Sports › Re: Top Scorers In FIFA World Cup Qualifiers: Ronaldo's 2nd, Lewandowski's 4th by fattprince(m): 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
ThierryJay: Obembet what's your source for what you put up there? Lewy's goal tally is showing as 39 in your list yet he is fourth below CR and Ali who didnt score up to 39 goals.
This your "news" looks like one arrangee oluwole list  Typo, if you read the article you would've seen that Lewy is on 29 not 39. |
Romance › Re: Only 2 Girls Left. What Should I Do? [Pictures] by fattprince(m): 6:07am On Mar 30, 2022 |
Medianna: You like attention more than police like bribe. Wondering what if you were to be a lady!! You will disturb more than mosquito for no reason.
Anyway all thanks to your generosity, at least I won't be seeing naked weapons in your sitting room again.
Happy breaking Your profile says you located in Abuja and you also wrote you are a moving train. I can't help but remember the train assaulted by bandits in Abuja |
Romance › Re: Only 2 Girls Left. What Should I Do? [Pictures] by fattprince(m): 6:04am On Mar 30, 2022 |
iLegendd: My instinct was suggesting
1. 1,000 Naira card to 1,000 fans and haters 2. A detailed post on how to make money legitmately
What are your suggetions? Don't just agree with mine, suggest yours. I want to hear from people smarter than me or at least, people with other ideas. 2. Sir, do number 2 |
Nairaland General › Re: What Can 5k Do For You !!! by fattprince(m): 9:57pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
I want to use it to pay a ghost writer as I'm thinking of publishing my first Amazon kdp book. 3058899916 First bank. Thanks. Olu. Fa. Ahm |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 5:59pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
I went to buy cassava flour in the market on Sunday. The cassava flour were inside two plastic bowls beside each other so I approached the sellers. A lady was in charge of one, very pretty and a small boy was in charge of the other. I told them I wanted cassava flour. They were both asking how much I wanted I told them but the two were confusing each other as I was answering both. The lady had a customer in front of her and I was facing her two. So she wanted to seize the opportunity to sell to a customer then sell to me so she asked who I wanted to sell to me. I actually was waiting for the faster person then I will just collect and pay but she asked because 80% men would choose the pretty face. Even I saw the boy with a face of someone who lost the game already but I pointed at the boy. The girl was stunned she stared for like 3 second before she continues to sell to her customer. She continued to steal glances as I was looking at her pretty face too. The boy was so happy that he smiled and thanked me well. I should have collected her number so she can tell me how much I disappointed her. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 5:47pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
sajmark: Chris Rock did nothing wrong, Dave Chappelle is even more intense on joking about sensitive aspects of people's lives... Comedy and emotions don't go hand in hand, that was why Will Smith laughed at first before he was drawn into his wives emotional frame.
At the bolded; How is your cold approaching spree going?  It's going great boss. After the first and second attempt it becomes easier. I'm really enjoying this. People wouldn't know how greatly it reduces onetities until they try it. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 1:48pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Please Junior, don't be emotional here. You wrong nothing bad in making a joke and to think the joke wasn't even serious. He only called her G.I Jane. I mean people have been called ugly to their face as a joke and they laughed about it and it ends there. Even Obasanjo a whole president. Or should we talk about Goodluck. My people it's been a while. Been trying to ask as many ladies out as I can that I don't know how to start anymore because my brain always trick me not to use same line for different girls. The last one I talk to, I've known her for sometime and a stupid boy I asked to tell me her name gave me a wrong one( they attend same church but I guess the boy didn't know who I was asking about) I called her by the name, she corrected me by giving me her real name, then for wants of what to say, I said it's like she doesn't want to my friend. She laughed and said she hasn't said anything na. Then I asked if she will be my friend then she said Yes so fast like I might change my mind. I told her I'm not with phone that I will collect her number when next I see her she was okay with it. It's funny cos when I was going to meet her I saw an old man checking her out. This man will be at least older that her with 25 years. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Can Be Simps Too by fattprince(m): 12:54pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
Candidlady: Fernandezisback
Candid is toxic. Candid is bipolar. Candid is suffering from personality disorder! Candid is a lesbian (like candid cares )
Blame God for blessing me Candid with an abilty to blend into any situation (so many persona depending on my site_tation)
Candid had someone she gave all. Candid got so much access to kudi and so much kwaya.. Candid thought he never enforced sex it means he the right one!(but all gimmicks eediot was getting it somewhere else )
Manipulative beings they'd take advantage when they know they got the upper hand. Candid is sweet but they made candy bitter cuz experience is something you can't forget easily
Candid got scars that no surgery can hide. Candid got a list where candid write names and candid knows one day candid will turn their joy to sorrow. Candid might forgive but candid never forget.
