Stats: 3,325,045 members, 8,420,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:03 AM

Ezyk's Posts

Nairaland ForumEzyk's ProfileEzyk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

SportsSport 2018 World Cup: Nigeria To Face Argentina Again [see Full Draw] by ezyk(op): 1:53am On Dec 02, 2017
SPORTSPORT 2018 World Cup: Nigeria to face Argentina again [SEE FULL DRAW]

Group A
Russia
Soudi Arabia
Egypt
Uruguay

Group B
Portugal
Spain
Morocco
Iran

Group C
France
Peru
Australia
Denmark

Group D
Argentina
Nigeria
Iceland
Croatia

Group E
Brazil
Switzerland
Costa Rica
Serbia

Group F
Germany
Mexico
Sweden
South Korea

Group G
Belgium
Tunisia
England
Panama

Group H
Poland
Senegal
Colombia
Japan

https://hotnaijajobadvert..com.ng/2017/12/sport2018-world-cup-nigeria-to-face.html
CrimeNigerians,Ghanians, others run Libyan slave camps: Cameroonian returnee Shocker by ezyk(op):
Nigerians run Libyan slave camps: Cameroonian returnee Shocker

A Cameroonian returnee who was abducted by in Libya has explained specifically that those involved in the slave trade in Libya are Nigerians, Ghanians and other African nationalities and not just Libyans

Foka Fotsi, who was trafficked twice, told Reuters that those in charge of one of the places where he was held included Ghanaians and Nigerians. Fotsi story corroborated another testimony by a Nigerian in the southern state of Edo, who identified one Charles, a Nigerian as the trafficking kingpin.

Unable to find work to support his family, Fotsi decided to leave Cameroon last year, but fell into the hands of a Libyan kidnap ring before reaching Europe.

“There was torture like I’ve never seen. They hit you with wooden bats, with iron bars,” he said, removing the hood of his sweatshirt and showing the still raw red wounds on his skull.

“They hang you from the ceiling by (your) arms and legs and then throw you down to the floor. They swing you and throw you against the wall, over and over again, ten times.

“They are not human beings. They are the devil personified.”

A lady identified as Christelle Timdi, explains her ordeal, she said when she saw the men on uniform overloaded in a dirty rubber stuff she thought it was a the Italian coastguard that were there to rescued them.
She said“Many people fell in the sea,” the 32-year-old Cameroonian said as she described seeing her boyfriend, Douglas, falling in the water and disappearing into the darkness.
Read more at https://hotnaijajobadvert..com.ng/2017/12/nigerians-run-libyan-slave-camps.html
Jobs/VacanciesDrury Industries Limited Fresh Job Recruitment (14 Positions) by ezyk(op):
Drury is a shining example of self reliance in the field of heavy chemical manufacture. In existence since 1986. We are a well established conglomerate in the manufacturing and marketing of industrial chemicals (Sulphuric Acid) and (Aluminium sulphate) in Nigeria.

We are recruiting suitably qualified candidates for immediate employment in the capacity below:

1.) Business Manager - Abuja

2.) Business Manager - Kano

3.) Chemical Engineer

4.) Business Manager - Kaduna

5.) Qualified Data Operator

6.) Business Manager - Oyo

7.) Mechanical Engineer

8.) Business Manager - Ogun

9.) Business Manager - Osun

10.) Business Manager - Plateau

11.) Business Manager - Gombe

12.) Business Manager - Lagos

13.) Business Manager - Rivers

14.) Business Manager - Sokoto

Application Closing Date
5th December, 2017.

Click on this link to apply https://hotnaijadvert..com.ng/2017/12/drury-industries-limited-fresh-job_1.html
Jobs/VacanciesNigerian Maritime University Recruitment 2017 by ezyk(op):
The Nigerian maritime university Okerenkoko, Delta state, hereby invite suitable qualified applicant to fill the following vecant position

Professors, Senior lecturers, lecturers I, Lecturers II Assistant lecturers in the following department
1. Chemistry. 
2. Mathematics
3. Biology,
4. Computer science,
5. Physicist's
6. Geography
7. Maritime transport and logistics,
8. Philosophy and human existence
9. Water Engineering
10Civil Engineering,
11. Electrical Engineering,
12. Mechanical Engineering, 
13. Naval Architecture & Ship Construction,
14. Maritime Engineering,
15. Maritime Communication & Information Systems,
16. Hydrography & Water Engineering
17. Idustrial & Management Engineering,
18. Electronics & Communications Engineering,
19. Oceanography & Ocean Technology,
20. International Relations & Diplomacy,
21Mechatronic Engineering,
22.  Chemical Engineering,
23. Peace Studies & Conflict Resolution,
24. International Relations & Diplomacy
25. Nigerian People, Culture & Entrepreneurial Skills
26. Philosophy of Science & Technology
27. History 
28. Archaeology
Click here to apply
https://hotnaijadvert..com.ng/2017/12/nigerian-maritime-university.html
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 5:42pm On Nov 29, 2017
Its wrong to wish people bad just because your not fortunate to be part. I'm not invited for the interview but I know more than 70% would get it on merit. I wish all those going for the interview all the best. Read wide cos you wouldn't know were the questions be coming from. Especially for the mechanical engineering that is so wide.
May God bless you all.
Jobs/VacanciesJubaili Bros Nigeria Fresh Job Recruitment by ezyk(op): 8:08am On Nov 28, 2017
Jubaili Bros Nigeria is a member of Jubaili Group Holding which is incorporated in Lebanon and manages several companies in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. Jubaili Bros specializes in the Electro-Mechanical field. Jubaili Bros’ roots go back to the 1940′s with the Rajab Jubaili Establishment that started its operations in the city of Sidon, Southern of Lebanon, and rapidly expanded beyond Lebanon and became active in several Arab countries as well as in Africa.
We are recruiting to fill the following positions below in Nigeria:

1.) Jubaili Bros Nigeria Recruitment for Marketing Officer

2.) Sales Engineer
https://hotnaijajobadvert..com.ng
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 12:57am On Nov 24, 2017
Some People keep insulting their father in this faceless platform
PoliticsRe: Buhari Presenting The N8.6trn Budget For 2018 To NASS (Pictures) by ezyk(m): 8:22pm On Nov 07, 2017
Waiting for padding
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria LNG Limited Trainee Operator Recruitment 2017 by ezyk(m): 6:45pm On Nov 07, 2017
oakphil:
Bro just trying to help out. The material I have with me is a word document and not a link.
Please send it here lil_eze98@yahoo.com
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Loses His Girlfriend To Her Ex-boyfriend After Losing His Job by ezyk(m): 11:12am On Nov 04, 2017
ifex370:
Not all girls are like that...tho the good one's may be a lil difficult to find..
Just pray
Very difficult to find
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria LNG Limited Trainee Operator Recruitment 2017 by ezyk(m): 7:39pm On Nov 01, 2017
RAZORBACK002:
I wrote Shl test in PH but got Invited for an oral interview in lagos. I hate Lagos like snakes
Me too bro. I hate lag die.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria LNG Limited Trainee Operator Recruitment 2017 by ezyk(m): 5:50pm On Nov 01, 2017
Please will temporary voters card or temporary drivers licence be accepted?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 12:04pm On Oct 31, 2017
[quote author=fensals post=61937471][/quote]Bro sorry you don't know what he's talking about. NLNG has both GT and OT
OT started 2013 and ended same year. GT started 2013 and I thinks some are of the GT are still expecting mail for medicals
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 7:35am On Oct 28, 2017
Exactly. Its not because you're from the south, north, east or west. God have a better place for you.
meetgaya:
I am experience hire yet my portal closed.

If your portal closed just move with your life. God is greater than dpr.

If after one week we could not log on and others can then something is wrong.

Sending regret mail is at dpr discretion. They may not send any mail yet you stand disqualified.
Those who could still access portal may also not receive any mail but can be contacted through portal.
If you can not access portal how can you be contacted?
Portal close means we are out of race. Take heart
#plaintruth
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 8:10am On Oct 27, 2017
Drnice:
Oga na lie u lie! Check that NLNG thread u will see my posts. I wasn't sent the update because I did my application perfectly, yet was invited. If u doubt that, I sat for the test(verbal, numerical, mechanical, logical, spatial, all in almost 4hrs) at RSUST on 29th Sept, 11am.
Bro leave that guy. His name could be Lienus or lie Moha*****
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 8:16pm On Oct 26, 2017
Tamihawtt87:
Sorry o but honestly yu may not hav done as well as yu think in the test cos i know the cut off mark for the north is usually lower than other states. Also they tend to go for like the first 100 or watever amount they need from each state so maybe ppl from yur state blasted the test well and yu weren't part of the first wateva numbers they needed.
Also, this phase was based on the aptitude test. Yur school and grade was wat made yu qualify for the test.
So dey didn't overlook that sir. However, that is my own reasoning tho. Gudluck
Please they don't qualify humans with amount grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 8:03pm On Oct 26, 2017
Tamihawtt87:
*you're.
I'm happy u got wat I said
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2017
Tamihawtt87:
Sorry o but honestly yu may not hav done as well as yu think in the test cos i know the cut off mark for the north is usually lower than other states. Also they tend to go for like the first 100 or watever amount they need from each state so maybe ppl from yur state blasted the test well and yu weren't part of the first wateva numbers they needed.
Also, this phase was based on the aptitude test. Yur school and grade was wat made yu qualify for the test.
So dey didn't overlook that sir. However, that is my own reasoning tho. Gudluck
I just pray your invited for the next stage cos if ur not you may commit suicide the way your going.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m):
dayjahvoo:
Ehyaa. The mistake you made is that you wrote the test. When you got to the test centre you should have just told them PTI and left. They would have invited you for the interview before the tests even finish.
Hope those of you talking crap here will not be disappointed. Cos I'll like to see your appointment letter after this stage. By then we'll be laughing in Swahili.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 6:54pm On Oct 26, 2017
Tamihawtt87:
Your source was very correct and quite accurate...hmmm. cut off mark was indeed state based n ofcourse quota system favors the north. Wish you all the best
I am from the north. I finished from PTI with a very good grade (upper) and I know I did very well in the test so why am I still having application portal closed and those who kW PTI very well know that DPR do not joke with PTI graduate
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 10:14pm On Oct 25, 2017
Am so happy its happening this way. Next time after writing any exam you'll not expose the questions to all this one's that are feeling on top. More than 90% of them claiming [b] [/b]oversabi came here to get questions from you guys and am sure will be pushed out of the rase soonest. I gave up on this DPR stuff the day I saw all the question on this trend.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ezyk(m): 6:31pm On Oct 25, 2017
motivationspika:
your Portal cannot be closed and you will still be sent Sms/mail. So I confirmed
Guy u lie. Don't say what you don't know

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)