Romance › Re: Ladies Why Do You Only Find Tall Guys Attractive? by Fernandowski(m): 10:47pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Fraih:
A big man i think lol
how tall are you? |
Romance › Re: Ladies Why Do You Only Find Tall Guys Attractive? by Fernandowski(m): 8:23pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
dexcira: . Still counting? Mmmh surely when you go to any basketball court around you,you will understand what it takes |
Romance › Re: Ladies Why Do You Only Find Tall Guys Attractive? by Fernandowski(m): 4:58pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Fraih: Nice! Thats why you have to be at the basketball court,
Used to play then, But I guess my passion drew away from It  ohhhh!!! u lost interest?? that's very bad
you played as a what back then? |
Romance › Re: Ladies Why Do You Only Find Tall Guys Attractive? by Fernandowski(m): 10:31am On Dec 13, 2015 |
adeememman: kilode, so i get senior 4 here. Wen u reach 7ft lemme no so i can celebrate u lolz I wan reach 7'1 @shaquille o'neal |
Romance › Re: Ladies Why Do You Only Find Tall Guys Attractive? by Fernandowski(m): 10:15am On Dec 13, 2015 |
*6ft 8inches tall and still counting* |
Romance › Re: Do You Guys Play This by Fernandowski(m): 2:20pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
my 10yr old junior bro still collects cash from my wallet to play the game till date |
Celebrities › Re: Is This The Most Talked About Song Of 2016??? by Fernandowski(m): 3:27pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
I never listen to wiz khalifa songs wey full my phone and laptop finish
Na to listen to piece of shiIt |
Romance › Re: How Do I Chat On Nairaland by Fernandowski(m): 3:23pm On Dec 10, 2015 |
PM her |
Romance › Re: WTF! Two Admitted Patients Caught Having Sex In A Hospital In Lagos by Fernandowski(m): 8:39pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
lolz
strange things happens these days |
Career › Re: I Sent The Wrong Salary Schedule To The Bank by Fernandowski(m): 5:16pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
dem don do Christmas finish!!!
hope dem sent you an appreciation letter? |
Romance › Re: When Last Did U Av Sex? by Fernandowski(m): 5:04pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
when last did you take your pills? |
Celebrities › Re: See Billboard’s 10 Greatest Rappers In History, See Who's Number 1 by Fernandowski(m): 3:39pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
piece of shit
no 2pac
no wiz khalifa
no drake
no 50cent |
Romance › Re: What Do U Fell About Me by Fernandowski(m): 3:15pm On Dec 09, 2015 |
I feel that you are somehow related to wiz khalifa by blood because it seems you smoke a lot of weed these days |
Romance › Re: How Do I Help Myself? I'm In Love With Mamagee by Fernandowski(m): 6:37am On Dec 09, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Guys, How Many Girlfriends Do U Keep? Be Sincere by Fernandowski(m): 12:07am On Dec 09, 2015 |
non but ask me how many bitches I have and after 5mins,i will still be counting #nolove |
Romance › Re: How Do I Help Myself? I'm In Love With Mamagee by Fernandowski(m): 12:02am On Dec 09, 2015 |
many are mad,few are roaming but few are surfing the Internet like the op |
Romance › Re: So far...what Lessons Have You Learnt In Life???.... by Fernandowski(m): 10:57pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
firstking01: gud, bt i dnt entirely agree wit dat slogan, trust nobody, cos, sm ppl r worthy to be trusted....just dat, u 've nt met dem yet. bro,I have passed through so many things....thats why I have trust issues.....trusting no one and doing your things without tellin' no one is the only way........ |
Romance › Re: So far...what Lessons Have You Learnt In Life???.... by Fernandowski(m): 9:55pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
trust nobody
dream big,work hard,stay humble |
Romance › Re: Nice Guys' Becoming Players After A Relationship Breakdown? by Fernandowski(m): 3:20pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
definitely
that's why I only Bleep them bitches once and honestly,i don't give them numbers |
Romance › Re: Girl Slept With Guy At Her Church; Look At What He Sent Her On Whatsapp by Fernandowski(m): 6:54am On Dec 08, 2015 |
after cuumming and squirting to their satisfaction they remember that God exists??
who is deceiving who??
piece of shiiitttt |
Romance › Re: Will You Take Your Ex Back. by Fernandowski(m): 6:48am On Dec 08, 2015 |
my ex left me for another nigga but now she realized she is stuck with a sucker nigga
she has been begging but I just told her 'am so sorry but it's over now ; the pain is gone' |
Romance › Re: I Truly Miss Him..... With All My Heart I Do. . by Fernandowski(m): 3:15pm On Dec 07, 2015 |
death is a natural phenomenon which must come when it must come...take heart bro....you gonna see him in a better place |
Romance › Re: Ayesha Curry's "Original" Sin by Fernandowski(m): 8:17am On Dec 07, 2015 |
every real basketball player got to have a good attitude
maybe Stephen curry taught that good attitude to the wife |
Romance › Re: Favorite Celebrity by Fernandowski(m): 8:15am On Dec 07, 2015 |
wiz khalifa
because of his cool rap songs and above all,his good weed |
Romance › Re: I Am The Best Musician Ever!!! by Fernandowski(m): 5:41pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
you haven't even started and ego is already in you
your type ends up selling empty plates at alaba market |
Romance › Re: Lol- This Has To Be The Funniest Thing I'v Seen Today Sunday by Fernandowski(m): 5:37pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
is that supposed to be funny?? |
Romance › Re: Please Help Before I Take My Life... by Fernandowski(m): 5:33pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
can't fall in love,i got options |
Romance › Re: My Very Rich Boyfriend Wants To Break Up With Me by Fernandowski(m): 12:50pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
Na thunder go fire your left yarsh |
Romance › Re: Help My Boyfriend Beat Me Up Last Night by Fernandowski(m): 12:46pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
keep dating him untill he gives you spear like GOLDBERG or a RKO like randy orton |
Romance › Re: I Am Currently Dating Davido. Don't Underrate Me Becus U See Me On Nairaland by Fernandowski(m): 11:08pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
weed is a very bad stuff |
Romance › Re: Delectablegyal Is The Most beautiful Lady On Nairaland. by Fernandowski(m): 3:43pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
Delectableboy is talkin'
keep on deceiving yaself |
Romance › Re: Why Do Short Men Want Tall Women? Discuss by Fernandowski(m): 2:16pm On Dec 04, 2015 |
7footre: Guy fear God now!!! think am lying??...add me up on bbm @2BCFCFD5 and I will give u my prove |