Stats: 3,167,314 members, 7,867,831 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 03:57 AM

Flyforall's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flyforall's Profile / Flyforall's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP Lists Jonathan's Projects Buhari Is Trying To Take Glory For (SEE LIST) by flyforall: 3:17am On Aug 15, 2015
Just to show how divided politicians minds are. We are #OneNigeria. Who starts it and who finishes doesn't matter as long as Nigerians can reap the benefits of the hustle.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Aston Villa Vs Manchester United (0 - 1) On 14th August 2015 by flyforall: 2:57am On Aug 15, 2015
#GGMU
Gaming / Re: Today's Kids Will Never Know This by flyforall: 2:55am On Aug 15, 2015
Ten ten and willywily
Politics / Re: Buhari Sacks NPA Md, Reinstates Abdullahi. by flyforall: 4:55pm On Aug 13, 2015
My personal person.....Buhari
Change is here #OneNigeria
Career / Re: In Need Of A Professional Advice by flyforall: 4:35pm On Aug 13, 2015
1.Demand and supply is key.
2. Have prospective clients
3.Offer discounts like buy 2 get one
You might record no profit the first year but as long as you pay operation costs and meet payroll that's fine but strategies to make next year better
4. Advertise Advertise Advertise
5. Anything is possible if you believe, work hard and smart
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldier Killed While Fighting For Nigeria (photo) by flyforall: 4:21pm On Aug 13, 2015
THE EARTH WILL NOT COVER YOUR BLOOD#Rip
Romance / Re: Doctor Allegedly Dies During A Fight Over His Girlfriend In Delta (Photo) by flyforall: 4:20pm On Aug 13, 2015
Moral of Story: Never fight over a woman that's not your wife or mother and also #StayLoyal
Crime / Re: Prostitution Is Now Big Business In Festac Town by flyforall: 4:16pm On Aug 13, 2015
Na today........next story pls prostitution been making $ since 10000BC
Politics / Re: See The State Of EFCC Detention Cells Where They Hold People [photos] by flyforall: 4:12pm On Aug 13, 2015
They are lucky to have fan and lighting.
Travel / Re: Hilarious Photo All The Way From The City Of Warri by flyforall: 3:26am On Aug 10, 2015
This is what happens when men hold meeting inside a truck to dispute ownership... #redeyes are not smiling
Crime / Re: One Stabbed As Nigerian Prostitutes Election Turns Bloody In Lagos by flyforall: 3:23am On Aug 10, 2015
Okpo sef get association.... U go fear nau
TV/Movies / Re: One Film You Can Never Get Tired Of Watching? by flyforall: 5:13pm On Aug 09, 2015
Crime / Re: Graphics!!! See What A Woman Did To Her Domestic Servant Today by flyforall: 10:46pm On Aug 06, 2015
We live in cruel world filled with hate
Family / Re: How Do You Control A Rebellious Teenager? by flyforall: 4:17pm On Aug 06, 2015
koboko....installing discipline and making teenagers pay for their actions since 1900
Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga Stuns In Jean Clothing & Red Sneakers by flyforall: 4:15pm On Aug 06, 2015
Abeg pm Una know the meaning of stun.....Mschew
Travel / Re: Kimberly Anyadike, The Youngest Female Pilot (Black) by flyforall: 8:44pm On Aug 04, 2015
Congratulations
Politics / Re: President Buhari's Incredible Come Back Journey In one Picture by flyforall: 9:28pm On Aug 03, 2015
Persistence and Politics
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: An Urgent Decision On A Job Offer by flyforall: 6:41pm On Jul 30, 2015
1.Get your papers before rushing to come to Nigeria.
2. If the job will give you a lot of experience the money will always come with time.
3. Weigh your options and take a position where you will gain experience and remuneration be it overseas or Nigeria.
4. With the right experience I'm sure they will be room for growth and promotion.

Politics / Re: Saraki Names Four Senate Committees by flyforall: 6:41am On Jul 30, 2015
Dino Melaye chop one for escorting madam to EFCC
Career / Re: Does Anyone Ride A Bicycle To Work Out Of Choice In Nigeria? by flyforall: 6:37am On Jul 30, 2015
My fear for you is the crazy drivers who might want to do bumper to bumper with you or even push you off the road into gutter.
N.B: you will need a mountain bike cos of the roads
Fashion / Re: Man Tattoos The Nigeria Coat Of Arms On His Back by flyforall: 12:12am On Jul 27, 2015
Full patriotism but make den no go change that coat of arms oh
Religion / Re: Prayers That Break Curses And Destroys Ancestral Spirits. by flyforall: 12:04am On Jul 27, 2015
AMEN....all glory and honor to God
Celebrities / Re: Maje Ayida Welcomes Son With BabyMama, Anita Solomon by flyforall: 11:58pm On Jul 26, 2015
Hmmmm na so the hing sweet am.
Ladies keep your man away from their exes oh
Politics / Re: Embarrassing? Caption This Photo Of Buhari And Our State Governors In USA by flyforall: 11:56pm On Jul 26, 2015
Okorobaba sef dey sleep.
@ least Oshobaba try hold something like iPad/notepad for hand
Politics / Re: Check Out What Rochas Okorocha Did With The Photos He Took With Obama by flyforall: 11:52pm On Jul 26, 2015
Agbayas
Romance / Re: Ladies/Guys: Checkout These Images Under A Microscope. by flyforall: 11:50pm On Jul 26, 2015
Mschew
Celebrities / Re: Lady Accusing Timaya Of Rape Files Case Against Him, Dares Him to Return to US by flyforall: 11:43pm On Jul 26, 2015
This lady is enjoying her 20 secs of fame

Celebrities / Re: Afrocandy's Daughter Graduates From US School (pics) by flyforall: 11:37pm On Jul 26, 2015
Congrats but Biko don't follow in the footsteps of your mother oh

Car Talk / Re: Okada Rider's Head Bursts Open As He Collides With Containers In Lagos (Pics) by flyforall: 3:41pm On Jul 25, 2015
RIP BUT OKADA RIDERS BE CAREFUL THE ROADS ARE NOT RACE TRACKS
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldier Removing An Explosive Device Buried By Insurgents (photo) by flyforall: 3:18pm On Jul 25, 2015
Haba COAS THIS MAN SUPPOSE WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING/GEAR NOT HIS UNIFORM
Celebrities / Re: Timaya Refutes Rape Allegation by flyforall: 3:12pm On Jul 25, 2015
No be every woman wey want you, you must want.
Some are Devils incarnates and carry a heap load of curses

Car Talk / Re: Only Seen On Lagos Roads (photo) by flyforall: 3:07pm On Jul 25, 2015
This is what happens when you have roads like Ago palace way

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17