Stats: 3,165,809 members, 7,862,680 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 11:08 PM

Evagreenfields's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Evagreenfields's Profile / Evagreenfields's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)

Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by Evagreenfields: 4:25am On Nov 14, 2010
Female,cartoon pix
Forum Games / Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by Evagreenfields: 4:25am On Nov 14, 2010
Female,cartoon pix
Forum Games / Re: The Last Person To Post Here Wins! by Evagreenfields: 4:19am On Nov 14, 2010
Freshest on d thread?wat do i win
Romance / Re: How Do U Break Up With Him/her by Evagreenfields: 3:50am On Nov 14, 2010
steeze:

I once broke up a wit a chick face to face. Her reaction surprised me. She went gangsta on me and tried to reach for my balls. No joke!
lwkmd.dat must av bin a real shocker to u
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna's Honeymoon Gift For Katy And Russell by Evagreenfields: 3:45am On Nov 14, 2010
Radiant:

Too much info.
my tots
Family / Re: Would You Donate Your Kidney For Your Spouse by Evagreenfields: 9:54pm On Nov 13, 2010
Siena:

Very cynical. If you're married, why did you tie the knot, if you consider men to be ingrates? And if you're still single, how do you propose to single out a "real man" amongst so many ingrates?

You make it sound like your husband has to be eternally grateful, because you saved his life, when the fact is saving a life is something you do unconditionally. From what you've said about men, I guess your husband, if he was ever in a position to require a kidney from you to save his life, may be better off dead. Sorry!

before u cruxify me,i meant 'men' in d context of men and women,but it stil doesnt change my view n p.s,am not married.
Family / Re: Would You Donate Your Kidney For Your Spouse by Evagreenfields: 9:54pm On Nov 13, 2010
Siena:

Very cynical. If you're married, why did you tie the knot, if you consider men to be ingrates? And if you're still single, how do you propose to single out a "real man" amongst so many ingrates?

You make it sound like your husband has to be eternally grateful, because you saved his life, when the fact is saving a life is something you do unconditionally. From what you've said about men, I guess your husband, if he was ever in a position to require a kidney from you to save his life, may be better off dead. Sorry!

before u cruxify me,i meant 'men' in d context of men and women,but it stil doesnt change my view n p.s,am not married.
Family / Re: Would You Donate Your Kidney For Your Spouse by Evagreenfields: 11:18am On Nov 13, 2010
Siena:

Then you'd have the pleasure, later in life, of explaining to your children, how you let their father die, because you didn't feel his life was worth saving. Your body will function exactly the same with just one kidney.

If I let my wife die, because I refused to donate to her a life-saving kidney, without any risk to myself, I'd never be able to look my daughter in the eye again.

wel,like i said,ts easier said than done.am nt in that position yet(n i hope nt 2 be) bt when i do,i'l let u kw plus,av always known men 2 b ingrates.my 2 cent
Crime / Re: 17-year-old Peace Asukwo Commits Suicide Over Disagreement With Yoruba Boyfriend by Evagreenfields: 7:29am On Nov 13, 2010
Behind evry story,therz an element of truth.so wat do u guys fink abt d boyz side of d story?
Crime / Re: 17-year-old Peace Asukwo Commits Suicide Over Disagreement With Yoruba Boyfriend by Evagreenfields: 7:28am On Nov 13, 2010
Behind evry story,therz an element of truth.so wat do u guys fink abt d boyz side of d story?
Family / Re: Would You Donate Your Kidney For Your Spouse by Evagreenfields: 7:15am On Nov 13, 2010
@its easier said than done
Kidz-a big yes
hubby-no
Politics / Re: Silverbird To Build Africa's Tallest Building In Lagos by Evagreenfields: 7:07am On Nov 13, 2010
Abuja not lagos.think t makz sense,at least ts gon elate our socio-economic grwth
Romance / Re: How Would You Describe Your Most Attractive Qualities And How Do You Know This? by Evagreenfields: 9:05pm On Nov 12, 2010
Na wa o.this threadz beginning 2 luk like c.v
Family / Re: What Position Are You In Your Family? by Evagreenfields: 9:00pm On Nov 12, 2010
Beync:

ye is not easy, higher position higher resposilbilities, the youger ones will be lookin up to u, sometime u play the role of the wen he is not around, need to work hard to meet role espectations. allthesame it has its advantages
yes o my dear,uv got this set standard dat u cant fall below.if u do,then ur a dissappointment.when ur younger ones do d same,they'd say 'such is life'.d gud tin is,av not bin a dissappointment 2 them (yet lol).
elega:

Am d last and i love it
Ujujoan:

Last . . . embarassed
lets trade places.hehe
Family / Re: What Position Are You In Your Family? by Evagreenfields: 8:56pm On Nov 12, 2010
Beync:

ye is not easy, higher position higher resposilbilities, the youger ones will be lookin up to u, sometime u play the role of the wen he is not around, need to work hard to meet role espectations. allthesame it has its advantages
yes o my dear,uv got this set standard dat u cant fall below.if u do,then ur a dissappointment.when ur younger ones do d same,they'd say 'such is life'.d gud tin is,av not bin a dissappointment 2 them (yet lol).
elega:

