Politics › Re: PDP Campaigns With Transformer In Cross River State by fistonati(m): 11:26pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
We campaign wit sachet water in Oyo state |
Romance › Re: So Many Ladies Over The Age Of 30, Please What Is The Problem!!!? by fistonati(m): 10:51pm On Mar 16, 2015 |
I think Its abt parenting, if stage has been duely set since early stage dey wil hv educatn @ d right time, value men wit respect & take d tight step at d right time. Endurance is also lacking ds days |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Elite Nigerian Commandoes On Field Operations In Borno by fistonati(m): 11:37pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
emjoe1: wow. So na me dey front page so? Abeg. I need a HUG. Try d transformer |
Health › Re: Advices Needed Urgently. I Want To Petition 7UP PLC by fistonati(m): 11:33pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
dsauce: Hi pals, I purposely opened a new acct for this cos of d sensitivity. Please i need ur candid advice on this issue.
A cousin of mine got a crate of soft drinks and found out dat one of d 7up has a very big COCKROACH corked inside.
He showed it to a Pepsi distributing van, he was begged to give dem the bottle and give him about four crates in return.
A thought came to my mind and i told him "Man we are educated individuals, we can get a substantial amount of money from dis company if we follow d right procedure.
Maybe by threatening to sue them to court for improper Good house keeping (GHK) during production and total disregard for consumer health safety by getting d services of a lawyer who will first write them of d situation or report to NAFDAC (last option though cos dis means making money for corrupt politicians to steal ,cos we know NAFDAC can't fine them for nothing less than several millions of naira).
As anyone ever done dis n got good money from this companies or gat advices to give.
NOTE:: pls don't castigate us, since d govt cant help us,we av to utilize d slightest opportunity to hit big time. Sincerely speaking ds hapened in d eighties & it was conplete waste of time & resources. Dey wil only compensate u & dts if u let me bt dnt be surprise d case wil be postponed ril Africa win worldcup. Dnt realy too much on d money sha |
Politics › Re: APC Mocks PDP In New Campaign Advert (Photo) by fistonati(m): 11:11pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Romance › Re: I Just Made Love To A Married Woman Today. God Forgive Me! by fistonati(m): 11:13pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
yawahappens: Guys I feel so bad , cos the temptation was too much, here's how it happened.........
My dad has been ill for over 3 months, he had an accident with fractured wounds but he is recovering, my family had to move to the hospital, so we have bn tending to him on a daily basis....to cut the long Mata short, this hospital has hot and sexy nurses...shuu!
Nna mehnn...everyday I flirt with everyone of them, but there is this particular one that always gave me this "cum and [romance] me" look mehn, the one and only big problem was that she is married (a forbidden fruit), Na she cum fine pass, fresh pass, sexy pass....OMG!, I couldn't resist so I collected her number and we started from decent chats like "how is ur family?, take good care of ur husband" to "I feel like __ hmmmmmm".
It got so intense that we had to choose a date for our Champions league match , so we picked today.
I went to her house and as a sharp guy b4 leaving, I bought a pack of durex condom. On getting there it was a two-storey building and she was living in one of the flats, I cum dey fear make none of her neighbors code our mission.
