Stats: 3,326,278 members, 8,425,774 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:26 AM

Firefire's Posts

Nairaland ForumFirefire's ProfileFirefire's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 (of 776 pages)

PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Lands In Maiduguri For A 2-day Working Visit.. See Photos by Firefire(m): 1:19pm On Mar 28, 2016
When will Buhary visit Maiduguri ?
PoliticsRe: Recovered Loot: Why Buhari Won’t Disclose Amount – Garba Shehu by Firefire(m): 9:47am On Mar 28, 2016
“The issue of disclosing how much has been recovered from his (Buhari) anti-graft war would be difficult because the money retrieved is subject to re-looting, and we don't want Nigerians to used the amount disclosed as evidence and exhibit against Buhary & APC Govt. in court". Garba S.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Invade IBEDC Office In Ibadan, Torture Worker Over Power Outage (Pic) by Firefire(m): 9:43am On Mar 28, 2016
You see...

Very soon Nigerians will start attacking APC leaders for failed promises.

Good news all the way.
PoliticsRe: Oluwatogun-Olunleye, Soldier Beheaded By Boko Haram In Baga, Borno by Firefire(m): 8:49am On Mar 28, 2016
RIP Sister Toyin. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Presidency Counters Tinubu On Kachikwu, Fuel Scarcity by Firefire(m): 8:04am On Mar 28, 2016
“I am not bothered by whatever any of them says about the other. What is important is the fact that Nigerians are really suffering.”
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Panel Reveals When Jonathan Can Be Probed by Firefire(m): 7:54am On Mar 28, 2016
APC stupidity now glaring to the brainwashed zombies. (Everything in Nigeria now upside-down)

We warned you guys.

Good luck on your stupidity, Oh APC Zombies. undecided

Btw: We are still waiting to see when the arrested looters will be 'charge to court of law'.
PoliticsRe: Presidency To Begin Town Hall Meetings Across Nigeria – Aide by Firefire(m): 7:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
Another round of spreading lies and propaganda ?

APC no dey tire ni ? undecided

APC, please give Nigerians good governance (Power, Security etc.) and the promised change, tax payer's money about to be wasted can be reinvested.

Thank you.
Christianity EtcRe: Omega Power Ministries Weds 140 Couples Same Day (photos/video) by Firefire(m): 5:22pm On Mar 24, 2016
Mass wedding to correct the wrong past.

This is not a fresh wedding. So ?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Addresses APC Leaders, Explains His Trips, Other Decisions by Firefire(m): 5:19pm On Mar 24, 2016
It is well with Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Malaysia Minister: Airlines Flight MH370 Debris Found In South Africa by Firefire(m): 3:13pm On Mar 23, 2016
Okay,
PoliticsRe: Wike Pays Condolence Visit To NYSC On Death Of Corps Member (Photos) by Firefire(m): 3:12pm On Mar 23, 2016
mynd1:
After his thugs killed d innocent youth corper,He still has d guts to visit themhuh. This is complete nonsenseundecided
PoliticsRe: Senate Passes 2016 Budget by Firefire(m): 2:15pm On Mar 23, 2016
Very Good, let the CHANGE begin ni perewu.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Military Officers Daughter Stabbed To Death Over Ipad In Bayelsa by Firefire(m): 11:44am On Mar 23, 2016
Under this APC Government, life got no meaning again. embarassed embarassed

RIP Rachael.

PoliticsRe: Rivers Re-run: Amaechi Came Noisily, Left Quietly — Wike - Vanguard News by Firefire(m): 10:37pm On Mar 22, 2016
The shameless he-goat left disgracefully.

PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Advises On How To Handle Corruption by Firefire(m):
Corruption in Nigeria, is systemic and endemic. Thank you NOI

We have to fight corruption in the following ways;

1. "One is by punishing those who steal, and making sure they pay for what they do".

2. “We also must plug all the holes by building institutions and systems that prevent corruption in the first place".

3. We must question the sources of rich Nigerians wealth most especially all past public servants.

4. All former robbers and looters in PDP that are now fully emptied into APC must be probed.

[size=15pt]
The best way to fight corruption is through improved technology and not by jailing people for 300 years. GEJ
[/size]

BVN
TSA
Blocking of other known loopholes,

All yielding positive results now. God bless GEJ.

