Stats: 3,327,345 members, 8,430,538 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:29 PM

FarahAideed's Posts

Nairaland ForumFarahAideed's ProfileFarahAideed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 645 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Plays Chess With Chess Champion, Ferdinand Maumo by FarahAideed: 12:57pm On Jun 14, 2021
dynicks:
While someone some where .....who calls himself a leader, Is so much engrossed in the affairs of cows and wants to forcefully create an empire for them!!
The man is clearly a lunatic
PoliticsRe: 'Disciples Of Jagaban' Storm Abuja For Tinubu by FarahAideed: 11:49am On Jun 14, 2021
GeneralPula:
Based on why?
Was your state of origin governor btw 2003-2007 better than Tinubu?
You can't read through bants ko
CelebritiesRe: What Really Made Burna Boy Win The Grammy Award by FarahAideed: 11:30am On Jun 14, 2021
DonBenny77:
Shut up, it's your comment is nauseating after reading a sensible post
You are are too dull to understand anything ..
PoliticsRe: Why I Support Buhari’s Ban On Twitter – Ned Nwoko by FarahAideed: 11:30am On Jun 14, 2021
You don't have a choice, afterall Malami is your guyman
CelebritiesRe: What Really Made Burna Boy Win The Grammy Award by FarahAideed: 11:20am On Jun 14, 2021
The secret was P Diddy
PoliticsRe: 'Disciples Of Jagaban' Storm Abuja For Tinubu by FarahAideed: 11:17am On Jun 14, 2021
It must be satanically stupid for anyone to support Tinubu for president
PoliticsRe: Gov Emmanuel Assures Of Ten New Aircraft As Ibom Air Welcomes Two New Airbuses by FarahAideed: 8:26am On Jun 14, 2021
Commendable ....
PoliticsRe: Cow Route: Buhari Disappointed Me by FarahAideed: 8:05am On Jun 14, 2021
He has always been disappointing but you deliberately refused to talk true... I know it's not cow grazing route thats paining you but the statement below grin. Buhari has been all about grazing route since 2015 an its taking you 6 years to be disappointed? You lie !!! Na this statement below dey pain u cheesy

BusinessRe: I Desperately Need To Escape The Shackles Of Poverty by FarahAideed: 11:02pm On Jun 13, 2021
tensazangetsu20:
Poverty is not spiritual. Nigeria is just a hopeless case. Op has gone to school done everything right but the unemployment rate is above 50 percent. The few jobs available pay between 30 to 50k. How will he escape poverty with this conditions?

Op I checked one of your previous posts and you seem to be learning programming. If you are already learn it like you want to die and your whole life depends on it. Infact if possible abandon everything lock yourself with little food and water and face it like for the next six months. You should be able to get an entry level role that will put manageable thing in your pocket.
Where has going to school made anyone rich except in Nigeria?
BusinessRe: I Desperately Need To Escape The Shackles Of Poverty by FarahAideed: 11:01pm On Jun 13, 2021
tensazangetsu20:
That's a lie. At least 10 percent of American households are worth one million USD making it the country with the most number of millionaires https://spendmenot.com/blog/what-percentage-of-americans-are-millionaires/#:~:text=A%20new%20survey%20has%20found,country%20with%20the%20most%20millionaires.
Sorry I was referring to annual earnings in 2020
BusinessRe: I Desperately Need To Escape The Shackles Of Poverty by FarahAideed: 10:52pm On Jun 13, 2021
tensazangetsu20:
Poverty is not spiritual. Nigeria is just a hopeless case. Op has gone to school done everything right but the unemployment rate is above 50 percent. The few jobs available pay between 30 to 50k. How will he escape poverty with this conditions?
Poverty is spiritual my friend ..do you know in America only 0.4 percent of the population have 400 thousand dollars?
BusinessRe: I Desperately Need To Escape The Shackles Of Poverty by FarahAideed: 10:38pm On Jun 13, 2021
See poverty is a spiritual baggage but nobody will tell you ..there is a reason you grandfather ended up broke , your father the same thing and you are already towing that line ... understand in every family line to there must be the person willing to sacrifice everything to unlock the next stage ..Are you the one ? I don't think so ( but. I might be wrong )
PoliticsRe: Mikel Obi Visits Governor Yahaya Bello (Photo) by FarahAideed: 9:56pm On Jun 13, 2021
Kutunban:
He has a big farm investment in Kogi.
Ohhh ..makes sense now
PoliticsRe: Mikel Obi Visits Governor Yahaya Bello (Photo) by FarahAideed: 8:18pm On Jun 13, 2021
okuta007:
is Mikel too young to run for Governor of PLATEAU STATE? grin
Oh so he is trying to run
PoliticsRe: Mikel Obi Visits Governor Yahaya Bello (Photo) by FarahAideed: 8:09pm On Jun 13, 2021
Monogamy:
Rich with what amount?

