Stats: 3,325,062 members, 8,420,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:20 AM

Folash's Posts

Nairaland ForumFolash's ProfileFolash's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)

Web MarketRe: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by folash: 9:19am On Feb 14, 2019
smokers:
@folash I've approved your account log in and change things
Thank you so much. God bless you!
WebmastersRe: Instagram Accounts. by folash: 8:46am On Feb 12, 2019
AlvaroMorata:
Account with 6k followers SOLD. Account with 2.5 followers still available.
how much?
WebmastersRe: 80 DOWNLOADED FRONT AND BACK-END UDEMY COURSES FOR 15K by folash: 8:24am On Feb 12, 2019
I want just digital and content marketing. how much?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by folash: 5:27pm On Feb 10, 2019
ezugegere:
A 3 seater chair plus 2 singles for sale at 40k. Location: Ojo, Lagos.
Pictures?
Web MarketRe: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by folash: 5:20pm On Feb 10, 2019
smokers:
Yea i have helped you to approve the account. you can log into it welcome to upwork.
Please can you help with mine too?
Web MarketRe: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by folash: 2:06pm On Feb 08, 2019
Itsjanny:
I create US account and I get approved immediately I click on submit. If that's the kinda account you've been trying to create, I can help you.
Hi can you help me too please?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by folash: 1:45pm On Feb 08, 2019
Peter4luv:
LG Oled 55c7T webOS :550k PS4 PRO plus 7 game CDs :250k TWO SETS of window blinds:70k COMPLETE sets of CHAIRS plus DiNNing plus table and centre RUG:500k 2 hORSE pOWer AC...POLYSTAR... :100k Extra BIG STABILIZER:27k SamSuNG SouND BAR sPeaker Bluetooth:80k
All properties gotten NEW last year 2018.. With reciepts....whatsapp for pictures..09061216384
All these una clearance sales price dey taya person
CareerRe: I Hate Being Broke- What Skill Can I Learn Today? by folash: 2:17pm On Feb 06, 2019
Lazyreporta:
Anyone sir
I prefer the offline. Where and when is it starting?
CareerRe: I Hate Being Broke- What Skill Can I Learn Today? by folash: 11:21am On Feb 06, 2019
Lazyreporta:
Learn seo now. So you don't have to pay someone for organic traffics.

Learn how to grow your business online by yourself.
Learn how to monetize your blog yourself.

Learn how to get your target traffics your self

Learn how to rank on google first page doing it yourself
Is the training online or offline?
CareerRe: I Hate Being Broke- What Skill Can I Learn Today? by folash: 11:18am On Feb 06, 2019
SoNature:
Well, it depends on your level of IT
U may learn it online if there are videos, showing step-by-step instructions
But the beauty of being in a class is that trainees will definitely ask the instructor hard questions. And in d course of his explanation, u will learn more. I don't think u will experience this online...unless it's like a vide-conference training
Although online training is good, u can never equate it with classroom training
More importantly, there are other training institutes in your area that u can learn it
Web MarketRe: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by folash: 8:46pm On Jan 31, 2019
Nichesiteseo:
Are you saying you’ve just submitted one proposal?

No sales? That’s a wrong way to put it.

Reframe this as ‘I haven’t been able to help anyone yet’

Seeing getting jobs as ‘sales’ communicates the wrong mindset. You aren’t doing this to make sales. You are doing this to help people. ‘Sales’ is just a by product.

I’m not trying to nit-pick here. This might not look like much but the mindset is the absolute most important here. You must live it in your words and action.

I’m here to help people.

I don’t care about the money.

If I provide value the universe will work this out.

Others before me.

I want to help people, if I don’t have the skill I will learn it because I’m that passionate about helping people.

That’s what you must run with here. Even if you don’t have this mentality pat down at first, fake it! Force yourself to fake it. Eventually, you will get addicted. You won’t be able to stop even if you tried.

Value is like nectar.

The bees can smell it miles away.

People will fly to you like moth to a light.

Any hint of geniuty from your proposal, Any whiff of real unselfless value, and you will get the job 9 out of 10 times.

If somehow you don’t commit to this. If you falter and don’t buy into this mentality you will struggle like everyone else.

Every client on these platforms are like marathon runners close to the finish line.

You will be that waterboy offering them a bottle of water by the sideline.

You can’t say no to that.

That’s what value means.

Don’t know if you’ve seen The Godfather.

