Stats: 3,152,456 members, 7,816,056 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:24 AM

Femmy2010's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Femmy2010's Profile / Femmy2010's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 761 pages)

Politics / Re: Mass Actions Against Fuel Price Hike Begin Next Week by femmy2010(m): 12:17pm On Sep 12, 2020
jornwhite:

Before asking me to go check pump price in other countries did you put certains things into consideration, like cost & standard of living, minimum wage and value of there currencies.
Moreover can you compare the demand of pms in nigeria to anyother country with stable power supply, in those countries you sited a citizen can go a whole year without need for pms, car owners can abandon there cars for trains, high price as little or no effect when the commodity of interest is not a necessity.

Lets use oil producing Angola as a case study.
$1 equals to 607 Angola Kwanza while Nigeria is $1 to N420
Minimum wage in Angola is $34 while it is $75 for Nigeria.
Despite been a smaller Country,infant motality rate in Angola is higher than Nigeria.
Inflation rate is higher in Angola compared to Nigeria.
It is also worthy of note that only 43% of Angolans have access to electricty compared to Nigeria's 65%.
Nigerian leaders have failed us but we arent the worst in the world and we should support cancellation of the subsidy regime if it would truly translate to more savings and more infrasture development for the Country.
Politics / Re: What Is Electricity Supply In Your Neighborhood Like? by femmy2010(m): 10:52am On Sep 12, 2020
I reside in Oko - Oba,Agege and have had 36 hours nonstop power supply
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:51am On Sep 12, 2020
LastWeek1:
Hello .
Pls how much will it cost to clear Lexus Rx 350 2010, 2012, 2014

Roro

Regards

Good Morning Sir,
2010 LEXUS RX350 - N1,200,000
2012 LEXUS RX350 - N1,600,000
2014 LEXUS RX350 - N2,550,000

Call 08036363467 for more information
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:49am On Sep 12, 2020
marketplacesng:
Hello. How much will it cost to clear
2012 RX350
2013 RX350
2014 Lexus GS 350

Grimaldi.

Good Morning,
Kindly pardon the delay response.
2012 LEXUS RX350 - N1,600,000
2014 LEXUS GS350 - N2,000,000

Call 08036363467 or send an email to info@dudzmobility.com for more information
Politics / Re: Mass Actions Against Fuel Price Hike Begin Next Week by femmy2010(m): 10:43am On Sep 12, 2020
jornwhite:

You people never learn, mumu for theory, @ every point in time fuel was hiked ... subsidy removal is used as justification. How many times we wan move subsidy.
GEj govt hiked pump price cos he removed subsidy.
Buhari came on board, discredited subsidy regime only to turn around and use same subsidy removal to hike price frm 97 to 145,whats d probability december they won't tell us subsidy again,lies!! the truth is our govt don't see there followers as people who have sense.
fuel was selling for #145 even when it sold $60 per barrel, is it now that its sell for $41 per barrel nigerians should be exploiedfor #162, nnpc source with a subsidised xchange rate

Why not check what fuel is sold for in other oil-producing nation that equally refine their crude?Pump price in the bulk of them is higher than Nigeria despite that their government still sudsidize it.
Autos / Re: IMPORT DUTY CHECK here by femmy2010(m): 10:35am On Sep 11, 2020
Do you need the service of a licensed customs clearing agent ?

Call 08036363467 for more information.
Politics / Re: Mass Actions Against Fuel Price Hike Begin Next Week by femmy2010(m): 10:29am On Sep 11, 2020
It is safer to not go back to subsidy regime again.
Politics / Re: FG To Give Up Majority Stakes In Its 4 Refineries, To Be Privately Managed by femmy2010(m): 8:59am On Sep 11, 2020
sell it
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:11pm On Sep 08, 2020
Banjo24:
Please what's the clearing cost of 2016 Chevrolet Camaro ?

Kindly confirm the. and of the shipping line it is coming on to get a tentative cost of clearing it.

Politics / Re: Obasanjo: I Am Not An Ex Military Man But A Former Military Man by femmy2010(m): 10:52am On Sep 08, 2020
I dont pray to receive your letter lol
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 7:56am On Sep 08, 2020
Kingsyze:
Please what is the cost of clearing the following:
Mercedes Benz GLK 350 2010
Mercedes Benz GLK 350 2013
Mercedes Benz ML 350 2010

Shipping line: Grimaldi

Good Morning Sir,
Below are the requested quotes.

Mercedes Benz GLK 350 2010 - N1,150,000
Mercedes Benz GLK 350 2013 - N1,850,000
Mercedes Benz ML 350 2010 - N1,400,000

Call 08036363467 or send an email to info@dudzmobility.com for more information
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 9:17am On Sep 07, 2020
AKAFINA101:

can i get a contact of a shipper in canada that can do that?

I have non but RORO from Canada is very possible.
If you plan to ship from USA in future we would gladly help you with that.
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija Erica's 100,000 Dollars Gofundme Campaign Hits Over 9000 Dollars In 3hrs by femmy2010(m): 9:14am On Sep 07, 2020
Are they encouraging alcoholism and ill manners ?
I dont get this .
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 8:22am On Sep 07, 2020
AKAFINA101:

Does Canada do RORO shipment?

Yes they do though limited but your ahipper can make it happen for you .
Autos / Re: IMPORT DUTY CHECK here by femmy2010(m): 8:03am On Sep 07, 2020
NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE NIGERIAN CUSTOMS SERVICE HAS CHANGE THE EXHCNAGE RATE FOR IMPORT DUTY CALCULATION TO N381/$ FROM THE PREVIOUS N361/$.