As we enter house, she first go on generator, kon on dstv dey show Africa magic (the channel u see in most Nigerian homes...eeeww) , then as the guy, I made the badoo move ,
I held her hands and was complimenting her on how soft it was while __ kissing it, she started __softly, so I pulled her towards me and then...ghen ghen!, the main action started 
After the action film ended, she showed me her wedding photos, it felt awkward and weird to me.  Picture or its a lie |
Politics › Re: More Photos 4rm Boko Haram Camp In Burra Forest,Bauchi Captured By Soldiers 2day by fistonati(m): 10:57pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
kay1one2: Mohammed's products! Causing havoc since 600ad. Riffraffs!! Oguche's broda u are such a disgrace to ur background |
Jokes Etc › Re: Which Village Is She From? by fistonati(m): 10:51pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
2rhymestharap: na so Ibadan girls dey do.... Your hand is faster than your brain. Osaze Odemwingie second, hope u see where it land him  |
Education › Can You Prounce This?? The Longest Official Place Name In The World by fistonati(op): 11:47pm On Mar 07, 2015 |
Try pronouncing... Today's Fact: There is a hill in New Zealand called Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Drop A Hilarious Joke That Would Make Someone Burst Out Laughing by fistonati(m): 12:20am On Mar 07, 2015 |
DanceVille: Hey Guys, Let's have some fun to start the Weekend.. . Drop a funny joke that would make someone to burst out laughing... . Here's mine: There was a day I was going to the Library, so I saw a lady going which I thought was "Chinny" my Gf.. I approached the lady without knowing that she wasn't 'chinny'.. I was trying to gave her a hug and the next thing I received was a "Sounding loud Slap"..I thought I was dreaming buh It seems like reality...I started prostrating for her infront of all Students and my colleagues... God saves me that day, that she didn't reported me to the V.C, I would have been rusticated... . Drop yours and let the fun begins... This hapened in Abadina College university ibadan. We were playn ball (on bet), den a yoruba guy (posi)& an ibo guy(yewenu) was fighting cus of d bet involved 2 d extent dt dey injured demsef. It was brot 2 d principal attention & dey were asked 2 make there case, posi first & den yewenu; wen it was yewenu's turn he started in Pidgin thus: as d guy (posi) fest gv me blow POAA, I dodge am, he gv me anoda wan POAAA, I dodge am, naim I find sometyn Chuk am, I chuk am again naim water comot Omi-eje(water & blood) jadewa. The teachers couldn't hold d big lafta dt day. SS2 class of 1998 set. |
Sports › Re: Step By Step Boxing Training by fistonati(m): 12:06am On Mar 07, 2015 |
concord129: Step-by-Step Boxing Training Program By azeez olanrewaju lateef Preparing to step into the boxing ring requires a high level of muscular strength, stamina, agility and endurance. Boxing requires powerful punches, quick jabs, slips and blocking for multiple rounds, making it one of the most physically demanding sports. Boxing workouts consist of interval training, sprints and boxing drills to develop muscle, power and speed and to improve technique. Engaging in a boxing training program will help improve your overall athleticism. Step 1 Perform jump-rope intervals three days per week to increase stamina. Jump rope for two minutes and rest for 60 seconds to allow your heart rate to recover. Repeat for five times. Take a 60-second rest. Increase to four minutes and rest for two minutes. Repeat five times. Rest for 60 seconds. Jump for six minutes and cool down. Doing intervals simulates the physical demands of a boxing match. Step 2 Engage in resistance-training workouts three days per week to develop muscular strength and power. Perform compound exercises that work multiple muscle groups at the same time such as squats, pushups, pull-ups, lunges, triceps dips and the overhead shoulder press. Perform each exercise for four sets of 12 repetitions. Train with moderately heavy weight to challenge your muscles. Completing eight repetitions should be difficult. Step 3 Perform sprint workouts two days per week. Sprint for 100 meters and walk back to recover. Repeat for five sets. Perform timed sprints for 100 meters for five sets. Record your times and increase your speed with each sprint. Try to improve your times with each sprint workout. Step 4 Participate in shadow boxing and bag work three days per week to improve technique. Perform shadow boxing for one minute, using a combination of hooks, jabs, cross punches and uppercuts. Rest for 60 seconds. Practice a jab and cross- punch combination on the heavy bag for one minute and rest for 60 seconds. Repeat one minute of the shadow-boxing combination. Rest for 60 seconds. Perform a hook and uppercut combination on the heavy bag for one minute and rest for 60 seconds. Finish the circuit with one minute of speed bag punches and rest for 60 seconds. Repeat the boxing circuit five times. Na a stick (pako/rod) wil tel u how to defeat d enemy of d state. Long thing |
Sports › Re: Step By Step Boxing Training by fistonati(m): 12:05am On Mar 07, 2015 |