My favorite line in that movie was ‘I’ll give him an offer he can’t refuse’

That’s what you must aim for.

If I’m selling something to you, best believe you can’t say no. I will give you an offer you will be an idiot to say no to.

Want your laundry done?

You will get it washed, dried and ironed within 12 hours at 60% less than the market rate.

Say no to that I beg you.

If you buy one of our cars, you will get 4 spare tyres, 24 month no questions asked money back guarantee and 12 months of 50% sale on any repair.

Say no to that I beg you.

This is how you must write a proposal.

I don’t care how you will do what you’re saying you will do. Find a way!

Value stack to the hilt.

I’m still getting Proposal template requests. This is the secret brothers and sisters.

If you post a job on Upwork and I happen to apply for it you are going to give me the job.

Period.

If you don’t you are an idiot.

Why?

I’m going to sell you 1 Naira for 50 kobo.

If others are not sending samples. I’m sending 20.

If others are delivering in 2 weeks. I’m delivering in 5 hours.

If others are getting you 200 words. I’m giving you 5000 for half the price.

You get the drill.

Let me tell you the best advice I heard about making money:

This will shock you.

Ready?

Copy scammers.

I’m talking MMM level scammers.

Ask yourself why people keep falling for this shit?

Online scammers, how do they accumulate so much dough?

Politicians?

Pastorpreneurs?

The secret lies within their methods.

Here’s their secret?

They Value Stack like mad!

The only issue is, they don’t fulfil those values in the end.

It’s you telling someone you can help them win a $3 million tax refund for just $1000 dollars.

Crazy value stack!

Only they don’t do it after they get paid.

It’s telling someone they will get a 30% gain on any deposit within a week.

Crazy value stac!

Only it was a decoy.

Here’s how we are going to adapt this.

Craft your proposal like a scam.

Read that sh*t out to your best friend.

If they don’t look at you bemused, then you did it wrong.

That sh*t should sound crazy even to you.

It’s freaking hard.

That’s why most people struggle.

This is how everyone that has done this did it.

Legal or illegal.

They value stacked to their audiences.

They way we become different is to actually provide that value in the end.

If you say 5 hours. Do it.

If you say 5000 words. Do it.

Felt like ranting.

Hope this helps someone
I love you already smiley
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by folash: 9:04am On Jan 25, 2019
deking:
Freezer - 25k (a little rusty at the left base)

Inverter - 30K

Location Alapere.

Both are in perfect working conditions

Items are in Ketu - Alapere area of Lagos.

What's the capacity of the inverter?
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by folash: 11:05pm On Jan 12, 2019
rev2214:
Regular CONVERSATION between customers & REV

Customer: Hello Rev,
Rev: Hi,

Customer: I need a Gas Cooker, how much?
Rev: 10k tested ok

Customer : what is your best price?
Rev: 8k

Customer: Abeg sell for 5k
Rev: Is not good for that price but if you get it somewhere else please don't hesitate to buy it

Customer: okay thanks, I will get back to you
Rev: waiting, thanks

Sometimes
1. Customer never show up for the item
2. Customer: was checking for best prices
3. Customer: patronise because the price is better than others
4. Customer: patronise because of reliability and not necessarily better price
5. Customer: just want to planning for future (budgeting )
6. Customer: just wondering or window shopping
7. Customer: change his mind

Where do you find yourself? (Joke for the month)

