Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:58 PM

Faibuhari's Posts

Nairaland ForumFaibuhari's ProfileFaibuhari's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Guinness Book Of Record - Join Me And Laugh. by Faibuhari: 1:22am On Feb 23, 2015
Funny
RomanceRe: Please Help Me! We Love Each Other But Our Genotype Is “AS” by Faibuhari: 1:05am On Feb 23, 2015
Go and marry her and your second name will be Peadiatrics ward
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Chatham House: Baroness Scotland Of Asthal To Rescue Buhari by Faibuhari: 1:02am On Feb 23, 2015
The truth is being exposed *softly softly*
PoliticsRe: Governor Kashim Shettima Convoy Attacked In Maiduguri, Many Cars Destroyed by Faibuhari: 12:46am On Feb 23, 2015
berem:
PDP and thuggery cannot be seperated from each other. Is this the violence free pre and post elections they promised Nigerians?

Too bad!
two things will happen come march chinyere, Buhari will lose and that 'Ogbu akwu' fiancee will finally pay your bride price
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Commissions Plant Obasanjo Commissioned In 2007 by Faibuhari: 12:35am On Feb 23, 2015
nduchucks:
What a disgrace!!!

That is how he has been running around claiming credit for the revitalization of railroads which began before he was given a free pass to the Presidency.
I think if you do a little google search, your doubts about that commissioning will be cleared
PoliticsRe: Prediction Of Pastor Osinbajo's Future by Faibuhari: 12:20am On Feb 23, 2015
Osinbanjo is a disgrace to christiandom, Musiwa also said he is a disgrace to his Independent western region. Does Osibanjo has a problem of running nose with the way he tilts his head upwards on his campaign posters
PoliticsRe: Tompolo ‘contract': NIMASA Threatens To Sue APC by Faibuhari: 10:54pm On Feb 22, 2015
Blitz888:
These dudes have been mortgaging our common wealth to cronies, family and friends since time immemorial.
Next story abeg.
the owner of the wealth is Niger Delta and this contraption called Nigeria is doomed
CultureRe: Why Do Igbos Especially The Anambrans Marry From Their Tribe? by Faibuhari: 4:33pm On Feb 22, 2015
Sweetlemon:
Funny I was just about starting a thread on this.

Igbos are generally stiff but the Anambrans take the cake. Those ones will not even marry outside Anambra sef (if possible their LGA) not to talk of crossing Igbo. Abomination! Only very few exposed Anambrans have been able to marry out of Anambra after fighting through heavy resistance from their nuclear and extended families.

