Stats: 3,155,797 members, 7,827,943 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:46 PM

FESTAC101's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FESTAC101's Profile / FESTAC101's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by FESTAC101: 2:19pm On Feb 07, 2017
Why are my not getting orders.....house please help me review my profile

Https://www.fiverr.com/amazing_writer5

God bless you as you do.
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by FESTAC101: 5:19pm On Feb 02, 2017
Profs, please help review my new account https://www.fiverr.com/amazing_writer5 na beg I dey,thank you profs.
Business / Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by FESTAC101: 4:47pm On Feb 02, 2017
I greet you boss, please I am a newbie on fiverr, kindly help review my new account https://www.fiverr.com/amazing_writer5 thank you sir!
Business / Re: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by FESTAC101: 3:56pm On Feb 02, 2017
Please fiverr gurus in the house, help me review my new account https://www.feverr.com/amazing_writer5 thank you.
Agriculture / Re: EXPORTING Nigerian FOOD ITEMS&Other Agro-Products to the UK,US&EUROPE- revealed! by FESTAC101: 1:17pm On Jan 24, 2017
Send details to kennyraban@gmail.com
Investment / Re: Using Bitcoin As Source To Get Paid Weekly..you Want To Know How? by FESTAC101: 1:41pm On Nov 24, 2016
Kennyraban@gmail.com
Agriculture / Re: The Truth About Palm and Kernel Business by FESTAC101: 7:12pm On Jul 18, 2016
Good evening great people,

Please I need contact of where to be getting constant supply of cracked PKN in Enugu,Nsukka,IMO or Anambra States... Anyone with useful information should assist.

Thanks.
Investment / Re: Come Collect Loan To Enhance Your Investment by FESTAC101: 4:41am On Jul 15, 2016
What do you require as collateral ? what is the maximum loan amount available?
Agriculture / Re: Pkn And Cashew Nut Is Available For Pick Up And Delivery by FESTAC101: 7:19pm On Jul 13, 2016
How much is your pkn per ton and your location?
Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by FESTAC101: 9:42am On Jun 11, 2016
Hello Doc,

We got married in October 2015 and for 8 months now we have been TTC without success.

We went for scan as my wife always complain of pain on the left side of her stomach.

The result did not show anything wrong,however the lab technician said that the only likely cause could be PID.

He requested that she goes for HVS which she did.

The result showed heavy growth of Esherichis coli.

She was placed on AUGUMETIN,which she took as prescribe.

However,she still complains of the pain and we are still TTC.

Please advice us as the situation is getting frustrating.

I have equally done semen analysis and the summary is NORMOSPERMIA.

THANK YOU.
Agriculture / Re: Export Of Food Items Like Gari, Beans, Yam Powder, Smoke Fish Etc To Usa, Uk ? by FESTAC101: 4:15pm On May 27, 2016
Send seminar detail to

Kennyraban@gmail.com
Autos / Re: Reg 2007 Toyota Camry LE For 1.550 by FESTAC101: 11:10am On May 21, 2016
Any issues with the ride?
Education / Re: UNIBEN - 2015/2016 Postgraduate Application Is Out by FESTAC101: 10:10am On May 15, 2016
Please house,I need accommodation( a room self contain) somewhere near Uniben.

I have been offered admission and lectures start on Monday.

I have not been able to secure accommodation since I am based in Lagos.

If anyone knows how I can get a good self contain somewhere near school or knows anyone that can assist with the request kindly reach out to me.

My number: 09093130893.

God bless.
Autos / Re: Tokunbo Mazda Tribute - 2003 @ N950,000.00 by FESTAC101: 6:04pm On May 10, 2016
800k serious buyer
Agriculture / Re: The Truth About Palm and Kernel Business by FESTAC101: 11:16am On Mar 24, 2016
Please,who knows how much RIVOC is buying PKN per ton in PH?
Phones / Re: Samsung S7 And S7 Edge Price In Nigeria, Got Mine Today by FESTAC101: 4:27pm On Mar 19, 2016
You bought the phone and then.. ? how is it anybody's business? Your phone ,your money.
If everybody opens thread on what they've bought,there won't be space on Nairaland.

Congratulations for the "wonderful"achievement
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Edo University Massive Recruitment For Academic And Non-academic Staff by FESTAC101: 9:16am On Mar 19, 2016
Is the university located in Edo town or Auchi?

Someone should help with the location in Edo state.

I have been invited for interview, Lecturer 11.
Autos / Re: sold sold... 2003 Toyota Camry Big Daddy Leather Interior 1. 35m by FESTAC101: 5:36am On Mar 18, 2016
1.2m
Autos / Re: 2005 Toyota Camry Le Toks by FESTAC101: 10:04pm On Mar 06, 2016
1.2m

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14