Stats: 3,331,319 members, 8,449,738 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:41 AM

Farouk0403's Posts

Nairaland ForumFarouk0403's ProfileFarouk0403's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 62 pages)

TravelRe: A South African Lady Condemns Attack On Nigerians, Calls Them Nice People by farouk0403(m):
FTC hahaha, why am I laughing sef? nothing special in it.

As for the south African lady we dont care whether you sympathize with us or not, we Nigerians can stand and fight on our own, so you better warn your HIV lazy ass siblings that we will come for them.
CrimeRe: 'Cobra No Dey Sleep' Notorious Armed Robber, Others Arrested In Abia. PICS by farouk0403(m): 11:03am On Feb 24, 2017
igbos and money are like.......

this Is why robbery and cultism are rampant in their states
PoliticsRe: Buratai Receives Special Award In Fight Against Terrorism In South Africa(Photos by farouk0403(m):
RomanceRe: 10 Ways To Make A Woman Fall In Love With You by farouk0403(m): 9:56am On Feb 24, 2017
Money come first before this.
PoliticsRe: We IPoB Do Not Support Osibanjo by farouk0403(m): 9:49am On Feb 24, 2017
Then go to hell
PoliticsRe: Buhari Speaks To Ganduje From London, Says "I Am Feeling Better" by farouk0403(m): 9:39am On Feb 24, 2017
what a pity, my country is full with religious and tribal bigot, some of them are even saying the country is doing just fine without Buhari. My question is did anything change in the absence of PMB? yes alot had change negatively, such as rising of dollars, herdsmen killing, e.t.c yet some of the tribal bigot wont noticed the change, they will rather keep on shouting Buhari this Buhari that even thou he is not in control of the country as of now. we Nigerians need to change our mind set if we want the nation to move forward.
Christianity EtcRe: Time For A Pagan Traditionalist Revolution Across Nigeria by farouk0403(m): 11:41pm On Feb 23, 2017
PAGAN9JA:
Oba Gha To Kephere Iseeeee
Gafara dai Arne wallhi kawai kana burge ni, the way you defend your believe, I just want to be a friend though.
SportsRe: 5 Rich Footballers Who Go All The Way To Saudi Arabia To Serve Allah by farouk0403(m): 11:21pm On Feb 23, 2017
zidane, benzema, Ribery, e.tc
EducationRe: See Secondary School Photo Of Abdulsalam And Babangida In 1962 by farouk0403(m): 11:11pm On Feb 23, 2017
Northerners controlling the Arm forces since pre colonial era
EducationRe: UNILORIN Student Sits On The Main Road, Attempting Suicide Over Ponzi Scheme by farouk0403(m): 6:26pm On Feb 23, 2017
begwong:
Maybe solar eclipse happened in ilorin wen they snap d picture na. Lol
lols
RomanceRe: Help! My Fiance Is HIV Positive, I'm Not; What Do I Do? by farouk0403(m): 6:19pm On Feb 23, 2017
motunrayoamusa:
having HIV is not the end of the world, i have HIV from my first love. She can live normal live, pls tell her not to thinks
hi miss can I ask you some question regarding Hiv if you dont mind pls.
EducationRe: UNILORIN Student Sits On The Main Road, Attempting Suicide Over Ponzi Scheme by farouk0403(m): 5:53pm On Feb 23, 2017
Akaujaa:
Next time, read with your eyes open before you comment. They said 22nd by 9pm, not 23rd by 9pm.
Guy man the Op modified his post just now.
RomanceRe: A Facebook User Discovers His Ex-Girlfriend is HIV Positive After Breaking Up by farouk0403(m): 3:18pm On Feb 23, 2017
why should he go for a test? i see no reason, because even if he is HIV possitive the result will show negative, if I were him I will just sit down and wait till after 3 month,
PoliticsRe: US Military, Ambassador Meet Vice President Yemi Osinbajo At Aso Villa by farouk0403(m): 3:01pm On Feb 23, 2017
our acting president is working, Trump has intrest in Nigeria
EducationRe: UNILORIN Student Sits On The Main Road, Attempting Suicide Over Ponzi Scheme by farouk0403(m):
abeg leave ham na rest him de rest

