Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 12:16pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
Goderlist: I think he didn't said anything bad. To my own understanding he just asked of atiku boy jokingly.
All I knew he is there celebrating for next level.
whatever! let me apologize on his behalf LOL. U contradicted ursef sir. U say u don't think he did anything wrong yet u are apologizing on his behalf  Having a political leaning is not bad infact it's very OK, most of us here do. But congratulating all hopefuls on "next level" here is not palatable nd it offends d sensibility of odas who have different political views. Please let's stay in course on what we are here for. If u remb I asked a question few days ago on whether d outcome of the election has any bearing on the remaining candidates to be called. Many ppl will knw y I asked.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 10:19pm On Feb 23, 2019 |
House does the outcome of this presidential election have any effect on the remaining candidate to b called as per if so so person wins den dey won't be called and vice versa |
Celebrities › Re: Is Kevin Too Much Princess Shyngle's Nigerian Boyfriend That Bought Her A Car? by eyebee01(m): 2:50pm On Feb 22, 2019 |
nzeobi: You bought a g-wagon for a general market, what then will you buy for your mum. M-wagon now. (G)eneral market = (G)wagon. (M)um = M-wagon. Sense will not kee me! |
Islam › Re: 14 Most Common Mistakes During Salaah And How To Correct Them by eyebee01(m): 11:34am On Feb 22, 2019 |
AryEmber: Guilty of 8, will try and work on it. But is no 1 mandatory? Aren't all nawafils optional? You may not have got number 1 clearly. It says one should terminate all nawafil prayers upon hearing the start of iqamah at whatever stage you are in the nawafil prayer. May Allah grant us understanding |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 6:31am On Feb 22, 2019 |
Bbdtj: Portals now accessible without any error. We pray good news follow. Thanks Marvel and please update us on any recent information Sir Yes but no changes on my own portal sha. Please if anyone noticed any? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 1:32pm On Feb 18, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 12:34pm On Feb 18, 2019 |
Marvel68: Nice one! The parents & sponsors of these candidates in diaspora begged the Director to give them more time. They have from now until next week to accept the offer. It was for a similar reason that the children of two former DDs declined the offer. Oga marvel please can one PM you. There is something very important bt covert I would like to tell u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 7:03pm On Feb 17, 2019 |
Lawalu2: Both APLS and posting letters will be dispatched nxt week,trust me Another next week.... Chai |
Politics › Re: INEC's Official Statement On Postponement Of 2019 Elections (Transcript) by eyebee01(m): 7:03am On Feb 16, 2019 |
aghap51: How did I became a Nigerian in the 1st place.... A man slept with a woman and she became pregnant and dt woman gave birth to you in Nigeria. Both the man and the woman were from the same Nigeria and dey are called ur parents. Hence u are from Nigeria. I hope this helps |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff by eyebee01(m): 6:41am On Feb 10, 2019 |
I only received the msg for the ratech training yesterday evening and the message indicated dt training is 8th-10th. Please what do I do? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 9:40pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
phillip4re: Please.....In as much as we looked paained with the turn of events,let us all be calm. Truly,all Brock posted looks conditional...He said 'IF'...So XtruZz,since you know you are giving us the correct info,there should be no cause for alarm.You ought not to have reacted like that...Mr Brock,abeg,take it easy...We are all in the same shoes and i dont think laying curse is an option now... Just my thought oooo I tot I was d only one reasoning like this when I read brocksman prayer nd xtruzz response. Honestly speaking as much as brocks was wrong to have laid such bare curses xtruzz shud not have responded as she did. If anytin she shud hv even ansad amen Daz if she thinks she needs to prove a point to brocks dt what she and marvel said was out of pure concern for us al but again dt is not even necessary cos every body is entitled to post anytin here : facts, figures, observations, questions, predictions, forecast, all sorts and every person is equally entitled to belive or disbelief and air same. Please let's take it easy |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 10:29am On Jan 30, 2019 |
oskobi: Please any update for those that was success full on the DPR written test. Have they release result or they just abandoned it? When people have already resumed u are still talking about test |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BRISIN Recruitment: 5000 Employment To Brisin System - First Stage Selected Cand by eyebee01(m): 8:55pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
douglasposh: None yet i guess. How do you think they would pay? Well I think the pay won't be much given the number of people that they want to employ. Imagine paying 5000 people over 100k....my opinion though |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BRISIN Recruitment: 5000 Employment To Brisin System - First Stage Selected Cand by eyebee01(m): 8:29pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Just curious, is dis job actually genuine guys? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BRISIN Recruitment: 5000 Employment To Brisin System - First Stage Selected Cand by eyebee01(m): 8:22pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BRISIN Recruitment: 5000 Employment To Brisin System - First Stage Selected Cand by eyebee01(m): 2:18pm On Jan 23, 2019 |
Onyekwere77: Waiting to see those who saw their names on Nairaland. why can't someone just upload the list here for all to download |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 5:46pm On Jan 12, 2019 |