concord129: Step-by-Step Boxing Training Program By azeez olanrewaju lateef Preparing to step into the boxing ring requires a high level of muscular strength, stamina, agility and endurance. Boxing requires powerful punches, quick jabs, slips and blocking for multiple rounds, making it one of the most physically demanding sports. Boxing workouts consist of interval training, sprints and boxing drills to develop muscle, power and speed and to improve technique. Engaging in a boxing training program will help improve your overall athleticism. Step 1 Perform jump-rope intervals three days per week to increase stamina. Jump rope for two minutes and rest for 60 seconds to allow your heart rate to recover. Repeat for five times. Take a 60-second rest. Increase to four minutes and rest for two minutes. Repeat five times. Rest for 60 seconds. Jump for six minutes and cool down. Doing intervals simulates the physical demands of a boxing match. Step 2 Engage in resistance-training workouts three days per week to develop muscular strength and power. Perform compound exercises that work multiple muscle groups at the same time such as squats, pushups, pull-ups, lunges, triceps dips and the overhead shoulder press. Perform each exercise for four sets of 12 repetitions. Train with moderately heavy weight to challenge your muscles. Completing eight repetitions should be difficult. Step 3 Perform sprint workouts two days per week. Sprint for 100 meters and walk back to recover. Repeat for five sets. Perform timed sprints for 100 meters for five sets. Record your times and increase your speed with each sprint. Try to improve your times with each sprint workout. Step 4 Participate in shadow boxing and bag work three days per week to improve technique. Perform shadow boxing for one minute, using a combination of hooks, jabs, cross punches and uppercuts. Rest for 60 seconds. Practice a jab and cross- punch combination on the heavy bag for one minute and rest for 60 seconds. Repeat one minute of the shadow-boxing combination. Rest for 60 seconds. Perform a hook and uppercut combination on the heavy bag for one minute and rest for 60 seconds. Finish the circuit with one minute of speed bag punches and rest for 60 seconds. Repeat the boxing circuit five times. Na a stick (pako/rod) wil tel u how to defeat d enemy of d state |
Politics › Re: Even If PDP Shows Video Of Tinubu/Buhari Robbing CBN, It Won't Change Our Minds by fistonati(m): 11:44pm On Mar 06, 2015 |
[/b][color=#990000][/color]ochejoseph : [/quote]Mr Immorality, even if you're not ashamed of ursef, pls be ashamed of ur forefathers.[b] ochejoseph post=31349737:
Mr Immorality, even if you're not ashamed of ursef, pls be ashamed of ur forefathers.[quote author=ochejoseph post=31349737]Mr immorality, if even yopu're not ashamed of ursef, pls be ashamed of ur forefathers |
Romance › Re: See What This Guy Did (photo) by fistonati(m): 11:35pm On Mar 06, 2015 |
Family › Re: What A Woman Can Do (photo) by fistonati(m): 1:38pm On Mar 06, 2015 |
Davidairmarshal: What a woman can do, a man can equally do. its no big deal doin dt bt by d way kids grow ds days, its abnormal. Give ceasare 2 ceasare |
Crime › Re: ISIS: Security Men On Trail Of Ex-cj Uwais’ Son by fistonati(m): 7:02pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
OgologoDimkpa: Not surprise at all cos an average Muslim is a potential terrorist  Your processor is too low, u need 2 recharge & have some curtesy. |
Crime › Re: ISIS: Security Men On Trail Of Ex-cj Uwais’ Son by fistonati(m): 6:58pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
OgologoDimkpa: Not surprise at all cos an average Muslim is a potential terrorist  Your processor is too low, u need to recharge it & reshape ur mouth |
Travel › Re: Pics: Ago Palace Way Road In Lagos: How Bad Could It Get? by fistonati(m): 3:58pm On Mar 05, 2015 |
MrUzo: I came all the way from ikeja, to Ago Palace way to meet up with someone, though the man jokingly told me to come with a jeep due to the state of the road. But in my mind I was like, how bad could such a road be that I haven't passed before (mtcheew).. But on getting there I was so shocked to see how dilapidated the roads were. I was so vexed because water was almost beyond the half of my tire even almost over running the tires in some parts of the streets. And it's not just ordinary water, it's dirty mouldy water. I remember he warned me to switch off my AC too while moving in the water. And this was around "September 2014"...When I was done with what I came to do for him, I told my self I was gonna come back to this place with a CAMERA to capture all of this.. Fast forward till Yesterday ( 04 March 2015) I visited again, and this roads are still the same way the were, no work has started in the streets, and the most annoying thing is that virtually all the streets to the left and to the right of "AGO Palace Way Road" are bad. And the are very long streets, even the Ago palace way is a very long road, half of it has been put interlocking the other half is just nothing to write home about. I took like 50 pictures and 8 Live Video's as I drove by.
