Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,932 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 02:13 PM

Ewuro4's Posts

Nairaland ForumEwuro4's ProfileEwuro4's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 132 pages)

SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:29am On Jun 14, 2016
SmooshCHN:
You never invested in the Cavs psychologically typical of "Bs" so I understand.. Already congratulated GSW early in "2nd Quarter" and now fully on the Cavs Bus. Sheesh yourself for even doubting the Cavs in the first place. And please avoid fans when Fans are commenting on their teams.
Lol dude stop exasperating , Never congratulated GS, just expressed my frustration on the current standings (3-1) . Never on a team bandwagon except my home team(Raps) to show support but will die LB's fan. I follow the dude everywhere... A firm believer in his leadership. It's not over until it is. Get it?

Let's go boys!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:22am On Jun 14, 2016
birdman:
get up!!! angry soft ***** as e big reach e dey cry for ground
Lolss cheesy
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:11am On Jun 14, 2016
LETS GO CAVS!!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:11am On Jun 14, 2016
birdman:
that ref again!
Unbelievable
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:10am On Jun 14, 2016
Manutd19:
SOmehow you are laughing in korean in games 5. lol
Lol Abi now

11pts lead CAVS
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:09am On Jun 14, 2016
birdman:
Iggy is a better defender on Lebron than Green. Greens primary contribution is that he is a small center that can run the fastbreak and stretch the floor with his 3s. Klay has more than made up for Green's output tonite. 61 points at the half.
Don't mind them jare..
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:08am On Jun 14, 2016
SmooshCHN:
The fück is wrong with you? You're glad Bogut got injured I didn't say anything, I'm typing we don't need threes and you're saying sheesh. Where is your head?? Did I quote you with your insensitive words?? Successfully took Green out and Bogut is injured. Please indulge your sense of sanity and dignity if you have any.
What are you talking about.... It's just a game buddy , stop taking it personal. Look up 'sheesh' in the dictionary, it's not an insult just so you know. I tried my hardest to avoid you bud. Get that that stick off you know where.

SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:00am On Jun 14, 2016
Donlittle:
Have you been watching the series? If you have you will understand the defensive schemes GSW is effective because of Draymond Green
Yeah right..

Let's go boys
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:59am On Jun 14, 2016
I laugh in Korean
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:59am On Jun 14, 2016
SmooshCHN:
We don't need them threes anymore. Klay and Curry should save it for 3th quarter.
Sheesh.. undecided
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:57am On Jun 14, 2016
That's a foul
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:53am On Jun 14, 2016
Come on boys!

Free throw
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:53am On Jun 14, 2016
birdman:
someone don paid this ref...same ish last game
You saw that too.. That was wasn't out
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:51am On Jun 14, 2016
8pt lead!

JR smith wtf!!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:50am On Jun 14, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
injury isn't something to troll about cmon angry
He's killing our mojo , just so you're not aware , this is a very very important game babe undecided

Slam DUNK LB!
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:44am On Jun 14, 2016
Carry that dude off the court angry
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:42am On Jun 14, 2016
Donlittle:
guy you funny pass kevin hart
Okay undecided

Donlittle:
Well, James has 25 points, and this has to do with the fact that green is not in the game....... to check him at the basket.... As far as james is getting to the basket and his jumpers are falling, There is a game.
Iguodala's guading James so? undecided

you folks are funny so James' jumpers in the game is coz of Green's suspension? Dude just made a clean 3 right now @10:50.. Please undecided
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:29am On Jun 14, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
lmao we all know the best team. So I might well say you are already congratulating the Warriors
Not gonna brag ... We'll see bout that

#ibelieve
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:01am On Jun 14, 2016
Not smiling at all

Let's go CAVS
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 2:58am On Jun 14, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
BEST sound ever.... Just like music to my ears grin
Whatever... May the best team win.
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 2:43am On Jun 14, 2016
Frustrating watching this game and what's with GS fans constantly booing LB ?
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 2:40am On Jun 14, 2016
WTF
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 2:14am On Jun 14, 2016
Hmm
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:47am On Jun 11, 2016
drinkmorewater:
Mrs. Curry we all knew the Cavs had game 3 regardless of the fact that GSW haven't won a Game 3 playoff game!

Your husband was disappointingly very cold in the 1st half...

Now digest this! THE CAVS ARE GOING TO WIIN GAME 4!!!!!!
Tell 'em! angry
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 4:13am On Jun 09, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
Sore loser oshisko grin
grin grin we are going to 40points deficit GS tonight .. Talk about revenge. You go hear am
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:57am On Jun 09, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
i am sure your mentions were buzzing cheesy cuz i made sure i mentioned you daily tongue
'Noticed that.... hehe grin
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:56am On Jun 09, 2016
A40:
Bron is even hitting jumpers. I'm sorry guys Cavs probably win this one
Tell them grin
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:55am On Jun 09, 2016
Slam dunk baby! Mama Mia tongue
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:49am On Jun 09, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
that Ewuro4 you won't see him again until cavs win a game or next season angry
You got that right.. we don't do quite well after a loss. cool

Mizzzbeee:
PEOPLE I NO TALK AM grin grin grin grin grin grin THEY ARE SHOWING UP AT LAST...... grin grin grin grin REMAIN LOLA AND DRINKMOREWATER. grin LWKMD
Bae you're killing me here.... grin
SportsRe: The NBA Begins by Ewuro4: 3:44am On Jun 09, 2016
Mizzzbeee:
Just woke up guys, not really excited for today's game cuz I predicted Warriors will lose.... So that at least Lola, Ewuro4, BIRDMAN n drinkmorewater can come in here n save face grin How has Warriors been playing?
Pftttt! grin watching te game, I honestly can't phantom what happened last 2 games, GS got nothing on us baby, our offence and defence are freaking great. I bet we got this in the bag.starting from today, No more win for curry. Mark my words! tongue tongue grin
FamilyRe: Your Opinion by Ewuro4(op): 12:08am On Jun 02, 2016
Cackhause , ain't talking about Davido dancers , we are discussing elementary/high school kids here... So it's now a crime to have curves and attractive body features? Kontinu tongue
FamilyRe: I Told My Wife To Cut Her Hair by Ewuro4: 11:13pm On Jun 01, 2016
Whatever works for your family...

Sambarry , you crack me up lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 132 pages)