Candid got an experience with the unthinkable that made candid who candid is. Candid is different. Some see candid as weird but Freda sees candid as unique and that is what matters 
Candid is a stoner candid is a drunk candid is a junkie but candid/candy is sweet that too much of candy might have Mr diabetes saying hello to you.
We got ladies simp who would go extra miles just to put a smile on an ungrateful offspring of Adam. Who would rat Eve out and won't own up
°°°°permit candid to be her°°° incompetent beings that can't afford half of what candid spend on kwaya .. Cowards who chickens out as soon as push comes to shove. As soon as they notice they can't handle you no More will click on the QUIT button... Eve you shoulda let Adam die in his ignorance... You shoulda had the fruit alone. Let that lazy opposite of EMPTY wallow in Nativity°°°°
This is a figment of Candid .... Hate me or like me candid will always spill the truth and only the truth will set me free..
What do iknow iam just a teenager from the north
#d@hausagurl Why did you change when it got to my turn? All I got was bitterness and bitterness. Should we come back so as to show me love too? |
Literature › Re: Ghost Writers by fattprince(op): 10:48pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
EstherAtani: Usually, you have to provide your writer with:
• Plot summary and an outline. •Word Count (per book if it is more than one book or a series) •Characters and character outline. •Deadline and milestones (How many chapters to send at a particular time and so on)
This is obviously after agreeing on a contract with the writer (pay, deliverables etc.)
All this will help the writer stay on course and make your working relationship an easier one.
Hope this helped  Yep, it did. Thanks so much Thanks too joshkke |
Romance › Re: . by fattprince(m): 5:26pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Onyiiobi7735: Ntoor! Pathetic, fornicating fool.So to your useless,deranged brain,fornicating is a way of showing your manliness. It is mentally deranged pigs like you that go overseas and sexually molest young girls there.Keep foaming at the mouth like a rabid animal over what I said,not concerning you.Slimy,disgusting sexually perverted bastard. You are so much worse than I thought. I will just leave you with a k. |
Romance › Re: . by fattprince(m): 9:34pm On Mar 22, 2022 |
Onyiiobi7735: True! So many sexual perverts abound on this forum. Stupid asslicker ntoor. To think the ass you licking is so filthy it's reeks of bullshit. You need to grow mentally. And let me advice you, after you finish licking you will only get a pat on your back. There aren't pvssies for weak men like you |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 5:37pm On Mar 22, 2022 |
Calibrator: Go to the end of each page on this forum and you will find............. Disclaimer : Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.
Left to me, I am less bothered about him.
I believe every radical movement should have a militant unit  funny |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by fattprince(m): 8:41pm On Mar 21, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 12:57pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
sajmark: ubunja Martinez39s CaveAdullam
I'll like to send you guys an email, and also Can we get together in a WhatsApp/Telegram group for a discussion?
I want us to gradually start talking about the bolded message, and how to actualise it... I see a lot of kings here benefiting from it if we can pull it off.
Serious and interested guys can indicate too, especially if you know a thing or two about blogging and web development/ design. I'm interested in learning web dev/design. Add me to the WhatsApp group when it's opened. |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Expecting 3rd Child With Omobewaji Oluwaferanmi by fattprince(m): 10:09am On Mar 20, 2022 |
Wuminity: Hello, Happy Sunday. Wish you same. Hope you good? |
Literature › Ghost Writers by fattprince(op): 9:24pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
Please all ghost writers on nairaland, how does this thing work? Will I just give you a rough check on what I want to write, which will be like a page or 2. Then you write the whole story or I will only give you the summary of each chapter. I want an answer please. Thank you in advance. |
Business › Re: Make Legit Money & Have Peace Of Mind. Share Your Testimony Stop Ritual Killings by fattprince(m): 8:05pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
Abba114: i make morethan 3millions monthly using my own method i decided i will never tell anyone my method because nobody shows me a way when i was suffering, but this post motivated me and made me change my mind i will bless 10people with a portion of my idea so that they will be out from the poverty circle of this country first 10people that quote me will be contacted. dont send me email u will be disqualified just quote this post. Interested Boss |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Expecting 3rd Child With Omobewaji Oluwaferanmi by fattprince(m): 7:59pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
Wuminity: You na correct manji. Twale for you.
I assume this one is love, cos she had a child for him even before the Fame, and this is the second baby.
