Politics › Re: INEC Postpones Governorship Elections By One Week by FlyingKing: 11:32pm On Mar 08, 2023 |
March 18, on my friend wedding day.... We will do it. |
Politics › Re: Photo: Osinbajo Leads APC Legal Team by FlyingKing: 9:35am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Faber: Any bleeping thing you be na for ur broke pocket, I go feed u, ur papa and family members no cap Wonderful.... I'm waiting |
Politics › Re: Photo: Osinbajo Leads APC Legal Team by FlyingKing: 9:14am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Faber: Una go first abuse person, he go reply, una go begin form manners...
Oloriburuku 😎 Can you show me where I abuse you first... Anyway work on yourself because you don't know who's who... |
Politics › Re: Photo: Osinbajo Leads APC Legal Team by FlyingKing: 8:03am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Faber: 🤣🤣🤣
All of you are stupid low lifes...una think say I joined politics today. On Nov 26th, 2010 Aregbesola defeated Oyinlola. Aregbesola's attorney was Chief Akin Olujinmi. While Oyinlola's attorney was N.O.O. Oke. Who the hell is Yemi Osinbajo in Aregbesola's case....mad people everywhere You lack manner and you are not well trained... Must you abuse because you want to past information. People like you should be isolated from the society because I don't know why you are so bitter and upset. |
Politics › Re: Photo: Osinbajo Leads APC Legal Team by FlyingKing: 7:15pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Faber: Name one governor Osinbajo help reclaimed his mandate...I dey wait When Obi was a governor Osinbajo was carrying bag for Tinubu. When Obi was a billionaire businessman in London, Tinubu was carrying bag for Iyaloja of Lagos Smile.... You don't know anything. Do you know the brain behind how Aregbesola reclaimed Osun State from Oyetola. Go and do your research very well if you are not well informed. |
Culture › Re: Some Interesting Nigerian Proverbs With Pictures by FlyingKing: 6:35pm On Mar 04, 2023 |
Before I dey fear lion until I know who killed the person that killed lion... |
Politics › Re: 10th Senate: APC Leads With 51 Seats, PDP 27, LP 7 by FlyingKing: 8:10am On Mar 02, 2023 |
This year election will down in history of this country... |
Politics › Re: BVAS Syndicate In Abuja: Persons Found Are INEC Engineers - Police by FlyingKing: 5:50am On Mar 01, 2023 |
beardedboy: Cry me a river!
From Anambra to Abia, you must hang that bloody ewedu-guzzling Afonja man's picture in the most remote parts of your villages.
Kiss the truth, Asiwaju is your next president! For your information I'm a typical Yoruba man From Ekiti down to Osun. So I'm not what you think and stop your childish comment. |
Politics › Re: BVAS Syndicate In Abuja: Persons Found Are INEC Engineers - Police by FlyingKing: 5:40am On Mar 01, 2023 |
Before nko, no be Nigerian police....
Trust NP at your own risk. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Leading With Wide Margin In Lagos: Pictures Video by FlyingKing: 1:07am On Feb 27, 2023 |
Omo this is the kind of revolution I want in this country... Not violence but through our votes
If we youths can unite, we will take power from all the old cargo politicians of this country that are milking the cheese and honey of our Great Nation.
I don't belong to any political party but this year a lection we open many people eyes and make us think big because the election has exposed a lot of things. We move.... |
Crime › Re: 2023 Polls: EFCC Arrests Three In Benin For Being In Possession Of 20 PVC by FlyingKing: 3:35pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Na their structure be that.... |
Politics › Re: I Used To Think Nigeria's Problem Was Bad Government - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo by FlyingKing: 2:57pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
kelvine: I disagree with you here. You can't say we are voting our slave masters, we choose who we want and it can't be same because we are too many to choose the same person.
Nope Tinubu was never a slave master. We have never voted Tinubu himself as president.
Most prosperous pastors have their church headquarters in Lagos and they have never been enslaved for one day. What we enjoy in Lagos is luxury in other places.
Tinubu is liberal, welcoming and progressive. He is also capable of giving Nigeria a different outlook.
Yes he is in APC under Buhari but this Government will be different. Quote me in 4 years I love your comment and I so much admire the way you so much believed in Tinubu government but you forget that Tinubu alone can not run the government if he win. Note: Never trust any politicians especially Nigerian politicians 90% of them are devil in disgust. We hope for better NIGERIA from whichever win |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Tinubu In Unstable State Shouting My Dollar, My Dollar. by FlyingKing: 8:37pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Naija people una too funny.... Laugh wanna kill me here.... |
Politics › Re: Why Is Inec Not Transmitting Results To The Servers? by FlyingKing: 8:08pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Maybe they want to rig in their prefer candidate....
