Stats: 3,156,776 members, 7,831,495 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:47 PM

Fk002's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fk002's Profile / Fk002's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 29 pages)

Politics / Re: The Egyptian King That Resembles An Igbo Man by fk002: 9:49am On Oct 01, 2019
Igbos igbos igbos

What type of inferiority complex are you guys suffering from for heaven sake? Must you people attached yourselves to everything by force

Politics / Re: Portraits Of Nigerian Heads Of State/Presidents From Independence To Date by fk002: 9:28am On Oct 01, 2019
ahiboilandgas:
the north is at a vantage position ....if niger get it north,bornu it north , jos is north , kogi is north ,Katsina it north, but the northern president are funali , gwari,kanuri,Angas ....no hausa president despite been the largest ethnic group by population

Hausa are not the largest by population young man, North is very diverse and multi ethenic.

However Hausa language is the most spoken language in Northern Nigeria because of it's simplicity
Politics / Re: At 59, Nigerians Now Live Like Corpses, Walking Dead — Mike Ozekhome by fk002: 8:48am On Oct 01, 2019
Any criticism coming from an Igbo man I take it as null and void.

Critics from other tribes are welcome
Politics / Re: Portraits Of Nigerian Heads Of State/Presidents From Independence To Date by fk002: 8:44am On Oct 01, 2019
sinaj:

cheesy what's that for?
Politics / Re: Portraits Of Nigerian Heads Of State/Presidents From Independence To Date by fk002: 1:35am On Oct 01, 2019
9 Northerners out of 13 head of States/presidents.

It is well. smiley

God bless Nigeria

39 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Please Help I Dont Know What To Do Right Now by fk002: 1:32am On Oct 01, 2019
hustleranthem:
lol the brother mumu no get mate..he dey feel like bill gates cheesy cheesy cheesy

Leave am we know his type na empty vessels.

Just look at his girlfriend's phone and he dey talk say he dey dash someone 78k bla bla bla claiming philanthropist for nairaland

Politics / Re: EFCC Arrests 6 Suspected Internet Fraudster In Abuja(photos) by fk002: 1:26am On Oct 01, 2019
Success1020:
3 yorubas, 2 Igbos and 1 Hausa.

The guy in front is Igbo believe me.

Mind you I am not Yoruba
Politics / Re: EFCC Arrests 6 Suspected Internet Fraudster In Abuja(photos) by fk002: 1:23am On Oct 01, 2019
Germannig:
Buhahaha!! You can always differentiate Afonja and IPOB cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

On a serious note, all crooks, regardless of where they come from, should be ''roasted''

So for your eyes that fat man In black is fine abi??

Wetin Musa no go see for Nairaland
Romance / Re: Please Help I Dont Know What To Do Right Now by fk002: 1:13am On Oct 01, 2019
afolabiay:
so giving someone 78k na mumu for your side....person wey no be my girlfriend self I dey give am, ode

Change her broken phone first Mr Bill Gates

Brother wey no wise!!!

Events / Re: Nigeria @ 59: How Would You Celebrate Our Beautiful Country? by fk002: 1:05am On Oct 01, 2019
Wait and see how children of hate IPOB will start yabbing nonsense on this thread.

FYI Nigeria is bigger than you, no matter how hard you try to tarnish her image or look down on her Nigeria will always soar high up in the sky. We will always rep our country in a good way anywhere we found ourselves.

We are Nigrians, Nigeria is ours!!!!

Politics / Re: Stanley Nwabia TheRealMrStan Is Dead by fk002: 10:38am On Sep 29, 2019
R. I. P

Politics / Re: Ahmad Lawan, Sultan, Others Attend Independence Jumat Prayer (photos) by fk002: 5:29pm On Sep 28, 2019
Emu4life:
I love this response, fk.
Anyone that doesn't like the situation should migrate to Somalia or Venezuela

Don't mind them bro na so dem be they will always fine a way to wail.
Politics / Re: Ahmad Lawan, Sultan, Others Attend Independence Jumat Prayer (photos) by fk002: 3:04pm On Sep 28, 2019
GogobiriLalas:
President = Malo
Senate President = Malo
CJN = Malo

Chief of army staff

Chief of Air staff

Inspector General of police

Controller general of custom and immigration

EFCC

Can we safely say that Nigeria belongs to North

Since the head of 3 arms of government and all the security heads are under our feet.
Travel / Re: Nigerian Says He Was Deported From Pakistan Because He Is Igbo (Video) by fk002: 9:07am On Sep 28, 2019
I swear by God this is an onitsha man cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

With his strooong igbotic accent

No ploblem

They didn't giveeee me any leason

Crime / Re: 2 Nigerians In Philippines Arrested With N125million Worth Of Drugs by fk002: 5:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
MASTERCHIEF0847:

If we have to start from the root then we need a chisel and hammer to open up that thick skull of yours and replace your pea-size brain with a normal brain that functions.