Marvel68: Mr. A. R. SHAKUR made it clear that the merit candidates will be called. He said this in the TMC meeting held in the last week of June, 2018. At that time, I knew about two candidates whose names were confirmed on the merit list but couldn’t find their ref. No. on the leaked list. I came to the conclusion that it wasn’t the complete list. In the third week of December 2018, I made some interesting discoveries, some of which I shared earlier this week. I was able to verify the authenticity of the leaked list. You never know, DPR may surprise everybody. OK thanks very much sir |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 5:30pm On Jan 11, 2019 |
Marvel68: Yes! OK sir we appreciate ur efforts here. But please sir u have earlier said that those who found their names on the leaked list WOULD be called but ur recent posts indicate the list is fake and just a fraction of those who got high scores in the test please can you give a little more clarification |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 8:13am On Jan 10, 2019 |
Unknownuser: A lot of people just went to school to waste their time, they didn't learn how to reason deductively. I have said this several times, anybody with access to serial numbers of interviewed candidates can come up with the list just by selecting 300+ numbers. And its simple probability that our of the 300+ some of the candidates will definitely get called for APL collection. It's that simple, but a lot of people just don't reason at all. It makes me ponder on how they even got themselves degrees. Naija graduates it is well. With due respect sir dis ur post seems to have element of arrogance. I do believe u are also a naija graduate. Every piece of information here has always undergone a lot of scrutiny. What u said about d list is a possibility and d genuineness is also a possibility nobody can b sure unless u have any authoritative info in dt regards. May I remind you that marvel65 earlier didn't actually say it was fake he did say it was not complete and doesn't know d source either but he also said those who found their names on the list would be contacted |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 8:02am On Jan 10, 2019 |
Just curious. @Marvel68 please is that the same marvel before cos d moniker used to be marvel65 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 6:32am On Jan 06, 2019 |
nasiest: He is only praying to Allah and he has no one to rely upon but Allah SWT. May God see us through. Aamin. Thanks for the explanation. Every info is important u know. Make person no con miss somtin  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 10:51pm On Jan 03, 2019 |
babawuro11: Allah Kai ne Mai Yi. Da Kai muka Dogara Ya Allah. Kama wanna aiki da alkhairi. Ko kuma abun da yafi alheri a gare tare da dukkan al'umma. Amin Why not type in a language everybody understands or is ur post meant for some selected people? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018 by eyebee01(m): 7:41am On Dec 24, 2018 |
[quote author=DEEKAH7 post=74096988][/quote]I think It's controller for prisons nd customs but comptroller fr immigration but not to sure anyway |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 10:48am On Dec 18, 2018 |
peepydelano: Hello hopefuls,make sure you confirm your names on the list this week before the long December/january break,though some of you here have but u r keeping quiet.Madam Xtruzz what's up. I humbly requested a private discussion with u sir but u dint even respond whether in acceptance or otherwise... Eyebee01@gmail.com. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 3:12pm On Dec 13, 2018 |
Kalealaro: Plz are you talking of FIRS or still on DPR? I don't understand again oo DPR. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 3:19pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
peepydelano: yes sir. Thanks sir please I will like to talk to u privately if u can reach me on dis email I wil b glad catchfunwithib@yahoo.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 7:08am On Dec 12, 2018 |
peepydelano: I hope some of you here have confirmed ur name in the about to be released list,dats d most important for now. you all shld kick d firs ish outofhere. Do u have it on good authority that there is any list again? Please I am not castigating ur info o, me i am just curios since I have no source or connect  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 7:12am On Nov 30, 2018 |
eddymontana123: I will humbly advice that you guys should open a new thread and title it "Bigotry and Ethnic Jingoism Jingoism in Nigeria" and allow us to wail over our DPR matters. Stopping by on this thread every hour of the day without getting any meaningful update is frustrating let alone seeing all these your hate-filled and inciting arguments here. You guys can do better than this please. This part... "and allow us to wail" got me laughing  . May God help us all, it has really bn a frustrating journey. Unfortunately Nigeria is Nigeria, it hasnt got better and wont get better any time soon. I wonder how I am suppose to believe somebody any where is fighting corruption |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 7:09am On Nov 26, 2018 |
Having read comments on recent developments especially with regards to the conference, let me appreciate xtruzz for the idea nd all dos who made contributions to it weda in suport or odawise. However my only concern is this: what about those who stay far away from Lagos who might even b willing but unfortunately cannot make it due to one reason or the other, what's dia fate, does it mean they become automatically disadvantaged nd with next-to-no chance in this recruitment. What a sad one |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 5:32am On Nov 13, 2018 |
peepydelano: did u care to find out why calls aren't put tru yet? U will do well to provide info to that effect if u hav sir /ma. I feel u know somtin about dis whole saga. Please help if u can |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 6:05pm On Nov 06, 2018 |
Oga brocksamson Please dont b offended what exactly can u help do to bring out the merit list? Or is dis how we will keep talking back and forth? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by eyebee01(m): 10:50am On Nov 05, 2018 |
May I ask that we stop dis name calling and personal Attacks. It is my humble belief evryone has right to his or her opinion but while stating yours, you should respect others. Honestly speaking it is hurtful how DPR has decided to go about the last phase of the exercise but this is Nigeria. May God help us |