They failed to fulfill their promised. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Wins Polling Unit, Egunrege Ikenne, For Tinubu by FlyingKing: 7:48pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Presidential: APC Wins Seyi Makinde's Polling Unit by FlyingKing: 4:31pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
Racoon: Seyi Makinde collecting it wotoporously. The effects of frolicking with the wrong people while grandstanding. Kudu to Labour Party for a strong showing. So you don't know that GSM support Tinubu.... Continue |
Crime › Re: Woman Bites Off Rapist's TONGUE And Hands It To Police As Evidence by FlyingKing: 5:56pm On Feb 24, 2023 |
She is a courageous woman for providing evidence even at the point of death. |
Crime › Re: Okehi Bomb Blast: Saboteurs Behind Bomb Attack – Kogi Govt by FlyingKing: 11:06am On Feb 22, 2023 |
God big pass them, election will hold and people will come out and vote and shame to Nigerian enemies |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: Desist From Temptation – Jonathan Sends Message To Nigerians by FlyingKing: 10:51am On Feb 22, 2023 |
Good man with good heart.... Nigerians be wise this time around and learn from previous propagandas and confidence manipulation from all the corrupt politicians. I pity for those that can't think straight because of the peanut |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Approves Hotlines For Operation Safe Conduct. by FlyingKing: 10:38am On Feb 22, 2023 |
What's the meaning of that words written in Arabic in that NA logo....
Just for knowing sake and at the same time is Nigeria an Arab country? |
Politics › Re: I Asked CHATGPT: Is Northern Nigeria More Populated Than Southern Nigeria by FlyingKing: 7:29am On Feb 22, 2023 |
Well, looking at the number of States in that geopolitical zones that fall in the north and also with the way they give birth in that region, North is more populated that South...
If you now add cow join..... |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: President Buhari To Address Nigerians Today by FlyingKing: 4:48am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Very good at this trying time and stop confusing us as per Naira swap issue. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen In Anambra Ambush Governor Okowa’s Security Personnel, Kill 3 Policemen by FlyingKing: 11:33am On Feb 11, 2023 |
This people are terrorists and they should be treated as such... |
Politics › Re: Northern APC Group Attacks Yoruba Leader Over Tinubu Presidential Ambition by FlyingKing: 5:51am On Feb 11, 2023 |
I hope this people will not betrayed Yoruba this time around as they did in the past.
To be sincere Yoruba has tried enough to unite this nation, if not Yoruba this country must have been separated if they follow the same part with the Igbo.
If eventually, they betrayed Tinubu, then theirs fire on the mountain.
God let your will be done. |
Politics › Re: Override Supreme Court’s judgment, invoke Executive Order — CSOs tell Buhari by FlyingKing: 3:44am On Feb 09, 2023 |
Anything that will not allow election rigging is highly acceptable. It's a matter of time, we will overcome this period.
The people bre the |
Politics › Re: Beautiful Scenes from The Street Of Oshogbo As Tinubu Drives Through(vid & Pics) by FlyingKing: 4:50am On Feb 03, 2023 |
Is expected na home he dey.... |
Crime › Re: They Cut His Ribs Bring Out His Intestines Blackaxe Vs Eiye Lagos PHOTOS by FlyingKing: 3:21pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Cultism is bad, stay away from it. |
Politics › Re: Man Organised New Naira Note Cash Swap In His Community To Campagin For Tinubu by FlyingKing: 9:57pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Na them they hoard the new notes, how did get such money. Is he a bank staff and who authorised him to do such thing. We are really living in a banana country. |
Food › Re: See The Food I Bought For N500 by FlyingKing: 10:19pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Massive Number Of Ravens In Kiev’s Skies Causes The Locals To Fear ( Video) by FlyingKing: 8:46am On Jan 25, 2023 |
Ravens bird beecause of its black plumage, croaking call, and diet of carrion, the raven is often associated with loss and ill omen. Yet, its symbolism is complex. As a talking bird, the raven also represents prophecy and insight. Ravens in stories often act as psychopomps, connecting the material world with the world of spirits. |
Politics › Re: Which Party Will Dominate The National Assembly In 2023? by FlyingKing: 6:11pm On Jan 21, 2023 |
Why that Islamic logo in the roof of Senate building, this is Nigeria not Arab country... Because that logo is always at the top of mosque |
Politics › Re: FAKE NEWS. PLEASE IGNORE by FlyingKing: 7:01am On Jan 20, 2023 |
THIS IS GOING TO BE MOTHER OF ALL THE RALLYS
I LOVE THIS IDEA AND SHAME TO ALL THE LEADERS THAT PUT NIGERIAN INTO HARDSHIP.
VICTORY IS FROM THE LORD AND VICTORY I DECLARE FOR OBIDATTI BY GOD'S GRACE.
NEW JERUSALEM, NEW NIGERIA IS 100% POSSIBLE AND NO MORE JAPA AGAIN. |