It's a such a pity to know this kind of place still exist in lagos called "Ago Palace Way. I need to clear the air about this, am not being partisan neither am paid to this, but am only being patrotic to try to see how I could draw the eyes of the world the to this area which seems to have been neglected by this present. Administration. Under Governor Fashola.
And this is one one Governor I have so much respect for, I love his personality, how love he decides to take up a challenge, focuses on the challenge and gets it solved..
I watched how he took up the many challenges facing lagos, tackling them one after the other even though he didn't finish all but he had performed wonderfully well so far..
But I have an observation, I noticed he worked more in his first tenure than the second. Because I was expecting the momentum he used throughout the first tenure to continue in the second tenure but don't think they are comparable.. For instance, the first tenure you will easily find a street among 6 streets within a local government with road construction company men on ground working even even when election date wasn't close at all.. But in this 2nd tenure that's not the case.. One of my biggest observation in lagos is the abandonment of inner streets in some popular places of the city like Ikeja, Ojota, Alapere,Ketu,Oshodi, Okota, Ago Palace,etc. Some people may say am myopic for basing my observation on that, but that's what I like observing first in a government (road infrastructure). Sometimes I always wonder if this streets have a local government chairman but if you go meet the Chairmen they will tell you they don't have direct access to the funds.. that's it's with the governor.
Though, still on still, that doesn't make me loose respect for Gov.Fashola, his still the best governor Nigeria has ever had no doubt and his achievement in the various sector below speaks volume atleast the one I observed
Education sector: He really changed the face of public school, I don't think any governor beats him in this sectors.. Right in front of my eyes, student of Public Secondary School are getting A's and B's in WAEC.. the one I saw with my eyes at a cyber cafe 4 years ago of an Ojota secondary school girl.. I wan amazed, you don't wanna know how it use to be before. What's about the structure of the school now, it's masterpiece.
Electricity: Powering street lights with generator and court houses also. Phenomenal achievement!
Also for Agriculture, Health sector, Transport system etc.. tuale to the Governor... Is this what to show for a stable governance of 16 years in Lagos  Pdp is lagos problem I guess. |
Education › Re: 1.4m Students Prepare As JAMB Announces UTME Dates by fistonati(m): 9:17pm On Mar 03, 2015 |
[color=#990000][/color] jones501: 1.4m students write UTME exam Monday
The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB, has said that the 2015 Unified Tertiary and Matriculation Examinations, UTME, will commence next week March 9, across the country.
Its Public Relations Officer, Mr. Fabian Benjamin, told Vanguard, yesterday: “All the logistics for the examination have been put in place and the examination will start on March 9 across the 400 centres in the country.”
He explained that the examination will last for 10 days, adding that it will be rounded off on March 21. “There are going to be breaks during the days, but the exams are going to run for 10 days,” he added.
