Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:04 PM

Fawyjanty's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fawyjanty's Profile / Fawyjanty's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Oyo Workers To Get 13th Month Salary December 27 by Fawyjanty(m): 12:51pm On Dec 21, 2021
A kind heart will always manifest, be it a technocrat or politician. You cannot give what you don't have. The good Lord will continue to bless you, people's governor, GSM.
Sports / Re: Man Contests For The Post Of President, Chelsea FC Fan Club In Benue Community by Fawyjanty(m): 1:26pm On Nov 25, 2021
According to Malcolm X, anything unionism is a fraud.
Religion / Re: If You're Grateful To God For Anything, Please Jump In Here. by Fawyjanty(m): 10:40am On Oct 17, 2021
Thank you father for being there always for me.
Romance / Re: If No Man Agrees To Love You, Use Juju – Nigerian Lady Advises Women (Video) by Fawyjanty(m): 1:46pm On Aug 31, 2021
Women device different methods to trap men these days. Like Kaya n mata, magic powder, magic pants, magic concortion mixed with food and used in washing private parts. Men needs to be very careful and be vigilant. many desperate ladies out there.
Sports / Re: Segun Odegbami Celebrates His 69th Birthday Today by Fawyjanty(m): 10:31am On Aug 27, 2021
One of the best right winger/striker to come out of Africa. His generation suffered for the gains being enjoyed by the present crop of players.
Sports / Re: Segun Odegbami Celebrates His 69th Birthday Today by Fawyjanty(m): 10:23am On Aug 27, 2021
Na wah for you, digging the grave
Romance / Re: Before You Cut Off That Friendship. by Fawyjanty(m): 2:40pm On Aug 19, 2021
Well said, nobody is totally bad. Everybody has a useful part that could be explored or exploited
Education / Re: Oyo Students Set School On Fire Over Massive Failure (Pics) by Fawyjanty(m): 9:12pm On Oct 27, 2016
I fear the coming generation....very daring....naija where did we got it wrong
Politics / Re: Dele Momodu: "I Don't Care If All Buhari's Appointments Come From Daura" by Fawyjanty(m): 4:46pm On Jul 09, 2016
The messanger is a known 'political journalist' but the message here is on point.We voted Buhari because we expected a spartan lifestyle.He better free himself from these hawks before it is too late.Did I hear u say he is hypnotizes?Nigerians keep watch!

Politics / Re: Buhari Bows To Kinsmen As Cabal Influence All Policy ...... by Fawyjanty(m): 11:37pm On Jul 02, 2016
This will be tragic for Nigeria if it is true because this is about our last chance to fix this country.Affairs of this country must not go back to political jobbers who has no plan for the masses.Their mission is to loot for their unborn generation.NGOs,activists,media don't sleep o!

Politics / Re: State Civil Servants : What Is The Salary Situation In Your State by Fawyjanty(m): 11:40am On Jul 02, 2016
Nearly all of them are owing except some few states..6months in Oyo,5mths in Ekiti etc. Workers should learn from this that one source of income will not do in the present Nigeria.God will help us.

Politics / Re: PHOTO: Gunmen Kill Oyo House Of Assembly Member, Gideon Aremu by Fawyjanty(m): 11:33am On Jul 02, 2016
This is pathetic...RIP
Politics / Re: How Safe Is Nigeria For Foreigners And Expatriates by Fawyjanty(m): 1:41pm On Jun 29, 2016
Nigeria is relatively safe for foreigners depending on ur mission.if u are here for legit biz u are adequately covered by the security operatives and our tourist centres are also well secured.Only d oil expatriates are sometimes threatened due to rare security lapses and that is understandable(Agitation by 'big boys' in ND).In most cases we attack ourselves.
Politics / Re: How Does Sahara Reporters Get Its Sources, Info And Evidence? by Fawyjanty(m): 9:44pm On Jun 28, 2016
There is always a loop hole which SR is capitalizing on.Again Sowore has passed thru a lot as a comrade in the university.He knows the workings of government and he is also a student of the great Gani fawehinmi type of struggle that fought d military in the 80s and 90s....

76 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13