PoliticsRe: Why I Wanted Wike Out Of Rivers –doyin Okupe by Firefire(m): 10:56am On Mar 22, 2016
MarysMeal:
I don't need to read any book.

It is you that should go look for something better to do with your life, James .

You are pathetic bro.[/s]
Sorry, Dende. bye.
CrimeRe: Corper Attacked In Rivers Rerun Election In Hospital Before His Death by Firefire(m): 10:49am On Mar 22, 2016
RIP, may your blood be upon APC government who are always joyous at the sight of blood.

Please extend our sincere greetings to the below comrades who were killed through similar election violence in 2011.

Sleep on guys and hope to see you all, at the Resurrection of the Saints.

Maranatha!

cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

This is a deadly CHANGE angry

PoliticsRe: Why I Wanted Wike Out Of Rivers –doyin Okupe by Firefire(m): 10:48am On Mar 22, 2016
MarysMeal:
[s]trash!

Don't you have shame? You keep defending politicians here on daily basis.

You lots (both apc and pdp supporters) are the problem of this country.

Just look at how innocent people lost their lives while they (politicians) children are in a safe place[/s].
Go and read your books, kid.
PoliticsRe: The National Assembly Is Made Up Of 85% Secret APC Supporters Of PDP by Firefire(m): 10:38am On Mar 22, 2016
Politicians are the problems of Nigeria, irrespective of the political party. na dem dem.

May all the looters of our common wealth across the political divide never find peace in this life and in the life to come. Ameen!

APC, Party of professional fraudsters and career looters.
PoliticsRe: Why I Wanted Wike Out Of Rivers –doyin Okupe by Firefire(m): 10:34am On Mar 22, 2016
“Regrettably, I really did not consider the legal and moral implications of actually moving a state governor out of the state. I truly never intended to undermine the mandate of the rivers people freely given to Governor Wike. I am truly sorry about that"

What is the cockroach of Ubima or whatever doing in Rivers during the election? Oh, to personally supervise the bloodletting ? embarassed
PoliticsRe: SAD: NYSC Confirms The Killing Of Youth Corper, Samuel Okonta#riversrerun (PHOTO by Firefire(m): 10:11am On Mar 22, 2016
RIP Samuel Okonta, may your blood be upon APC government who are always joyous at the sight of blood.

cry cry cry

Please extend our sincere greetings to the below comrades who were killed through similar election violence in 2011.

Sleep on guys and hope to see you all, at the Resurrection of the Saints.

Maranatha!

PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 10:03am On Mar 22, 2016
Justmary06:
[s]I feel so bad any time I read ignorant post like yours and worst of all when it has so many likes. It just proves the myth that blacks have low IQ. You sound like someone with a two-digits IQ but thinks he is so wise. If you prefer the previous government to the present den you are just like the tortoise mentioned in post. You expect change to be built on weak foundation becus according the yu, weak foundation has d ability to hold a building no mater how large it is. You want change, you dnt want the challenges that comes befor the change[/s]...
Kid, go and read your books, Post-UTME is coming.
CrimeRe: Teachers In Agatu Now Go To Class With Ak-47 by Firefire(m): 9:45am On Mar 22, 2016
HungerBAD:
What?
Very good.

It's now FIRE 4 FIRE.
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 9:15am On Mar 22, 2016
Ahmeduana:
I JUST TOO MUCH LIKE YOUR SINCERITY, WHAT I WILL ONLY SAY IS THAT DON'T EVER FEEL BAD ABOUT YOUR POLITICAL STAND, ESPECIALY WHEN IT IS BEEN DETERMINE BY THE INEFFECTIVENESS OR INACTION OF THE RULING PARTY, AND MOREOVER REMEMBER DURING THE LAST ELECTION APC MAKE SURE THEY UNDERMINE JONATHAN ADMINISTRATION TO THE EXTEND THAT THEY BLOCK NIGERIA ARMS PURCHASE FROM SOUTH AFRICA BY USING ATIKU CONNECTION WITH SOUTH AFRICA PRESIDENT, REMEMBER ALSO TINUBU WHEN TO CATHAM HOUSE IN LONDON TO SPEW RUBBISH ABOUT IS COUNTRY, TO BE SINCERE I DON'T WISH THIS PRESENT GOVERMENT GOOD, THEY ARE REAPING WHAT THEY WISH THERE FELLOW HUMAN.
It is well.
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 9:14am On Mar 22, 2016
godoluwa:
its good to have tortoise brain that to have sheep brain like that of the APC followers
Abi naa, Ijapa oko Yanibo ki se egbe baba won... cheesy