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/1-4m-students-write-utme-exam-monday/#sthash.jvJfiWf9.dpuf jones501 : [b]1.4m students write UTME exam Monday The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB, has said that the 2015 Unified Tertiary and Matriculation Examinations, UTME, will commence next week March 9, across the country. Its Public Relations Officer, Mr. Fabian Benjamin, told Vanguard, yesterday: “All the logistics for the examination have been put in place and the examination will start on March 9 across the 400 centres in the country.” He explained that the examination will last for 10 days, adding that it will be rounded off on March 21. “There are going to be breaks during the days, but the exams are going to run for 10 days,” he added. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/1-4m-students-write-utme-exam-monday/#sthash.jvJfiWf9.dpuf[/b] jones501: 1.4m students write UTME exam Monday
The Joint Admission and Matriculation Board, JAMB, has said that the 2015 Unified Tertiary and Matriculation Examinations, UTME, will commence next week March 9, across the country.
Its Public Relations Officer, Mr. Fabian Benjamin, told Vanguard, yesterday: “All the logistics for the examination have been put in place and the examination will start on March 9 across the 400 centres in the country.”
He explained that the examination will last for 10 days, adding that it will be rounded off on March 21. “There are going to be breaks during the days, but the exams are going to run for 10 days,” he added.
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/03/1-4m-students-write-utme-exam-monday/#sthash.jvJfiWf9.dpuf how many aspiring students wil be offered admision  The skools wil extort tru post utme & other mins witout govt checkmatin dem and without d parents protestin. Govt of nation. |
Crime › Re: Mob Beats Up Woman Found With Dead Baby by fistonati(m): 9:52pm On Mar 02, 2015 |
Kaybaba5: Mayhem was let loose in Ago Igbala in the Ibafo area of Ogun State on Thursday after a mentally-challenged woman was caught with a dead newborn baby.
It was said the woman, popularly called Tope, was playing with the baby at a refuse dump in the area, when a passerby saw her and raised the alarm.
PUNCH Metro gathered that Tope dropped the baby and took to her heels when a mob confronted her. She was said to have been beaten up by the mob, who reportedly chased her towards the Ibafo police station, a few kilometres from Ago Igbala.
Our correspondent learnt that Tope, who was said to be in her 40s, was later rescued from the crowd by the policemen from the station.
In a visit to the area, some residents and eyewitnesses told PUNCH Metro that Tope was mentally ill while others said she might be pretending.
One of them, Samad Kolawole, said, “I came to Ibafo five years ago and I have known her since then. According to what I heard, she has been like that for years. We were all surprised when we saw the baby with her. Probably, somebody dumped the child somewhere, and she picked it.
“Although I was not part of the people that beat her up, the rampant case of using human parts for money ritual prompted them to do so.”
A trader in the area, Mrs. Janet Fabiyi, said the child might have been used for ritual purpose and dumped in the neighbourhood.
“Some wicked parents can decide to throw away their baby just because of poverty or if they are not ready for parenting. It can also be that the baby was used for rituals and dumped,” she said.
However, an okada rider, Bashir Rasaq, said Tope might be hiding under lunacy to perpetrate evil. He said she had not shown up in the area since after the incident, adding that her paraphernalia was later set ablaze by the mob.
He said, “I don’t think she is mentally ill. She ran towards police station for safety. That is why I am suspicious of her. Since that morning till now (Saturday evening), we have not seen her, whereas she used to come here every day.”
The Ogun State Police Public Relations Officer, Muyiwa Adejobi, confirmed the incident.
According to him, Tope was breast-feeding the baby when she was attacked by the mob.
He said, “Yes, we have a case of such. The mad woman was seen in possession of the dead baby ─ a day old baby. We rescued her from a mob. She did not kill the baby. She just found the dead baby where it was dumped. No clue on the person who dumped the dead baby. We are still on that.”
