Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Under Investigation – EFCC Chairman, Bawa by ExposingdMatrix: 9:08am On Nov 25, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Shocking Revelations Of Lagos #EndSARS Report - Punch Editorial by ExposingdMatrix: 6:11pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Shocking Revelations Of Lagos #EndSARS Report - Punch Editorial by ExposingdMatrix: 6:10pm On Nov 22, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's Fan Gifts Him N1.6 Million After Meeting The Singer At Dubai Mall (vide by ExposingdMatrix: 2:11am On Nov 18, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Oyingbo Market Traders Protest Against Folashade Tinubu (Photos) by ExposingdMatrix: 2:08am On Nov 18, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Oyingbo Market Traders Protest Against Folashade Tinubu (Photos) by ExposingdMatrix: 9:09pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
bendike: Arnt the traders there Yoruba?  Isn't the foolishness of these supports of evil and tyranny just wonderful..  |
Politics › Re: Oyingbo Market Traders Protest Against Folashade Tinubu (Photos) by ExposingdMatrix: 8:36pm On Nov 17, 2021*. Modified: 9:05pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
Don't worry, all na part of the SWAGA agenda 2023.. Is this not the daughter of the man who wants to be presid!ot come 2023  If his daughter can audaciously & illegally flex her muscles this way on helpless masses in this very difficult times because she feels Lagos is her father's estate, the imagine the impunity with which she would handle and treat Nigerians when her father is elected presid!ot.. Yet some people are beating the drums of support for him becos of what they hope to gain at the expense of others.. A false nation of unimaginable ironies indeed.. spits |
Politics › Re: Oyingbo Market Traders Protest Against Folashade Tinubu (Photos) by ExposingdMatrix: 8:35pm On Nov 17, 2021 |
Politics › Re: 2023: Niger Delta Group Drums Support For Yahaya Bello by ExposingdMatrix: 5:49pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Seeks Stringent Punishment For Lawyers Who Delay Justice by ExposingdMatrix: 3:31pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
Family › Re: Woman Breaks Eggs At Beach, Curses Emma For Taking Advantage Of Her (Video) by ExposingdMatrix: 3:30pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
This nah old story nah |
Food › Re: Penis Seen Inside Food Served In Lagos Restaurant (Video) by ExposingdMatrix: 3:27pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
One of the reasons why i hardly ever eat public food.. |
Politics › Re: Download The Lagos #EndSARS Panel Report Here by ExposingdMatrix: 1:35am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Download The Lagos #EndSARS Panel Report Here by ExposingdMatrix: 11:04pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
Where are the programmed Mumumadus.. Come and defend ur tormentors as usual.. |
Crime › Re: Masked Thugs Storm Agbaakin In Ogun, Rape Housewives, Kidnap Two by ExposingdMatrix: 3:07am On Nov 15, 2021 |
kolixy: If you never know, you have to know from now Forget about they speaking Yoruba fluently, The work is Igbo, trust me and believe, it is purely handwriting of Igbo…. They just wanted to use speaking Yoruba fluently to deceive the public as being Yoruba perpetrator.
Just observe the first person to comment.. check his comment… you wil know where the bullet coming from.
Igbo, we will drive you out of our land
Kick Igbo out of Yoruba land
You are the master in organized crimes I am Yoruba, but u are sick in the head and a coward at that who can't face his real enemies within and outside. Like u are really very sick indeed and an enemy.. You may have your reservations about Igbos but they have coexisted in Yorubaland for years and they've been largely a peaceful people and are NOT the enemies of Yoruba and couldn't have engaged in such.. Infact its a nobrainer that these criminals if Igbo as u want us to believe would have mobilized to attack without resistance at least from the area boys.. The fact that it happened without resistance shows it was perpetrated by criminal element enemies from within. So stop this your appalling senseless hate for Igbos and fight the real enemies within and enemies in government.. |
Crime › Re: Masked Thugs Storm Agbaakin In Ogun, Rape Housewives, Kidnap Two by ExposingdMatrix: 3:04am On Nov 15, 2021 |
Police where informed and they still did nothing.. Giant of Africa indeed |
Politics › Re: FIRS’ N228bn Budget Surpasses NASS, Judiciary, Many States by ExposingdMatrix: 2:50am On Nov 15, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Andy Uba Moves Against Party Chiefs Over Campaign Funds by ExposingdMatrix: 2:49am On Nov 15, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Bought A Ring & Wanted To Propose To My Girl Inside Church Today, But I Faild by ExposingdMatrix: 2:48am On Nov 15, 2021 |
The kind men wey wey get these days sha.. Oga carry am go ur house or any private place and do ur proposal. Marriage or relationship na private thing. |
Politics › Re: Obong Of Eket: PDP, APC Want Osinbajo To Succeed Buhari by ExposingdMatrix: 3:25pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Video Of A Curvy Lady Dancing In Church During Praise & Worship Goes Viral by ExposingdMatrix: 2:02pm On Nov 14, 2021 |
Knash matter done reach 11 pages.. Now i see where our priorities lie as a people |
Politics › Re: IPOB, Ambazonian Enjoying Global Sympathy - Babagana Monguno, NSA Raises Alarm by ExposingdMatrix: 12:06pm On Nov 13, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Hausa Man Praising Apga Party by ExposingdMatrix: 7:27pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Imo House Of Assembly Speaker, Paul Emeziem Impeached (Photos) by ExposingdMatrix: 7:26pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Politics › Re: United Kingdom Congratulates Soludo, Hails INEC by ExposingdMatrix: 7:25pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest & Parade 14 Invaders Of Justice Odili's Home by ExposingdMatrix: 7:24pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Travel › Re: Lagos Airport Extremely Corrupt – Sabbatical, American Vlogger (Video) by ExposingdMatrix: 3:27pm On Nov 08, 2021 |
Welcome to Brixton |
Travel › Re: Lagos Airport Extremely Corrupt – Sabbatical, American Vlogger (Video) by ExposingdMatrix: 2:33pm On Nov 08, 2021 |