Stats: 3,327,098 members, 8,429,325 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:46 PM

Feldido's Posts

Nairaland ForumFeldido's ProfileFeldido's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 110 pages)

PoliticsRe: We’re Ready For EFCC Probe — Oshiomhole by feldido(m): 9:03pm On Jul 13, 2015
This guy mouth don de leak anyhow... I pray dem give am Ben Bruce treatment.
PoliticsRe: We’re Ready For EFCC Probe — Oshiomhole by feldido(m): 9:02pm On Jul 13, 2015
BusinessRe: Ten Most Visited Blogs In Nigeria by feldido(m): 8:57pm On Jul 13, 2015
foxgiovani:
What is the difference between a blog and a site?
You should ask the Op... He said a blog is different from a site.
Whether it's a blog or forum, they all sites.

Prove me wrong
HealthRe: Six Important Tests You Have To Carried Out Before You Marry Him Or Her. by feldido(m): 8:51pm On Jul 13, 2015
Very informative
CrimeRe: Six Nigerians Extradited From South Africa To Mississippi To Face Fraud Charges by feldido(m): 8:48pm On Jul 13, 2015
Good for them
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Music Power Couple: Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj On Set Of Their Music Vide by feldido(m): 8:42pm On Jul 13, 2015
Cool
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Government Plans On Intercepting Private Calls & Sms by feldido(m): 8:41pm On Jul 13, 2015
Dem don start
RomanceRe: The Man With Two Functioning joysticks by feldido(m): 8:36pm On Jul 13, 2015
SportsRe: Messi Doesn’t Get A Touch For Argentina – Maradona by feldido(m): 8:34pm On Jul 13, 2015
Jealousy go kill Maradona
FashionRe: When You Allow Aba Tailor To Make Your Suit by feldido(m): 8:28pm On Jul 13, 2015
Aba Taylor's make one of d best suits now... Many Nigerians buy them from Dubai in d name of Turkey suit.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Popular "Gbagaun" People Make When Speaking. by feldido(m): 8:26pm On Jul 13, 2015
grin Op is not Imune to them grin
PoliticsRe: Please Forgive TB Joshua, Primate Ayodele Begs Lagos Government by feldido(m): 8:25pm On Jul 13, 2015
sim37:
Introvert get behind me
Na she be ur problem? grin
PoliticsRe: Please Forgive TB Joshua, Primate Ayodele Begs Lagos Government by feldido(m): 8:24pm On Jul 13, 2015
Let him face the Law or is he Imune to d law?
PoliticsRe: Stop Sponsoring Pilgrimages by feldido(m): 8:21pm On Jul 13, 2015
I agree
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Insist On Getting B.j First by feldido(m): 8:20pm On Jul 13, 2015
No comments
BusinessRe: Chin Chin Business And How You Can Boost Your Production by feldido(m): 8:19pm On Jul 13, 2015
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: Nasir El-rufai, The Best Performing Governor In The First 45 Days In Office by feldido(m): 8:14pm On Jul 13, 2015
I concor
FoodRe: Chin Chin Cutting Machine For Large Scale Production by feldido(m): 8:12pm On Jul 13, 2015
I never knew chinchin have a machine oo
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Artists,styles,Slangs&dance steps We Dere Fans Av Copied 4rm Dem by feldido(m): 8:10pm On Jul 13, 2015
Timaya - Abeh!
PoliticsRe: Buhari's NSA Treated Boko Haram As "Friends Of The Agency" - The Nation (2012) by feldido(m): 8:05pm On Jul 13, 2015
More revelations
Jobs/VacanciesRe: how To Ask For A Pay Rise. by feldido(m): 8:01pm On Jul 13, 2015
Noted
SportsRe: If Your Club Goes To Buy A Car, What Kind Of Cars Would They Ask For? Enjoy!! by feldido(m): 7:59pm On Jul 13, 2015
Post it here
PhonesRe: What Reasonable Android Phone With Decent Features And Camera Can I Get For 25k by feldido(m): 7:58pm On Jul 13, 2015
Infinix hot note
PoliticsRe: We "Ll Strengthen Amnesty Programme - Buhari. by feldido(m): 7:57pm On Jul 13, 2015
He better do so
EventsRe: What Do I Buy For Her Please?? by feldido(m): 7:56pm On Jul 13, 2015
Buy her selfie stick... Lol
Nairaland GeneralRe: You Dare Not Steal From This Tree In Nigeria - Photo by feldido(m): 7:55pm On Jul 13, 2015
Na today wey yansh de back?
FashionRe: New Romantic Male Hair Style by feldido(m): 7:53pm On Jul 13, 2015
Yuck
PoliticsRe: How Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode Rescued Accident Victim by feldido(m): 7:52pm On Jul 13, 2015
What would he have done? That's Conscience
CrimeRe: I Wanted To Use His Head For Rituals - Benue Killer Farmer Confesses by feldido(m): 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2015
Will be richer Dan Dangote? angry
CrimeRe: Policeman Arrested For Heading A Robbery Gang by feldido(m): 7:48pm On Jul 13, 2015
Fear Nigerian Police

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 (of 110 pages)