Am d last and i love it
Ujujoan:

Last . . . embarassed
lets trade places.hehe
Phones / Re: Blackberry Chat Vs 2go by Evagreenfields: 4:18pm On Nov 11, 2010
2go.ts so cool
Romance / Re: How Would You Describe Your Most Attractive Qualities And How Do You Know This? by Evagreenfields: 4:01pm On Nov 11, 2010
onstelly:

As in?
as in i like the fact that u are accomodating.ts a pretty tight character.i, on d other hand,am not accomodating
Nairaland / General / Re: Hello People: by Evagreenfields: 1:44pm On Nov 11, 2010
My pleasure.hav a great day too.
Nairaland / General / Re: Hello People: by Evagreenfields: 1:41pm On Nov 11, 2010
My pleasure.hav a great day too.
Romance / Re: Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay: Happy Me >>>! by Evagreenfields: 1:37pm On Nov 11, 2010
Aite dear,am waitn o.thanks lol.have mad fun n God bless
Romance / Re: Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay: Happy Me >>>! by Evagreenfields: 12:19pm On Nov 11, 2010
Yorisb:

U don't ask a Naija lady how old she is. U of all peeps shouda known that. .! tongue
i dont hav a problem with tellin my age. . .mayb she doesnt too.tink it shld b her call nt urz.if shez gona say,gud,if nt den i dnt hav a problem with it.
Nairaland / General / Re: Hello People: by Evagreenfields: 12:02pm On Nov 11, 2010
Hi,welcome 2 nairaland.u cld do wat eva here bt dont violate d rules otherwise u'ld b banned(ur i.d actually).enjoy here while it lasts.
Romance / Re: Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay: Happy Me >>>! by Evagreenfields: 11:44am On Nov 11, 2010
Happy bday day.how old are u 2day plus i want cake
Romance / Re: How Would You Describe Your Most Attractive Qualities And How Do You Know This? by Evagreenfields: 11:37am On Nov 11, 2010
onstelly:

Humble and accomodating
dats gud.am nt accomodatin
Romance / Re: How Would You Describe Your Most Attractive Qualities And How Do You Know This? by Evagreenfields: 7:26am On Nov 11, 2010
Am smart,got a great sense of humour n m quite receptive
Family / Re: What Position Are You In Your Family? by Evagreenfields: 7:15am On Nov 11, 2010
1st born nt trust me tis nt funny.av got 4 sis n my parents kip going on and on about how ur suppsd 2 set gud examples 4 em bla bla bla.
P.s:if i were 2 come bk 2 earth a secnd time,i'ld b a boy n d last.
Romance / Re: Does Love Exist Over The Net? by Evagreenfields: 3:04am On Nov 11, 2010
ceeplus:

He who plays d game of e-love shld learn d rules very fast or else d game wil be played on u.
what are d rules?
lyfe:

It sure works and I have a sis married like that, communication of phone and internet wayback in 2001 and we did Introduction with Photo of the husband his family and they saw each other for the first time 2 weeks to Marriage.  she now has 2 kids and leaving happily with her hubby.
But I wouldn't do that in the world of today cos of love scam.

My sis hubby was shorter than I thought grin (like M I) but good looking as he was in the picture.
ur sis tried o.wish em d very best
@poster not sure it works 4 me
Crime / Re: 17-year-old Peace Asukwo Commits Suicide Over Disagreement With Yoruba Boyfriend by Evagreenfields: 3:21pm On Nov 08, 2010
Sad.realli really sad.to think she was just 17 and in 300lvl,musta bin brillant wit lota potentials.i hope she r.i.p
Politics / Re: GEJ At Silver Bird Anniversary! by Evagreenfields: 2:22pm On Nov 08, 2010
Yesterday morning on facebook,the president was like 'even though the money may be small' and i was like,how dju call almost 30bn small 4 an industry that is making ova dat amount annually.*smh*
TV/Movies / Re: Salt And Inception-the Best Of The Two? by Evagreenfields: 9:10pm On Nov 06, 2010
Salt all the way
Politics / Re: GEJ At Silver Bird Anniversary! by Evagreenfields: 8:36pm On Nov 06, 2010
I liked ben brucez speech bt 200million dollarz,dats crazy.n wat 4?entertainment.i tink dat money should b channeld in 2 smoda sector bt nt d entertainment industry
Fashion / Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by Evagreenfields: 8:11pm On Nov 04, 2010
@browncoco,i was able to finally get the exfoliating gloves (thank God) even though it took me sm time to.i also got olay quench(tough remover) and fair lady rosewater and glycerin.i hope that does the trick,in additn to dat,i got sport sunscreen spf 50.wat do u guys think abt d sunscreen?has ny1 used it b4?thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 14 pages)