Stats: 3,325,023 members, 8,419,972 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:38 AM

Flexing11's Posts

Nairaland ForumFlexing11's ProfileFlexing11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

CelebritiesRe: This Piece Written About Tiwa Savage Is Very Deep(with Photos) by flexing11(m): 7:29am On Dec 23, 2014
is dat d married prostitute,,,i *ave *ever liked *er,
i wo*der *ow *er ma* is copi*g,
PoliticsRe: Prof. Yemi Osinbanjo Gives Nigerians A Glimpse Into His Office (Pic) by flexing11(m): 3:41am On Dec 23, 2014
temitemi1:
And so what!!! He should keep his office in place because that's where he belong n nt Aso Rock... GEJ till 2019!!!
u are reall* talki*g like a* illitrate cos u d*t k*ow wat it takes to be a* i*tellectual,
PoliticsRe: PDP Has Created Many Wealthy Nigerians- Jonathan by flexing11(m): 3:35am On Dec 23, 2014
dis ma* gej is reall* *ot d t*pe of leader we *eed, so clueless a*d i*ept,
PoliticsRe: These Are The People Who Contributed N21.27bn For Jonathan’s Campaign by flexing11(m): 11:58am On Dec 22, 2014
skuky:
Thieves!!!
u just said it for me,, a*d i s*out it agai*,,,,,,,,,,,
t*ieves,,,,,,,,
PoliticsRe: These Are The People Who Contributed N21.27bn For Jonathan’s Campaign by flexing11(m): 11:58am On Dec 22, 2014
skuky:
Thieves!!!
u just said it for me,, a*d i said it agai*,,,,,,,,,,,
t*ieves,,,,,,,,
RomanceRe: She Broke Up When I Told Her No Sex Before Marriage by flexing11(m): 11:40am On Dec 22, 2014
at 22 u are looki*g 4ward to marraige were are u delvi*g to,, pls ti*k of sumti* else, cos u are *ot ripe at all 4 dis,
RomanceRe: Top 10 Ladies On NAIRALAND That Are "Potential" Wife Materials. by flexing11(m): 9:10pm On Dec 21, 2014
engrtee:
You no no say i dey find patner, see If you dont put my name on that list ,i will call my village people to
be gud a*d ur *ame we appear,
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode Writes To Osinbajo – What Fellowship Is There Between Light And Dark by flexing11(m): 9:05pm On Dec 21, 2014
femi fa*i ka*ode alias fkk, pls just keep quiet cos u are d worst,m* God ca* use d worst perso* to save *is ow* just as *e use saul,
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Spent 8 Years In Primary School by flexing11(m): 10:53am On Dec 21, 2014
ofiafuluego:
How many yrs did your father spend as a bicycle repairer apprenticehuh 10yrs I guess
big fool, i k*ow u d*t *ve fada, dat is d reaso* u are also clueless just like ur fis*erma* broda gej,
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Sen. Ndoma-Egba's Son Shows Off His Collection Of Watches by flexing11(m): 10:48am On Dec 21, 2014
basse* ugo i tot u gat swag,u are displa*i*g mallam watc* belt,i tot of seei*g 22carat gold plated wrist wat*ces, abeg u k*w tr* at all,
PoliticsRe: Photos From Military Ambush Attack That Killed Over 100 Boko Haram Terrorists by flexing11(m): 10:29am On Dec 21, 2014
DeviI:
BUHARI is a certified terrorist
Apc is BOKOHARAM
Gej till 2019

Kill them all
u talk aimlessl* were are ur proof dat bu*ari is a terrorist,,,,,eve* d bli*d ma* o* d street k*ow dat dis govt is a bleeped up a*d dere u are buttresi*g dat, gej till zero perce*t,
PoliticsRe: North Moves Against Jonathan: Northern Pro-jonathan Governors Get Threat Message by flexing11(m): 10:21am On Dec 21, 2014
kendrick9:
who cares wat dis boko harams says..
Gej till 2019
Gej till buhari go school
clueless like u, wat are ur reaso*s for dis, a*d wat *ave u be*efited from dis fis*erma* called gej,i believe u d*t eve* *ave a job a*d u are blabbi*g like dis,,,,,,,,,,
PoliticsRe: North Moves Against Jonathan: Northern Pro-jonathan Governors Get Threat Message by flexing11(m): 10:11am On Dec 21, 2014
noblezone:
Supremacy fights!
Thats what you get in a slave camp!

Luggard and his gang of criminals must be laughng us to scorn!

Meanwhile, i will wait for groups in the south to threaten southern governors supporting Buhari!

The "progressives" will turn blind to this news thread, but if I start a thread to threaten Southern Governors, they will come with lectures, insults and tantrums!

And I am saying. That what is good for the north is equally good for south.

If have people saying power musr shift to the north. Then we should equally have people insisting power must remain in the south.

Wen I insist nigeria must split to stop the circle of blood, i am called names.

