Faradexs09's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Faradexs09's Profile › Faradexs09's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)
X |
Fetus feeling orgasm ![]() |
Uhm guess an albino broke the heart of a dark gurl, that later turned that river.....dz river is highly racist.....smh , if oyinbo man come n ko? |
Update:uhm interesting ![]() |
Love is the most elusive term to define, it is said to be the rattle of emotions, some says love is timeless, others says it triggers the battery of faith, whatever we know love to be, it is a swing of flow may be timeless or restricted, concrete or immaterial, it is indeed a core imprint in man, let's delve into the inbuilt love man has got: 1.Love for life Many victim of horrible circumstances begged for life, for some the watch is spoilt, for few their wish is granted and they lived to tell the tale, a matyr once said;"I only regret that I have one life to lose",at the face of death many giants quiver, thus of all love there is, the love for life is ulterior, as a man would do whatever it takes to keep breathing even if it is squashing another soul, we cherish our lives: a suicide bomber at the last moment of kaaboom hesitates but again propelled by the parasidic hope of a new life he was promised ,wipe a Christian of his beliefs in heaven and watch as he ploughed his path to immortality, reset the suicidal nature of a bokoharamic man and watch as he mellows in his tears. Life is the ultimate sacrifice anyone could pay and it is deeply engraved in us to love our lives. 2.Love for family "I would like to give love to my mother, sisters and brothers and let them know that I am thinking of them right now and I want to thank God for giving me such a loving family. To the victim's family: I hope you will find it in your heart to forgive me as I have forgiven you. I'm ready, Warden",those are the last words of Willis j. Barnes before he was executed, this shows that our love for family is deeply rooted,family is family, the blood calls:weeps, cries, and cares, it's the weakness of a glorified killer, as only a decerebrated mother would watch her son die with a smile, we seek family in our quest, we always find a place to call home, a friendly face to smile back at, a shoulder to cry on, the world is thus a huge parks of family, we care for our own and more often than none this love never dies. 3.Love for satifaction Man craves to be satisfied, it might be the obsessed hacker, a tireless worker, a succinct taste for food, satisfaction drives us, anything to fill the seemingly unending drive, a drink may be : a cigarette, a cuddle, a kiss, it's our obsession. Ask a drinker?, ask a smoker? Wait! Don't go too far, it lies in you, the love for satisfaction is firmly sitted in us, nothing stops the search for money power or fame, satisfaction is the fuel, the economist understood this so do we all have discovered. 4.Love for evil This seems absurd but it's real, man loves evil, it is innate in us, well repressed by societal norms,beliefs,tales and feebles,in some it is locked away, Hitler unleashed his with the holocaust, it triggers might be anger, another revolutionist call, a love gone sore, everyman is capable of evil,and if it is well embraced the love tends to grow, the need for aggression,anger, war all pangs out of evil, it burns in us, that naughty smile to horror movies, the sodomist approach , all chips a bit out of the evil in man, perhaps it's true we indeed acquire the taste for both love and evil, and it takes love to know evil Add your comments which of this basic love have you got? Best bet all ![]() Written by faradexs09.....catch me where the swing is high ![]() |
shadowgwalker:boy u miss road, u can't even spell stark correctly, someone has been missing English lessons here.....now swerve!, ur "eejitness" have been genuinely noticed. |
$5 not enough....she riz priceless nah fragment dt cash wud get ![]() |
Of all problems , a short J.T is your own reason for depression, in this under utilized economy, there are 1000 and one reasons to be depressed yours ain't a case yet, Uhm in between try keigel exercises, or attach an heavy stone wiv a tight rope ,dt shud stretch it out or cut it off......man shouldnt be all about procreation ....smh |
Chai dt's some weird clay pot der, did mould some in art class back then, drank from it....Uhm ...attempted to in one village like dt, but when I saw mosquito larva chilling in em..I'll rather drink blood ![]() |
Age 4, d gurl was quite good with maths then ,ordinary division, I would peep into her books to understand the magic, my survey led me to her house, funny enough when all fins are coming out cul, we moved to a new house...Neva knew I cud love maths, she made me to ![]() |
That love that will make me dobale for an ancestral winch standing on the road has never been born, chai see how girl winch dey play ps3 wiv person destiny as if that is not enough dem dey play with his heart join ![]() |
Is there anything over-imagined, most of the things that seems abstract to the purely workaholic and brought to creation were first imagined, Imagination is a gift ,make it work for you, don't just spin it into a fantasy of escaping realities, there is no limit to where your imagination could take you, just tap it creatively, making it flow into something real on the good side ![]() |
Uhm read the whole 18pages in a fell sweep, seriously need to sleep, dz op has some weird manipulative candour in his speech, d talks just dey sweet, lafs matched with advice uhm ![]() |
