Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:07 AM

Ezeudo97817's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzeudo97817's ProfileEzeudo97817's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obaseki Visits Buhari, Says It Will Be Immoral To Return To APC by ezeudo97817: 1:27pm On Sep 25, 2020
Secretly obaseki still be APC
TravelRe: In 1999, Two Men Crossed The Atlantic Ocean In Floating Cars, Spent 119Days(Pic) by ezeudo97817: 7:35am On Sep 25, 2020
: this one donald pass me. I salute your driver.Lol. while way as heat airspace ballon joyride without the ballon.
RomanceRe: Beware Of An EX, She Can Ruin You. by ezeudo97817: 5:35pm On Sep 24, 2020
How could you timeframe that person in the prior whereabouts did you do to her that led to the disintegration?
EducationRe: 56-Year-Old Ghana Woman Celebrates Her Graduation From Junior Secondary School by ezeudo97817: 7:07am On Sep 24, 2020
She still has WAEC and JAMB..
MAMA,. Wehdone ma, its not breeze to live up to a nightmare..
RomanceRe: Video Nigerian Man Pronounced Dead By 4 Hospitals, Resurrected By Pastor Oyedepo by ezeudo97817: 3:47am On Sep 24, 2020
Who will wake d reverend when d reverend die
CelebritiesRe: Chima Ojukwu, Remarries, Weds Oluchi by ezeudo97817: 11:29am On Sep 20, 2020
congrats, but you could have labors stuff out with your voto , because no humankind getting is perfection.
RomanceRe: Kiki Osinbajo Reacts To Kiddwaya And Erica Partying Together Last Night. by ezeudo97817: 10:05am On Sep 20, 2020
Kiki Osinbajo is the granddaughter of the deputy prez of Nigeria. See what she posted after Kiddwaya throw a faction for Erica.
Car TalkRe: How I Drove From Lagos To Calabar With 2liter Fuel Using Basic Chemistry by ezeudo97817: 9:24am On Sep 20, 2020
Egungu na Express you dey go
PoliticsRe: What Is My Governor Still Doing In Edo State? by ezeudo97817: 8:47am On Sep 20, 2020
You guv wan collect slap before he leaves
CrimeRe: Toluwalase Kembi: Lady Killed By Her Boyfriend For Ritual In Ikorodu, Lagos by ezeudo97817: 7:28am On Sep 20, 2020
:cranium colliery I greet you all, well donewait how you take enter my blacklist dci?
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Laycon Becomes The First House To reach 1million Followers On Instagram by ezeudo97817: 3:12am On Sep 20, 2020
From 3,000 adherents to 1M adherents.
PoliticsRe: Leaked Video Of Ize-iyamu Lamenting About Governor Wike’s Presence During Collat by ezeudo97817: 2:21am On Sep 20, 2020
Edo kiddo soon turn Lagos...
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Captain Hosa, Prof Ize-Iyamu Lose Polling Units To Obasaki by ezeudo97817: 4:45pm On Sep 19, 2020
:Will this woman run away from Edo federal after this? We the folks are fatigue of APC abegAre you living in Edo federal?
PoliticsRe: Edo Decides: PDP Say Police Officers Are Supporting APC To Snatch Ballot Boxes by ezeudo97817: 3:57pm On Sep 19, 2020
nothing is good provided no lifestyle is lost n dg Obaseki loses.
PoliticsRe: PDP Buying Votes In Edo Election by ezeudo97817: 3:15pm On Sep 19, 2020
PDP is corpses in Nigeria.Where is Secondus abu wetin e jus call himself again?
PoliticsRe: Vote Buying Gone Wrong: APC Chieftain, Ehis, Beaten By Voters In Edokpolor by ezeudo97817: 2:26pm On Sep 19, 2020
Serves him rightBut this two wey moll appears tomorrow,hmolle he won't disappeared as as
RomanceRe: Nigerian Billionaire Buries His Father Inside A Bmw X6 Suv Worth Over ₦32million by ezeudo97817: 1:16pm On Sep 19, 2020
This is reality craziness
PetsRe: Trixie Terrorista & Rexs' Boerboel X Pitbull Puppies Are Here by ezeudo97817: 10:41pm On Jul 20, 2020
okay

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)