Ya all should understand that. Hi |
Crime › Re: Pls Anyone That Likes To Walk Late At Night Pls Stop It Ooo... by fattprince(m): 6:19pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
Greatzeus: What has this jargon of a story you wrote up there have to do with walking late at night? Try get all sense, he said some people were there due to late night waka. He was there for a different case but he can't relate his case to us since it's a personal issue. But he can relate walking late to a lot of us. Why can't you just read with sense and appreciate his warnings? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by fattprince(m): 10:32am On Mar 19, 2022 |
[quote author=mesmer post=111168165][/quote]08106932248 |
Romance › Re: What Are The Advantages Of Not Falling In Love? by fattprince(m): 11:34pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Romance › Re: What Are The Advantages Of Not Falling In Love? by fattprince(m): 11:25pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Candidlady: Advantage of not falling in love with the other gender is so much. Icant list erthing.. It is just too much But you fell in love with me naa |
Romance › Re: I Think I Am Loving My Male Best Friend by fattprince(m): 1:10pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Candidlady: On the contrary ihave been inlove, iam just a product of the pit of love ifell into... Hence my signature Was it with a male or a female? Just to remind you that dick is sweeter than tongue. Especially a dick as big as mine. |
Romance › Re: Man Dumps Girlfriend After She Deletes The Only Picture He Took With Messi by fattprince(m): 7:14am On Mar 18, 2022 |
FERNANDEZISBACK: And? Just shut up abeg. Its a big enough reason to break up with her. If only you can just for once read deeply beyond the action so you can see the intention. The lady did had a very bad intention. |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Is An Average Player - Diego Simeone (picture) by fattprince(m): 6:49am On Mar 18, 2022 |
Totilopussylick: The coach has won la Liga the last time I checked .
But Ronaldo been an average player i disagree with him  But l, but class is permanent. So Ronaldo can never be average. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by fattprince(m): 10:21pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
dhiqson: Gee wassup Well you've known better now Welcome
Btw you attending nuga games,? NUGA is happening in my school and I've never been there even for a day. |
Sports › Re: Fattprince, Royal Betting Tips by fattprince(op): 1:09pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
MyPlugEx: see when you come drop account money done finish already Hello brother, I've got a proposal for you sir. I saw your screenshots on the money you lost to sportbet an I felt real bad for you and me especially. I've got a strategy I developed but I'm still unable to implement it sir due to insufficient funds. And seeing you lose that amount that I only need 5% of the money breaks my heart . You said you are no more interested in sport betting which I understand but I will like to implore you to try for this last time and I promise you will not regret it infact you will always wish me well everytime you remember this day. I am proposing to give you returns of 600% and the amount you wish to invest(I will be giving you 100% every month end or every 4 weeks as the case may be) in six months. You can try out $150+$50 or $300+$50. The $50 is the upfront charge for logistics and data for research (and also expenses I need to take care of) this prosopal is in a way to assist me sir but will inturn pay you returns. The worst case scenario I will return 200% of you investment. For reference check this thread I mentioned you on. It's a thread where I posted free games for 3 days with 60% accuracy and this strategy will only need me to pick just 2 games max per day for 3 days for a ticket. And I don't even have to win all ticket infact only need to win 50% of all the ticket I will be playing for a month and I can assure 60% winnings to make 100% which will be what I will give you with me getting by with $30-50 I will be able to scrap out monthly. I also have a username on betswall, this an App where expert punters meet to play games. If you are convinced and want to give me a trial I can come over to sign a contract so it will be binding( we will be able to review or terminate after 6months) after six month the investment will automatically become mine but only after you must have gotten 600% returns on your investment. I will appreciate if you reply me on this proposal (whether to accept or reject it). Thank you. Fattprince |
Romance › Re: What's Your Dark(est) Room? by fattprince(m): 12:35pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
[quote author=johnSdoe post=111112287][/quote]Will get back to you on WhatsApp. Saved you number |
Romance › Re: What's Your Dark(est) Room? by fattprince(m): 5:19pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Help This Person Stole My Aunty's Android Phone by fattprince(m): 5:07pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
FaithELEFAN: with that your flat receding hair line abi? no go buy better hair creme I understand you, after writing that comment I went on to check your posts and I already know you will be a bad business, a very bad one at that. You might even be a guy that is damaged beyond repair. Bye Please don't quote me anymore, I wish you luck. |
Health › Re: Harassment From Male Doctors: Female Nurses/doctors, Share Your Experience. by fattprince(m): 5:04pm On Mar 15, 2022 |
legionISproteus: The thread was created 3 years ago Didn't see the date. I apologised already. |