THIS TRANSLATE TO A SLIGHT INCREASE IN TOTAL COST OF CLEARING YOUR GOODS AT THE VARIOUS POINT OF ENTRY INTO NIGERIA.

To use our service kindly visit our address posted below.

DUDZMOBILITY INT. LTD
58, CALCUTTA CRESCENT
BESIDE KINGSTINE JO
APAPA, LAGOS
info@dudzmobility.com
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 8:01am On Sep 07, 2020
NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THE NIGERIAN CUSTOMS SERVICE HAS CHANGE THE EXHCNAGE RATE FOR IMPORT DUTY CALCULATION TO N381/$ FROM THE PREVIOUS N361/$.

THIS TRANSLATE TO A SLIGHT INCREASE IN TOTAL COST OF CLEARING YOUR GOODS AT THE VARIOUS POINT OF ENTRY INTO NIGERIA.

To use our service kindly visit our address posted below.

DUDZMOBILITY INT. LTD
58, CALCUTTA CRESCENT
BESIDE KINGSTINE JO
APAPA, LAGOS
info@dudzmobility.com
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 7:54am On Sep 07, 2020
timestar:
Please how much will it cost clear 2005 FORD F150 Pickup Truck via RORO Grimaldi. Thank you

N550,000 would get it duly cleared.

Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 7:53am On Sep 07, 2020
naijacann:
How much will it cost to clear 2010 Chrysler 300?

Good Morning ,
N950,000 would get this cleared.

To use our service , kindly visit

DUDZMOBILITY INT. LTD
58, CALCUTTA CRESCENT
APAPA,LAGOS
info@dudzmobility.com

Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 5:14am On Aug 30, 2020
Mursz:
How much is it to clear Hyundai sonata 2012 and Toyota camry 2013? Very urgent please.

2011 Sonata - N1,050,000
2012 Sonata - N1,100,000
2013 Camry - N1,500,000

Do feel free to call 08036363467 or send an email to info@dudzmobility.com for more information
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 5:11am On Aug 30, 2020
REDDEVILS1:
how much will clear a 2010 Toyota Highlander

N1,150,000

Do feel free to call 0806363467 for more information
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 11:53pm On Aug 26, 2020
ayarandy:
Please how much will clear the underlisted on grimaldi :
2010 Lexus RX 350

2013 Lexus ES 350

2008 Toyota Highlander

2010 RX350 - N1,200,000
2013 ES350 - N1,500,000
2008 HIGHLANDER - N600,000
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 11:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
sammily:
How much to clear 2012 Toyota highlander, ro-ro shipped? Thanks boss

N1,350,000 would get it cleared.

Politics / Re: FFK Responds To Daily Trust's Statement Condemning Him Over Clash With Reporter by femmy2010(m): 8:07am On Aug 26, 2020
[color=#000099][b]OBJ said itall .

'Give him money and he would sing like a bird'

PMB is indeed a patient man

Religion / Re: BISHOP OYEDEPO: Is CAMA Policy Antichurch? by femmy2010(m): 2:09pm On Aug 25, 2020
damosky12:

Virtually all churches are complaining. I don't know Muslim organizations.

If the government had been more accountable, don't you think no one will have an issue.

The taxes you pay, and the billions and trillions in custody of the govt are always disappearing into a few hands.

Don't you sincerely think the government should put their house in order first, before interfering with other people?

My brother , not all churches are complaining.
The government is not asking the churches to pay Taxes but put its house in order and we are all fine .
It is obvious many of those General overseers and founders are worst then politicians .
Tithes and offering equals to their private funds this days .

Religion / Re: BISHOP OYEDEPO: Is CAMA Policy Antichurch? by femmy2010(m): 2:06pm On Aug 25, 2020
Goke7:

Most other churches where the founders are still alive don't want to do this

That means they want to keep raising money from tithes and offering and send from Church accounts to theirs where thet can use it to by Private Jets and private real estate properties

Travel / Re: 11 Units Of Locomotives Meant For Nigeria Departs China (Pictures) by femmy2010(m): 7:58am On Aug 25, 2020
Thank You PMB , Thank You Amechi. God Bless Nigeria

Religion / Re: BISHOP OYEDEPO: Is CAMA Policy Antichurch? by femmy2010(m): 7:53am On Aug 25, 2020
Catholic Church , Baptist Church , Apostolic Church ,Foursquare Church, Seventh Day Adventist Chruch ,NASFAT,NASFAT, QUAREB, etc are not complaining.
Why is it that only those that looks like a one man business are complaining?

Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 7:44am On Aug 25, 2020
aniyphil:
2003 Lexus ES300 RORO ?

N480,000 would get it cleared.
Politics / Re: We Borrowed 5,000metric Tonnes Of Grains From ECOWAS – Mustapha Baba-Shehuri by femmy2010(m): 10:04am On Aug 24, 2020
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 9:57am On Aug 24, 2020
patsodek:
What is the cost of clearing toyota corolla 2004.

N480,000 would get this Cleared.

https://apps.dudzmobility.com/import-duty/
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 9:56am On Aug 24, 2020
jossytech:
2009 Benz C300 and C350

Please what clearing fees for it

N750,000 would get it cleared if shipped RORO on Grimaldi line.

Visit https://apps.dudzmobility.com/import-duty/ for future inquiry.
Autos / Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 9:53am On Aug 24, 2020
Shollze:
Please what's the clearing cost of RAV4 2007 and Lexus ES 350 2007

N500,000 and N550,000 would clear the ES350 and RAV4 respectively if shipped RORO on Grimaldi line .

Visit https://apps.dudzmobility.com/import-duty/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 761 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40