Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,822,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

Fargbaba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fargbaba's Profile / Fargbaba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Romance / Re: 6 Physiological Reasons Why Your Husband/boyfriend Keeps Cheating On You by Fargbaba: 2:05pm On Sep 11, 2014
@lalasticlala..u are right..der is not such thing like a perfect gentle man like d op stated..but women love deception .

Op..great and funny write up..thumb up joor

Romance / Re: What Is The Dumbest Thing U Ever Did For A Crush by Fargbaba: 10:31am On Sep 10, 2014
nikkypearl: My crush back then in secondary school was the son of the Minister of works and housing,he was so cute ehh!
I will always find a way to go to their street,mayb he would notice me,I would walk up and down the street. 30times hoping to see him! embarassed

It was after we did Waec this mumu boy just confessed how much he loved me,I was shocked,he travelled out 3days after till date! He left without even kssing the one he claimed to love cry

Lolzzz grin
Romance / Re: Make Your Crush Know! by Fargbaba: 12:19pm On Sep 08, 2014
NIKKYPEAL any day anytime!always on ma mind! cry

Agriculture / Re: Cassava Farming Is Now Nigeria New Rediscovered Oil by Fargbaba: 6:55pm On Sep 07, 2014
I really like the details but I will like to ask if investors are expected to pay all the money at once or at installment or as the need arises.
Romance / Re: My Top Cuties On Nairaland by Fargbaba: 2:53pm On Sep 06, 2014
nikkypearl: Interesting!Rokiatu na u biko!idi laye wa grin

Ivy is xoxo cute!

Cococandy muahhh!

But Missytosin must be on that list embarassed

I guess the op did not c yo pixs b4 opening the thread!

You are one of the most beautiful av seen in a life time!no wonder yo personal text says it all!"there is sense in simplicity"

Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Shares Picture With Parents by Fargbaba: 2:46pm On Sep 06, 2014
In my mummy's voice "I love Geni V" grin
Romance / Re: Alas!!! by Fargbaba: 9:03pm On Aug 31, 2014
nikkypearl: I am just a passenger!

But to be factual..u 've got
. A nice hair cut..

. Good dress sense..

. Lotta swaggs!

Ok nau,will u marry my lil sis grin

kiss kiss
Romance / Re: 9 Important Independence Lessons Every Girl Should Learn While She 's Single by Fargbaba: 4:43pm On Aug 29, 2014
pedro08: Any independent lady shud not look at my side,because spending makes me believe am in control.

Huh
Romance / Re: 9 Important Independence Lessons Every Girl Should Learn While She 's Single by Fargbaba: 7:43pm On Aug 28, 2014
To the two ladies above me...thumb up for yah!
Romance / Re: 9 Important Independence Lessons Every Girl Should Learn While She 's Single by Fargbaba: 4:17pm On Aug 28, 2014
Wow!!!am loving this!
Lol @ "especially nairaland guys"...grin

Nairaland / General / Re: 8 Problems Only People With Baby Faces Will Understand! by Fargbaba: 2:46pm On Aug 28, 2014
Soknown: I attended an interview and the panel was like 'You mean you are' and I told them of course I am, you have my birth certificate not just an affidavit.
Second incident, I was redeployed to a branch and the first person that saw me said, how could they send a 'suckling' to us, one African-American also said , tell me you are an attaché, you don't even have beard.
Third episode, when I was ready for marriage, my spouse and I went o see the pastor, the first thing he asked was, Bro how old are you ? when I told him he just nodded few times ( I know something went through his mind).
Forth Episode , my wife twin sister took our wedding's gift bags to her service location and her friends were asking her, how come the groom is younger than the bride ?.
People don't usually disrespect me because I don't disrespect people, and if
anyone does I take it in strides and move on.

Itz good to have a baby face!coz even @old age,u still look good!I wish I so sha! embarassed

Nairaland / General / Re: 8 Problems Only People With Baby Faces Will Understand! by Fargbaba: 4:22pm On Aug 20, 2014
teeo:

For your mind you make comment undecided

Lolzz
Romance / Re: What I Have To Say About My nairaland Crushes (males Andfemales) by Fargbaba: 3:49pm On Aug 20, 2014
Unibenstudent: I Apologise

Lol!gud boy
Nairaland / General / Re: 8 Problems Only People With Baby Faces Will Understand! by Fargbaba: 3:33pm On Aug 20, 2014
SEUN OSEWA will love this thread i guess grin

Romance / Re: What I Have To Say About My nairaland Crushes (males Andfemales) by Fargbaba: 4:11pm On Aug 15, 2014
fubbyy: only 3 likes after all this energy you spent cooking up this none sense, that shows you this is a crap and am sure this my post will generate likes more than this kindergarten note book

DUMB

Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 3:35pm On Aug 15, 2014
^^ may God help me.
Romance / Re: What I Have To Say About My nairaland Crushes (males Andfemales) by Fargbaba: 12:35pm On Aug 15, 2014
Loll @jenny and temigrace description! grin
Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 12:32pm On Aug 15, 2014
padeolu: don't lose hope bro, she can keep you as a sugar boy

Sugar boy
Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 9:08pm On Aug 14, 2014
lalasticlala: yea. mayb he needs a link 2 d thread

