European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:10pm On Feb 23 |
That first goal by Eze was well taken. Kudos to him.
The confidence to that in the heart of Tottenhams defense needs to be applauded even though their defenders were rubbish also.
By the way, where is Roland17? I thought this beating we gave Tottenham would have brought him out.
I hope he has moved on from that wolves match.
Nothing Dey give the baba joy than to inflict pain on Tottenham 🤣😂. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:03pm On Feb 23 |
iamoyindamola: See the torture our coach subjected us to last season
https://x.com/i/status/2025844498186547329 This guy is just greedy, retire now Again God punish Edu and who ever was involved in that transfer. Anytime I see him play, I remember the pain of last season and how he contributed into it. Guy, Sterling was so ridiculous that even Arteta had to cut his loses and bench him permanently. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:44pm On Feb 22 |
Raya na werey!
Him go do blunder wey go make you want kill him, but you can’t because you know he is good normally. To further frustrate you, him go do another World class save the next match totally erasing whatever anger you had for him initially.
Baba sabi gaslight people well well. 🤣😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 8:07pm On Feb 22 |
mostob: Amen o E remain the under bridge boys I pray we beat them too. We need to put pressure on Man City by winning all our games convincingly, let them be working extra hard to catch. Thats the kind of mindset I want us to have going forward. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 8:05pm On Feb 22 |
iamoyindamola: Exactly, the ref did odoro Burn goal should have stood because dias pushed him to offside position I did not watch the game but I heard that it was a nervy end. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:41pm On Feb 22 |
Even Berta come watch the match.
Pressure too much for us. Chai!
At least we can breathe down a little.
Over to Man City.
E sure me die, man city go drop points soon. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:35pm On Feb 22 |
Easily MOTM.
Perfect time to pick form..o
Long May it continue Gyokeres.
Back to back 4-1 against Tottenham. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:34pm On Feb 22 |
Goal balll Gyokeres!!!!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:29pm On Feb 22 |
Make Saka no go injury Abeg.
Put Madueke Arteta. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:25pm On Feb 22 |
iamoyindamola: Those guys are mad its arsenal against everyone Omo!!! Like the pressure too much. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:09pm On Feb 22 |
That Gyokeres goal sweet..o
Proper number 9 goal.
Abeg we deserve to win abeg, we must not lose our cool.
Even commentator is of the opinion that Tottenham can do a come back. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:04pm On Feb 22 |
Trosaard has been playing rubbish in this game.
Let Eze play left wing and Odegaard should come in.
We ought to win this game comfortably. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:01pm On Feb 22 |
Goal balllllll Eze!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:00pm On Feb 22 |
iamoyindamola: As it gotten to this, na bottle them bottle na I want us to win this game die. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 6:23pm On Feb 22 |
Goall ball, I am typing this with faith.
modified.
wasted it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 6:21pm On Feb 22 |
Saka don lose his spark men!
Close call against Gabriel. Good call by the ref. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 6:17pm On Feb 22 |
we don dey let tottenham pressure us again.
Gyokeres can't win duels to save his life. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 6:06pm On Feb 22 |
Just look at Rice abeg!
This is purely on him.
WTF is wrong with this team? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 6:05pm On Feb 22 |
Eze with a clean goal. COYG! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 7:32pm On Feb 21 |
See Brentford wey Dey play with us as if na fight don lose against Brighton.
Na Ogun go kee all of them.
