following the order from oga at the top. |
Health › Re: Transformation Photos Of Lady Involved In Gas Explosion While Baking Cake by Evablizin(f): 11:44am On Jan 08, 2018 |
sarrki: Am also thanking God for yours too 
Thank you,thank you,thank you,thank you. |
Health › Re: Transformation Photos Of Lady Involved In Gas Explosion While Baking Cake by Evablizin(f): 11:41am On Jan 08, 2018 |
Thank God for her face,life and everything He did for her.
God is great. |
Romance › Re: Ghanaian Lady Turns Down Boyfriend’s Proposal In The Mall, Pours Water On Him by Evablizin(f): 11:31am On Jan 08, 2018 |
FunkyAlhaji2015: You this small girl, you're always here. Jamb is near ooo 
Sweet daddy buy jamb form for me please. |
Travel › Re: Solar Panel Highway That Charge Electric Cars And Melt Snow Vandalized In China by Evablizin(f): 9:02am On Jan 08, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Proposes To His Lady On A Boat At One Of The 7wonders Of The World by Evablizin(f): 6:40am On Jan 08, 2018 |
Romance › Re: "Most Downfalls Of Men Are Caused By Multiple Girlfriends, Sex Is Spiritual" by Evablizin(f): 11:00pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Romance › Re: "Most Downfalls Of Men Are Caused By Multiple Girlfriends, Sex Is Spiritual" by Evablizin(f): 10:53pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Powerful words,slayking tell them please. Is as if sleeping around is the calling of some people. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Native Doctor Exposes "Pastor" Begging Him Online To Make Him Rich. Photos by Evablizin(f): 10:45pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
The deal between them didn't workout,so he decided to expose him. |
Jokes Etc › Re: 25 Hilarious Times People Were Caught Sleeping by Evablizin(f): 10:04pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Ghanaian Lady Turns Down Boyfriend’s Proposal In The Mall, Pours Water On Him by Evablizin(f): 9:10pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Serves him right,had it been he did this public proposal shiit in his house this nonsense wouldn't have been a public disgrace. I don't know when some men will learn. |
Culture › Re: "Killer Herdsmen Are Like Nigerians": Pastor Shares Accident Scene Experience by Evablizin(f): 9:06pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Killer herdsmen are like some Nigerians and not all. |
Culture › Re: 'God Is The King Of Kings'; Ooni Of Ife Joins Christians For Prayers. Photos by Evablizin(f): 8:45pm On Jan 07, 2018 |

Yes,God is the almighty. |
Crime › Re: SERAP Tells UN What To Do About Herdsmen Killings by Evablizin(f): 7:24pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Orkpekyandega: Buhari is a disgrace to leadership. I just wonder how most of his foreign counterparts embrace him when on international conferences. Just look at how fulani herdsmen are destroying lives in Benue,he is not touched,i wouldn't be surprised if he is the one behind all these killings. Fulani terrorists and their supporters will never go unpunished. |
Family › Re: Should I Quit The Honeymoon Or Forego The 21-day Fasting? by Evablizin(f): 7:13pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 OP i support my 3 sisters above me,follow their advice. |
Crime › Re: SERAP Tells UN What To Do About Herdsmen Killings by Evablizin(f): 7:11pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Buhari is a disgrace to this country. |
Agriculture › Re: Where Can I Get Rabbit/snake/dog Meat To Buy, I Want To Taste It. by Evablizin(f): 7:07pm On Jan 07, 2018 |

Ask Lala,you wouldn't be disappointed. |
Family › Re: Parents Beware!: Songs And Their Effects On Kids… by Evablizin(f): 7:05pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Nice post. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pics 4rm Popular Nigerian Pastor Rev Uma Ukpai's 73rd Birthday Celebration 2day by Evablizin(f): 6:57pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Happy birthday sir,age with more grace. |
Crime › Re: Stray Bullet From Soldiers Celebrating New Year Injures A Boy In Borno(pics) by Evablizin(f): 5:52pm On Jan 07, 2018*. Modified: 7:02pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Soldiers should be more careful in using their gun,the new year celebration that puts someone's life in danger,is that one new year celebration? Poor boy,sorry sir,you're already taking good care of him medically,God will do the rest. Quick recovery to you,cute boy. |
Travel › Re: A Nairalander Visits Ado Awaye Suspended Lake In Oyo (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 5:45pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Wow,nice adventure. |
Politics › Re: Macmillan Arrest: PDP Destroyed Nigeria's Education Sector - Presidency by Evablizin(f): 5:32pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Oh no, i give up,this woman is totally mad. Sottish woman.
TV/Movies › Re: Very Funny : Who Remembers This Epic Scene In Legendary Movie Mr Bones? by Evablizin(f): 5:27pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Kuvuki Land. Ma prince. |
Fashion › Re: Old Man Recreates Ebukas Agbada by Evablizin(f): 4:40pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
Not bad,nice one baba,you killed it. |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Can You Rock This See Through Ankara Dress? by Evablizin(f): 4:24pm On Jan 07, 2018 |

Sorry,i can't. |
Family › Re: Man Gifts Wife New Car For Exclusively Breast-Feeding Their Baby For 6 Months by Evablizin(f): 4:18pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Is there anything i can't see on social media bikonu? |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Hausa Lady Marries A Yoruba Guy (Pictures) by Evablizin(f): 4:15pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
decatalyst: The guardian news reporter Hi,welcome back and happy new year. |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Hausa Lady Marries A Yoruba Guy (Pictures) by Evablizin(f): 4:10pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 "Extremely",this op self, happy married life,cute couple. |
Politics › Re: Do You Think Buhari Celebrated Xmas Happily? by Evablizin(f): 3:56pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
yarimo: No BUHARI didn't celebrate Christmas and new year happily, because of the killings that happen in some parts of the country.  See them. Continue.
Politics › Re: Do You Think Buhari Celebrated Xmas Happily? by Evablizin(f): 3:56pm On Jan 07, 2018 |
 Rubbish title/question. |