Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:22pm On Mar 25, 2024 |
DystopianMuse: ISIS threatens to 'massacre' Putin and Russians and says Moscow attack terrorists' torture 'has increased our bloodlust' When did you turn ISIS spokes person  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 5:20am On Mar 25, 2024 |
WriterrNg: ⚡The fourth suspect in the terrorist attack, Muhammadsober Fayzov, was brought to the Basmanny Court on a stretcher. Dude is sober now |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris 'Heals' Nine People On Stretchers (Video) by Fash20: 10:33pm On Mar 23, 2024 |
LuckyKeys1: It hurts me to see this generation wallowing in disbelief
See the amount of people commenting that this is a staged miracle.
The devil is too wicked!! Too bad !! There is still millions of souls to be brought to Christ.
Get out of your shell of disbelief and sin, connect to God personally and see his miracles working in you.
This Miracle is 100% real. connect to God and see for your self Use your brain ma. Let him go to the hospital and heal the sick there |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris 'Heals' Nine People On Stretchers (Video) by Fash20: 10:30pm On Mar 23, 2024 |
Idaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan |
Health › Re: Please How Much Will It Cost To Remove My Womb? I'm Tired!!!! by Fash20: 3:08pm On Mar 23, 2024 |
Something you'd regret for the rest of your life. Don't do it even for free |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:01am On Mar 23, 2024 |
TrumpBiden: 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Maybe it's never a wise decision to cuddle with islamist terrorists just to pepper the USA. Russia never supported Terrorists. They helped defeat ISIS in syria. You people like pulling lies from your asses. Yikes |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 8:59am On Mar 23, 2024 |
Omo i hope ukrop won't be implicated in this |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISIS Claims Responsibility For Russia Hall Attack (photos) by Fash20: 8:32am On Mar 23, 2024 |
Botragelad: While Putin and his lot were rubbing with Hamas TERRORIST group leaders, another violent group was plotting trouble in Moscow. I reckon Russia will get the picture of what Israel went through and take similar steps.
Or will we start hearing cries and protest to let ISIS off the hook and hand over a caliphate? It's like déjà vu with Hamas storming into Israel and causing havoc, and nobody batted an eyelid until Israel got the blame for standing up for itself.
The people cheering on the terrorists doesn't seem to get it. They're a lost cause, indoctrinated beyond belief. There's no fitting them into society when they're driven by their creed and religion. The US earlier warned Russia about a potential attack. It's high time to unite against religious extremism rather than endorse it. Hamas is not a terrorist group. They are freedom fighters. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:54pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Procashtips: From the information posted above, seems to be some people from the rural part of Russia that allegedly did this.
We'll soon know the true picture Fingers crossed |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:54pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:51pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Procashtips: Going after their leaders means alot will die in the process. Hope they are not but it hard to remove them from the equation considering what they have been trying to do in belgorod |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:47pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Allthelight: Rip to the dead.... I am not a monster, but you all were in support of hamas for killing israelis few months ago.
Hypocrites Point of correction. No one supported hamas for killing israelis. Where were you when israelis were killing Palestinians. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:42pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:23pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Procashtips: Any Ukrainian still In Ukraine right now should be worried and pray the leaders didn't arrange this. Really if they are involved(which i believe) then Russia shouldn't go pay them in their own coin but rather go after their leaders anywhere they are. May the soul of the victims rest in peace. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 9:21pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
Who else has seen this video
If after watching this and you still believe israel is the victim then you should check yourself
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 8:52pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
WriiterNg: ⚡At least 40+ people have been killed, with at least over 100 wounded following a reported terrorist attack in Crocus city hall in Moscow If ukrops are involved in this then Russia will be more brutal and may declare a full scale war on Ukraine |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
DystopianMuse: Russia is one of the most often losing country ever... 1856 Crimean war - lost, 1905 russo-japanese war - lost and revolution, 1917 WW1 - lost and revolution, 1920 war with Poland - lost, 1940 russo-finnish war - if you call it win... whole world is laughing till today, 1989 - afghan war lost, 1991 - cold war lost and revolution and total collapse of USSR. The only war they won in last 200 years was WW2 and only because they have changed sides because they were ally of nazi Germany till 1941 and together started WW2 with attack on Poland. They won in WW2 only because they were used by Allies as a meat grinder and got incredible amount of support from lend-lease (British lost 360000 man, USA 400000 man and USSR with its primitive tactics over 23 millions). They are one of the most pathetic countries ever. And now they have lost half of their army without even touching NATO territory, and most probably in next two years they will lost another half... Most of these wars you mention Russia later won. Lol |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 5:24pm On Mar 22, 2024 |
DystopianMuse: Russia treating Ukraine with kid gloves. You must be a clown. The same Russia that has to beg for weapons after loosing many weapons in Ukraine. Una mind no go touch ground The thing the US cannot pull off what Russia has done on Ukraine |
Romance › Re: Man Caught Allegedly Having Sex With Girlfriend In Bush (video) by Fash20: 8:46am On Mar 21, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Man Caught Allegedly Having Sex With Girlfriend In Bush (video) by Fash20: 8:42am On Mar 21, 2024 |
Versal: He open grasses to see them. They must have hidden behind some grown grasses. Lol  |
Romance › Re: Man Caught Allegedly Having Sex With Girlfriend In Bush (video) by Fash20: 3:39pm On Mar 20, 2024 |
maasoap: This is low for you. Make your points, counter her points, no need to go personal.
