Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
After now FEM to bad people TheWatchDog: Where is Jabolo AKA Theoutsider and co, come and ask Maxwell all the questions you had wanted to ask on Instagram page at 6pm. Please try and do so. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 8:06pm On Nov 12, 2020 |
Wow thanks for the clarification. I thought he was fake. Rahman one love bro airsaylongcom: Just to say that Rahmanjargo is a legit customer. A wonderful one at that. He's been due since October 10th and was patient for almost a month before he for his October ROI. I'm working to.ensure that he gets paid when November 10 ROIs for my branch get paid as well |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:11am On Nov 12, 2020 |
Wetin you smoke emmanuelgon: Who can send me the MBA MOU? Please I need it, send it to my email sure202020@gmail.com thank you. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:10am On Nov 12, 2020 |
Mood...hahahahaha please see a doctor o adigun98: Still haven't gotten that alert,I need it to brighten my mood  |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 3:22pm On Nov 11, 2020 |
Rodent...hahahaha YoungBuffet: @jabolo I sight you ooo, quickly write your rubbish as usual rodent. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 2:29pm On Nov 11, 2020 |
Hahahahaha this thread na real cruise. I love this TheWatchDog: Your BIG MOUTH will crash this night! |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 1:46pm On Nov 11, 2020 |
Please don't hang yourself....hahahaha. Wahala for who no get mind o. frday: Does it mean that MBA has crashed. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 11:40am On Nov 11, 2020 |
You did the right thing ekpemina007: Hey toxxnoni
How are you today??
I went to Allen avenue today to inquire about the delay in our roi for those to be paid on November 5th, was told payment has not been effected yet but has been sent to Abuja for processing and payment.
Quite frankly, the guy and very beautiful lady told me to expect it between now and weekend and that they had some technical issues which will be rectified soonest which caused the delay.
I also got an opportunity to watch the video for a while concerning the merger with WCEP which happened on the 1 November.
I also got the contacts of their complainant department in case it doesn't enter within the stipulated time frame.
No need to panick bro, if someone doesn't know what is currently going on with MBA goto their office and ask questions for clarity.
Have a nice day @toxxnoni |
NYSC › Re: Please Advice Me On Good PPA For Medical Corps Members In Makurdi by Flash83: 4:51am On Nov 11, 2020 |
If you want accommodation then go to NAF hospital (pay may be little, you will join in their routine exercises) or government house clinic(you have to report to camp early and also relate very well with the clinic coordinator)
BSUTH will not give you accommodation, may pay you little but you will learn a lot.
Generally Benue isn't a very cool place. Just prepare for the best but expect the worst. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 3:11pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
I'm disappointed in you Emuf: Me too.... getting tired already |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 7:25am On Nov 10, 2020 |
And like akin would always say.....please start enjoying. ALKALOSIS: It's Newbie here again... I greet you all Mighty Men and Women of Valour!
I've just gotten back from been banned because I disclosed the name of an International Forex company someone asked me of in here...
I am an Online investor, my due date was 07 November 2020 but, I wasn't sure my ROI would drop due to the recent happenings in the MBA Trades' space. But, in the night of the aforementioned date, I checked my account and found that my ROI is safely nested in there. I sharply requested for withdrawal, lo and behold my account was credited yesterday 09 November 2020 at 13:52.. I shall Top up today, I attempted topping up yesterday but it wasn't authorised by MBA, hence, it times out.
That is my 2 of 6 ROI... Like they say it in here, my 'Eagle' has indeed 'Landed'! |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 1:52pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
Are you high? Slippy: looks like there are delays in payment. my due date is 5th, nothing yet |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:18pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Fool at 40 Buddy0: Then why was it edited ?? |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 5:22am On Nov 07, 2020 |
Wow. Congrats bro. You have done so well. Abeg make them hold am well o Paul190: I arrested my mba account officer today |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 5:17am On Nov 07, 2020 |
Wahala for who no fear MBA 5-star General 50nizzy: On August 10th, You said that it was your friend that was not paid for 5 months. Today, it is you that has not been paid for 3 months. 
Your own is 3 months without ROI, Your friend is 5 months. The Village People are clearly at work.
