Evergeen22's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Evergeen22's Profile › Evergeen22's Posts
Good evening everyone, this wait is just tiring but i confess that it will end in praise. my timeline Application submission jan 20 2021 biometrics Request feb 8 2021 biometrics submission feb 22 2021 on the 10th i got a mail that my first payment for visa fee was called back and that same day a new payment was made and uploaded to the Dashboard Now, theres no medical request, i went ahead and applied for upfront medical with the designated clinic in Beijing China and the appointment is on monday. please what happens at the upfront medical. like what and what will they do to me? i'm taking this step with faith, please someone tell me what to expect on monday. Thank you |
[quote author=Andrewtee122 post=99913853][/quote]Hello bro, congratulations first. God has been good to us I have the same issue you had. I paid for the $235 cad and had my biometrics. I checked my email and they said my $235 was charged back and I had to send Proof of payment. Which I did to that email. My question is how did you tackle yours ? Did you pay the money twice ? Please respond thanks |
God bless you bro Joyousgem: |
I just confirmed that the payment bounced back. So I paid it myself and uploaded the receipt now. What’s next bro ? Joyousgem: |
Hello everyone. so i had applied for the visa and was called for the biometrics, i did mine in Beijing China in feb i just got an email and it says "Specifically i have concerns that you did not pay the applicable CAD $235 for your application because a chargeback of the fee payment has been requested. Before i make the final decision, you are provided with an opportunity to respond to the concerns raised above and making the payment in order to make payment follow this link " you have fifteen days from today to make the payment, your application will be assessed based on the information currently and may result to refusal and cancellation of your visa if already issued" My questions are do i make this payment as temporary residence or Permanent Residence? i already gave someone this money to pay for me before i went for the biometrics. please what does this mail mean, someone should please help |
Please who else is waiting for the next step after the biometrics ? Biométrics were submitted on the 22nd of feb. Now I’m just refreshing emails. Lord please do for us what you did for others o |
Hello Everyone, my biometrics was done today in Beijing after going there like 3 times and mind you i had to do the covid test 3 times to be able to get into the train and VFs center. I know it will end in praise for me and everyone applying, Amen.i ll keep you guys updated |
Good Morning. Please how do I get the email or phone number of the VAC in Beijing China. I need to go for the biometrics but I need to book it because the Chinese is on holiday so I need to know if the VAC would be open. Please anyone |
Good Morning my family. I just got the biometrics request email. After the biometrics what next ? God bless us all |
Hello Guys, I submitted my application yesterday and i decree that we will all get positive feedbacks in Jesus Name. Amen |
buzzme:Thanks so much my brother. I think I ll just review my documents this week and submit online then go for the medicals and biometrics same day. It will end In praise for us bro. Amen |
mcobex:Chai my brother. May God bless you so much I think I ll submit my application online, get the address for the biometrics and still do Medicals that same day. May God bless you again |
mcobex:i just got off the phone with an Accredited physician and it costs 1500rmb(115,000 naira) for the upfront medicals, now my questions are 1. is it this expensive in Nigeria? 2. hope the Canadian embassy would approve of it , or should i just wait till they direct me on which specific clinic to go cause 115k much to gamble now 3. will they send the medical report to the Canadian embassy or will i have to go back and pick it up myself? 4. Since i am submitting online, where will i go for the thumb print? or will the embassy direct me to where i will thumbprint here in china ? 5. i don't live in the city where i will go for the medicals. can i do the medicals and thumb print same day ? Please an insight would really help a brother |
Please how do i get my first bank bank statement since its not on the MBS list of banks. P.S i'm not in Nigeria |
Yes bro, i have CAC and my sponsors account too, i just don't know how it works from china, i don't know how to go about upfront Medicals here, The website said i ll get a response in less than 20 days if i apply from China, i really pray it ends in Praise deommanuel: |
Hello Everyone, please i'm Applying from China, i will be submitting my Application next week, i just want to know if the 9m closing balance would be okay after paying the first year's fee and do i have to do upfront medicals or do i wait till i ve applied. Thanks in advance |
No bro, i am applying from china. i was thinking when i upload online they would direct me to their authorized hospital in Beijing, or am i wrong? please help englois: |
Hello everyone, i'll be submitting my application by the end of the month, the issue i am having is the POF, i ve been able to get some money together over 9m closing balance, i ve paid tuition and accommodation. i am just wondering if that would be enough or do i need another statement of account, getting an uncle to give me his statement is almost impossible |
JustMellow:Boss I just checked page one of the thread and I can’t see the comprehensive list of the documents I need to submit. I really don’t know if it’s wise for me to submit here in China or do I come home to submit ? I really need everyone’s view on this and I want to know all that I need for submission. |
Tonyodg2:I’m in China right now. I want to know if you have an idea if the Canadian embassy in China used VFs? What’s the next step for me ? I just paid my fees and got the LOA. Thanks |
Tonyodg2:Lol bro please I don’t know if there will be an interview or just submission. Please pardon my ignorance and just educate me |
Hello Everyone, I’m the guy who got admitted to University of Canada West. I paid my fees last week and now I have my Letter Of Acceptance for next year intake. Please I’m in China and i intend going to Beijing for the interview. What’s the next step please and what documents do I need to present. Btw I’m a legal resident in China |
Chukwubuikexo:Thanks Bro. I ve been really thinking about this. God bless |
Hello Everyone, please i just gained admission in UCW in Vancouver for masters in MBA, July 2021 intake, but the thing there is right now i am in china and i am asking, will it be better for me to come back to nigeria and apply from nigeria or is better i look for the Canadian Embassy here in china and apply. i am currently running a HSK program in china and i have a valid visa till 2021, now can i apply for the visa from china ? do i have better chances here than in nigeria or should i just come home and apply from Nigeria
heidepaper:Yes bro! I have a valid visa and it expires next year October. It’s a student visa and I ve been in China for a year plus |
Hello Everyone, please i just gained admission in UCW in Vancouver for masters in MBA, July 2021 intake, but the thing there is right now i am in china and i am asking, will it be better for me to come back to nigeria and apply from nigeria or is better i look for the Canadian Embassy here in china and apply. Thanks in advance |
Good Evening everyone I’m a Nigerian with 2.2 from a federal university who’s currently in China studying Chinese language and photography. But I’d love to goto Canada for Msc in logistics or business management. So I have some questions please 1 is it better I apply from China and have my interview here in China ? 2 or is it better i apply from Nigeria ? Thanks in Advance |