That's not public. It is a bush. And it is inside a house in the bush. Did he pass through any barrier before he saw them. Did he open door or anything? Thats public mr man |
Romance › Re: Man Caught Allegedly Having Sex With Girlfriend In Bush (video) by Fash20: 3:37pm On Mar 20, 2024 |
Versal: Its not public, its in the bush, away from people's view. The videower is the one invading privacy, scanning tru the bush to invade privacy. Snake go bite am one day. No. Go and watch the full video. The vidoer was hearing loud scream (maybe moan) from the bush that was why he to check and he saw them. Thats still public. Nothing stops anyone from seeing them. If that was in a room, then you can say he was intruding on their privacy. A grown reasonable man wont be having sex in the bush. I hope the lady isn't underage cus if she is then that a rape case |
Romance › Re: Man Caught Allegedly Having Sex With Girlfriend In Bush (video) by Fash20: 5:21am On Mar 20, 2024 |
Azaland: Please tell the video guy to go and find Job to do. Is that how they run through you too. In the bush? Dont you know there's something called public indecency |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 6:32pm On Mar 18, 2024 |
WriiterNg: ⚡Iran has sent its top government officials to Niger following the departure of the US military from the country.
U.S officials have stated that Iran is negotiating a deal to have total control of Nigers Uranium Mines.
In exchange Niger will recieve the full backing of Iran, militarily, economically and politically. Some people are going to have nightmares. Lol |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 2:23pm On Mar 17, 2024 |
lanre316: They did that in the 1960s. Coalition of Arab states, including Egypt and Syria went against Israel that time. They lost the war woefully and also lost territories.
I guess the trauma of that loss is still affecting them till date, Egypt especially. Infact lower parts of Gaza were Egyptian regions lost to Israel in that war.
Houthis are yet to be traumatised by the loss of any major war. So their confidence level is still high. They dont event have to go to war with Israel. And it is in their best interest to let the israelis know what they are doing is not allowed. Only non Arab states like SA have been take serious diplomatic steps to stop the atrocities being commited by the genocidal Israeli regime. What they dont know is that israel wont stop at Gaza and West bank. They want more land. I even saw a video of one of thier politician saying they will take Medina and mecca. They will take more land from syria, Lebanon even jordan. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 11:00am On Mar 17, 2024 |
shoodboi2: Nigerian unwater water cables originate from Europe, mostly London, and pass the coast of western north Africa and west Africa down to Nigeria.
So how does that correlate with Houthis? Our cables don't originate from the middle east or pass through there. So why are the Houthis in the conversation? I don't understand their logic |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 10:57am On Mar 17, 2024 |
Allthelight: you guys are very funny it means without freedom all your businesses will crash.
An armed israel is likely to protect you than an unharmed houthi terrorist... Even this internet thing didnot teach you anything. The currently issue with internet in Africa has been attributed to a possible seismic event in the Atlantic Ocean and not an attack by the Ansarullah movement. And If slow internet is the price to pay for isreal to stop murdering innocent women and children I'm completely ready. If the Arab leaders have half the balls the Houthis have they would have taken a more stronger stance against israelis. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 5:36am On Mar 17, 2024 |
Allthelight: Since the houthis burst those wires the number of pro hamas clowns online has reduced. Stop the propaganda Houthis are not responsible for the internet issue we are experiencing in Africa. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Fash20: 5:30am On Mar 17, 2024 |
WrriterNg: 🤡 🇫🇮 🤡 The Russians will Finnish them  |
Crime › Re: 22 Soldiers Killed In Ambush In Delta State Community Graphics Warning. by Fash20: 9:32pm On Mar 16, 2024 |
This is barbarism of the highest order. Those who are involved shall payment for their crime. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden Draws ‘red Line’ For Benjamin Netanyahu: No Israeli Attack On Rafah by Fash20: 4:32am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Righteousness2: It is not only redline it is purple line. Biden cannot even tell ISRAEL what to do or what not to do. The only thing that can stop ISRAEL from Rafah is if Hamas releases every Hostage and Surrender!
Biden cannot stop ISRAEL! He can only stop US weapons from being used. Turning his back on ISRAEL is an act of fast forwarding the Destruction of Nomerica.
ISRAEL is the major back bone of America. America super power Status over the years is largely due to the Relationship the Founding Fathers built with ISRAEL.
Anyone with a Spirtual eyes and Understanding knows biden is appointed for the Collaspe and Destruction of Nomerica. Since he took over , America has gone amuck and Heading speedily to destruction. From Lgbt to abortion to all sorts of evils and abominations, biden's leadership has wrecked America .
The redline will be when Nomerica turns its back on ISRAEL which is very possible with biden or anyone from today's democrats.
GOD'S COVENANT is Pretty Simple. GOD'S Foreign Policy is Pretty Simple. You Bless ISRAEL, you will be Blessed. You Curse ISRAEL, you are Cursed.
Nomerica is on its way down but Biden's leadership might Just Hasten and fastforward her Collaspe.
Look at this religious fanatic. How did the founding fathers build relationships with isreal.  Some of us know a little bit of history. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Sends Ship To Build Temporary Seaport In Gaza(photos) by Fash20: 11:11am On Mar 10, 2024 |
Stinking hypocrisy |