Na when them Jam Arsenal their pri***k Dey stand. |
Business › Re: Edun Raises Alarm Over Rising Debt Service Burden by Fkforyou(m): 1:36pm On Feb 20 |
Which kind rubbish talk be this? So why was subsidies removed in the first place? |
Celebrities › Re: Bella Shmurda Claims Adekunle Gold Is His Uncle, Fans React by Fkforyou(m): 1:18pm On Feb 20 |
AG wey Dey chop dragging on twitter because of Simi  You self go soon collect. 😂 Stray bullets go soon touch you because Twitter folks got no chills. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 8:33am On Feb 20 |
mostob: Fabregas as how. No please LMAO!!! You no want another learner on the Job? He is my second choice if we can't get Enrique, my reason been that Fab has identity and plays expressive football and I am sure that if had a bigger team, he would had a trophy by now. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 4:15pm On Feb 19 |
germaphobe: Our right hand side has been targeted for like the past 5 games or so. They pressure applied to that side of defence Is clear to show that opponents now knows that's our wea link. Yesterday wolves coach said, he knew we are under pressure and that we would succumb eventuallyfor them to capitalise, he's happy it happened earlier than expected. You don't fix anxiety with fake persona. You have to calm down and not try to go bang for bang with your mind. Timber needs rest. Ordinarily he was awful more than usual in yesterdays match. Clubs are begining to figure us out. Shame! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 4:13pm On Feb 19 |
Shegzdave: Gbamsolutely
Like someone said on X at the beginning of the season, he said "The only thing that can stop Arsenal from winning a major Trophy this season is ARTETA himself" and it's looking like that Make una bring me Fabregas or Louis Enrique if Arteta can't cope again. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 4:11pm On Feb 19 |
Jamiuokolaa:
?? You forgot 'how to get things done' part. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:41am On Feb 19 |
germaphobe: I am trying to believe this statement is more of sarcasm than real talk. Cus Pep would have been 16 points above us with this kind of squad we have. Yesterday was on Arteta first, and then the bunch of weak players we have. I think Timber had no business playing the minutes he did, same with bringing Eze on. In the first half of the season, we won more difficult games because everyone held their own, that is not something that can be coached into your mind, as tough as you preach to be, you should always be focused. Norgaard for Zubimendi was needed Yesterday, but Arteta only trusts his first eleven favourites. Saka talking tough again like they always do only to repeat the same mediocre again. They only game they have played since this second half that they all gave their best was against villa. Just to revenge and them switch off again. I don talk this thing tire!! Timber is exhausted for fvck sake, give Ben White run of games so that he can be up to speed but that one too no want dey fit to save his life. Arteta just likes running players to the ground. Hervertz, Saka, White and now he is doing the same thing with Rice, Timber and Saliba. Noorgard was supposed to play yesterday match, nothing anybody want tell me. Our problem is Arteta at this point. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:28am On Feb 19 |
iamoyindamola: Yes, apari players are not better than ours apart from haaland Arteta prioritise defence which is limiting majority of our attacking players, even wen wengay would have won 1_2 leagues this man bottled. How can we approach wolves that's 20 in the league with defensive mindset, no line breaking passes no risk takers. Wenger? I think he pampered players more than Arteta and his players normally had weaker mentality compared to this team. My point is, if he had managed this team, they would have been worse off in my opinion. We need a ruthless and toxic manager that know how to get things done. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 10:26am On Feb 19 |
mostob: IMO, yes. With the current situation and how City fairs so far, he would have managed to win this current EPL. Fair enough! So this team can and is supposed to win the league. What percantage of blame would you apportion to the players and the coach. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 9:09am On Feb 19 |
mostob: Arteta over pampered them too much. That's why they're relaxed. Jover wan enter field go fight them yesterday. Do you think someone like Guardiola can win a trophy with these players? If Guardiola was in our current position, what would he have done differently? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 8:20am On Feb 19 |
iamoyindamola: Exactly, I hope he takes full responsibility and do the right thing if things go south Why won't he take responsibility? Them no born am well na. Whats his excuse for this season? when he is not delusional. Honestly, there a players we need to move on from the team. 1. G Jesus 2. Odegaard 3.Martinelli 4. Trosaard 5. White. We need fresh energy and fresh ideas. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by Fkforyou(m): 8:03am On Feb 19 |
mostob: Before, I would have almost smashed my phone seeing the nonsense they're doing from 80th minute or so. But I know my club. They don't disappoint.
Guess what, tomorrow these players will come out and be talking tough. Talmabout we'll bounce back blah blah blah They have no moral right to say anything. Even Arteta has admitted that we deserve whatever criticisms we get. |