But today is 23rd feb and we never reach night for my area, abi illorin no de naija again?? nairaland mods don start to de high small small for pushing this to the fp
Foreign AffairsRe: Brazil’s Foreign Minister Resigns — To Prepare For ‘medical Treatments’ by farouk0403(m): 2:51pm On Feb 23, 2017
good for him,
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Gov. Shettima At Conference On Northeast In Norway by farouk0403(m): 2:30pm On Feb 23, 2017
Tribal bigot
PoliticsRe: Federal High Court Restrained 21 Bank Accounts Linked To Madam Stella Oduah by farouk0403(m): 1:39pm On Feb 23, 2017
food don land
PoliticsRe: Oba Akiolu "Stylishly" Tells Atiku To Forget Nigerian Presidency by farouk0403(m): 1:12pm On Feb 23, 2017
UrennaNkoli:
Never again will an ab0ki lead this country.
in your dreams right?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can Good Grade Fetch You A Job In Nigeria? by farouk0403(m): 1:09pm On Feb 23, 2017
Ekakamba:
Ni dan Kanawa che. smiley
yayi kyau
EducationRe: 7 New Earth-like Exoplanets Discovered, NASA Announces. by farouk0403(m): 11:01am On Feb 23, 2017
please let them hurry and finish the discovery so that we can swerve and leave this miserable earth
PoliticsRe: PDP Member Emmanuel Ukoette Decamps To APC by farouk0403(m): 10:50am On Feb 23, 2017
keep on decamping
EducationRe: Secrets Of Turning Nothing Into Something by farouk0403(m): 10:40am On Feb 23, 2017
cool I tried it once and it worked for me
EventsRe: Creativity! Checkout This Unique 'village' Wedding Cake (Photo) by farouk0403(m):
wow I like it

we don reach promise land, first to comment nothing special thou
EducationRe: . by farouk0403(op): 10:33am On Feb 23, 2017
Lalasticala and mods
Education. by farouk0403(op):
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can Good Grade Fetch You A Job In Nigeria? by farouk0403(m): 5:32pm On Feb 22, 2017
Ekakamba:
La'ila! Ai ban shina ba ai. Toh! Duk da haka babu shaka mutumi'na.
hmm daga sokoto kake koh Koh? you sound like them?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can Good Grade Fetch You A Job In Nigeria? by farouk0403(m): 5:08pm On Feb 22, 2017
Ekakamba:
Yes! + how well you defended it in an oral and practical interview! I'm a living testimony. I got a job while serving. Mind you good grade can only epp you get a job in private organizations not gidan gwapnati.

My grade? 3rd class lower!
tongue
grade doesn't matter in government work, be it federal or state.
dama private work din yake nufi ai.
Foreign AffairsRe: Azerbaijan President Appoints His Wife As Vice President (Photos) by farouk0403(m): 11:49am On Feb 22, 2017
holatin:
and dem go say they practice democracy in that country, people keep doing crazy things because of money and power.
same thing you won't take a gram of to heaven.

this remind Me of the movie tyrant.
But laila Al fa'id is more like a political adviser, I like the series shaa
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Message To Participants That Are Yet To Receive December And January by farouk0403(m): 11:38am On Feb 22, 2017
AutosBay:
Who be this one
A concerned citizen of federal republic of Nigeria
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Message To Participants That Are Yet To Receive December And January by farouk0403(m): 11:00am On Feb 22, 2017
Slaveman343:
Bro many are yet to receive their monthly pay. Go to their FB pg and see complaints. I'm yet to receive December and January, I'm in my early twenties and my details are correct and intact.

It's getting frustrating.
sorry, you should have laid a complaint to the focal person of N power in your area, he will assist you in any case
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Message To Participants That Are Yet To Receive December And January by farouk0403(m): 9:27am On Feb 22, 2017
AutosBay:
All delay tactics don't worry by 2019 they will behave well

In 2faces's voice e be like say dem want to act another movie again oooooo
But many people have received their monthly pay, only few are left out due to minor error arising from their banks, BVN, age, etc

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 62 pages)