Stats: 3,165,813 members, 7,862,695 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 11:52 PM

Flyforall's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flyforall's Profile / Flyforall's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 17 pages)

Crime / Re: Robbers Raped My Two Daughters In Abuja – Resident by flyforall: 9:14am On Sep 30, 2015
Lord have mercy
Celebrities / Re: AMAA Red Carpet: Eniola Badmus Scores 1/10 (Photo) by flyforall: 2:37am On Sep 29, 2015
Give her 0.11
Politics / Re: Nigeria’s UN Mission Embarrasses President Buhari - Sahara Reporters by flyforall: 2:30am On Sep 29, 2015
Sahara again....I won't even bother reading text
Crime / Re: Gang Revenge: Mob Kill Man Who Brutally Murdered His Elder Brother In PH by flyforall: 2:27am On Sep 29, 2015
We need awareness on mental health issues in Nigeria and upgrade of Yaba left
Romance / Re: An Open Letter To Emeka My Ex Boyfriend by flyforall: 2:23am On Sep 29, 2015
Moral of the story is wash after you shit
Investment / Re: What To Do With 2.5 Million Naira by flyforall: 12:49am On Sep 05, 2015
Buy a land with 1million and let it appreciate.
Invest the other 1 million in people( open shop for a friend or cabu cabu which will give you weekly income)
Keep the 500k in your account for expenses etc
Politics / Re: Police Inspector Visits Brothel, Loses Ammunition by flyforall: 12:46am On Sep 05, 2015
Ogogoro+Ashawo = Double Wahala
Phones / Re: Please, What exactly Do People Do With Their Iphones? by flyforall: 12:39am On Sep 05, 2015
Olodo.... your windows dey learn,
If you have unlimited Data or a steady wifi you will unlock the endless possibilities of the Iphone OS
Crime / Re: Cleaner Caught With N53M At Murtala Mohammed Airport by flyforall: 2:02pm On Sep 04, 2015
Chai water don pass Garri
Career / Re: My Manager Sleeps With Our Female Colleague by flyforall: 1:53pm On Sep 04, 2015
@ op shey u be SherlockHolmes! what next? Blackmail
Travel / Re: Another Container Falls In Lagos This Morning (Photos) by flyforall: 1:49pm On Sep 04, 2015
I think PMB needs to take a look at our transportation system
Fashion / Re: Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja Pageant Holds First Pool Party Screening (photos) by flyforall: 1:46pm On Sep 04, 2015
N.S.E.W we see Oshorey everywhere
Business / Re: Power Supply Drops By 1047mw by flyforall: 5:54am On Sep 03, 2015
Whoever dropped it should pick it up
Politics / Re: Buhari Receives The Prime Minister Of Sao Tome In Abuja (Photos) by flyforall: 5:19am On Sep 03, 2015
Hope they discussed how to make Jimoh Ibrahim be accountable for his expenses
Romance / Re: Help My Girlfriend Is Asking Another Guy Out by flyforall: 6:33am On Sep 02, 2015
Olodo you better wise up and do the needed
Celebrities / Re: Lauryn Hill At African Shrine Last Night (photos) by flyforall: 3:57pm On Sep 01, 2015
Chai I miss groove lol
Sports / Re: Taiwo Awoniyi’s Twin Sister; Kehinde by flyforall: 3:55pm On Sep 01, 2015
Show us Taiye Taiwo sister jor
Romance / Re: Guys: What Do You Think About Ladies Who Wear Chains Or Beads On The Waist? by flyforall: 5:42am On Aug 27, 2015
HOT...I think it's a handle so you don't fall off when riding the horse
Seriously if it's just for fashion fine but any other reason an suspect
Education / Re: LASU SUG Blocks School Over Student Mass Failure Today (Photos) by flyforall: 7:51pm On Aug 20, 2015
Crispels:
This information is not well researched.
This was what actually happened. The SUG heard a news that 75percent of students are bound to fail GnS 201 and 301, hence, they acted. It is not a mass failure that cuts across all courses.Its exclusive to GnS. The mass failure in GnS is mostly credited to missing scripts, and instead of these scripts to be found and scores duly awarded, they just upload zero on victims profile.

Oshe for the clarity
Family / Re: ''What Should I Do? My Child Steals From Everyone'' by flyforall: 3:50pm On Aug 20, 2015
Try the following
1. Sunday School
2. Church counsellor
3. Punishment for any theft
4.Koboko
Politics / Re: Picture Of Arrested Isis Leader On Way To Nigeria by flyforall: 7:03pm On Aug 19, 2015
How this man take get visa?
internal investigation must be open to sack all culprits involved
Career / Re: What Is The Most Suitable Job For A Married Woman With Kids? by flyforall: 6:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
1.Small Business Owner
2.Entrepreneur
3.Day Care Owner
Romance / Re: Female “viagra” Hits The Market by flyforall: 6:33pm On Aug 19, 2015
Sugar Daddies BEWARE
Family / Re: Prophet Seeks Divorce From Fourth Wife by flyforall: 6:23pm On Aug 19, 2015
Wonders shall never end
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Club Brugge : UCL Play-off (3 - 1) On 18th August 2015 by flyforall: 10:28pm On Aug 18, 2015
Memphis 7 was a goal shy of his hat trick #BoyWonder
Sports / Re: Vincent Enyeama Shares Domestic Picture by flyforall: 3:29pm On Aug 18, 2015
SFSNIPER:
Wats with the gloves when he's bare footed?

Olodo the Gloves is for cleaning and slippers or any footwear stains marble floor when cleaning so barefoot does the job better.

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson Pregnant Again Barely 10 Months After Delivering Second Baby(Pics) by flyforall: 10:40pm On Aug 17, 2015
That's what happens when you don't wait after conception before procreation shooting lol
Romance / Re: Ladies, Can You Date A Guy That Drives This Type Of Car? by flyforall: 10:38pm On Aug 17, 2015
Maybe machine be this oh Peugeot 505
The evolution an die
Travel / Re: The Beauty Of Ilorin International Airport, Kwara (photo) by flyforall: 10:36pm On Aug 17, 2015
Interior nko?
Nairaland / General / Re: Keke NAPEP Driving On Pedestrain Bridge In Lagos by flyforall: 10:33pm On Aug 17, 2015
I don die....Naija 4 life

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17