Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:27 AM

Flashh's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlashh's ProfileFlashh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 (of 187 pages)

PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 73rd Birthday Today by Flashh:
Jolllyjoy:
respect that 2hrs.
Abeg, comot for road make better people comment.
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 73rd Birthday Today by Flashh:
Happy Birthday sir... May you live long!
https://i.imgur.com/vNqcIvT.jpg
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 12:11am On Dec 17, 2015
CaroLyner:
ok i meant most are mostly nerdy and dont socialise much.
but since you're in your final year you're proly sort of free.
[color=#225484]Someone like me hardly go out when back from school.

I love staying indoor mostly. And I'd rather devote my time for something useful.
[/color]
RomanceRe: She’s Sleeping With Her Boyfriend’s Dad by Flashh:
[color=#225484]Movies scripts we have been reading on Nairaland are getting too much. [/color]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 11:51pm On Dec 16, 2015
CaroLyner:
i modified .you shoulda checked bal
[color=#225484]But that still couldn't give an answer to my question. [/color]
RomanceRe: The Reason Why Many Girls Will Break Up With Their BF This December (PHOTO) by Flashh: 11:27pm On Dec 16, 2015
dachaste:

Heheheheheheh. Nor be small tin ooh. Snatchable Ko. Com snatch naw. Wetin dey hold u.
[color=#225484]Now, here she is forming.

I am very sure, I can snatch you with my accent. And I can still snatch you with a cup of ice cream and chickenpie.
[/color]
RomanceRe: The Reason Why Many Girls Will Break Up With Their BF This December (PHOTO) by Flashh: 11:10pm On Dec 16, 2015
dachaste:

Any babe Wey dem snatch commot for ur hand like dat u suppose know say d babe na one chance.

And na dat fasting Annd prayers Wey u don dey do say Mak 2016 beta na him God don dey ansa

So beta dance go church go do thanksgiving
[color=#225484]This one preaching is also snatch able. I just dey look you. [/color]
[img]http://nguyenmykha.files./2015/05/marching-band-face-with-some-annoyance.jpg?w=1100[/img]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 10:26pm On Dec 16, 2015
CaroLyner:
you dont sound like one cheesy
[color=#225484]Sound? Any audio here? Lol.

How do you mean?
[/color]
like most they are usually boring and stuff,but i got your point anyway.
[color=#225484]I believe you can do more by elucidating this statement you just deduced. [/color]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh:
CaroLyner:
i thought nothing of it.till you modified
[color=#225484]The message I passed to you was... The baby wasn't responsible for the pregnancy at all. They should just let the precious creature come to earth in peace instead of indulge in abortion by the mother.

I am a finalist medical student, but I have already decided I will never be an abortionist. Never.
[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Appointed Special Adviser To Cross River Governor by Flashh:
[color=#225484]From adviser to side chick, when men are there who are knowledgeable in such field.

OK na.
[/color]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 9:27pm On Dec 16, 2015
CaroLyner:
you were among the first set.
[color=#225484]And what did you have in mind over it. [/color]
FamilyRe: My Wife Slept With Another Man, What Should I Do? by Flashh: 9:23pm On Dec 16, 2015
shugaboy6102:
hahahah u funny die.you for explain the meaning of that look to him now.
[color=#225484]Lol... I dey look am for the question wey him dey ask na.

When his wife slept with another man, he don't know how to discipline the bítch.

Any decision he takes that would appease him is none of my bizness.
[/color]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 10:59pm On Dec 15, 2015
CaroLyner:
over 40mentions.lol
[color=#225484]Oh! Babe, sorry. Hope I wasn't included? cheesy[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Is Adekunle Gold Of YBNL A Chronic Smoker? (Photo) by Flashh:
[color=#225484]Even if he smokes, is he using your money to smoke? [/color]
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks Uche Secondus, PDP Acting Chairman by Flashh:
That mod that keeps banning me in politics section for no reason just because he has the access to hit the "ban" button. You're a very useless mod.

Anyway, good news.
FamilyRe: My Wife Slept With Another Man, What Should I Do? by Flashh: 9:55pm On Dec 15, 2015
[color=#225484]See as I dey look you. angry[/color]
[img]http://nguyenmykha.files./2015/05/marching-band-face-with-some-annoyance.jpg?w=1100[/img]
FamilyRe: Afribaby Mother And Baby Expo 2015 In Gbagada Lagos (Photos) by Flashh:
[color=#225484]OK, I dey come! [/color]
HealthRe: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Flashh: 8:45pm On Dec 15, 2015
engrshakespeare:
Your own sperm will be black. Don't come here crying.
[color=#225484]Back to you the sender of bad wishes.