I'm interested in a soft loan too mail me details about your Ib based finance bank and how to get it.... faraday4lyf@gmail.com |
blogexpert:How do we get started?, length of an article ain't a problem I guess, once it's unique and uncannily interesting |
I know a potential script when I see one....he suddenly found himself in the gutter, uhm only in a dream world would a girl physical strength overly increase ,she ain't a weightlifter nor a street fighter.....uhm mi okamo, true story ko, true lies ni...walks out |
A Nation struck by terrorism, Nigeria shakes on her feet,15years of sufferings from the fanatics and "time to die" weirdos, apart from that, avoidable disasters springs here and there, one won't second guess the age bar of 45, economy is nose diving, government keeps handling sensitive issues with political and selfish undertones, the youth suffer most, 54years after independent we can't yet pull the Nation together but cowered under the crude earnings, uhm environment thus decides a lot of things, with several political demigod toying with the rickety status of the Nation..... smh uhm hope lingers, 9ja will survive |
and the point is? |
strolls in, how much do u pay per article? ![]() |
Dear Lord |
****""*CONTINUATION********* I lay on my bed like the soldier of isgad, caught by love wanting to show the maid the gun, my brain linked each moment to the kiss with Angie, unleashing the tamed feelings I thought I have submerged, I want her, I wanna be by her, her soft smiles and pink lips, gives me a leap there beyond, I'm finally turning to an emotion wanked being....I wondered.....stood up for a shower as I slept after , hoping the next day indeed turn Good. Episode 5 It's saint Valentino's day, woke up with a giant smile, at last I can get this emotions behind, this is one of those days I prefer to act weird, in my uniform of green, I took a hike to school, at least others may act head over heels for this, but I Anthony have kept a lot of girls disappointed. The break bell sounds and I took a parole to the central cafeteria, entitled to inspect the food been sold and free tickets for me, prefer to walk alone as I easily shoved my friends aside, after the usual inspection, I took for the sit, I couldn't figure Angie was sitting right opposite to me, caught up in the thoughts of how life would be after school, and making the best grades I can, suddenly my gaze locked on her, like the spring of Hebron my inner starts to burn warm, having noticed me for a while Angie gave me a seducing smile...( what sorta winch is this she is everywhere I go, she is Mtn, making me feel like the primitive chimpanzee wanting a sexual gonzo) mmmmm I say quickly refrained from my array of thoughts and pulled a strict look back at her, assuming she would quit, she starts to adjust her dress like a man cursed by the devil beans, her legs so straight and smooth well intertwined moments ago, suddenly went relaxed, she wanna give me a show of fury, don't know whether to play along or bailout before the lushful feelings in me start to show, ooooh lord I wanted her, I wanna jump on her like a Lion servicing its queen, all my brain signals all beep green, as she slowly pathed her legs slightly biting her lips, revealing a blue pant, right there my signals went red, at the height of this evil emotions, my core stood to the core, my virgin self wants a youthful call, as I stood to make a move the end of break bell chimes and I quickly rush out to avoid going down with my lustful thoughts. All through the day classmates are exchanging gifts, got a couple myself, as people were caught in the tidings of the day, my mind was casted at what Angie pulled during the meal time, we kept taking quick glances at each other at the corner of the class, and all the new feelings kept increasing, till at last the final bell sounds, stayed around to complete my lists of items needed by the school as everyone left school, buried in my work, was eager to finish the task, as I saw Angie standing by the board making a drawing(shocked she was still around,looked at the drawings not quite meaningful to me), she says where is my valentine gift Anthony, in a sexy voice , at that point I became a lost dog who won't yield to the whistling of the hunter, dropped my books in my bag, and moved closer to her, staring so long on her lips, as we both encrouched on each other, lifted her jaw, and gave her a soft kiss, soon she starts to make some movement I don't understand, at least I have tailed half this road before, right at the front of class, she clipped on me like a baby hanging on to daddy, I had my most kiss that day, starts to explore and unloose her buttons, as she just keep giving a silent moan of ecstasy, uhm held the soft bulge between her chest, and sucked like a kid yearning for milk, wanna go deep down with her as I was fully propelled by the build of emotions, starts to rob her thighs and her language start to go nonsensical reached for her blue pants, and slid it down with a desperate move......then I heard the principal screaming my name for the list having forgot to deliver it earlier, SP! SP! He called from his office , I rushed like a demon as all the juices waned from my brain, back to normality as I rush to summit the list, he ranted about the delay and I struggle to mutter an excuse, went back to class an I found Angie has left, quite happy and so sad all the same that I couldn't unleash the lustful virgin me, I left home with querks of brightness and I did all task with a touch of glandness, must say, it's one of my liveliest fun having day pre-exam(switched off my lamp, as I slowly go to sleep) |

....smh