Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,684 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:18 AM

FLYFIRE's Posts

Nairaland ForumFLYFIRE's ProfileFLYFIRE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 108 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Import 2.1 Million Metric Tons Of Rice, Become Top Buyer Globally by FLYFIRE(m): 8:17pm On Nov 15, 2023
God WILL SURELY PUNISH Nigerian APC & other fraudulent politicians & their supporters.

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Meets IDB Management In Saudi, Negotiates Multi-billion Dollar Funding by FLYFIRE(m): 9:40pm On Nov 14, 2023
Idiot man....why couldn't he use the Trillion Naira for the not-needed vehicles, yacht, unnecessary renovations & rotted-teeth-ogbanje-lady office for this purpose. Very stupid somebody 😒
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Calls Buhari ‘idiot’ For Banning Social Media In Nigeria In 2021 by FLYFIRE(m): 9:57am On Nov 14, 2023
emmanuelbrown26:
Typical yoruba man,
Two-faced, talking from both mouths...this man has lost it
FashionRe: African Countries With The Highest Divorce Rate by FLYFIRE(m): 2:02pm On Nov 04, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
The Islamic countries there is a special kind of divorce practiced in Islam and not like we have in regular courts
I divorce you, I divorce you, I divorce you.....

Finish grin grin grin
SportsRe: Leo Messi Won The Ballon D’or Over Erling Haaland By 105 Points. by FLYFIRE(m): 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2023
Was wandering why so many goats until I squinted & saw the REAL GOAT

SportsRe: Leo Messi Won The Ballon D’or Over Erling Haaland By 105 Points. by FLYFIRE(m): 12:53pm On Nov 04, 2023
Pride goes before a fall

PoliticsRe: Presidential Yacht Delivered Before Public Outcry, Says Ndume by FLYFIRE(m): 2:58pm On Nov 03, 2023
wittywriter:
APCheats...Vagabonds In POWER!.

Sto'playing...hating for no reason is an unproductive lifestyle...anyways if it's out of frustration know you'll be better it's just a phase keep your head high.

I'll suggest you try direct your hatred to the things you've yet achieved with such energy instead of going the gutter way.

Wittyness.
These same agbado supporters are the type that opens fake female monikers same day & make over 20 posts of how they have not eaten & are 'drinking garri' with their children & crying for help. Unfortunately, they spoil 'ground' for those who genuinely need the help
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Demands Fairness In Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi Polls by FLYFIRE(m): 7:19am On Nov 03, 2023
LIARS