I ain't a pervert, and I don't fuçk around, okay? Try to pick some senses. You need one. smiley
[/color]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 14th December 2015 by Flashh: 10:25pm On Dec 14, 2015
Chelsea, sorry o. grin
RomanceRe: How Long Do You Date Before You Allow Or Ask For Sex? by Flashh:
[color=#225484]When both of you are together in the same room privately without nobody disturbing.[/color]
HealthRe: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Flashh:
fizziea:
[size=21pt] see old man... so u cnt take a joke and even the last tyme i checked nairaland never turn general hospital [/size]
[color=#225484]Seems you people don't know when to make a joke. A fellow man like you is sexually transmitted by mistake and you all joked with it.

I will take it a joke when it happens to you too. And you will be happy with that.
[/color]
HealthRe: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Flashh: 6:30pm On Dec 14, 2015
engrshakespeare:
Did he tell u he is married, if he were he would be experienced enough to know where to seek help. If my relative goes 4king around like some hegoat then a hegoat's reward he shall get, heartless or not that's how life works.
[color=#225484]Nobody is above mistake, okay? [/color]
The only reason your defending vehemently is cos your doing it raw too, better retrace your steps.
[color=#225484]You comprehensive skills sucks to have made this statement. [/color]
RomanceRe: 10 Categories Of Guys Ladies Desperately Chase For Marriage by Flashh:
[color=#225484]Number 9. But I don't give a hoot about those ladies. [/color]
Christianity EtcRe: What They Won't Tell You At The Abortion Clinic. by Flashh: 11:27pm On Dec 13, 2015
RavissanteDimma:
Hehe he..... T all boils down to ur stupidity... If I gv birth to smwan as stupid as u, I'll probably throw him away sef... But tis nt possible.. My IQ is too high for Dat...
All u men that wud have made gas abort up to 20times n come to NL and be abusing females...
Devil dey fan ur portion in hell
[color=#225484]Who are those insulting females?

What's this bítch saying? You are down to the bottom of IQ. Don't deceive and give yourself hope.

That's what bítches do, like the topic stated, they did rather abort time without number or throw the baby away.

Haggard prostituting, keep proving guilty.

Dọ́lt!
[/color]
HealthRe: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Flashh: 11:14pm On Dec 13, 2015
engrshakespeare:
If u think this comment senseless it's because the op did a senseless thing. So he deserves this. He should have asked for advice b4 unprotected sexx. I actually found it funny,
[color=#225484]Hey! Let me tell you something.

This thing the guy is suffering can occur to anybody at any time if care isn't taken.

It isn't just a matter of protected sex only, you can get it from wife if she or the partner you've trusted that gat no infection when you have been having it raw without no worries of STD might have the infection tomorrow and transfer it to you.
[/color]

if he commits sucide he'll be doing d world a favour. Every action has consequences, no one will carry his on his behalf.
[color=#225484]I hope if it happens to your relatives, you will say this same thing. Both of you are heartless.[/color]
HealthRe: My Sperm Color Just Changed..please Is This Normal? by Flashh:
agohmamuda:
Relax Op. It's just Harmattan. It happened to one of my neighbour last week, the guy just died yesterday. No fear.
[color=#225484]Now you're wishing him death. I wonder how this is helpful that some kids are hitting the "Like" button. It isn't funny at all. You can take your dry joke somewhere else. Dọ́lt

(op) you have been infected, which is causing irritation in your gland(prostatitis). So you are suffering from haematospermia. Please, go see a doctor.

Mind you, don't bring complaints to Nairaland again to avoid senseless comments like this, so that you won't commit suicide.

Adios!
[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Omoni Oboli's Husband And Sons - Cutest Photo Ever by Flashh: 9:18pm On Dec 13, 2015
[color=#225484]Four brothers. [/color]
Jokes EtcRe: See What Happened To A Church Member (pics) by Flashh:
EventsRe: What Would You Do If This Happens To You On Your Wedding Day? by Flashh:
[color=#225484]Lalasticlala, please shift this to joke section.

Na which kind joke be this? angry
[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Sapphire Adaobi-Obi Crushes On Pastor Chris Okotie by Flashh: 7:54pm On Dec 13, 2015
[color=#225484]With that her bítchy ugly face. [/color]
SportsRe: Nigerian-born Anthony Joshua Becomes British Heavyweight Boxing Champion(pics) by Flashh: 7:41pm On Dec 13, 2015
[color=#225484]If this guy catch lalasticlala. Forget it. lipsrsealed[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 (of 187 pages)