NB: If am yet to respond to your request, kindly remind me, it maybe as a result of non-availability of such items in our store or maybe we're trying to source for it. Please be patience.
You said you were going to help me source for a sette
CareerRe: Steps To Create Multiple Streams Of Income For Yourself - My Experience by folash: 11:58pm On Jan 11, 2019
robertashworth:
I liked writing task at school only and I helped all my classmates at The College of Physical Sciences and Engineering. Without special education shocked, I began work with Writingscreeck.site as a freelancer online. For the first time, I had written simple essays, but began to write more complicated texts after a short period. In length of time, I'd earned enough money for my family with my just born son Danny. It was hard times period with long days and nights 7 years ago. I'd read classic copywriting books and writing, writing, writing essays from one field only. It's my personal experience: a few theory and a huge bit of practice. You can make money not the heavy way like me if You have enthusiasm and really need (especially just need cry).
P.S. My lovely Books are: The Copywriter’s Handbook by Robert Bly; The AdWeek Copywriting Handbook by Joseph Sugarman; Breakthrough Advertising by Eugene Schwartz; The Well-Fed Writer by Peter Bowerman; The Boron Letters by Gary Halbert; Made to Stick by Chip and Dan Heath
P.P.S. It makes items on a list actually use when they teach you how to write well and interact with others as the subjects pertain to copywriting.
Hi, kindly check your mail
WebmastersRe: How To Start A Business With No Money, No Network And No Skill by folash: 10:45pm On Jan 11, 2019
Please we are waiting for chapter three. smiley
Web MarketRe: Make $5k Per Month In 2019 On Upwork From Scratch Challenge by folash: 10:28pm On Jan 11, 2019
God bless you OP for your selflessness. May the heavens reward you abundantly. I just sent you a mail. Kindly reply when free
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 5c For Sale by folash: 11:46pm On Jan 10, 2019
folash:
How much
ok have seen the price
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 5c For Sale by folash: 11:45pm On Jan 10, 2019
ayowiz:
Cheap neat 5c for sale contact is 08168217242
How much
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by folash: 10:06am On Jan 10, 2019
Pojomojo:
we are offering high quality 100% real cotton boxer minimum of 25 pieces.

√Banana Republic 25pcs @ = NGN 8,500
√ Normal boxers 25pcs @=NGN7,500
. For more enquiries: Call +234-816-584-9189
Location please
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by folash: 4:31pm On Dec 24, 2018
rev2214:
We don't have but we can source for it.... When you're ready with the cash let's know. We will let you see the picture before we move it out from the warehouse. Thanks
Am ready. How soon can it be sourced for?
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by folash: 9:48pm On Dec 21, 2018
Do you have furnitures? Seaters and dining set
PropertiesRe: CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE FURNITURE by folash: 6:24pm On Dec 19, 2018
how much is your 6*6 bedframe with side stools?
FashionRe: Beautiful And Unique Sneakers Available For Sale by folash(op): 10:59am On Nov 29, 2018
Still available

FashionRe: Beautiful And Unique Sneakers Available For Sale by folash(op):
Aleora:
Can I buy to resell?
Yes you can, please WhatsApp O8O 7424 zero zero 91 so we can discuss better
BusinessRe: Wholesale Supplier's Needed by folash: 12:06pm On Nov 23, 2018
I can, please chat me up on O8O897O4565
Contact us today; O8O 7424 zero zero 91

FashionRe: Beautiful And Unique Sneakers Available For Sale by folash(op): 8:23pm On Nov 16, 2018
Still available

WhatsApp zero 80 7424 zero 091 to order

Order now

FashionBeautiful And Unique Sneakers Available For Sale by folash(op):
Shop for your beautiful, affordable and unique sneakers.

PhonesRe: Hot! AIRTEL Awoof Get 4.5GB Data For N200 (october 2018) - (screenshots) by folash: 10:03am On Oct 13, 2018
[quote author=DopeTech post=72037254]While we are still mourning the loss of our beloved MTN N0 free browsing cheat, here is something to console you guys. This is actually for Airtel users so grab your Airtel SIM and follow the instructions.

With this simple trick, you will get 4.5GB data for just N200.
Unfortunately, just like other Airtel offers and promos, this offer is SIM selective which means while many people will be able to activate it, it won't work for others.

How To Activate AIRTEL 4.5GB DATA For Just N200

Step1: send GET to 141

step2: If you get the message which says "congratulations you can now enjoy 100%... ," then proceed to step3.

But if you get that " your smartphone is not eligible," then try another smartphone or another SIM entirely.

Step3. Buy Airtel recharge card of N200 and load it using this method/format *143*pin# You will get free 4.5GB data.

Step4. To check your data balance, simply dial *223#.

That's all guys.

Note
>> You can accumulate the data as much as you want just keep recharging using that same method.
>> Remember that this Offer is SIM selective.

Enjoy this while it last and drop your comments below via the comment section.

SOURCE: https://www.yomitech.com/2018/10/how-to-get-45gb-of-data-on-airtel-for.html?m=1[/quote
Would the 4.5 be added to an already existing data plan or the old data would be wiped off?
EventsRe: My Wedding Is In 3months. Please Help by folash:
Am a souvenir vendor, I supply souvenirs for all forms of owambe and corporate events..
The qualities of my items are top notch and the price is next to none, even cheaper than what you would get at Lagos.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 20 pages)