Na Biro the crooks politicians go take write his annum wages
Abeg forget these middle belt governors no fit embezzle more than 50 million dollars in 8 years no matter how hard they trye
Foreign AffairsRe: Bennett Replaces Netanyahu As Prime Minister Of Israel by FarahAideed: 7:54pm On Jun 13, 2021
Evil democrats have struck
PoliticsRe: Mikel Obi Visits Governor Yahaya Bello (Photo) by FarahAideed: 7:52pm On Jun 13, 2021
How can you be rich and be patronizing govt officials that have nothing to offer
PoliticsRe: World Economist Steve Hanke Blasts Buhari With Rapid Fire Tweets On Performance by FarahAideed: 3:57pm On Jun 13, 2021
Buhari the monumental failure
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Minister Visits Egypt To Aquire Security Platform For Monitoring Calls by FarahAideed: 3:25pm On Jun 13, 2021
The police state Buhari is trying to build will collapse on him and his enablers ...that man clearly has no plan in relinquishing power in 2023
PoliticsRe: Factcheck: No,buhari Did Not Lift 10.5 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty In 2 Yrs by FarahAideed: 3:20pm On Jun 13, 2021
Number1benue:
I day hungry day look for money to buy food chop unah day build train, shay I wan leave hungry way day worry me go day enter train
You must be a Tiv man ..I heard they don't joke with hunger cheesy
PoliticsRe: Newscaster Been Baffled At PMB Democracy Day Speech by FarahAideed: 3:19pm On Jun 13, 2021
Most useless president ever ....Buhari is a blight on human intelligence and existence
PoliticsRe: Factcheck: No,buhari Did Not Lift 10.5 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty In 2 Yrs by FarahAideed: 3:07pm On Jun 13, 2021
There was no need to fact check it sef .. everyone including his hungry zombies that collect 1000 naira a day know he is lying
Foreign AffairsRe: Brazilian President Bolsonaro Fined For Not Wearing A Mask At Bikers' Rally by FarahAideed: 3:05pm On Jun 13, 2021
Try this with Buhari he will just Ban Mask and COVID altogether
CelebritiesRe: Actor Timini Gift Himself A New Range Rover Sport Worth 120million For His Birth by FarahAideed: 2:20pm On Jun 13, 2021
2013 range sport 120 million? Most NIGERIANs don't have an idea about the valuer of money cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: She Is A Fraudster by FarahAideed: 2:11pm On Jun 13, 2021
Puloc:
WAT DEALS DID U GUYS HAVE TGAT SHE SCAMMED. GIVE SPECIFICS. IF KOT, TAKE DOWN HER PHOTOS.
Na definitely hook-up
PoliticsRe: Buhari Plans Secret Visit To Maiduguri To Avoid Imminent Protest, Boos by FarahAideed: 2:06pm On Jun 13, 2021
He is an irredeemable failure.. nothing can redeem him at this point ..He is definitely going down in history as NIGERIas worst ever president
PoliticsRe: When I Leave Office 2023, I Will Go Back To My Cattle Farm,-buhari Says by FarahAideed: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2021
Yet you didn't know the meaning of Animal Husbandry when asked on TV ...such a failure
PoliticsRe: Affordable Lands In Epe, Lagos Nigeria by FarahAideed: 11:59am On Jun 13, 2021
Where is the free plot coming from cheesy
PoliticsRe: NAF Airstrikes Kill Scores Of Bandits In Niger, Wedding Party Hit by FarahAideed: 11:49am On Jun 13, 2021
RiceProducers:
I have big issues with the mentality of Nigerians. If we don't repent, I am praying Buhari will get a second term or someone harder will come into power.
People are empty of brains, emotions and normal human stuff. They will tell you the Army wants to kill all South Easterners and when you tell them that the only place where the Airforce is raining bombs on Nigerian civillians (which is a war crime) is in the NW.

The bombing is a necessity. I am hoping it will increase. However don't challenge Nigerian Armed forces anywhere else and if you do, dont play victim, if consequences come

While all these are going on, let us show human sympathy for civillians caught in the mayhem. Let us feel for all human collateral damage.

Let us stop tribalistic comments based on fear and paranoia. If this happened in the SE there would be uproar.

If the NAF starts bombing the forests of the SW to remove Fulani militia who invaded from outside the country, civillians will be affected. Some people will start crying again like cornered dogs.

If people don't have any suggestions or positive commentary may be it us better to shut up.
Your IQ is too low low for me to engage ..have a nice day
PoliticsRe: Jack Dorsey Of Twitter Will Be Removed From The Role Of CEO by FarahAideed: 11:47am On Jun 13, 2021
Monogamy:
Removed from his own company?

What have you been smoking lately?
Even though the OP is speaking zombish nonsense. Yes founders can be sacked
Steve jobs was removed from apple ...Travis Kalanick

PoliticsRe: This Girl Is A Fraudster by FarahAideed: 11:29am On Jun 13, 2021
iamadonis2:
I know this is totally unrelated but damn...
The height on this chick... there are other ways to make her pay
Na so the OP take fall for her height and she scam am oo cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 (of 645 pages)