No problem anyway, feb 15th is just 7weeks away. And it wont really matter who wins! Head or tail, Nigeria is jinxed.
power s*ould s*ift to d *ort* i pra* 4 bu*ari i *ave observed dat d so*t* do*t *ave leaders*ip qualities,,,,,,,,,lets *ot be se*time*tal about dis,
sai bu*ari 2015,
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari And Goodluck Jonathan Curriculum Vitae by flexing11(m): 9:33pm On Dec 20, 2014
donmalcolm21:
How can GMB have that Cv and thinks he can rule a country where down South 90% of the youths are graduate. Why didn't GMB enrol in NOUN when OBJ was enrolling.
do u ti*k to be a leader is b* educatio*al qualificatio* ur gej dat *as all de degree, wat *as d preside*t offer,,,,,,
PoliticsRe: Photo : Will Mandela's Statement On Buhari Become Prophetic? by flexing11(m): 9:16pm On Dec 20, 2014
lets vote 4 bu*ri come 2015,,steali*g a*d corruptio* is melti*g our eco*omic graduall*

sai bu*ari 2015 sai bu*ari 2015

vote for progress a*d eco*omic ema*cipatio*,,,,,,,,,,,
CelebritiesRe: I Have The Biggest Bum In Nollywood- Didi Ekanem (Pictured) by flexing11(m): 6:18pm On Dec 20, 2014
wat is dis,,,useless bum filled wit mess a*d s*it,
CelebritiesRe: I Have The Biggest Bum In Nollywood- Didi Ekanem (Pictured) by flexing11(m): 6:14pm On Dec 20, 2014
missdebs:
liessssss.....dis is bum pad angry
*ow did u k*ow, or u use bum pad too,
PoliticsRe: Do You Know Any Ex-Student Of Dr. Goodluck Jonathan? by flexing11(m): 5:28pm On Dec 20, 2014
dat is serious,,d most cursed preside*t of d u*iverse, s*ow me ur stude*ts,
PoliticsRe: "The Five Presidents Of Nigeria" by flexing11(m): 8:42pm On Dec 15, 2014
cococandy:
Obasanjo should shut the 4k up
wat do u k*ow 4 u to tell baba to s*ut up,
CelebritiesRe: Pictures: Star Lager Builds Record-Breaking Xmas Tree With 8,000 Beer Bottles by flexing11(m): 6:25pm On Dec 14, 2014
is dis a* xmas tree,, a lot of dru*kard are *ere a*d *igeria brewer* we keep raki*g i* dere millio*s,
CelebritiesRe: "I Am Afraid Of Divorce" – Genevieve Nnaji On Why She Is Yet To Marry by flexing11(m): 6:15pm On Dec 14, 2014
u *ave bee* sa*i*g it, pls just sta* as a si*gle moda, dat is ur cup of tea,
RomanceRe: 4 Things You Must NEVER Do After A Break-Up by flexing11(m): 6:12pm On Dec 14, 2014
jahbiz:
All read and understood.
But my type has moved on spiritually long b4 the physical break up so no break up hurts me.
gu*s like u *urt d more,,just maki*g mout*,
SportsRe: Ex-Nigerian Boxer, Ayodele Peters Lives In Abject Poverty [photos] by flexing11(m): 5:35pm On Dec 14, 2014
berem:
I hate reading stories like this. So sad!
dat is life 4 u, ups a*d dow*,
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Oil-Rich Town In Borno, Kills 30. by flexing11(m): 5:26pm On Dec 14, 2014
weepi*g m* e*es are soaked, gej if u ca*t secure de commo* masses pls pack a*d go to otuoke b4 de* flus* out all m* brodas a*d sistas,
CareerRe: Naira Devaluation: Nigerian Union Workers Demand Pay Raise by flexing11(m): 5:16pm On Dec 14, 2014
trade u*io* co*gress, *igeria labour co*gress, all toot*less bulldog,d most docile u*io* i* de world,
CrimeRe: How Police Killed My Brother, Buried Him Begged Us With N10m- Sister by flexing11(m): 4:39pm On Dec 14, 2014
collect d 10millio* 1st ooo, odawise d cas* u we lose a*d justice u are waiti*g for u we *ot see,
trust d *igeria police de* k*ow *ow to cover crime,,,
RomanceRe: You Are Worthy! 7 Things You Should Never Tolerate In A Relationship/ Marriage by flexing11(m): 4:26pm On Dec 14, 2014
prettyjo:
am coming back to comment;let me go to the market first.
su*da* market, u *ever cook si*ce,,,,,
CelebritiesRe: Davido And Wizkid Reconcile, Party Together In Lagos. [photos] by flexing11(m): 3:16pm On Dec 14, 2014
mtc*ewwwwww *ow does dis c*a*ge d price of a bottle of origi*,
FamilyRe: Pretty Ladies Can You Do This? Lovely Wedding Pic by flexing11(m): 3:13pm On Dec 14, 2014
d girl must *ave sumti* positive, b4 s*e agreed to marr* dat ma*,ma*be d bo* or famil* are wealt**, cos i bet u k*ow *igeria girl we do dat for love witout ego is *ot i*volve,
Christianity EtcRe: A Nairalander's Vision Of Heaven. by flexing11(m): 1:52pm On Dec 14, 2014
pesty100:
if this guy could be begging people to believe he saw heaven, why can't I beg people to believe I butt f*cked jesus
are u sick or better still mad,,,,,,
EventsRe: My Wedding Pictures by flexing11(m): 1:46pm On Dec 14, 2014
Mynd44:
So you woke up 3am in the middle of your honeymoon to start a thread....

*on -looking*
am *ot eve* sure if u are married, u reall* talk carelessl*
EventsRe: My Wedding Pictures by flexing11(m): 1:42pm On Dec 14, 2014
welcome to d club, bt tr* to trust,u*dersta*d,care a*d tolerate eac* oda dat we make a jo*ful *ome,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)