http://www.punchng.com/metro-plus/mob-beats-up-woman-found-with-dead-baby/ Our police wil confirm such bit if its robbery, bombing or killing of their men they wil say its inconfirmed. Black men in black color |
Pets › Re: Surprising Photos Of Goats On Top Of An Uncompleted Building by fistonati(m): 3:45pm On Mar 02, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Military Releases Video Of Terrorists Bombardment (video) by fistonati(m): 12:05am On Feb 25, 2015 |
acenazt: hmmmmm what a clueless fella. i piety your intuition and childishly gullible resolve. you are blinded by religious sentiments and crappy propaganda. i feel sad for this nation's future. You keep copying and pasting ds smerin since last year, if ds id s change u are clamouring for den u need to update & upgrade |
Politics › Re: Military Releases Video Of Terrorists Bombardment (video) by fistonati(m): 12:05am On Feb 25, 2015 |
acenazt: hmmmmm what a clueless fella. i piety your intuition and childishly gullible resolve. you are blinded by religious sentiments and crappy propaganda. i feel sad for this nation's future. You keep copying and pasting ds sametin since last year, if ds id s change u are clamouring for den u need to update & upgrade |
Politics › Re: Military Releases Video Of Terrorists Bombardment (video) by fistonati(m): 12:04am On Feb 25, 2015 |
acenazt: hmmmmm what a clueless fella. i piety your intuition and childishly gullible resolve. you are blinded by religious sentiments and crappy propaganda. i feel sad for this nation's future. You keep copying and pastinh ds smerin since last year, if ds id s change u are clamouring for den u need to update & upgrade |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Visits Femi Kuti At His Home by fistonati(m): 10:43pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
Odehfamily: Sai GMB!!! Sai Professor!!!
From this photo, you will know that, the story of Kalakuta is false.. Ask ur father about Kalakuta (evn if he was in d village he shud hv an ugly past of ur mentor 2 tel u), stop being blind-minded....or go on internet 2 read more |
Family › Re: Checkout How Couples Who Met At The Club Dance At Their Wedding - Photo by fistonati(m): 10:23pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Ambode Has His Own Campaign Rice Now by fistonati(m): 1:22pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
Kennywills7: I always tell people dat APC and PDP use dis rice to buy peoples conscious and wen dey win, its about making money dey spend and also making profit because u make profit in any business u execute Apc or Pdp dey both hv d same mindset to d people wich is to achieve personal interest against public interest dt wil ensure stability & promote objective ideology which is d problem wt Pdp 2day. The change is me & you. Eschew corruption & promote integrity. |
Politics › Re: What's The Difference Between The Senate And House Of Representative? by fistonati(m): 6:13pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
Equalizer: What's the difference between the Senate and house of Representative? Politically inclined personnel in the house should help me out here cos from what I can observe from here is that they both perform the same function which doesn't make sense.. E.g Senate summons Jega today and Tomorrow you will hear again that House of Reps want to summon the INEC boss on the same issue.. please I need to be clarified here.. The senate is tje upper chamber as decribed by d constitution while d other one is lower chamber bt they're both to represent d masses interest. U can consult govt textbook, our constitution and d internet 4 more. |
Politics › Re: I Will Declare My Assets Publicly – Buhari by fistonati(m): 12:09pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
[quote author=MichaelSokoto post=30899918][/quote]When Tinubu must have acquired wealth 4 U right?? What's stoping u now? Tinubu's remote |
Politics › Re: How Fashola Looted N402bn Lagos Funds - Elombah.com by fistonati(m): 8:19pm On Feb 15, 2015 |
Family › Re: Caught My Neighbour's Kids Having Sex...should I Tell Their Parents? by fistonati(m): 12:51pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
mutter: You had no right to flog them.
You should report them to their parents immediately. They are responsible for the children and need to know. If they believe it or not is no longer your problem.
For God`s sake don`t go asking their teacher or anyone else. That is wrong because the kid`s are not in your care. You know I was just trying to imagine you catching them and flogging them there. It is a perverse picture,
This kind of thinks happens among siblings, it actually occurs at a much younger age- not sex but the curiosity about each others bodies.
That it developed into this is because there was neglect and lack of parental care. someone like u wil blame our leaders for nt beibg righteous, bt u knw notin bt ryteousnes 4 sayn its wrong to flog kids for havin sex. I fear for d futurw oooo |