Celebrities › Re: 'my Hair 'are' Not Cheap, I Change It Every Four Days, $500 A Week' - Bobrisky by flames007(m): 10:10pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
Gbeborun. As much as u dislike him,the sentence he made is correct. Should he have said 'my hairs' are not cheap? |
Celebrities › Re: 'my Hair 'are' Not Cheap, I Change It Every Four Days, $500 A Week' - Bobrisky by flames007(m): 10:10pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
Gbeborun. As much as u dislike him,the sentence he made is correct. Should he have said 'my hairs' are not cheap. |
Family › Re: Was This Guy Too Mean (hilarious Responses) by flames007(m): 10:05pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
It's like they don't like their nicely shaped heads!  |
Investment › Re: Complaining About Your Job? Exit The Rat Race With This Strategy. by flames007(m): 11:14am On Jun 27, 2017 |
Interesting! But that 100 BTC package is about 2bitcoins.That's serious money nah! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 10 Tips On How To Remain Poor For Life. by flames007(m): 7:20am On Jun 27, 2017 |
Hmm.......I find myself doing the opposite consistently. I sha know that one day hustle would pay off. |
Investment › Re: Earn Working by flames007(m): 3:32pm On Jun 25, 2017 |
bartz025: You get 25$ upon sign up All you have to do is view ads to get paid either by bitcoin or PERFECT MONEY, PAYEER... Register now By send me a mail so you get the link or drop your mails emmanuelfirebrand@gmail.com |
Investment › Re: Get Free Ebook On Laptop Importation And Online Business by flames007(m): 5:18pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
charlly22: Get Free Ebook On Laptop Importation and online business. Send your email to businessplus247@gmail.com i will sent it to you. emmanuelfirebrand@gmail.com |
Investment › Re: $1280 LCFHC Coins For Free by flames007(m): 10:47pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
07082308710 |
Investment › Re: How To Make 2.66BTC Multiple Time By December by flames007(m): 10:45pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
07082308710 |
Investment › Re: Making Money Has Never Been This Easy by flames007(m): 10:40pm On Jun 17, 2017 |
07082308710 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Beautiful Hand Writing by flames007(m): 10:00pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
God really tried for us,his creatures sha. Where someone like me hates writing stuff and my writing looks like scarecrow that's where somebody's strength lies.God is good. @basictutor God bless ur hustle! |
Nairaland General › Re: See This End Time Question That Causes Commotion On Fb by flames007(m): 9:45pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
If can't do it ordinarily sha.I'm sure if my mom know about the money she might agree but even at that,e no easy o. But op,why u wicked na.out of all my relative and blood,na my mama u wan mai slap? |
Education › Re: Brain Teaser!! This Question Is Meant For Geniuses Alone – Prove Yourself by flames007(m): 9:22pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Initially I tot it was 20.but some people are good up there.(I'm good too sha). |
Education › Re: Brain Teaser!! This Question Is Meant For Geniuses Alone – Prove Yourself by flames007(m): 9:20pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Romance › Re: I Took A Lady Out On First Date And She Is Busy Chatting With Her Friend by flames007(m): 8:51pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
MsRoe: Lala is not moving it to front page.....take charge.
Be interesting, be irresistible, be engaging, don't allow your money waste. Think: elevator pitch. People have way too many distractions these days to suffer a bad conversation.
Resist the urge to tell her to drop her phone o! Tell her you'd counted on being her entertainment this evening and that you have come prepared. Then you launch into it. Hmm......you'r good. Ama keep this piece in case. |
Education › Re: Which Nigeria University Would You Advice Even Your Enemy Not To Go To And Why? by flames007(m): 8:34pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
galadima77: FuT minna and UniIlorin....Gosh, I so cherish those universities that I wouldn't want my enemy attending those schools and have their names on their certificates. E go pain me die!! please tell me about unilorin? |
Investment › Re: Cryptocurrency; Sure Bomb To Financial Boom. Learn To Earn Just $7 Daily And... by flames007(m): 4:53pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
07082308710 |
Romance › Re: Have Enough To Feed The Nation,lagos Based Girl With Big Boob Causes Stir Online by flames007(m): 1:53pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
tosyne2much: We are gradually progressing to an era where it will be completely normal for ladies to dress unclad *Dress unclad* lol. That era won't be funny.  |
Nairaland General › Re: Has Nairaland Crashed? What Is This by flames007(m): 12:54pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Not new.I've seen this before. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Could It Be True God Doesn't Found Pleasure In Rituals by flames007(m): 12:51pm On Jun 11, 2017 |
Too long.
The blood of jesus is sufficient to for our redemption. |
Romance › Re: My Landlord’s 16year Old Girl Is A Sex Monster by flames007(m): 4:20pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Hmm........this story will be great. |
Family › Re: Zimbabwe: Man Loses 22-year-old Wife To Football ‘bet’ by flames007(m): 4:07pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Khikhikhikhi.....  foolishness of the foolish. |
Business › Re: Please Which Business Can I Start With #500? by flames007(m): 3:15pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Bros are u serius so? |
Romance › Re: A Broke Guy Has No Right To Have An Erection. by flames007(m): 12:10pm On Jun 09, 2017 |
Cinderella5: If you weren't high of semen from the broke guys servicing your rotten pvssy, you would have gotten my message which js clear to those who have eyes, work hard stop chasing women with your meagre resurces, that's the message. But you can't think straight cos your Gray mata is prdominalty sperm. You think of you make them feel good that enough to make them take you seriously? They will still dump your miserable flat stinking ass. WTF. |