I don't reply drug mules 2 times, this is the first and last

Crime / Re: 2 Nigerians In Philippines Arrested With N125million Worth Of Drugs by fk002: 3:47pm On Sep 27, 2019
Where do they get the drugs from? Maybe there is underground drug production company in igboland

We need to address the problem right from root. Security agencies need to start torturing drugs kingpin and their cabrons to confess

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Uti Nwachukwu Wonders Why Tacha Has Not Been Disqualified by fk002: 3:01pm On Sep 27, 2019
Oya Mod

I know it must reach front page.

Politics / Re: Gov El-Rufai Receives Former VP Namadi Sambo In Kaduna (Photos) by fk002: 2:54pm On Sep 27, 2019
This man cheesy

He has lot in common with Charles Logan of 24 series

11 Likes 2 Shares

Phones / Re: What's The Best Data Plan For Heavy Users? by fk002: 4:03pm On Sep 26, 2019
shiftback:
Is there's anything better than the Airtel Binge plan for heavy users? I've been using it and it's been serving for long
What's the code pls
Family / Re: I'm Building A Future Not Supported By My Wife by fk002: 3:47pm On Sep 26, 2019
Are you doing illegal business while your wife is a policewoman??

Because I am not getting it at all you haven't tell us what type of business you are both in.

Modified..

Oh you are a pastor
Politics / Re: Buhari Nominates Adeleke Adewolu As Sunday Dare’s Replacement At NCC by fk002: 3:43pm On Sep 26, 2019
Buhari second tenure is for Yoruba.

Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by fk002: 8:33am On Sep 26, 2019
UniversalDove:
that's where you got it all wrong Logobenz is a total dunce but a funny dude. He also tried to pull that suicide scam a while back... I will tag you in the post if I find it.
The yourba people have an adage that says "it's only a thief that knows how to catch a theif

Lol grin seriously

Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by fk002: 12:52am On Sep 26, 2019
The problem of this scammer he talks to much na him cast himself had it been he just post the topic and keep mute to see how people will react before taking the next step, but he hurriedly register with another account happyguy that's where he fulvcked up.

Next time plan ahead of time do your homework well before indulging in such an evil act.

To show you how extra careful I was, at first I even thought logobenz was part of the scam had it been he changed his tune and say it is not a scam then I would have more reason to believe he was part of it.

But he proved his way out.

Romance / Re: A guy on nairaland is going to commit suicide by 11pm Tonight. by fk002: 12:45am On Sep 26, 2019
I have been following this thread for a while now, but believe me you this is a local scam orchestrated by 2 amateurs.

9ja which way now?

They even contacted an old nairaland member to help them on their ill arranged scam so that it will look real to some gullible people.

Logobenz is a wise guy that has foresight.

21 Likes

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by fk002: 9:07pm On Sep 25, 2019
Bratking:

wlext.net

Thanks bro but I am unable to download on that site it has been redirecting me to another site
Romance / Re: Bobrisky Has Promised To Reveal His Sexuality When He Becomes A Billionaire by fk002: 7:20pm On Sep 25, 2019
Who cares??
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by fk002: 9:15am On Sep 25, 2019
Achilles100:

This two sites has it

Thanks do you know any site that I will download Spanish series pls
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by fk002: 10:38pm On Sep 24, 2019
Iyajelili:

Yes, all episodes at once

Okay thanks
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by fk002: 10:34pm On Sep 24, 2019
Iyajelili:

O2tvseries

Did released it of recent?
Politics / Re: Tinubu Cannot Be Nigeria’s President In 2023, A Northerner Will Return - Yerima by fk002: 10:02pm On Sep 24, 2019
mrvitalis:
if power is coming to south its south east if not let it remain in the north ...lets be rotating vice

You might get it in PDP but not in APC
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by fk002: 9:57pm On Sep 24, 2019
janettee:
Elite S2.

The story keeps getting better, I wasn't expecting much from this season but so far, it's good!.

Pls I have been waiting for the season2, where can I download it?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32