When APC have BOUGHT ALL the hotel rooms in Imo & Kogi states for the purpose of electoral manipulation
SportsRe: Ballon d'Or: Osimhen Ranked 8th, Oshoala Ranked 20th by FLYFIRE(m): 9:01am On Oct 31, 2023
Even basket-Onana make list. Their Small goat DA? grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: FBI Did Not Release Any Tinubu's Record Today 30 - David Hundeyin by FLYFIRE(m): 9:46pm On Oct 30, 2023
seunmsg:
In Abuja enjoying my life. I’m not a refugee and definitely not a beggar on social media like your David Odensin 😛
Nyanya na Abuja too na
TravelRe: Foreigners Troop To Nigeria As Citizens Japa In Search Of Greener Pastures by FLYFIRE(m): 9:44pm On Oct 30, 2023
Agbadorian Ostriches....bury your heads in the sand in denial. So we think that foreigners dont know that a drug baron stole an election with support of people with dirty robs grin grin grin IDIOT.S
PoliticsRe: Wike Welcomes German Chancellor, Olaf Scholz, To Abuja (Photos) by FLYFIRE(m): 8:47pm On Oct 29, 2023
Bobloco:
You have been turned into an internet wildebeest devoid of any meaningful sentience, reason and rationality
Do you blame him. Any response from well meaning Nigerians are instantly deleted. Its what the idiots running Nairaland wants.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 6:23pm On Oct 29, 2023
money0001:
Sack this uselessness coach
There is no single character in this team except overrated British-media-bloated below average players that will do worst under the best coaches in the world
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 5:44pm On Oct 29, 2023
prinsam30:
the way I dey see this Man u club, any good players wey cum that club always ends up as a flop, na God just save CR7 wey quickly run for his life from that club, even 10 hang was a great coach b4 coming to Man u dey now see what he's coaching
Every reasonable club REJECTED your flopped cr7 before the camel 🐫 league went for him bro
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Brentford (0 - 2) On 28th October 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 2:52pm On Oct 28, 2023
ChelSHIT will never disappoint one. Win 1 lose 4 promo grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: ‘LG Chairmen Use Good Vehicles’, Senate Defends Purchase Of N160m Suvs by FLYFIRE(m): 9:09pm On Oct 24, 2023
The G-AY Reno O-mockry will not see this for the rotten mouth to foam
PoliticsRe: Removal Of Fuel Subsidy Will Bring Investments, Make Nigeria Prosperous – Tinubu by FLYFIRE(m): 9:10pm On Oct 23, 2023
I don't know how many idiots suppoting the idiot here knows that the idiot has renegaded & now paying the subsidy. Now we buy at increased rate of about 90% & it burns off in minutes so we can buy again because they have laced the fuel with chemicals. Before, you could fill your SUV with about N40k & run it for a week as heavy user, now you fill with about N75k & it BURNS OFF in TWO DAYS for same route.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fulham Vs Chelsea - (0 - 2) On 2nd October 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 8:34pm On Oct 02, 2023
Win one, lose four promo. Same as their friends WomenU. That is if they don't eventually lose this one. Very useless teams with zero character grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: We Are Neither Terrorists Nor Bandits: NNPP to report Justice Anya to NJC by FLYFIRE(m): 9:28pm On Sep 25, 2023
I don't pity them. They were the first ones that received the paid off to not challenge the drug lord from stealing our mandate
Car TalkRe: Pros And Cons Of Car Tints by FLYFIRE(m): 7:56pm On Sep 25, 2023
You WILL BE KILLED SOON by gunmen who will think you are either an officer or a big man
SportsRe: Marcus Rashford Crashes £700,000 Rolls-royce After Burnley Win (pic) by FLYFIRE(m): 7:15pm On Sep 24, 2023
What a depth this club has gone. Crashing a car out of excitement because you beat an average team that messed you by 80% to your 20% by a lone margin. grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Find Any Three Of These Words In The Scripture And Win $100,000 – Reno by FLYFIRE(m): 1:59pm On Sep 24, 2023
Here they are "pastor reno"

RomanceRe: Truth You Learnt As An Adult by FLYFIRE(m): 1:54pm On Sep 24, 2023
By the time you get old you will realise you have WASTED your years....BE SENSIBLE NOW & ALLOW GOD TO LEAD YOU
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 23rd September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 8:52pm On Sep 23, 2023
Nazgul:
We're finishing top 3 this season. Save this post.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 23rd September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 8:50pm On Sep 23, 2023
Nazgul:
We're finishing top 3 this season. Save this post.
Dreams are FREE grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 23rd September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 8:48pm On Sep 23, 2023
Where are the WomenU supporters.....ONLY four pages at half time? grin grin grin grin

They will lose this game 2:1 , mark my word

At this rate, its safe to say WomanU belongs in the lower rung not where they are
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Consoles With The Family Of Churchill Enyia by FLYFIRE(m): 11:31pm On Sep 19, 2023
yarimo:
The man labour to death grin grin more on the Way grin
Any sane person blindly following this type of Drug baron, ebola Tinubu, is deemed dead already

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Brighton (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 3:32pm On Sep 16, 2023
The MOST useless kick & follow football team is ManU. A team that has RELIED on refs for wins for many years tongue tongue tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Brighton (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 3:25pm On Sep 16, 2023
REF ALREADY WOKING FOR WanU but WILL FAIL grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Brighton (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 3:20pm On Sep 16, 2023
The diver-proMax already whining grin grin grin

BUT GOAL grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Brighton (1 - 3) On 16th September 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 3:14pm On Sep 16, 2023
The drama Q-kings, M-Woman-U on the beat...no one must get in contact grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Wike To Atiku, Obi: Election Petitions Cases Are Not Won On Social Media by FLYFIRE(m):
.....but by rigging & killing others says the drunk. Your days are all numbered

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 108 pages)