Tortoise is wiser than all APC online zombies.
PoliticsRe: Food Prices: PMB Vs GEJ by Firefire(m): 7:29am On Mar 22, 2016
PassingShot:
But Na jand you dey too nah?

Relax and be patriotic, things will improve.
I move across the globe, not stationary.

But we are suffering in Nigeria, no regular power, getting worst now, no fuel to power our Generators and factories, how long should we wait ?
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 7:26am On Mar 22, 2016
plaetton:
Stop being disingenuous.

Nigerians are demanding anything from Buhari that he and his APC did not promise.
In fact, change, immediate change, was their campaign slogan.

But let me ask you and the OP sincerely,

Looking at Buhari's budget proposal, can you honestly point out any part of the budget that portends that positive change is in the air ?

Another example, where is the change when the rule of law and the bedrock of democratic culture is being bastardized almost everyday by agents of the state ?

Pls mention anything new and positive in our politics and our economy over the last 10 months.

Let's stop deluding ourselves.

It's same old , same old racket.
Just new set of players.
Our apologetics APC zombies have lost every sense of good judgment and reasoning, I presume this could be the work of the 'broom witchcraft'.
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 7:21am On Mar 22, 2016
mideactive:
Sitdown der,make u no go task ur governors to work harder.wey d bail out found wey Bubu giv 'em?wit so many debt profile 4 states,anything 2 show 4 it.continue dey attack Buhari while u governors rob u blind
My ideology remains the same, we should demand accountability from all our leaders starting from LG Chairmen who is collecting 22% from the federation account, House of Assembly members, Senators collecting constituency allowance on our behalf and state government collecting 26% before we now turn to the FG to ask about the whereabouts of the remaining 52%.

But now, all eyes gaze on the 52% while ignoring the impact the 48% can create within a state, all thanks to APC campaign strategy.
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 7:09am On Mar 22, 2016
DIKEnaWAR:
It is right to expect immmediate change from Buhari cos that is what he promised. The disappointingg thing is that instead of leaving things as he met them in office, Buhari is busy turning things around for bad. If we continue like this, this country will collapse within two years of this Government.
We must not continue like this.

I sincerely pray for this administration to succeed, but my feelings and sentiment over their last evil practice against the last administration is indeed 'a spoke in my wheel'. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 7:04am On Mar 22, 2016
mrphysics:
God bless you sir. The states are solely dependent on the federal government. Can't the states build a small factory or even company? Yet, everyone is blaming buhari for his/her family problem.

Anyway, Wailing is now a hobby
Amen!

But I blame Lie Mohammed for turning the eyes of Nigerians toward the government at the center while ignoring the role of Local Government, State Reps, Fed. Reps, Senators, and state government.

Hence, if our street road is in bad shape, we should blame Buhary and the FG. What a wicked campaign strategy.
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 7:02am On Mar 22, 2016
HungerBAD:
Nice.

Ore Bawoni?
Daada ni, I presume you misfire... cheesy
PoliticsRe: Why Nigerians Have Tortoise Mentality- Luke Onyekakeyah by Firefire(m): 6:56am On Mar 22, 2016
"I would like to stress that the change that Nigerians want cannot be accomplished by the government at the centre alone. There will be no change in Nigeria without the involvement of the states. Unfortunately, the states are overlooked while everybody is focusing on the Federal Government, which is totally misplaced".

The post is completely nonsensical.

Where is the OP when APC and Alhaji Lie Mohammed made Nigerians to believe that the problem and solution of Nigeria rest with the President ?

Lie Mohammed during his campaign of calumny against the last administration overlooked the aspect of other tiers of government and focus only on the Federal Government. One ediot is now posting garbage with his tortoise brain asking idiotic questions.

Una never see anything... yeye fifu.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 (of 776 pages)