Stats: 3,327,115 members, 8,429,425 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:51 PM

Feldido's Posts

Nairaland ForumFeldido's ProfileFeldido's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 110 pages)

FamilyRe: Most Brutal Responses From Angry Ladies To Annoying Chykers by feldido(m): 4:02pm On Jul 13, 2015
WebmastersRe: How To Start Blogging Today And Make Money Tomorrow by feldido(m): 3:45pm On Jul 13, 2015
ndubisik:
Everybody mustn't blog, but since everybody wants to have money and live a comfortable life, if blogging can give you that chance, why won't you take it?
Ok ooo, Ngwa take my own...
9jatechnewsfeeds..com grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Industrial Court Sitting In Bayelsa State Reinstate 22 LG Chairmen In Rivers. by feldido(m): 1:04pm On Jul 13, 2015
Jokes section please
PoliticsRe: The New Evil Introduced By APC. by feldido(m): 12:59pm On Jul 13, 2015
APC is propaganda personified...

Let's hear what they have to say
PoliticsRe: Apc Finally Broken As Tinubu Loyalists Set To Dump Party, Form Action Group by feldido(m): 12:56pm On Jul 13, 2015
Ok oo, the brum don de scatter. Make dem use the bbum clean their houses first before cleaning another man house.
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You Watched This Cartoon; You Watched RSTV By 4pm by feldido(m): 12:54pm On Jul 13, 2015
eyeon:
Here it is.
This one na of recent na, I think say u won show us voltron, superted and d rest
FamilyRe: The Agony Of Monogamy by feldido(m): 12:52pm On Jul 13, 2015
God who instituted Marriage married Adam and Eve only not a second wife for adam
SportsRe: The Six Made In China's Embarrassing Moments In Sports World Lol.... ( Pics ) by feldido(m): 12:48pm On Jul 13, 2015
when? Abi u still de do d copying? grin
FamilyRe: When Exactly Is It Right To Call One 'educated"? by feldido(m): 12:46pm On Jul 13, 2015
dadarupees:
jst dat?
Yes, we have the formal and non formal education...and from the post I'll say the guy is formally educated being that he has an SSCE. And he is also non formally educated because he learnt the family trade.

To me the guy is educated.
FamilyRe: When Exactly Is It Right To Call One 'educated"? by feldido(m): 12:40pm On Jul 13, 2015
When u can read and write
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You Watched This Cartoon; You Watched RSTV By 4pm by feldido(m): 12:39pm On Jul 13, 2015
A pix would have helped the memory
CelebritiesRe: See Who Runtown Partied Wit In Atlanta by feldido(m): 12:34pm On Jul 13, 2015
How will it stop the killings in Nigeria? undecided
PetsRe: Wow.. Lion Killed Kudu Bull Right In Front Of Tourist [photos] by feldido(m): 12:28pm On Jul 13, 2015
Fascinating
PoliticsRe: BREAKING NEWS: Industrial Court Restored The 22 Lga's Chairmen In Rivers State by feldido(m): 12:26pm On Jul 13, 2015
Joke of the day
HealthRe: You're Less Than 18 If You Don't Know This [photo] by feldido(m): 12:26pm On Jul 13, 2015
Hehehehe... Akwa ibom women love doing it.
PoliticsRe: Poverty Level Rises To 72%, Says NLC by feldido(m): 12:22pm On Jul 13, 2015
Which way
Nairaland GeneralRe: Fellow Nairalanders, Isn't This A Joke by feldido(m): 12:18pm On Jul 13, 2015
Sometimes I wonder the parameters being used in their rankings
BusinessRe: Naira Now 240 To $1, Shame On CBN And FG. by feldido(m): 12:13pm On Jul 13, 2015
jaybee3:
Do you want to win some dosh that should help you in changing your phone so you can stop using it as an excuse for your warped reasoning?

Here you go, provide proof that he publicly stated his intention to equate $1 to N1 and grab the reward

https://www.nairaland.com/2234393/pay-nairalander-n500-000
Who told you I need a phone? I guess u don't know what SwiftKey is. angry
Correcting someone when u are also guilty of it.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan's Stubbornness, The Cause Of Pdp's Downfall by feldido(m):
I agree he was stubborn but not on the matter of 8years tenure, he only stayed 6years, so the south still has 2 more years to rule going by them
PoliticsRe: No Quarrel Between Buhari, Tinubu – Presidency by feldido(m): 11:42am On Jul 13, 2015
Political settlement
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Animation Q&A Session Thread. by feldido(m): 11:41am On Jul 13, 2015
Pack bus... Following
Nairaland GeneralRe: Breaking: Okene-abuja Highway Barricaded As Kogi LG Workers Protest Over 30% Pay by feldido(m): 11:40am On Jul 13, 2015
Anarchy everywhere
BusinessRe: Naira Now 240 To $1, Shame On CBN And FG. by feldido(m): 11:38am On Jul 13, 2015
jaybee3:
Who is the dullard here?

Your guess is as good as mine
SwiftKey and their wahala
PhonesRe: Can I Return My Innjoo To Jumia Because Innjoo Dont Have Approval? by feldido(m): 11:36am On Jul 13, 2015
Guy u are on your own oo
SportsRe: ANALYSIS: Sunday Oliseh And The Super Eagles Resurrection by feldido(m): 11:34am On Jul 13, 2015
Guy the pay no be here ooo
PoliticsRe: APC Seeks Probe Of NLNG Payments Under Jonathan by feldido(m): 11:32am On Jul 13, 2015
Let the witch hunting begin
BusinessRe: Naira Now 240 To $1, Shame On CBN And FG. by feldido(m): 11:30am On Jul 13, 2015
And d Dullard said he'll make it $1=N1
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Flee Damasak Border Town As Troops Reportedly Plan To Withdraw..photos by feldido(m):
D Dullard's plans
RomanceRe: Lolz At This Point What Would You Do....pix by feldido(m): 11:26am On Jul 13, 2015
Tear her slap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 110 pages)