My favourite SE states are Imo and Enugu. Very liberal people.
I think you are wrong, it boils down to individual diffrences, my Mum is a Ghanian and most of my Sisters married outside Anambra and I've dated a girl from other tribe with intention of marriage but it didn't work out because of individual diffrences. The more enlightened a man is will make it easier for him to grow above religeon and tribalism in a relationship
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Tackles OBJ:‘ Your Utterances Ridiculing Nigeria, Scaring Investors’ by Faibuhari: 1:49pm On Feb 22, 2015
OBj is behaving like somone that has ulterior motive, he needs to retire to his abode and let Nigerians be.
CelebritiesRe: Precious John, Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Says She Will Pose Nu.de by Faibuhari: 1:45pm On Feb 22, 2015
I'm waiting to see if you will do it or you are a noisemaker like APC
Christianity EtcRe: Non-muslims Only: That Prophet And His Army Of Modern-day Illiterates by Faibuhari: 12:47pm On Feb 22, 2015
parisbookaddict:
she was banned since last week
why would she be banned? The mods are using their power like Idi Amin, that girl is so verse in the quran and gives the muslims a hard time in their Section. Seun, Ishilove kindly look into ifeann ban and reverse it
PoliticsRe: The Story Behind The Death Sentence Of An Oba(alaaye Of Efon-alaaye) In 1949. by Faibuhari: 12:04pm On Feb 22, 2015
Where is that kestolove, he should come and see that ritual killings knows no boundaries in Africa society.
PoliticsRe: I Have No Personal Religious Agenda - Buhari. Do You Believe Him? by Faibuhari: 11:59am On Feb 22, 2015
YES, I belive he doesn't have personal religeous agenda rather he has a Global agenda by funding Al Qaeda, ISIS, AQIM, HEZBOLLAH, BH, FATAH, ANSARU and this Somalian terrorist group which skipped my mind
HealthRe: PICS:NAFDAC Destroys Fake Products Worth #500million At Aswama, Anambra State. by Faibuhari: 11:51am On Feb 22, 2015
Willie and Gej are two of a Kind. #AblePerformers
HealthRe: PICS:NAFDAC Destroys Fake Products Worth #500million At Aswama, Anambra State. by Faibuhari: 11:50am On Feb 22, 2015
kestolove95:
Igbo!igbo!!iigbo!!!...dix are d wicked set of people in. nigeria. Dat can even. Kill dia mu for money...let's just allow dix wicked people. go and form dia. Biafra so we can rest of fake. Drugs, highway robbery,419 and rituals...igbos are d mistake of nigeria. we. Needs. To corrct
I ditched my yoruba fiance when I saw charms inside her handbag. Her name is Tosin Ojo, I can send her addy and cell number for confirmation. Eediot
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Visits Ogbomoso, Receives Grand Welcome (Colourful Photos) by Faibuhari: 11:46am On Feb 22, 2015
GEj is doing the final mop up of SW votes, my yoruba brothers are falling over themselves to endorse him now. Gej till 2019
PoliticsRe: Fayosa Stop Wishing Me Dead Begged Buhari by Faibuhari: 11:43am On Feb 22, 2015
GMB is scared of death, I doubt if these Man is a true Hausa fulani muslim not my yoruba muslim peeps that ........
CelebritiesRe: A Married Zim Woman Stuck To Nigerian Man After Illicit S*x by Faibuhari: 10:59am On Feb 22, 2015
BizaRre
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Wash Your Girlfriend's Clothes? by Faibuhari: 10:56am On Feb 22, 2015
I will wash it only when I'm washing mine.
PoliticsRe: APC Gives Police, DSS Two Weeks Toprosecute Jonathan’s Spokesperson by Faibuhari: 10:54am On Feb 22, 2015
I've always been hearing ultimatum from APC since time immemorial, those guys are full of shit.
PoliticsRe: Rigging Tape: Ekiti Indigenes Differ On Calls For Probe by Faibuhari: 10:51am On Feb 22, 2015
All hail king Fayose
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan No Hold Bar Truthful Interview [A Must Read] by Faibuhari: 10:48am On Feb 22, 2015
GEj till 2019
PoliticsRe: Those Quoting Me On Single Tenure Should Play The Whole Tape-jonathan by Faibuhari: 10:47am On Feb 22, 2015
Gud
PoliticsRe: Photos: Mrs Buhari & Zahra's Interactive Session With Nigerians In London by Faibuhari: 9:15am On Feb 22, 2015
Where is Buhari?
Christianity EtcRe: Popular Nigerian Pastors Who Were Born Muslims (Photos) by Faibuhari: 8:58am On Feb 22, 2015
Gmb will soon convert to christianity just to win election and Osinbajo that has a running nose should be called an Alfa with the lies and treachery being spewed bt him
Nairaland GeneralRe: US Won’t Fight Boko Haram Until Nigeria Accepts Homosexuality – Bishop by Faibuhari: 8:37am On Feb 22, 2015
Kill all gays and BH
Christianity EtcRe: Non-muslims Only: That Prophet And His Army Of Modern-day Illiterates by Faibuhari: 8:35am On Feb 22, 2015
Let me invite ifeann my able friend to give this topic a true meaning.
FamilyRe: Is It Wrong To Separate Fight Between A Couple? by Faibuhari: 8:26am On Feb 22, 2015
When couples fight, its good to seperate them to minimise body injuries but don't try to act as an arbiter rather try to calm the situation
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Absensce At London Town Hall Meeting Strikes Controversies [PHOTOS] by Faibuhari: 8:16am On Feb 22, 2015
He was playing for Burnley Fc after his medicals. APC and lies
PoliticsRe: In The Event Of A Buhari Demise, Will The North Allow Osinbajo To Run? by Faibuhari: 8:06am On Feb 22, 2015
The SW hypocrisy is being exposed daily, GMB will never win so let's move on to GEJ swearing in please
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Apologizes To People In Adamawa by Faibuhari: 7:37am On Feb 22, 2015
Do you mean APC and BH apologised to Adamawa people for the destruction caused there
PoliticsRe: Don’t Sell South-west For Nothing, Adebanjo Tells Yorubas by Faibuhari: 7:33am On Feb 22, 2015
SW will share the votes between PDP and APC but GEJ will win

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)