Can u pls paste the link?mayb it will help
Der is something about her,am yet to figure it out!
Romance / Re: How I Allowed A Good Man To Slip Away From My Grasp. *in Tears* by Fargbaba: 8:37pm On Aug 14, 2014
lawbabs: Congrats... u have succeeded in learning the lessons of life!
Lolz
Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 8:35pm On Aug 14, 2014
@rozzay and temigrace..
Be nice na..
Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 8:09pm On Aug 14, 2014
^^ y are u laffin nau embarassed
Romance / Re: I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 7:57pm On Aug 14, 2014
^^..hmm I want too o,but don't knw how.
Romance / I Have A Huge Crush On Nikkypearl! by Fargbaba: 7:43pm On Aug 14, 2014
Sometimes,people thousand of miles away can make you feel better than some one right beside you..
I cud remember the first picture of yours I sighted,was wandering if u are really for real!
Those hips were killing,that shape is sumtin else,kip wondering y u removed d pic,it seems u gat it all,cute eyes,kissable lips,hot legs,nice and simple hair,light make up!
U are my dream woman!
So sad you are married!
Nairalanders,pls how do I get her off my mind!help a brother! cry
Agriculture / Re: How To Get Cheap Farmland For Lease And Buying by Fargbaba: 2:12pm On Aug 10, 2014
please op. I will need two acres of land in Ibadan. you can contact me on fajesco@gmail.com on the payment terms, documents and farm location. I will be expecting your response. thank you.
Romance / Re: Ladies What's The Largest Amount Your Man Has Ever Given You? by Fargbaba: 11:07am On Aug 05, 2014
nikkypearl:

If you want to rant with guys/men,pls kindly remove that ridiculus picture of yours!

#FACT#
gbam ..
Nairaland / General / Re: A Thread For Nairalanders With Diastema(gap Between The Teeth) by Fargbaba: 10:37pm On Jul 27, 2014
See me grin

Nairaland / General / Re: A Thread For Nairalanders With Diastema(gap Between The Teeth) by Fargbaba: 9:53pm On Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful! kiss
Oya make una upload nau!y I no com gt gap 4my teeth nau!

Wait o!I never knw d gap btw teeth is called 'Diastema'
Op.tnks jawe!I don learn sumthin today
Politics / Re: PDP Vs APC: Interesting Scoreline by Fargbaba: 5:34pm On Jul 19, 2014
laidian: PDP vs APC, scoreline 2-2. 1st goal by APC,
massive defection by some PDP lawmakers at
the Green Chamber, thus giving APC a
temporary majority. Goal-2, Emergence of Sanusi as Emir of Kano against Jonathan and his cohorts wish.

Just about 2 minutes before the end of 1st half
(June), APC secured a corner kick which was taken by
Governor Fayemi, this was nodded out of 18 yard
box and the trio of the Minister of State Defence
(Obanikoro), Minister of Police Affairs (Adeshiyan)
and Jonathan got APC on the counter and looped
the ball to Ayo Fayose who fired a 16m/s (16
local govts) shot to put the scoreline at 2-2.

Barely 2 minutes into the 2nd half, APC skipper
Governor Nyako fouled the PDP dominated state
assembly. For getting 2 (impeachment notices, the first
one he got years back which he survived) yellow
cards in a match(i.e as a governor), the centre
referee, vex awarded a red card for bringing
down the last man at goal. The penalty was
converted and this put PDP on the lead: 3-2.

Defender Tanko Almakura in his bid to clear
the ball out of danger held the ball by hand in the
18 yard box. The ref. (Nasarawa House) has just
awarded a penalty kick. Will Labaran Maku
convert the kick? Remember APC sharp
shooter Gov. Aregbe is seriously marked by Senator
Omisore. Will Aregbe manouver his way past
him?

What should APC master tactician, Tinubu
do to change the game? Only time will tell.

Whats your prediction and in whose favour?

love this but let wait and see.
Romance / Re: Write In Few Words Something About Just 'one' Nairalander by Fargbaba: 9:04am On Jul 17, 2014
[quote
author=experimentist]Nikkypearl, I wonder what was on God mind the day
that he made you. I knew he wrote a new commandment after he was
through.. Every time I see you, you're just like something new.. If
there's a girl you in here I guess is just a few.. Girl I really want
you, I just gotta have you.. You! kiss[/quote]guy!back off o!
nikkypearl..u are d egg in my eggroll,and i want to roll with u for the rest of my life grin

Romance / Re: Why Are Yoruba Girls Difficult To Woo? by Fargbaba: 9:28am On Jul 12, 2014
Enahi: All this hungry guys on Nairaland sef ,I can feed you, you know. And oh those aren't called Jeans and yes you can't afford it,not even the top. Classless my a**,what do you know about class,dickhead? You all come to Nairaland acting like you are worth it,meanwhile poverty is your name.The people who liked your comments are as dumb as your entire family.
U are just classless!

Romance / Re: LADIES!!!, How Do You Feel If This Happens? by Fargbaba: 5:24pm On Jul 11, 2014
nikkypearl:
Seconded!
But d other way round..if they are ugly ,I will adjust properly and slowly flaunt my tinz!coz I don't do cute guys! grin
So beautiful!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35