That is a good move to Arrest the Account Officer. Don't stop there. Terminate ''your Investment''. Ask them to return your money with Interest. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:38pm On Nov 05, 2020 |
Hahahahahaha. Wahala Trayceey: @jabolo and his cohorts, food is ready o. Bara people have opened their own thread. Oya go and attack them and leave MBA thread alone |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 5:54am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Now that you have told him that you are yet to receive your own, has the ROI come out? He has ended up causing more panic for himself. Abi he wants to form coalition force wintersnow: How is this a nonsense question? |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 1:00am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Nonsense talk kelly1980: You are a fool. Are u high on coke? If u dont have anything to say, please back off |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 12:18am On Nov 03, 2020 |
Nonsense question kelly1980: Please any eliozu ph investor with an unpaid ROI? |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:00am On Nov 02, 2020 |
Wow wow wow Classical case of jealousy and witchcraftcy Gaddafiyusf: Brother use your head, apply for termination. Now might still be early. MBA IS REALLY IN THE BEGINNING OF END. if they still exists till February, I'll believe and invest |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 6:34pm On Nov 01, 2020 |
Your name means disease of unknown cause. Can you see where your problem started from. idiopathic: Have folks noticed that those championing this scheme have gone largely silent: @airsaylongcom @captainking @dragonfire @50Nizzy
They have either cashed out or in the process after leading flocks of sheep to the slaughter house. There is a huge cost to innocent folks- Marriage failure, Divorce, Family Breakdowns, destroyed life savings, truncated education, evictions, loan defaults, eroded confidence, depression and even suicide. You should be ashamed for your immoral profits. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 6:24am On Oct 26, 2020 |
Lmao....don't be like buhari and his boys. Report yourself glimpse33: Is like MBA is now paying 30% Monthly,
Glory be to God. Maybe they made excess profits and decided to reward us?
I Was Paid Twice , First Alert Came On 23rd, Second Alert Came On 26th 
240k + 240k Torgba |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 6:23am On Oct 26, 2020 |
KEYWORDS: ENVY, JEALOUSY tetula123: I notice Nigerians always get pained when they see others making money. Why the hate? I don’t invest with MBA but with something similar(another forex firm). It’s my 10th month now and no issues. What they fail to realize is we know it’s a risk before taking it. Business itself is a risk too. If these same people see you taking a real life business decision that can ruin you, they won’t advise you. But keep on telling you not to invest in platforms like this. They actually not trying to protect you by telling you not to do it, it’s just envy and jealousy. In like 6months time when MBA is still running. Low key they will be wishing they did it. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 7:23am On Oct 25, 2020 |
He has lost sleep over mba  TheWatchDog: This is Jabolo theoutsider, the character of a true jobless man who wake up at 2:45am to do his usual job of "MBA is a ponzi scheam". |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 6:59pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Way to go!..congrats. I tap into this Moventist: 3rd RIO came in yesterday. I have started building duplex . God help |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 5:26pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Fool at 40 Rahmanjargo: Since on the 10th mba is still yet to pay me. This is really frustrating even person wey get patience go don tire  |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 10:39am On Oct 23, 2020 |
Hahahahahaha busted! iyobosadavid: You have been observing this thread for some day now, and ur total time spent on nairaland is just 6 minutes. keep deceiving ur mumu self.... omo ale |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 10:39am On Oct 23, 2020 |
Please keep your money BillyInvestor: Are you saying its too late to join MBA, I'm thinking of joining by the end of this month. I've been silently observing the thread some days back |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 7:54am On Oct 23, 2020 |
but you didn't come back here to tell us. See your life djeezy: Yes I’ve been paid. Thanks |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 9:37am On Oct 18, 2020 |
Waste of productive time. Everybody has 24hrs in a day. You just wasted like 5 hours typing rubbish. This is exactly why Musa has remained a poor man. |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 5:52am On Oct 17, 2020 |
Audio investor. You never had an identity here. If I be MBA I no go even give you your money again. Your name explains the person behind the post. You can follow Toto and be going up and down. Fem! Iwanttoto: As much as I agree kpee sometimes those people dey lie, but no be everything u suppose dey fire back becos somethings they say na true. I done apply for my capital since August after capital expires, till today I never get am. I even send people to their office but their excuse be say dem get problem with payment platform. Na when you want collect your money back u go no say, all is not well with MBA. ANYBODY investing should just invest Wetin him fit afford to loose. I dey expect insult and curses, but I done talk my own. Simple |
Investment › Re: MBA Investors Forum by Flash83: 3:00pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
I see another uprising. FASTCHOW: Holy spirit,what's happening to Allen ikeja branch?..... since 10th... |